Wednesday, January 08, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post

182 comments:

1. Ah!Someone likes to ride solo☻

2. And Anal sex✅

3. Epique, are you a virgin abi you like riding yourself?

There are so many things I've not done but let me just go with traveling by air

4. Lol... na question I answer o 😁😁..I have never done it ,and I would never.

5. I have never board a plane before too
      I have never smoked before

2. Never gone clubbing

3. I have never "slept with anyone married" before....Once you are married then you are off limits.

LEP😛

1. So do I, for it brings curse on anyone who indulges in it. "What God has join together, let no man put asunder." As tempting it may look, I have turned down married women here in PH.

2. Sex on first date.

No matter how I trip for you reach I will still need that "toasing" phase b4 my body can allow you touch me.

4. Never stolen fork😜😜😜

1. Missing hell fire 🔥

2. Ang's life is so boring. That's why she sounds so frustrated all the time.

3. @Vetera mama
      🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. @Saphire
      Jesus gives life in abundance and that's the life I live...that's the life I invite you to live. But if your notion of an exciting life is to steal fork around, he says, ride on:
      Revelation 22: 10 Then he told me, “Do not seal up the words of prophecy in this book, because the time is near. 11Let the unrighteous continue to be unrighteous, and the vile continue to be vile; let the righteous continue to practice righteousness, and the holy continue to be holy.” 12“Behold, I am coming quickly, and My reward is with Me, to give to each one according to what he has done.…

1. I’ll never try that nonsense of threesome.
      Side Chick is a whole meal no need of small chops.😘😘😘😘😘

6. I'v never had sex, never smoked , never killed

1. Never had sex???😶😶 the good Lord is your strength

2. Yes o... @fan I haven't. I don't even know what it feels like

3. ...may be you're another modella, cos the one we know on this blog once said she has 4kids...

ms tee

4. Even as a virgin, you should have an idea what it feels like unless you are a child (pre-puberty)or that department is faulty(hormonal imbalance).
      If you are a healthy adult who is a virgin by choice, you should know how it feels except that you are in control of it.

5. Nice modella. Don't try it till you're ready

6. @Sapphire and co, i am not understanding! Is it you people's virginity????
      Thanks a Millie @swaggie😂

7. I have never tasted that thing that look disgusting to me called starch🤮🤮

I have never smoked

I have never done one night stand

I have never kissed a frog 😆😆😆

1. An no o.

Starch Issa whole meal. Yummilicious deli 😁😁

2. Nor be my fault o, I just don't like it at all .

3. And you had to call it disgusting. You don fuck up. I dey beef you.

4. I don't like the way the starch looks. I've not tasted it before too.

5. Lucent please forgive me o. Nor beef me abeg.

I only said it look disgusting to me; that doesn't mean its a disgusting food.

@Cynthia, that makes the two of us😊😊

6. I don’t eat starch too
      I’ve never tried eating it

8. Sky diving
    Train ride
    Fly on a private jet
    Eaten fufu
    Eaten semovita

1. Fufu and okro soup is bae

2. Take train from Lagos to Abuja or are there no Trains from Lagos to Abuja?

3. It's only Abuja to Kaduna for now. The within Lagos. Work is on going on the construction.

4. Ms A, I'll try. I'll do short distance though before the train off for road.

5. Fufu and okro ke,
      Please try fufu with biter leaf

9. I have never photoshopped any of my pictures.

Sluttychic

1. Lol.... So women Photoshop their pics?

2. This Teejay questions just de tire person.

3. Anonymous, life isn't that serious. Stop being hard on yourself.

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

10. Have never dated a married man

11. Replies
    1. my bea how's u..been looking out for u! classy personified 😍
      Abeg no mind madam fake it till u make it u hear.just leave her for me cos I carry ur matter for head like gala seller.

2. Who's disturbing my favourite?
      Side chick darling 🤗💖💖

12. Never traveled out of the country......... hmmmmmm

13. Have Never taken any strong drink before

1. Come to my house, i got something for you

2. What leave of strong drink? Cos you didn't say alcohol. Maybe na till you drink monkey tail ot shekpe b4 you gree say na strong drink.

3. @Pretty....i am not missing anything oh😁😁😁😎😎😎

@Mel, lol....Thanks but I will pass

4. Nothing missed abeg

Hangover
      Throwing up
      Harassed liver and kidney

Abeg
      Engraced you missed nothing

14. I've never shopped at Primark. I only shop at high end stores like Harrods and Selfridges

Oya miserable trolls come and cuss out your fathers 😂😂😂😂😂 food don come

1. My boogie gyal 😍😍🤣🤣🤣🤣. It's labels or nada over here. Get em hot and bothered. 😁😂

2. Hahahahahahahahaha
      I’ve never bought local recharge from primark aka 18k foundation
      I only shop at SDK BLOG GIVEAWAYS DATA @ high end store’s like I complain my name is not on Sdk PA list of data @ Harrods and Selfridges
      I’ve never been to any other city 🌃 just reside in port harcourt and surfing the internet to be called Biggy but just a KID
      hahahahaha
      Hahahahaha

3. Side chick, you need 2 stroke of cane. Hahahahahha

4. Side chick🤣🤣🤣 gbas gbos everywhere

5. Perxie, you know this! 😍

Side chick, you mean your mother? Ehyaaa! We saw her wretched pictures here. Very miserable looking sorry excuse of a mother 😆

6. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      You this two girls will not kill somebody on sdk Choi. Shooter gyal e be like say Side chic win you for this round. The girl get mouth pass you Shooter. No be say I won cause quarrel ooh but e funny me die🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. Side chic won hands down ni...hahahahahahahhhahaha

15. Never smoked cigarettes but I've done weed.

1. i have smoked ciggy but weed was a no no

2. Done both.

3. Done both too but weed will take you straight to cloud nine

16. Never drank alcohol.

17. So many things but let me drop one.... I have never celebrated my Birthday as in organizing party and all that. I would love to do that probably this year or next.

18. Have sex in an airplane.
    Bathe with my clothes on.
    Hug a muslim lady wearing hijab.
    Spit on my head.
    Lick my elbow.
    Visit babalawo for help.
    Pause during sex & pass out urine instead of sperm.
    Pray with the Buddhists.... etc

1. Maybe you should get a private jet😏😏

2. This Macbeth sef. Just negodu what you typed there.
      Does anyone pass out urine instead of sperm during sex? Can anyone lick their elbow?

3. Pause mid sex to pee? Mtcheeewww

Haven't you heard if you are so pressed with urine, think of sex and the pressure will reduce. So both can't be happening at the same time.

19. I have never done Anal
    Never done evil and won't
    Never lied against someone.

1. Anal na for shit or we suppose use am for something else?

2. But ure lying to yourself now.

3. 😂😂😂😂 18:45, you are going to hell for that.

20. Smoked
    Threesome
    One night stand
    Never ate fufu
    Private jet
    Lesbianism

1. Thought I'm the only one that has never eaten fufu

2. Fufu, as in loiloi, as in satana.

God bless Mama Ngọzi, my dad's former tenant. This woman, so fair and clean. She made the best Fufu. You can't even perceive any smell while the cassava is fermenting.

Very soft loiloi with okra and ugwu veggies soup, make sure there's mackerel fish inside and periwinkle 😋😋😋😋😋

3. My ex told me that if he ever dies, they should put fufu on his nose and he will wake up. he couldn't stand it.

4. I only knew it as fufu, akpu, packet shirt oo

Until recently that my Oga said it was called loiloi

5. When I was a kid, my mum did all she could to make me eat fufu to the extent of mixing it with garri but I still found out and did not eat it. I have never and don't think I will ever eat it

21. I have never drank alcohol, never smoked cigarettes

22. Replies
    1. How'd you know a wife didnt die of heartattack while u were her husbands side chick?!.... you killed her jo.

2. na lie....what happen to those women you gave hbp and later die cos you were sleeping with their husbands

3. I was a God fearing side chick o!🤣🤣🤣

23. Replies
    1. Pretty girlie.... I will pass its just a personal decision right from when I was young never to take it

Ms A thanks ma

Macbeth really lie for what are they sharing money here that I would lie about it...I can give you 2 names here that will attest I don't take alcohol.

2. Taste is different from drink

24. Enter your comment...abeg this year I won enter plan I Don due

1. You can't even spell plane correctly yet it's on your prayer point.

2. sweetlurlacollections Lagos(bags,shoe&more)070897214498 January 2020 at 20:21

Never smoked
      Never been to a club
      Never swam

25. Replies
    1. How old are you?
      Never jumped fence 😂😂😂😂

2. You never jump fence? You don't know what you are missing. The best part is when you are. Sneaking home and you meet your dad sitting in the middle of the compound.😂😂😂😂😂😂

26. Away from what I haven't done to what I'd like to change. I will like to relive the feeling of being whole and practice healthy living. Wish I could buy the courage to deviate from bad habits such as; smoking (almost everything), daily drinking, consistent sex and some more...abeg I don tire jor. I lived happy and free along time ago when I was always sober.

27. parachute jumping 🪂

28. I have never smoked weed, never lied on someone, never killed

29. Never smoked
    Never go clubbing.

30. never travelled out of this country
    never had sex
    never killed any animal or human
    gosh I just want to relocate to Canada... somebody help!!!

31. Never lied on someone.

32. Replies
    1. Were you not in the villa this past December? Why didn't you go swimming...

33. Never have i ever...gotten a tattoo. 😬

34. I have never travelled out of Nigeria or entered a plane before at 30 😢😢😢

1. Blessing save your tears those are not success parameters.

2. 🤗 Let me fly you to my location if you want

35. I've never traveled out of Nigeria.

I have never wooed a girl

1. @Pretty no. I dey do the wooing inside my head, whenever I feel like doing it, some unknown force restrains me

36. A bunch of people dey include orgy/threesome.

If e dey hungry una mek we arrange am na 🌚

37. People who lack passion are those that indulges in threesome.

You can't be a passionate person and agree to threesome, no way!

38. Pretty girlie. So have you had a twosome?

39. Never drank alcohol before

40. Never killed
    Never smoked
    Never traveled by train or ship

41. never traveled by a plane or ship.

42. I have never cheated on my husband😁🙌
    Never ever have i kissed a girl

43. Hmmmmm...🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

44. Never have I ever had an abortion.
    Never have I ever dated a married man.
    Never have I ever had a threesome.
    Never have I ever kissed a lady.
    Never have I ever ridden in a cruise ship.
    Never have I ever pierced my belle button.
    Never have I ever snatched a friend's boyfriend.

45. I've never been to America, sokoto and Maiduguri. Never fought over a boyfriend. Never had a threesome and never will.

46. Never smoked
    never done a threesome.
    never traveled by the air or sea.

47. I am coming to take you out to the movies.
    Get ready!!

48. Never kissed, had sex, gone clubbing, smoked, had a piercing, drank alcohol, had a tattoo, gone to my village.

49. Never had the big O through penetrative s*x.

50. Never cheated on my husband, never smoked or drank, no tattoo, never sky dived, never had an abortion,

51. Never entered a plane before or travelled by water

52. Yet to make a million naira.

53. Never smoked
    Never had a threesome
    Never clubbed
    Never had tatoo
    Never traveled by sea

54. I’ve never licked pussy and I believe I will never.

55. I don't have never ever...as i have done everything. Dear God.

56. Never had sex
    Never travelled by air or sea
    Never clubbed
    Never had tattoo
    Never double dated
    Never drove a car
    Never left Nigeria

57. Never bought sex.
    Never belonged to any cult in uni
    Never made a million
    Never done juju
    Never killed
    Never had a child at 49 (bad luck)
    Never done weed

58. Now I understand the spectrum of BVs and why their responses to Chronicles are like that. Most of you are not exposed at all. You haven't lived half of your lives yet. You just sit in your sitting rooms and type as far your knowledge can carry you. You that you haven't seen life in its multi dimension will now be giving advice. No wonder. No exposure at all

1. Aunty E ma bi nu. No vex inugo. Manage us like that. 😂

2. 😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣

3. Mi o binu o. Uncle ni wa.