Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Hmmmmmmmm......

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
CONFUSING SITUATION

Good day
Let me start with a brief description of my self so your BVs will know how to help. I am an introvert with phleg- choleric temperament and some people say I have avoidance personality disorder and a very hardworking, intelligent and a very religious person. So from my description you all already know I am extremist. 

The problem now 'I was in a relationship and people at my work place knew when I started learning the foreign language but after I discovered something about the guys family. I had to give him space. So recently , a senior colleague at work came for posting in our dispensing unit and started asking me out twice and I told him I was busy twice.He was also told that I was taken. 

One day he came to where I was with his friend and told the friend I was very intelligent and a wife material that if I wasn't taken he would have come for me.I smiled. The friend told him that any girl that isn't in something is not normal. That his wife was taken but he came and broke the man hand.Later that day he was telling me if he gets money we will go out to buy icecream or during Christmas would go from my friend's house to my house and then his house. Later we would go for outing. I didn't say anything because I thought he liked my friend for mentioning her 

2.He stays more with my friend. 

3.Prefers her teaching to mine because I didn't give him face.

He asked me indirectly ,you don't want to give me your number. When he was trying to enter my friend's number. After that day,he stopped hugging me as form of greeting but hand shake. I was also angry about that but wasn't saying anything. My friends Birthday ,I wanted to dispense drugs to all patient myself because it was her day. So he heard of it and came to where I was with a drink and was praising me. He offered to give me drink . I rejected. He said he was going to force me but I didn't give in .He left.

My present predicament is that I was able to call him one day for a patient after that day I think he saved my number. He views my status but never comments.So one day I saw his birthday wishes to his younger Brother. I think from the environment he wasn't in Nigeria. So I said ''HBD to him ,wllnp.I hope you give him a nice treat''. He replied with ''thanks. I will try''.

Previously I was passing their department he was with his colleague he saw me and hugged me. I didn't hug him back because he no longer does that. He asked me something but I said I don't make use of that and didn't know. So few minutes I sent him a message to inform him about my enquiries. He said he got it solved already and thanked me. I was having one issue with a superintendent pharmacist I purposely called him. He told me what to say though it didn't solve the matter.

I recently finished from that department to another . I uploaded my status, he replied and was speaking the foreign language I told you about. So I was surprised. We continued.He felt our communication was flowing and he started calling me on WhatsApp voice call but network was not allowing it at all. I sent message that my network was bad and I was sorry about that .He said no wahala. He called my line immediately. Then we were talking about how he learnt the language. 

He told me how of a professional he was .I said I needed tutorial. He was telling me about apps to use to enhance my learning but I said I wasn't learning again. He was asking me my reasons but I told him to forget about that. He told me I should celebrate my completion of that part I was done with. I told him reasons I should not celebrate. He said I should not go the next day but extend it .I said no I was going.Almost immediately, he said that they just warned him and I said thanks for calling.I didn't know he was indirectly asking me out to celebrate but I didn't get the message hence his reaction. 

Since then he has stopped calling, though he wasn't calling per say because he felt I was taken. I sent him new year message but he wrote back and said my Dearest with some stuff. NB: He wrote something in his picture with my name inscribed on it a month and sent it through my male colleague,he came the next day and was super excited but I was indifferent. He went back a bit angry that day. He said later that I know marriage and having kids wasn't a sin.

My Male colleague didn't tell me he did that I know the person that sent it to me wouldn't do such because the guy in question occasionally writes in small letter and picture had same format. My problem now is how I will communicate to him that 

I am not taken and how to ensure I don't sound desperate. He also asked if I would invite him for my wedding. The boy is stingy to the core because my said friend asked him to buy ice cream for her and he was delaying it. They told me about it,my response was you should buy it at least to show appreciation to your teacher.Maybe he said to show me that the ice cream he is begging me to take that some is begging for it. 

I will respond to all your comments and insults would be taken with good heart lol Pardon my gbagun and typo

*From what i read up there,it seems you are the one playing ''Village people'' to yourself......

162 comments:

1. I got confused and lost interst half way into reading.

1. What is wrong with you? why are you stressing this nigga? Why are you doing "I like it, stop it"?
      The guy has made moves even after what you told him, you know he likes you, so why do you get harsh when he comes around?
      Invite him out, I think he will get the message.

2. Thank you, thought I was the only one!!!

3. Like seriously? You're not alone.

4. My eyes hurt reading what you typed... how old are you again??😒😒

5. Madam you are confused. I don't think you are ready for anything called relationship.
      I pity the guy in advance. He will be emotionally and psycologically tortured through out the relationship.
      You over'think things to much. Maybe it's a personality disorder. What happened to just being friends and seeing where it goes. Don't sleep with him though....incase it doesn't work out so he doesn't spread your gist. I especially dislike office relationship, like to keep my private life separate from work life. Only if someone is serious and comes as a proper suitor for marriage that is when I can even consider it back then. But personally i don't do office romance.

6. Honestly!!!
      I lost track and interest before I even got halfway.
      Very disjointed writing.
      Poster, sorry oh. Maybe those who read they can help you.

7. Mehn your writing skills need serious improvement!! I almost don’t understand jack chai !!

8. You write very badly for someone claiming to be very intelligent,and your narratives is headache inducing,i only just managed to read to the end,I can imagine a man playing Russian roulette with a girl's heart the way you're doing,people will come for his head ni*** girl alot of things is wrong with you,check yourself,you are your own problem

9. I agree totally with Stella. You sound like you have issues poster. You need to sort yourself out first. The poor man does not know what he wants to get into. Besides don't you think that playing hard to get to the extreme when you are clearly interested is counter productive? Na wa!

10. Poster please add English to whatever you are learning, but emphasis on composition, essay writing, summary etc.

11. he now come and, I now ... lmao! this story reminds me of my little self explaining stuffs to my dad.

12. I couldnt read this thing half way....
      Boring and disorganized.
      Madam poster, in summary.what are you saying?

13. 😂😂😂 My people my people😂😂😂

14. My goodness. I couldn’t read this. It felt like a prank . Like someone wanted to torture us with this write up. Horrible!!!

15. Headache inducing Chronicle, I am sorry I can not advise you because I do not understand what you wrote.

16. What's all this? I couldn't read it quarter way. So confusing

17. Dear Stella, what have we done to you to deserve this punishment of a write-up?

2. Chronicles swnders, please can you try to make your chronicles shorter but still pass on the key facts. Thanks

1. She just went on&on about nothing!

2. Very unattractive and self-sabotaging personality.

Girl, loosen up and have some fun. Try do stuf for the fun of it and take failure lightly. Also practice laughing at yourself sometimes because from what you wrote up there, that guy can't still be into you even if he were at the beginning because you a kill-joy. Haba.

3. Part of her issues I think, is analysis paralysis. She over thinks things. Poster give yourself a break. Plus I think you need a shrink to help you sort out your issues. It is better to be emotionally, mentally and physically fit as much as possible before you marry. No one is perfect but do your best to improve. It is well. What actually is your profession?

4. I really applaud anyone who can actually understand whatever this poster is talking about.

5. I really applaud anyone who can actually understand whatever this poster is talking about.

3. Pharmacist onye akuko,
    Leave that Dokinta alone

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
      this sounds like what my sister would say

2. Bruhahahahaha.. .. Anon leave me oh

3. Lmao...i lost interest half way. Looked like a child's play

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. Hahahahahahah she is a serious pretender with boderline personality, that's why she is neither hot nor cold

4. just imagine this kind childish behaviour! come you think you are secondary school forming hard to get and all that yenyenyenyen stuff. imagine! he gave you the green light and you were just being timid, babe you is a timid gal, work on your personality learn to mingle. mingling doesn't mean you will give him the cookie come on.you go dey there another babe go collect am then omegi vum na anya

5. Girl, with your attitude, you might find it very difficult to get married, what exactly is the color of your problem? You're too stiff, you have to free yourself a little bit

1. Starry Larry you killed me here with "...the color of your problem?" hahahahaha

2. Starry,say what now? Colour of problem..hahahaha. Chei!

3. Colour of problem?

Migbori?

4. Starry Larry you just ask one question that cover all what she wrote "what exactly is the colour of your problem?

6. You are intelligent? Hmmmm.
    Anyway, I don’t think both of you belong together. Don’t try to force anything, if it would work with your colleague it would but from the whole disjointed write up you two are better as friends. You only think you like him because he didn’t chase you long enough. A man that really wants to be with you will chase you and you’d know.

Yeah it gets to a point where a man can decide to let go especially in a case like yours where you are giving mixed signals but please find another man in front. This your colleague is not it at all if you want a serious relationship. If you just want someone to chill with then maybe you can keep waiting but nothing will come out of this so just move on. When next you meet someone you like, don’t play too hard to get and open up your heart. I personally won’t date a colleague but everyone and their choices.

1. What makes her less intelligent? Because of her typhos which she graciously asked us to pardon. You think she is not intelligent and she is a pharmacist? I dislike people like you doppelganger who think you have it all figured out and judge people, whereas you life is imperfect as they come. What happened to you just giving your advice and moving on. Madam intelligent

2. Anon 1,she's not intelligent. No intelligent person will write such disjointed story.

3. She said she is intelligent and boldly send in that write up... Anyone who read, comprehend to the point of giving out advice deserves some accolades.. Guys learn to summarize. I refused to be confused.

4. Anon 1, that lady up there isn't intelligent. Avereage at best, intelligent, nooo!

Reason we have so many "quacks" in Nigeria, you'd meet a graduate that don't even know his head from his ass.

Dear poster, i don't think you're even into that man, and he's not that into you either.. if he was into you, you won't even think for a moment he likes your friend instead, he'll chase you and you'd know it.

Seems to me you're reading alot of meaning into what's not even there.

5. Anon coming for doppelgänger, free her abeg. Trying to understand this write up gave me an extra wrinkle on my already wrinkled forehead. It sounded juvinile for someone working in the health industry. To the poster live and let live. Don't overthink your interactions with him. I don't think it's a good ideas to date a coworker sef. Btw, keep learning that other language.

6. The chronicle was so disjointed I couldn't get that she is a pharmacist. Na wa ooo

7. That her chronicle is disjointed doesn't mean she isn't intelligent. You people in giving candid advice resort to downright verbal abuse including you doppel whom I admire a lot on this blog. What exactly do you achieve in making someone feel less of themselves? Just because her writing style is poor and you found it hard to understand? With the little you understood, you could still give advice. She may not be handling her issues in the best way it doesn't mean she's not intelligent, after all we all make mistakes and learn from them.

8. Self acclaimed writers everywhere. If you didn't get anything from her disjointed write up..then you are the daft one here. And yes she is intelligent writing skill is different from academic intelligent. Reason before you talk,e get why God give us all the ability to reason don't be a dummy..

7. I’m sorry but this is so disjointed I’m left in a confused state. But going with your 1st paragraph, debriefing is about yourself, I would suggest you calm down abit. Don’t let the extremist mind take over and steal your fun. For now, focus on having fun without trying to get confused with who wants who and what but that doesn’t mean you should condone everybody and anybody.

😘 Just let loose abit and have fun.

8. Lol
    Do you like him or you're just lonely.
    Ask yourself this question and be truthful with yourself when.
    There lies your answer.

9. I do not understand this chronicle 🤷🏿‍♀️
    What’s with the ice cream talk? How are you?
    Please explain to me.

1. I have headache alresdy.
      I stopped halfway, nobody send me message.. 🏃

2. 😂😂😂 very childish something... I couldn't finish, got bored

3. No be small 'how are you'🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Poster, sorry don’t feel bad. Some of us don’t understand you chronicle. If you can come on the comment section to explain a little bit further, that’s be great.

5. See let me not lie... This chronicles ehn made me feel dizzy.

If you are finding it difficult to sleep at night; I recommend this writeup🤗

6. Hahahaha! Ola, your last statement just took me out!

7. Lol, chai! It is well ooo

8. I thought I was the only one. What's with the ice cream talk?

10. N.Dr. Agwoturumbe22 January 2020 at 15:13

Wanted to write something reasonable, then realized this writer is unreasonable so I decided to wait till she writes in a few years and tell us how she was a virgin and loved God and did everything right and yet unmarried and almost 40. Then I will write what I wanted to write.

1. To think this chronicle dragged out the Native Dr from the forest... The gods must really be confused!

2. I love your name, Agwoturumbe. But the whole age-shaming women with clocking 30 or clocking 40 is wrong and stale. Plus you are virgin-shaming and christian-shaming on top of it all. It's a silent unspoken pressure that pushes young ones into making wrong choices.

3. Wow!!! So Dr still visits this blog... hmmm. That means Nwanyi Asaba and Nwunye General are still here.

11. sister when next you people are discussing just let him know you are single or drop something on your status that all those interested should submit their application letters with that he will get the message. If a man is not making moves to date you stop forcing yourself or trying to do notice me to him. Relax by sending clear message to him that you are single and not the other way round.

12. Please whoever understand this chronicle shoukd explain to me.
    I developed headache while reading.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. @ DON, the poster is playing hard to get, she's no longer in any relationship and a colleague asked her out, she told him she's engaged.

Then the colleague invited her to go out and take ice-cream but she declined, her friend who's also a colleague now asked the said man to take her out to buy ice-cream too but the man declined for her friend.

Now, she's falling for the guy and she doesn't know how to tell him she's not in any relationship and also, she's thinking maybe the man is stingy because he refused to buy ice-cream for her friend.

Mind you, she's always at loggerhead with the said man, she's an extremist and doesn't know how to relate with people

3. Ah! Starry you try oh!
      You read from begining to end?wow!

4. @Starry Larry, thanks so much for your assistance in breaking things down to my understanding.

Poster, is your village people after you or what? You're not in a relationship but telling a man that you're engaged?
      "Who's doing you? "
      You need a check up, something is not right with you.

5. U tried👌

6. Starry thanks ooo. I understand better. Na real wa. Poster just learn from this experience that once your shakara is too much you can cause a man to cut his losses and look elsewhere. And once he has moved on, he has move on.

13. A tad confusing....are you playing hard to get? Who is agreeing and who is disagreeing? Quelle est ton probleme ici?

14. Their is nothing Angel Gabriel won't see in prayer department.
    You still sound confused like you dont know what you want in a relationship. Just let the stingy man be and look for another man and next time go straight to the point.

1. Not funny. That joke has been over beaten already. Musa is finished.

2. But I'm not sure why she concluded the man is stingy? Because of ice cream?

15. How can you b single and be claiming taken,?!tell him and all that cares that you are very single.

1. She told him she was taken cus she wasn't feeling him initially and now that they've gotten to know a bit about each other, she's now interested but doesn't know how to pass the message.

16. Life is not this hard na...why are you making your existence so difficult and depressing....pls loosen up a bit...

1. this write up fit cause migraine

17. You were giving this dude cold shoulders, not calling, not responding to his calls and greetings.
    "he went to his brother's birthday...and the place apparently was outside the country..."
    Viola, you wrote to wish him well and "give him a treat"
    😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮
    Wawu, with any "abroad" even the dead Naija girl comes alive.
    Make I ask one ajuju n'ese okwu give you o...
    How do you girls allow dude to hug una whenever they want, and if he doesn't hug you you get angry?
    Are you kidding me 😮😮
    When did my Naija girls' bodies become wetin dudes dey hug ...for moral support abi na for wetin?
    And you come allow people to define you with all those "phlegm-choleric, extremist..." and what does the Word of God say about you?
    Col. 2:8 See to it that no one takes you captive through hollow and deceptive philosophy, which depends on human tradition and the elemental spiritual forces of this world rather than on Christ.
    them yarn you say to be phlegm-choleric" na to pursue dudes wey come close to chat with you?
    Why do people find it so easy to believe human philosophies but difficult to believe God's Word?
    Okwa sincere ajuju I ask o.
    Sisi me, believe God's Word and liberate yourself like these🎈🎈🎈

1. Thank you... She saw his brother abroad and is thinking he may be probably rich. Smh nawa to you.

2. My darling ANG, I love you scarra 💖💖💖💖

3. @Darling Ms. A, 😘😘😘😘😘

4. :-[oil dey ur heaf

5. Kia ANG, You finish work here, you were able to see through this write up.

18. Poster you said you are intelligent and you wrote this chronicle? To be honest I could not comprehend... Learn to summarize unnecessary details Biko.. let me go read again and comeback

1. She apologized for the typo.
      I believe she's intelligent, an unintelligent person cannot be a pharmacist.

2. Ms A, it's not the typo that made the story disjointed. What is it with ice cream and other irrelevant info? Making the whole story difficult to understand

3. Being a pharmacist doesn't make one intelligent.

4. How are we sure she is a pharmacist? Because she talked about dispensing drugs? What if it is all these Nurse Eliza them wey dey learn work?

5. Hmmmm, you get energy to rewind that stuff up 👆🏾 there. You try.

19. A man asked you out twice and you refused twice and then started getting jealous for trying to get close to your friend.

Reading through your chronicle, you sound like a teenager.
    You're an extremist and that is a bad trait my dear.

If you like this particular guy and you wouldn't mind him being a stingy boyfriend, you can tell him that you are not taken either are you in a relationship and stop being an extremist.

20. Poster it was a heck reading your story..U got me all confused and 😵🤯🤯..Any way first of all dont use other people's opinions about you to define yourself and also don't hide under your temperament to justify the behavioural traits you possess or exhibit..It is to build on your strengths and work on your weaknesses cause no one wants the ''Take me as I am'' character traits to be worked on..now my question is. Do you like this guy? If you do there is no need giving him mixed signals about where you stand..You are an adult not a teenager, darling as please behave like one...Start from renewing your mind, feel free and have fun cause being up tight does not favour anyone..Just be yourself and give him proper GREEN Light if you really like him and not TRAFFIC LIGHT colours ok..All the best...

21. Pls how old are you? You sound childish .

1. Extremely childish writeup.

2. Talk wey no make sense, Pls when you are mature and ready for marriage you will know. stop acting childish.

3. Na wa for the write up..hian

22. According to Stella,na you dy do yourself.

23. Nne, just go for deliverance because your witchcraft is internal. What else do you want? You want to wait until he is taken? Breathe, mbok.

24. @Poster, the MAIN ISSUE i see here is your inability to summarize your issue. Why all these unnecessary details, biko? Why not also tell us how many restrooms you have in your office? Why not explain to us the sound your shoes make when you walk and the colour of the lining of your office bag? And other details? Na wa oo!!

Well, you are even more than all you explained up here, not really on the negative side. You can actually deliver yourself by acknowledging that EVERYONE HAS FAULT/S. I think you need this book "Spirit-Controlled Temperament" by Tim Lahaye.

Pls learn to focus on people's strengths and forgive their weaknesses. If you continue to pick offence whenever people err, then you will continue to be in your shell without making any reasonable friends.

Look into yourself, you will understand what I'm saying here, then you'll see that you have no problem in ALL the pictures you painted up here.

25. You are too uptight, dramatic and egocentric... abeg loosen up.I wish you the best

26. I don’t understand what I just read.How old are you?

27. Speechless, speechless, that's how you make me feel. Anyone that can read and comprehend what you wrote up there deserve some accolades.

28. What a childish story!

29. I tried so hard to focus😁😁
    If you can,you may have to reach out and tell him in the simple terms since its you that has been playing ping-pong with his invites and insinuations!!

30. Replies
    1. My Sister, na Push up comment make me understand the chronicle 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

2. Lol, in fact I understood better by reading comments. She is truly her village people as Stella said.

3. Here I was thinking Alexa would play something .

31. Your chronicle gave me headache!
    What’s there to say boldly you are not taken after he showed interest in you!
    Smh! I tire for all this kind chronicle eeeeh!

You sound too serious! Have fun babes
    Ps: have fun doesn’t mean you should remove pant and sleep around oh! Have fun as in be free and learn to live...

32. This chronicle is so tiring.Poster,what do you really want?

33. This one nau would pour her frustration on poor patients���� I'm sorry to say Nigerian nurses are the most wicked nurses on earth.

34. Dear poster i stopped half way reading your story. However form the one i read i think you need to free your self a little. You are a single lady learn to be social and mingle, life is not too hard.

35. You mean you people understand this chronicle, coz I don’t understand shit

36. Ah! Who read thru? My head is paining me😝😝

37. Abeg no be for this hot sun I go read this disjointed chronicles! I can't deal
    Anyone that completed d reading should pls explain to me or better still advice her!

38. Your chronicle is headache inducing. All the best.

39. Sister! Please stop paying hard to get biko🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

40. You obviously weren't interested in him from the start. You started developing feelings when you realised he went to his brother's party outside of the country. You are sending him mixed signals and from your write up itself, which is really disjointed, it reveals a lot about your state of mind.
    You are quite confusing and the guy would have experienced utmost confusion every single day you crossed path with him. It seems you have anxiety and you tend to say/do the opposite of what you truly want. You may be book smart and you godly but you self-sabotage a lot and your concerns are worldly. If you are still interested, smile more when you see him and RELAX. You appear to be a very rigid lady. You can offer to get drinks for your colleagues and ask him to go with you to get it since you can carry it all. Be his friend and stop being uptight.

It won't take long before he loses interest in you if you continue this way.
    I am surprised you are more concerned with his supposed stinginess rather than other qualities he could have. Your interest seemed to be motivated by money that if you are lucky enough to go past this back and forth friendship stage with him and develop a healthy relationship, your impatience and expectation of the catered to, would disrupt everything before it starts if he doesn't meet up financially to your demands.

It's is good to be serious but learn I

1. You tried Gates. Choi!!!......
      Going for panadol now. For real ooo
      I'll be back when my head has cooled from the hot sun and this chronicle to check comments.
      *long sigh.....*

41. This one is a chemist not a pharmacist. I wouldn't allow a pharmacist that write like this to dispense drugs to me.

Osim, nsia, osiromu. How old are all of you in that office?

1. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 your last Line.

42. Poster you need to grow up ok.
    If you are among those that was told during your teens days that talking and getting to know your crush will get you pregnant, NNE I am telling you that they are lying.

Try as possible as you can to socialise with people because you will become wisher and smarter when they eventually steps on your toe (obviously going to happen). Show your meanness and toughness when they are aiming your cookies.

Stating your age would have given us an insight on how to reset you brain. Abeg, free yourself around the guy inorder to know him better, because losing him if you are already crushing on him will hurt you more.

43. Darling, are you sure you have the phlegmatic/choleric temperament? The way you come across is incongruous with the aforementioned temperament or personality types. Your personality type is far from phlegmatic or choleric. By the way, who are the people telling you you have avoidance personality disorder? Only a board certified psychiatrist can form that diagnosis. Maybe that's why your personality seems all over the place. You are listening to conflicting opinions about who you are and subconsciously, you're acting out the script. Perhaps you should be less concerned about labels and just do you.

I got quite confused reading your narrative, to be honest, but from what I can make of it, my advice to you is, a man who isn't bold enough to tell you exactly what he wants from you, isn't worth your time. Unless you have some form of metaphysical powers, don't assume you know what a man is thinking. Men who normally use innuendos and mind games are not straightforward individuals. They want to get as much as they want from you but with zero commitments.

Sweetheart, aren't you too old for this emotional hide and seek games? Your body language and actions say "no" but your lips say "yes". You act like a guy means nothing to you then you turn around and post comments on his brother's birthday post? You act like he is pestering you but you try to call him later? Approbating and reprobating under the same breath, don't you find it tedious?

Honey stop! Please just stop before you trigger a mental breakdown. Leave that man alone. You claim you are phlegmatic, no? Where's that stoic personality when you need it? You are supposed to be indifferent and unemotional. The way not to come off as desperate is very easy, my love. Just stop acting desperate. Don't crack your skull trying to let him know you aren't taken. He has no intention of "taking" you the honourable way, at least not the way you are hoping for. A couple of sexual liaisons and he will be off to the next. A guy who really wants you will let you know, he will leave no room for ambiguities or conjectures. Focus more on your career till the right guy comes your way.
    e-hugs and kisses.

1. Ronalda abeg can't you write without the whole sweetheart mushy mushy titles.

2. I love your advice and the way you relay it. God bless you Ronalda.

3. Apprukkaaa!!!

4. Honestly. A phlegmatic person with choleric personality won’t act the way she’s acting. She’s more Melancholic.

44. Poster you are so childish, grow up girl.. I had a good laugh while reading your chronicle..😄😄

45. abeg na who read that tori reach ending make e summarise gimmie, headache wey i tink say don vamoose don return back for my head.

46. Poster please what is this hoccus poccus bull crap you wrote up there...what the heck!!!

1. Exactly my though. What a load of crap.

47. What kind of secondary school Chronicle is this? I couldn't even read half of it before losing interest.

48. How old are you if I may ask..when I was reading this your chronicles I thought in the end you'd ask us how u want this said guy to back off from you but alass the reverse is the case..why playing hard to get,you actually want this guy and you're acting all up? Common.. Maybe you should start giving him attention and you said he's stingy how sure are you.
    Pls start acting mature and drop this hard to get sh**t

49. This your write up is bad and confusing

50. Boooooring!!. I fell asleep while reading this chronicle. Poster you are a rigid person. Loosen up!

51. Sis abeg stop this childish games; you are not 15.

Call him and tell him you want to celebrate whatever and ask him to celebrate with you by going to so so place. If he accepts and goes with you. Let your hair down and flow with him and talk too. Flirt a little too as he will get the message.

Stop being ridge and harsh already.

52. Wow!!! ...so do you like him enough to start something with him? He's single you're single, he's asking but the signal you're giving out will frustrate the quietest of angels. It is a good thing you first told us about your temperament and other not so flattering sides about your personality, you can clearly see those traits at work here. I cannot tell you to change who you are, but you can at least fine tune it, not just because of relationships, but with this personality disposition you may miss out on contracts or business deals. First things first, you seem to be a person who is into details (ice creme, brothers birthday, language classes, former boyfriend...) but somehow you aren't very good in self expression, and this has nothing to do with your IQ really. It also seems like petty things bothers you,....well I cannot put down so much here, you should really let yourself go a little bit (you might need help for this). Wish you an awesome evening.

PS: why are you all so "huggy huggy" in the work environment?

53. He hugged me I hugged him, he didn't hug me, he gave me a hand shake. He hugged me I didn't hug....mtschewwww

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Let me laugh this off abeg.

54. Lightn up it's just a guy. I'm not a fan of workplace relationships especially as you're 24 and a bit immature. Be friends with this guy, he may not have to be your husband or boyfriend. Chat with him in the foreign language from time to time,it's a great conversation starter,and it will be you guys thhing you have in common

55. Poster is intelligent but wrote in VERNACULAR!
    Some science students believe only in knowing the formulae in science courses without bothering to improve on their spoken and written English but a good number of us are well-grounded in all the courses.

Poster please, get a good Senior Secondary text book on English Summary. We learn every day.

Like a bv commented up here, your chronicle was full of "osi m, osira m, m sia" (he said, he didn't say, I said). That and poor punctuation made you chronicle hard to read and understand.

Read the summary *Larry was here* wrote up here and understand why you are confused.

I also agree with the bv that said you are uptight because you are one of those girls that were raised to think if you talk to a guy, you would get PREGNANT.

Why so secretive about your relationship status in an office where every staff knew and still believe you are engaged to a foreigner?

I think your unduly harsh and restrictive religious upbringing made you rigid. Shake the shackles off and be free.

Think about ANG's comment and *Ajuju n'ese okwu*. Was it the birthday picture taken abroad that stirred your interest?

Ronalda and Doppelganger also made noteworthy comments.

Poster, forget phleg-choleric temperament. You are simply not into this guy! When love comes around, it knocks you down like a thunderbolt. It's like a raging fire, a restless sea. Not this hide and seek you are playing.

56. Poster, I'm really sorry to say this but if I'm a man, I wouldn't come close to you with a 10 metre pole. You are very rude, complicated and difficult. You sound like a person who has problems with everybody you come across. You seem to be proud of the person you are and that is a problem as far as I am concerned. Come down from your high horse before you start crying because your kind of person will be a no go area when you become a frustrated middle aged single woman. I'm single by the way so I'm not trying to insult you.
    What a load of confusion.

57. Poster sounds/writes like my friend who is also a pharmacist. Very narcissistic yet, confusing. Pfft, this chronicles get as e bi Abeg. Others have said it all. All the best, sis!

58. this one na olodo.
    No street intelligence, yet no obvious accademic intelligence