Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post.....

Friday, January 10, 2020

Friday Night Post.....

This is my Best post for the week...............

Friday night is here again ;Ntorrr to Thursday......and I am still here,looking at my closet full of rags...LMAO...(It is only the person who dropped insults for me after last Friday's post that will understand what i mean..wink)

Guess what guys?I am totally stuck on Zee One TV series...OMG.....What!!!..
Does anyone know what happened to ABN UK ?they just vanished from radar and I am yet to finish watching some of their series......tsk,tsk!!!

Let me relax and read your comments............I for like go Club to hang out but I hate this cold,its too unfriendly. lol

*wink*

186 comments:

1. Ok... my guy has been around since December. We've been off and on for years. Guy wants se3 now that he's back again. omo his body is on fire. We've never done it before ooo.. I won't lie he turns me on bad cos we do everything but the main deal is on hold. I never ready, how do I handle this now.. Going to see him tonight is doing me somehow cos the foreplay no be here and I love being with him but mehn I'm tormenting the guy. I dey plan to give him mind blowing hand job to calm his nerves. Me I no want give in cos it gets me emotionally attached and I want him to be really sure of what we are doing before he hurts me. We dey wait or till he propose sef. Na wa.

I'm in my house now can't come and be going to tempt someone's son this night. I will see him tomorrow the thing now is the foreplay no sabi night or day. Anytime is okay.

1. I just pity you. You can't play with fire and not get burnt.

2. Is sex the only problem that you have at the moment? If yes then you don't have problem.
      You guys ha been off/on now he want sex and you are ready to give him πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜πŸ™„πŸ˜ if he get what he has been coming back the relationship will be over.
      Why don't you guild your cookies with jealousy, do note carried away by foreplay. Instead ask I'm to define he relationship so that you can know your stand anf and not waste this year with the off and on relationship.

3. Can someone define sex for me please?πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

4. Fucked my boyfriend earlier in the day . Don’t have power to fuck hubby tonight. Forming headache and body pain

5. And tomorrow you will go out fighting a side chick. All of una na the same.

6. That's how I recently asked my on/off boyfriend to define our relationship that we both are not kids anymore, the guy was just talking plenty that he is not stable yet, he needs to acquire properties, needs to do this and that before marriage, he even said that if there comes a time that anyone comes for my hand in marriage I should go ahead. Its obvious it is sex that has been making him come back. I said this is one of the time wasters that I was praying against this 2020.

2. Well.. I just finished cooking catfish with ugwu.. Abandoned the pot inside the room with the fufu..

Appetite has run away..

Say make I chill small for bar till like 10pm..πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

1. Ola, so you want to start drinking your profit away in bars?? Don’t come crying later. Leave that bar and go enjoy your akpu.

2. Hello Ola, it's ugu not ugwu.
      Ugwu means hill or respect, depending on your tone.
      May I have a plate of that catfish please?

3. Na sharp sharp ooo.. No time to start turning g gari, wheat or semo..

Na even 2 wraps, shey u go join me chop the other oneπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. You and fufu...been craving catfish for a while now .

5. Castle, leave that catfish Ola cooked o.
      Na cut and nail. E nor done and l bet you it taste bland. That’s why he left it and went to the bar. Have you heard where a tasty and sumptuous dish is abandoned? Leave it joor before you begin purge.

6. I feel like eating palm rice with and prawn

7. Ola na so e dey be sometimes for food when one person cook and him go still chop.

But how I go cook catfish leave am for house dey go bar?

8. Anon 20;22 see ehn, I stay alone, get home and I'm bored, most times I go back to -5..

Need to go out more, staying indoor has been more negative than positive.

About the profit part; I'm spending wisely.. Just need to chiil out to remove boredom in my life.

@castle.. Hello darling.. Whenever you are free, you can come spend some time with me.. SDK cuddlingπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

9. Most times when I cook, I don't eat it immediately.. The appetite will run nii sha.

Have to let it cool, then come back and devour.

30mins moreπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Re-watching 'How I met your mother'
    Barney always cracks me up πŸ˜‚
    Next on tonight's agenda is 😴😴
    Happy weekend everyone πŸ’•

4. Home,probably watch bling lagos or sister series.

5. Battery dead, car won't start, forgot to remove the battery head before travelling, hungry and no strength to go out. Lemme be watching my movies jejely...

1. Hmmm. Are we supposed to remove battery head before traveling?? I have left my car in the garage and travelled to Nigeria for 6 weeks. Came back and my car started without any problems. I think your battery is due for replacement.

2. Better goan look for what to eat before hunger give you sleepless night.

3. I hope your alternator is good too. Kpele!!

4. Anon, Nigerian battery is not the same as overseas o.

5. Your battery is due for change! Dead battery can be frustrating.

Have you eaten now?

6. It's just not battery only, maybe alternator requires changing too.
      Mine did like that. I travelled for only 3 weeks, left my car inside garage & it didn't start when i returned. Battery was dead alright & I changed it. Brand new battery! Then less than 3 weeks later, engine stopped running each time the parked less than even 4 hours. I took the batttery back to the auto battery dealership shop & requested for another new battery & they did replace it immediately like I asked. Chaii.. Canada peoole are good oh! Very good experience that I got from this battery shop.
      But then following day, the car did not start again, even with brand new battery again?? Less than 24hrs inside the car?
      Haa!!! I then ran & took the car to big a auto mechanic shop in town & they diagnosed it immediately that the problem is dead alternator. Which I then bought & they changed it for me.

7. Anon 4.15 learn to summarise next time ok

8. He's lying na. How would he be able to summarize?

9. @0415, there’s nothing like auto battery dealership shop. It’s called auto supply store or auto zone, we have almost the same stores in the US and Canada.
      @0806, he is not lying. You can walk into any auto supply store and buy a brand new battery and they help you install it without extra charges. Even Sears had an auto supply section.

6. I've just stepped into my house from work. Na kitchen get me. I'm so tired! It is well.

7. Having a very restful friday night
    Having a very chilled 🍹🍺

Had a jaw dropping surprise this evening, something to cheer me up .

Y'all be really safe out there .

Lots of love .❤πŸ’❤πŸ’‹

1. Yay!! Yippie Good to hear

2. Who came visiting?
      Whisper in my ears 😊😊

3. Hey my lovelies
      Thank you
      God just knows how to make me smile ,
      Have a beautiful evening πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

4. Hey girl, enjoy ❤️❤️

8. Just came back from today's hustle, watching Galaxy tv.

9. Replies
    1. Aww,try hang out one of these days now?

2. Yeah we’re going to take over the world πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ pinky and the brain brain.....

10. Pretty girlie, take it easy oh.
    That’s how it starts before you become an alcoholic.
    I like you but cut the booze out.

11. Just had dinner
    Surfing the net
    Dunno why my hair is always itching me.
    New hair I made is already itching me .

1. Sis you are not alone. Even when you retouch the hair will still itch you.

2. Sorry oh,dandruff might be d cause!my stylists says dry scalp too,was now wondering if my scalp was suppose to be wet

3. Stop wearing hair extensions that is sewn in. Wear your hair in braids.

4. I've itchy scalp too
      But when I dont have extension sewn in
      It doesn't itch much .
      When the weather is super cool it doesn't itch .

5. Buy mango and lime no itch gro

6. Use antifungal shampoo once in a while.

12. Going on a date to eat lobster. God help me I don't throw up after eating

1. Think about me and you'll be fine

2. No pepper baa?? Ask them for hot sauce. Better than nothing. Or sprinkle some black pepper on it. Better than nothing.

3. Enjoy your lobster πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹ dry champagne will go well with it.
      Don't worry, you won't throw up.

4. Why ???
      I love sea food
      πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
      If it would bother you , have something else.

13. Watching fairly odd parents on dstv with my nephews. Interesting night I would say!

14. This blog has really been very helpful to me and my sojourn in life.
    Biko, Ronalda, Recherche and Ralu m. Can you women please comment more often 😩

15. Home.Lounging.It has been a very lazy week for me.

1. Sniper ke?? Na wa o!!

2. Sniper, please I need you to help suffocate some aspiring rabbits in my kitchen πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

16. I'm at WAFBEC2020 at covenant Christian centre

17. Just got home,tired and hungry..will bath and take cereal for d night,after that na sleep sure pass..will be waking up later to pray
    Splendid night y'all

18. Just home waiting for hubby for us to eat and go to bed. My eyes are sleepy

1. Sleep where!? You must give up some to Hubby first o.

19. Why is that when I don’t have gf, girls will be doing shakara up and down. When someone eventually find one gf like this, come and see fine fine hot hot girls everywhere trying link up with a nih.
    Yesterday I asked one random girl to suggest a good food place so I can take my girl to, this girl told me and then invited herself if I wanted a tour before I take my girl there. She saved her number on my phone herself. In the bar, one girl said she loves my perfume and I told her my babe bought it but she still took her seat and was doing lovey dicey.

Today again, two girls gave me their numbers. All fine fine girls o. All of them with Nicki Minaj kinda body. Where were all this girls before?? Anyway sha, I am not doing anything again!

20. Back from work, did some washing, had my bath with dinner. Just reading gist on social media.

21. Just successfully challenged a parking charge notice. Moneysavingexpert always saving live.

My UK people please note it was a parking charge notice NOT a penalty charge notice(this is issued by the council and you must pay it)

Shines teeth

1. I have parking charge notice worth more than £10k am paying nada

2. And you are still driving? And dem never come empty your house? Take it easy with the lies biko.

22. My daughter eats semo.
    No you don't understand. She actually eats semo like you eat jollof rice. After eating it, she settles well and lick the soup. No-one in my family does that. I don't like it.
    This is the second heartbreaking thing she's done to me. The first being when I discovered she hates kpomo.
    The irony of life! The daughter of a kpomo merchant doesn't eat the meat. Baby Windsor hates kpomo haha. The gods are mad!

1. Lmao! Leave her alone biko πŸ˜‹

2. Hahaha I had a good laugh reading this,baby Windsor is a Legend..she still a baby tho,she might end up loving it later
      Kisses to her

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 Biko free the babe at the right time she will adjust

4. Castle, you are funny. Maybe she has seen you wash it and did not like what she saw. Kids get sense well. I love kpomo. My kids were not born in Nigeria but they love kpomo, snail and Shaki.

5. Castle Windsor, you will not kill me 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣. Baby Windsor is her own person. A different personality. You all don't have to be the same in your family. Just the way my children love to eat semo and lick the soup. Abeg, leave her o.hahahaha.

6. LMAO. Do you have Gbagyi neighbours? They are the only people I know that chew swallow before swallowing.

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @ daughter of a kpomo merchant
      Honestly I'd love to meet her some day
      She seems very interesting and adorable .

Lmao @ heartbreaking babe is having a good time you're there talking about heartbreak

8. I don't blame the girl, kpomo no dey give anything for body na

9. You are lucky she likes swallow, mine na war πŸ˜’πŸ˜•.

10. Allow your child enjoy herself jor.
      Do you know what some parents would give in exchange for their child(ren) to eat like this..

11. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you cracked me up. Which one is daughter of kpomo merchant 🀣🀣. See, baby girl is flexing her levels now and she no send anyone. Please don’t interrupt her vibe 😁.

12. Shooter darling, I left her o πŸ˜‚
      Thanks Peppa. I hope so too 😘
      Hurpe, abi? Make I dey observe.
      Anon, I don't really think it's about the washing but who knows? Like you said, kids get sense. Warm hugs to your kids.
      Style by Lynn, TBH, it's comforting to know she's not alone. So she has group members? Please kiss them for me.
      πŸ˜‚ @ Miss Aboki. No Gbagyi neighbors o.
      Chocolat noir, πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ she's quite a handful and would love to meet you too.
      Really @ ChyAdaJesus. Don't worry, she might 'develop feelings' for swallow as time goes by. 😘
      Ms. A, you're right. Parents like Chy. I'm thankful really.
      Thanks y'all.

13. Good morning White Enchantress. Vibe uninterrupted from now on. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

23. Home watching Halita!!!!

Please who has finished watching it?? What happened between King and Halita?? Please I like spoilers... Their love tire me😭😭😭😭😭😭

I am chilling with a can of radler whole surfing the web also.....

24. A lady came visiting this evening, while we were talking, my 3year old daughter brought out my big blue seal vaseline and said in her very tiny voice 'take rub it on your lips it's dry, it's not fine' visitor didn't even know what to say to herπŸ˜‚. Meanwhile she has emptied half of the content on her face and hairπŸ™†. Shampoo has finished where I'm washing vaseline off this night🀦

1. Hahahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ kids will always be kids.

I love your daughter, she's very caring

2. Children are wonderful πŸ˜…πŸ˜.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ could just picture that, lol.

5. LMAO. Chei, these kids eh

25. I am at home watching The Johnson's with my kids.

26. I feel out of sorts.. Does that even make sense

1. Yes it does
      Try a warm bath and hot tea
      Ndo

27. Pretty girlie how was your trip?

28. On my bed, reading different world news.
    Expecting a positive response from someone and I'm looking forward to go work with some VIP personalities on Sunday by the grace of God πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½

1. May lines fall in pleasant places for you and may your joy be full.

Night night.

29. What will you make of a daughter age 22 who will not relate well with the mother? Just had a job paying almost 900k and moved out of the mother's house claiming long distance and will not let the mother know the new place? Is this good? I care about her safety and comfort. Is this how to pay back for schooling in American University? There is something called Mothers'blessing. I am broken
    but have decided to let her be and face my lane. She thinks she has arrived and does not need a mother figure again. She only returned to the country and hadly understands Nigerian system. She is growing wings.

Thank God I am working and doing very well in life. We are yet to see /talk this year eventhough in same city

I am in ignoring mode

1. Your daughter is going by the trend.
      Please, keep praying for her; that's all you owe her now.

Some kids thinks they are wiser than their elders, whereas, they know nothing about life and its lessons.

2. Youthful exuberance! ignore her she'd come back to her senses there's probably someone talking her into all this I'm speaking from exprience and if you keep letting her know that you are hurt she will keep hurting you intentionally,tell her you will always love her no matter what let her know that she'd be a mother someday (if she wishes) then after telling her activate your ignoring mood to the highest level.

3. Youthful exuberance! ignore her she'd come back to her senses there's probably someone talking her into all this I'm speaking from exprience and if you keep letting her know that you are hurt she will keep hurting you intentionally,tell her you will always love her no matter what let her know that she'd be a mother someday (if she wishes) then after telling her activate your ignoring mood to the highest level.

4. Sorry madam. Just let her be for now. Give her some space like you are doing. Sometime later this month, send her a text or call her. No long talk. Just say you just wanted to hear her voice. That’s all!! That way, you know she is alive. Kids these days have changed a lot. It is well.

5. Eeyah.. We youth most times, we love to have our privacy. That feeling of not depending on anybody.. Trying to grow and sort our lives by ourselves..

Please don't be offended, try most times to call her regularly; tell her you support her choice of staying alone, but she should be careful.

Always pray for her safety too.

She will be fine.. Try checking on her always please, its important.πŸ€—πŸ€—

6. Well, maybe you nag too much and she needs space... But I guess she'll be fine tho✌

7. The one sent to school abroad came back too and just got an apartment not with his own money and after everything has promised to keep to himself his wife and daughter. After getting a good job with an oil firm. No address, no contact after everything it's well but some children are users.

8. 21:53πŸ€—

9. What will make a daughter to behave like this to her parents?
      1)If she is under the pressure to get married by her parents and has controlling parents..
      2) If she wants financial freedom and privacy....She might be the secretive type and her parents might be the typical African towncrier's that can't go a day without announcing the goals and movements of their kids..This kind of personality ticks of folks that are introverted.
      4) If her family home is truly far from her working place and she is seeking for comfort....

10. That was me few years back,except for the fact that i wasnt earnng half of that amount lol. I was such in a hurry to grow and do adult stuffs, like living on my own, paying my bills and answering to no one. Give her time ma'am, she will come back. Life gave me correct brain setting and I had no one to run to except my mom. She will get it soon. Soon she will realise a child can never know better than his or her parent.

Today I see my mother as the wisest woman in the world. The bond between us is solid. I couldnt have known better if I want allowed to make my own mistakes.

Pray she makes lesser mistakes than I did, and hope she learns better lessons from it too.

11. 21:53 πŸ˜”πŸ˜”. It is well with you.
      21:21, just keep praying for her. God will change her mind someday.

12. May be You nag too much. May be you your husband is not with you .

13. Modella may be right. I used to be like your daughter 13 years ago at her age. You might not see it but perhaps your genuine concern comes off as nagging, comtrolling or manipulative. That tou trained her abroad for instance is your duty as a parent, she doesnt owe you anything, also do you often hammer on maternal blessings as a way to get her to do your ? Do you find yourself using her stories to offer advice in a stern and judgemental way etc. Here is one tip that worked with my mum and I. Simply listen, not to reply, caution or advise, but just to listen. Sure she is not all knowing and cant be as wise as you, however for a 22 year old she seems to have some sense.

30. So I left the house as early as 8am today and came back say 7pm. No meal passed my throat just sips of water but if I had called it fasting, the hunger would have nearly killed me. Happens like that most times. I just downloaded Eba with Okro and ogbono with plenty meat. I can't kill myself for this small life wey I come. I will sweat it out tomorrow by God's grace. What else?

1. So true.. When you want to fast, the hunger that will fire you ehn..

But on a norms, you can go 12 hours without eating oo, and you will be fine..

Chaiii see our mindset

2. About the fast, I can totally relate. Devil is sha wicked.

31. I feel like ranting,can you imagine the man I called my husband was cheating shamelessly on me,he keeps late night,i've confronted him several times and he denied it.Then on December 25th I saw condoms on his wardrobe and I demand for an explanation he just ignored me and has been carrying face for me. He traveled since last two weeks and refuse to come back. He dropped only 5k for my 3 kids and I. If only I have a job,he will come back to meet an empty house.

32. Well, it’s a movie night
    Togo
    MalΓ©ficenr
    Trauma center
    Countdown
    Then the new episodes after the break:
    Modern family
    Mom
    Blackish
    Mixedish
    Young Sheldon
    Family guy
    GΓ©nΓ©ration Q
    Criminal minds
    Ncis la

Seems a long night over here 😁

33. Relaxing on my lovely bed.
    Pressing my phone.
    My leg hurt..

Does all driving school use manual car?

34. Allow her eat the way she enjoys since is not harmful to her body.

35. Alcohol will weaken you more dear.

Eat nice meal and drink some freshly made juice
    πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

36. Am really missing my ex even after what he did to me I still love him am finding it so difficult to move on, I caught him with another girl the girl even spent 1week in his house mean while am pregnant for him he ask me to abort the baby in front of the girl chase me out of his house block me on his social media, but yet I said love him how can I forget about him how can I move on I still cry because of him is it because he trained me in school and his is the only one I was dating I really want to move on but I can't

37. I am here all alone thinking of life as a single woman over 40. No Child. No friend man or woman to talk with. All alone in my big house.

I wish i had where to move over to. Thinking of taking a week to cool off in Spain. All I have is this Job of 20 years Keeps me busy.

God see me through the lonely nights. I hate weekends.

1. Friends are important in our lives. Try to make some new friends.

Take yourself out sometimes and be free to have a conversation with people.

There are lot of people on this blog that are also looking for new friends.

Your own man will come soonπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜

2. Hangout more.. Go out, browse nice restaurants around you.. Go there, have a glass of anything you want..

Sometimes when you close, drag yourself to anywhere.. Have fun, you will be fineπŸ€—πŸ€—

3. Don't mind them o. Is it all the ones that are outgoing that have found husbands? Or friends?

Don't do anything drastic that you'll regret.

I feel you. I'm kinda like you. Let's drop our details with Stella and let's become friends. We shall see our own like one day.

4. N. Dr. Agwoturumbe11 January 2020 at 00:40

Holla at me. Maybe we can take a trip to Spain together and just laugh. U need to be happy and stop worrying and a great guy will come. Send me a DM @NDrAgwoTurumbe on Twitter

5. Some people are just starting life at over 40.

Stop wallowing in self pity and make friends, a few, both Male and female.

Be open minded and give love a chance.

Go to the movies, eat out, go to the spa, attend decent and mature gatherings.

Your life is not over, enjoy it and live it to the fullest. You no kill person my dear. All the best.

6. It is well with you. Your own man and kids will come sooner than you expect in Jesus name. Try to make new godly friends.

7. I will be hanging out with a friend on Sunday..care to join us?

38. Came back home around 6pm battling with malaria, took some tablets and in bed trying to get some sleep

39. On sunday my hubby said i am useless that i should go and kill myself. He travelled back to his base on Monday, since then no communication. This marriage thing is hard. Lord i really need a job.

1. That is so harsh. May God provide for you, Amen.

2. Your husband said that to you? No matter what transpired, he shouldn’t have used those harsh words on you. Sorry about that.

3. Those words are really harsh. Please don't let it bring you down. You are very useful, wonderfully and uniquely created by God. You are a blessing to your generation and family. You only attract blessings. God will provide a job for you soon in Jesus name.
      Dont give up.
      Don't believe what any man says about you. He is not your God.

4. Slutty chic gtfoh with your sanctimonious 1st question. Couples quarrel and say stuffthey dont mean sometimes. why act so alarmed. Do we know what the poster might have said to the man in the past or on the same day? Madam you both should settle. Dont ignore ignore ignore tell him that he hurt you when he said that and settle the issues.

5. anon 4:44, I feel so sorry for you. I am not the reason you are in such an abusive relationship 🀷🏿‍♀️ May love find you, cos your bitterness stinks 😷

6. Smile he has challenged you to do better with your life.

Pray to GOD for deliverance and favour
      Pray for direction and focus.
      Get your hustle on.
      Be patient
      Ignore the rants of an imperfect human being

40. Surfing the net. Going to church later.
    Y'all goodnight o.

41. On my bed surfing the net.

42. I'm here lonely and feeling heartbroken. All my boyfriends are just behaving like God knows what.

There is a main chick somewhere whose cousin is fucking her boyfriend and yet they all roll together. Main chick can never imagine this happening. I'm just trying to understand how the cousin sleeps at night.

Again, one of my boyfriends should behave now. I'm hurting.

43. On d bed thinking about my life

44. What a long flight!
    I just arrived Iran couple of hours ago. I'm here to see my side chick.... Anyways..... Arabian twerking continues...

1. Nor be only Iran you de. Hop into Iraq too after that.

45. just here, thinking about my life too

46. Pls can someone tell me how and where to get tea tree oil to buy in Edo state? It's urgent

1. Check Hallmark, market square...I definitely saw it in Anambra store located at aduwawa

47. I'm here missing someone. SSDM, I miss u so much even though I pretend about it and don't show it

48. N.Dr. Agwoturumbe11 January 2020 at 00:33

Just finished doing midnight incantations for one abroad somebody. Why do these guys abroad alway think that juju works.

Abeg make I go boil his yam and eat it with red oil and dry fish. I hope say data remain to watch Netflix. That “Messiah “ Series is interesting.

Tomorrow I kill the chicken wey dem bring

49. I'm still awake o.Starring at the ceiling cos hubby refused to do the do claiming he is tired. This thing between my legs is just vibrating. Abi I should just tie him and rape him? God help me o.

50. I miss money! Money come come money come.. money come come o come money come come o come come come...

51. I'm just relaxing at home. Thinking seriously about my life & planning for my future. Analyzing my past & reflecting on things I missed or failed in life due to bad judgement, wrong trust, faith in bad people & having time for nonsense things that only caused me grief & sorrow.
    Only praying to God now to give me mercy & the strength continuously for my recovery from trauma & loss from the past. I'm praying that I'll continue with my life on the right path, blocking, eliminating anything or person I sense as problematic quickly out of my life. Doing away quickly with whatever is not good for me & only to focus.. focus on living a healthy & happy life avoiding stress as I have learnt to do the hard way now in my old age, something that is paying off to me with fat bank account, luxury living, economic independence and enjoyment of everything I desire without worries or fear again like before.πŸ™

I wish I knew what I know now. Sad!
    God knows best.

1. It's well. Don't be sad. God knows best. You gotta have faith.