Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Threatens Suicide After Her Photos Were Shared By Pastor In Church WhatsApp Group

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Lady Threatens Suicide After Her Photos Were Shared By Pastor In Church WhatsApp Group

She posted on her social media handles that she would take her life after her naked pictures were leaked by a church worker /pastor on the church's WhatsApp group.
She was monitored by family and friends after she made the post and was found with four bottles of the deadly sniper........

How did he get her naked photos???

47 comments:

1. Mobile Phone is the cause of 88% problems in the society

1. 1. Never share nudes.
      2. Stella, please how do you know that he is a Pastor? From what I read up there, the only thing inferred that they belong to the same Church Whatsapp group.

2. The relevant question is;
    How will a lady who goes to church to learn the ways of God be having naked pictures on her phone?
    How did a pastor who suppose to feed the flock get hold of naked pictures of his sheep?
    Why do (Naija)girls play hypocrisy and are able to sleep?
    😱😱😱😱

1. Of course she had been having sex with the pastor and suddenly dumped him.
      It was time for vendetta
      I blame the people who sit under this pastors even when their characters and greed are
      not hidden. Instead of seeking Jesus to know the Scriptures, they worship pastors and do their
      bidding.

2. Sadly, you're most likely a woman. Your questions are not relevant to this post. You sound like the police when they shame rape victims. He had no right to send those pictures without her consent.

3. Your reasoning doesn't cease to amaze me. Who did this to you? So a Christian doesn't have to take nude pictures of his or herself just to admire? I bet you are one of the people who do not know how their "down below" look like because you have never taken a picture of it or view it in front of a mirror to "know you" and understand you to know when a doctor is saying something.

I personally take nude pictures of myself. Not to send to anyone but to watch myself carefully and also to admire. The body is an art and its beautiful. Taking pictures of myself and every part of me helps me in so many ways and of course I delete them immediately I take a good look.

4. To add, you must always look at your "down below" just as you would your face and treat it immediately you see pimples or things you don't like.

Women love your bodies so much and understand a woman's body is the most beautiful art to ever be created. If you all love your body so much, no silly human being will threaten to leak your nude. Of course you should feel violated and seek justice when it happens but don't kill yourself over it.

5. Don’t mind all these holier than thou. The fact is that he had no right to share her nude pics and should be duly punished. Always shaming victims!!!

6. Anon 12:28 which Christian t nude pics of herself because she want to admire herself? Where in the Bible did you get that from, to take a nude pics AHD be admiring it?
      You guys won't stop to amaze me, Abeg say something else, you're justifying nonsense.

7. Miss "born again admiring her nakedness" please let's hear word, keep admiring until someone gets hold of your phone.
      Those questions asked by the anon aren't to hurt anyone, she asked both parties.
      The lady had no business taking her nudes especially with her face showing, we have warned young girls over and over again never to do so.
      Her and her pastor had no business sharing nudes.
      The pastor should be arrested for his crimes.

8. @that anonymous wey dey yarn thrash
      that "down below" is vagina isn't it? Will you die if you call it by the name?
      And since you get off by looking at your own vagina, what sexual sickness is that one, can doctors help us
      define this Sisi's illness?
      😱😱😱😱😱😱

3. Why would he do so? Not fair at all. As he fine reach he no get sense.

4. She probably sent it to him she's a single mom. Some men are just idiots.

1. Even if she sent it o him, must he put the pics on their platform. Hissssss. He is a donkey

2. @Candy
      And the girl is a she-donkey. Do donkeys sleep with goats?

5. The guy will soon say his account was hacked

6. OMG. This Francis is a bad news. Why go such length and you are a pastor. Wickedness

7. Men who share naked pictures of women as vengeance or means to control, even the ones who secretly record sexual activities, don't they have a law in place to punish them or what? Sharing people naked pix up and down, like what is our business with others private? Why show the world?

I hope he is used as a scape goat for others like him.
    Funnily enough church boys like him are what some ladies who really don't know Christ describe when they say someone is God fearing, like a church goer is synonymous to someone who fears and lives For God.

8. Ladies will not hear to stop sending their naked photo to men.. See this one now she wanna kill herself.. My dear this life is very sweet even sweeter don't attempt to kill ya self o..

9. She must have sent them to him willingly 🀷🏿‍♀️
    You know, some of these babes would do anything for their pastors, they revere them so much....brainwashing at its peak.
    Someone sent you her nudes, with trust of course and you decided to share in your watsap group. All these little boys with no sense of maturity.

10. Both parties are at fault here. For him to send it to the church WhatsApp group means that he may be an over zealous christian. But how did the nudes get to him? Did she send it to him or did he get it on his own in order to blackmail her? Anyhow,ladies please stop sending nudes or taking them just for fun. It might get into the wrong hands.

1. There’s nothing wrong in sharing nudes privately but everything wrong in sharing them publicly. Let the fool be arrested and punished. Pastor my arse.

2. If you want to send nudes to your partners please and please crop out your faces. Don’t allow love or lust cloud your sense of reasoning.

3. What the hell do you mean by, "there's nothing wrong in sharing nudes privately"? Private o, public o, it is very wrong. If you must, please crop out your face.
      Stop preaching rubbish up and down. It has always been wrong and will continue to be wrong. This is 2020, kindly value your bodies abeg. You want men to respect you but will not respect yourselves. If you must send your nudes out be bold enough to handle it when it gets out.

4. when you crop out face and somebody come crop in ya face again kwanu absinthe body come match face πŸ™„

11. Its punishable by law get the fool arrested

12. Wicked guy, why do such a thing. Ladies will never learn, why send your nude to a guy, even if the person is your husband.

13. Ladies will never learn! Stop sharing naked pictures!

14. Isn't it a crime to send naked photos of someone without the person's consent? They should have him arrested and sent to prison.

Unfortunately, Nigerians and the police would be focused on blaming the woman for sending her pictures to him, the way they blame rape victims for "going alone to his house", "being outside late" or "dressing indecently". The comments i am seeing here already prove my point.

1. An ex suddenly got in touch with me. Acting like he wanted reconciliation, the first thing he asked for were my nude pictures. After consulting another guy friend of mine to discuss the strange development, he warned me never to try it, that he wanted to sell my pictures. Hmmmmm sell or no sell I had already made up my mind not to venture into that madness. Where is the said boyfriend that wanted reconciliation? No where to be found. Hehehehehe

15. Stop sending nudes. Stop taking nudes. Ladies, stop. It's not wokeness, oh.

16. Ladies! Sending nudes is a no go area. STOP IT πŸ›‘! If you do, then please live with the consequences. Shikena.

17. To what intent did he share it there? How did he access her nude? Even if she sent it to him, does he have the right to do that? He deserves to be punished for hie wickedness. I don't kow why women don't have ears. I don't how people become so gullible with spiritual positions which is just a title to gain societal respect for many failures masquerading as 'men of god.'

1. We don't know the whole story yet. What a pity. Smh

Babe who wants to commit suicide, don't. You are wirth more than your nude pictures, okay.

18. What's the relationship between her and the pastor thst leaked the pictures on WhatsApp group?
    I need answer to that first.
    I don't when know why church are opening whatsapp group, for what exactly?
    This is what happens when you turn church to social gathering instead of you to pray and go to your house.

19. Does it matter how he got her naked pics?????!!

He should not share it w/o her consenting to it being published. Period.
    Revenge porn should be punished. While the lawmakers where deliberating on the social media bill, they should include laws on how to deal with, curb, punish these growing incidence of 'revenge pornography' and/with blackmail.

20. Rita Please don't kill yourself as it it a sin against God whom u r going to meet after your death. Stop thinking about it. It happened to Kim Kardashian. Today she is one of the richest celebrities in US. U never can tell God's plan for your life. Heaven will not fall no matter the situation. Pls reconsider fo the sake of your loved ones who would not stop crying and your enemies who will not stop jubilating. May the devil not have the last say over your life in Jesus name.

21. They all came for my head the other day!
    I am always amazed at what some people call "woke". There's no reason for any woman to take nude pictures of herself and store it anywhere talkless of sending it to someone.

The Christianity that most of you practice is not the one that Paul, Peter, Timothy or even Christ Himself practiced.

What is a Christian sister's nude pictures doing in a pastor's phone?
    As for the pastor, I already know he is an agent of the 😈. I don't believe that any Nigerian pastor is genuine; they are all rogues.
    Argue with your phone 🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️

22. The sad news is that more than 95% of the time when I ask ladies in Nigeria for nudes, they send it. Some do hesistantly while the smart ones hide their faces, but they send nonetheless. Quiet disturbing, I must admit

23. On no account should a lady or man take, store or share nude pictures of themselves talk more of a supposed Christian, both the girl and the guy are church goers not Christians. Since some people have refused to be reasonable about this nude picture thing, whatever come out of it, they should boldly accept. Why committing suicide, remember it is hell fire straight.

24. Let her post part of the nude picks, so that we can verify truly it is nude pics, yeye people, exposing themselves to ridicule and asking for crocodile's tears .