Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Celebrities Take Part In Dolly Parton's Viral Social Media Meme - Part 2

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Nigerian Celebrities Take Part In Dolly Parton's Viral Social Media Meme - Part 2

The meme goes like this: Post four wildly different images of yourself and then assign which social network — Facebook, Instagram, Tinder, and LinkedIn — you’d share it on. The joke is that, on the internet, we become wildly different people depending on what platform we’re on. 

And yes, Dolly Parton created this meme with the caption ''Get a woman who can do it all''

The tinder photos na wah!

63 comments:

1. Donjazzy the clown๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

1. I had to laugh too

2. Don Jazzy own got me rolling ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Elumelu Isa hottie, CEO to badhhhhhhhhh. I love Md's like that, hustling for his money, impacting on the youth still enjoying the social life.

Omashola's tinder pic got me fainting ewwwwwwww made me remember a male stripper I ones watch in a party

Ckika and Rita got the concept for me.

Tobi you have turn the meme to advertising your brand ๐Ÿ‘Š

3. I laughed too ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

4. Yeah Rita got it,Chuks did,tony did,Kemen did. Avala tried

5. @ Lillysimple

You are meannnnnnnnnnn

2. Don Jazzy forming responsible. It's like it's only naked pictures that we have on this Tinder oh. Lesson: when you are in Rome behave like a Roman. Everyone's Linkdin is so professional.

3. Don jazzy issa clown.

4. Another opportunity to showcase nudity.

Don Jazzy tho. Always in his own league ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

5. Rita Dominic, Uche Jumbo Agbayaaaaaa!
    Chika Ike wetin Dey play? That place don wet? Ikwakwakwakwakwa

1. Dolly Parton started the challenge. She’s 74. Did you call her Agbaya? You are daft

6. Ike should please barb that sponge on his head. See how handsome he looks in shaved hair.
    Rita takes the ๐Ÿ‘‘
    Isilomo dresses decently. I like her.

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚@Sponge
      Bye lady windsor

7. Am guessing the picture in linkedin are professional pictures,facebook old original pictures ,instagram fake life pictures then tinder,pictures to show their ashewo skill.smh

1. Why not put it in a nice way

Tinder, platform to show sexiness

2. More like their wild and naughty side ๐Ÿ˜œ

3. LinkedIn. .... professional
      Facebook. .... family
      Instagram..... showoff
      Tinder.... sexy/ dating

8. As someone who only has facebook, i dey learn o. lol.

so una dey form for facebook abi? laff no go kee me

9. kai, una na wa

its clearly a fun thing, not a serious issue

abeg close this page and go shuch make the rest of us sinners laugh abeg

10. Don jazzy is a clown๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

11. Don Baba & Nedu never take d world serious. It’s all fun. I& enjoying d whole vibe .

12. Riri
    Ufuoma
    Tobi
    Lolu
    Chika Ike
    Tony Elumelu
    Isilomo
    All on point
    I have downloaded d tinder too,interesting app!

1. What's tinder about please ..
      Dont laugh at me s'il vous plaรฎt

2. Chocolat, it's a dating app. I'm on it and lots of crazies over there

3. Oh wow thanks Shooter
      Ah so I guess there is so much sassy stuff going on there ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. Tinder is like instamessage. It's a hook up app for runsgirls. I once tried to introduce a my sister's roommate to a responsible single guy who is a Shell staff, when he saw her, he said he isn't going to date her because he has seen her profile on tinder before n she's one of those parole girls. I was dumbfounded.

5. Tinder is like instamessage. It's a hook up app for runsgirls. I once tried to introduce a my sister's roommate to a responsible single guy who is a Shell staff, when he saw her, he said he isn't going to date her because he has seen her profile on tinder before n she's one of those parole girls. I was dumbfounded.

13. I still ask, what is a married person doing on tinder?

Tinder is a dating app, except they're telling us something we don't know

1. Most of them are actually not on it. Just playing around and showing you what picture you would've seen there, were they to be.

2. They are not on Tinder. They are only using images they would have used if they were on tinder

3. Very cogent question

Curiosity kills the cat

4. As in..... I had the impression that tinder is a dating app but with all these i am beginning to think differently.

14. Please can Nigerian yeyebrities stop disgracing themselves. I have been retching and traumatized since I saw that Toke's fake bum pictures yesterday. Dolly Parton represents everything these people (especially Toke) are not.๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ

1. Really @ your last sentence?
      You do know Patton also had her body enhanced at some point?
      Or is hers valid and non-traumatizing cos she's foreign?

2. Dolly Parton has a fake breast, in case you missed it

3. No mind them, always discrediting their own. All these A-listers that started body enhancements b4 Naija celebs ever thought of it , still una dey hail them dey go, while condemning yours. Life is for d living , so let who ever do whatever that makes him or her happy . Their money, their body , their lives.

4. Dolly patton has singing talent and her songs inspires. She never exposed her "fake breasts" to the cameras unclothed.
      condemning ours, really?
      Please I disown all those ladies that paraded their butt and boobs naked pictures on the internet.๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ

5. She exposed her breasts very well with skimpy tops. Appreciate your own for once, it will not hurt

6. @unknown
      You mean your own?
      I said I disown all of the buttocks and breasts baring ladies
      do you have any problems with that? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

7. @ Anon 15:27 but you said in your first comment that Dolly is everything they are not... unknown is only letting you know that Dolly has done body enhancement and also wears skin baring outfits... so how is she everything they (Toke dem) are not?

Accept that you are a hypocrite

15. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚@Don jazzy and Nedu

16. Best one is Don Jazzy jare.

17. Facebook na family reunion platform o

18. I know it's okay to have some fun. As we say in Nigeria, " we cannot kill ourselves" but I am just a little bit sad that our celebs appear to be so fickle. We have seen celebs in other countries pushing narratives till they get solutions. Even kimk that a lot of people don't like is doing such a fantastic job with pushing the prison reform in the US. The celeb platform isn't just for these challenges, how about using it to drive change or attention to national issues like Steph Linus is doing with the Having a good laugh is great but is that all they have to offer?

1. #doing with the Vistula.

2. @ anon 12:34: your opinion is highly valid. However, sure we can agree a little jest or fun can’t hurt no one. I understand your angle though.

3. Vistula, iyemeeeeeee๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

4. Its fistula not Vistula. Always trying to tell people what to do. Go and do your own or keep quiet.

5. 16:00 and 16:51, thank you but I am aware of the correct name- Fistula.

Full medical condition ; vaginal Fistula. We termed it "VISTULA", deliberately. The V is for vagina and we use Vistula so as not to come off crass especially on public platforms.

As per doing mine, you don't need to know the half of it. People with platforms have it for a reason. Please go figure. Like I wrote earlier, a little fun keeps the shrink away but it will be so heartwarming to see more.

Thank you for your time.

6. Who is the we that termed is ‘VISTULA’ and why didn’t you put it in parentheses to show it is not the REAL name and that you know the real name . Oversabi...

And no, we don’t know the half of it and don’t care. You don’t Alao know the half of what others are doing so let people have their fun! There’s a time for everything

19. Biko, which one is tinder? Please educate your sister๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”

20. Nedu oh!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

21. Awww, Ike looks handsome without the hair...like fresh air.

22. Tobo G bobo..The They all got the vibes. Don jazzy tho

23. The females tinder photos are on point, in tinder, the men only want onething but The male tinder dey make me laff

so a fully mature adult naija male no no say HE SUPPOSE FLASH DOLLAR BILLS in his tinder photo? kemen, omashola,and co GETDFOH na body we go chop? biko

24. Omashola, Nedu and Don baba J want to finish me with laughter, chai! ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ