Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Popular Ghanaian Escort Queen Farcadi Explains Why She Chose Escort As Hustle...

Sunday, January 05, 2020

Popular Ghanaian Escort Queen Farcadi Explains Why She Chose Escort As Hustle...

Queen Farcadi whose hustle is sleeping with men for money has revealed what made her go into it. 

According to the popular Ghanaian escort, laziness and not wanting to work made her pick prostitution as her means of survival. The 24-year-old in an interview on The Delay Show admitted to sleeping with several men from different countries. 

She said; “It’s my decision, it’s like you are lazy and don’t want to work so you have to use your body to get what you want … I am a lazy girl” 

Farcadi also revealed that she tried working in the past but realized she wasn’t made for such. She further added that upon realizing that ”men only use women,” she decided to make money out of them too.
Cropped from Vanguard.

41 comments:

1. My sister no work pass FICK o. Different men, different styles, mental torture, shame? Abeg all hussle wey legit unless e no dey Bible

2. No Nigerian lady will ever admit doing it but a lot of them do it while on campus especially.

3. Internet never forget. Future husband will run as much as his legs can carry him

4. @Subscribe leak station
      That is why that comment that is above your is there. You do it but will never say it out so that you will deceive future husbands that you are the best virgin around.

2. Lazy woman, work hard, leave the rest to God,men will respect you.

1. As if she wants men's respectπŸ˜ƒ

2. Is she not working hard? At least she is owning up to it unlike some of her colleagues that will comman be posting inspirational/motivational quotes on twitter and IG and still be calling God

1. No wahala. It's an ancient trade and will remain into the far future. But it's not a lazy girl's work o. You need brain too or else them go de chop you free. It's not for the faint hearted either so...

4. Stella, this is new year oo. How can I hear this Ghanaian language na?? Waste of my data πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

5. Interview in Ghana language... stella xpects us to translate it to english

6. At least she's truthful.. Unlike some..

1. Exactly! At least she is being truthful unlike our 'sisters' in Naija, chanting "child of grace" " my hard work is paying off"

2. Well, she's owning it with her chest. 🀣

7. Owning your life choices with your chest.

8. So you think s3x isn't work? smh even the missionary style is work. I like her honesty not like some people that will say it's "God and hardwork plus determination" smh.

9. Lmao πŸ˜‚ how does she fuck these men since she claims to be lazy? That’s one hell of a job...mounting different dicks.
    This is just a few years thing, what will she fall back on later...when she’s frail? Or she thinks she’ll be this attractive all the days of her life?

1. πŸ˜†πŸ˜† the pounding alone is hard, some will pound harder,some hardest, with back breaking styles, hahahahaa

That's d hardest job ever..

2. @Slutty, if you watch out for her, you will see she will pick herself a choice husband when she is ready. This type? There are men who love them just like that. Mostly old billionaires who have fantasies to fulfil.

10. She told herself d truth. Many youths in this country are. E.g Yahoo boys and runs girls are lazy

11. Replies
    1. Shame on you! Who are you to judge? She's owning her truth, own yours and keep it moving

2. If i hear say shooter gal no support

3. Keep quiet when you don't understand people's comment

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Shooter Gyal you are an idiot, someone up there already said you will support her.

Everybody is saying she is owing up her truth, what is the younger generation learning from these so called celebrities and I can't give my opinion because one miserable shooter Gyal will bully me into silence, nonsense! I said what I said

12. Replies
    1. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„. Where u hear dat news

13. At least she was honest and owned her shit with her chest unlike her fellow prostitute in naija when asked,it's either they give some untold story of how she is the most senior in a family of 20, how she needs to cater for her sick parents and how poverty made her enter prostitution yet they travel, wear expensive clothes and shoes and still blame poverty even when they have made money enough for them to start a business.

1. Yes o. Or they'll blame the economy, village people, buhari and Donald trump

2. Modella wetin naw! I no get strength to laugh biko.

14. Why didnt they subtitle it? Does everyone speak Ghanaian?? Rabbesh!

15. Sex is work o especially when you have to do it with different people that you dont even like. The one I did with hubby on the 1st still dey pain me. Even if I been get mind to do runs ,my body no go gree. I love her honesty though. People like this usually change and become born again because they are not hypocrites.

1. Its not work for women with boreholes, just off pant and position

16. She actually got married yesterday.

17. But she is working na, all that banging is very hard work.

18. The strength men used in banging is hardwork not to talk of our youths. Why we frown at it, using your body for money, let's pray for them too so that God can free them from the bondage of runs, prostitute, escorts. It is not easy escorting men with different spirits