Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star CeeC Says She Will Make A Beautiful Bride Someday.....

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Reality Star CeeC Says She Will Make A Beautiful Bride Someday.....

BBNaija star and Cegar sports wear CEO Cynthia Nwadiora looks stunning in this outfit  and she says she will make a beautiful bride someday...

I agree!

58 comments:

1. Amen to her thoughts and prayers.

2. If she does not sabotage herself with her character.

3. CeeC beautiful a beautiful bride is not just all about looking stunning, "fix your character*

1. Shey some men said they prefer beauty to character. He may find one of those .
      She may have worked on her attitude/character.
      May it be to bet according to her wish.

4. CeeC.... being a beautiful bride is not all about looking stunning, "fix your character"🙄 Still love you though.

1. It will shock the hell out of people like you. The alleged bad ones or the ones you all think have the bad character make the best homes.

2. Abeg stop kidding yourself

3. How? The bad ones have good character? You are contradicting yourself. By their fruits we shall know them.

5. Where have all the young men gone........

1. Lol, long time passing.......

6. Thank God you said bride and not wife.
    You sure will make a good bride but definitely not wife.

1. Lol, na here you go dey forming marriage counselor. Definitely not wife? Wait and watch!

7. What's with this King title
    These females are attaching to their names ?

1. There will be two kings in their family

8. Beautiful bride we know, beautiful wife we don't know

1. It's not for you to know. Its for the person who will wife her and if he's okay with, then your thoughts and feelings are inconsequential hunnay!

2. E be like person dey vex
      Wehdone Ceecee

9. I agree that she will make a beautiful bride but beauty isn't everything in marriage. When a man gets tired of looking at you, is there any feature that wiĺl make the marriage work? This is why ugly girls are winning because they concentrate on character building.Always remember that there are others 100 times more beautiful than you,All this generation cares about is looks, people don't have depth anymore

1. And women have no right to get tired of looking at men. Please give women some prestige, everything is not just about men

2. Unknown, thank you very much.

3. If you are ugly, just come out and say it instead of using style style.
      Which one is ugly girls are winning?🚶‍♂️

4. Mimi you are right jare. You hit a nerve that was pricking them. All she is saying is build your character. Whether you are fine or not, build it.

10. Does she look like this in real life? I mean her hourglass shape

11. Yes Ceec. You'll make a beautiful bride, and wife.
    Any Man who is Lucky to have you, is blessed.

I really wish I can have you as my sis in law. 😍

1. @ano12:16 Double Amen to your wish and pls don't complain when she will do Meagan theory on your family.

12. i have seen so many ugly girls with bad characters

1. Thank you. My ex friend was like that. I got close to her because of how people avoided her because of her looks. I tried my best to make it work so people won't mock me and say"after all we warned you".
      It was God that saved me. Very bad human being. Her look ended up more beautiful than her character.
      It turned out, her look put her character to shame.
      That experience with her made me aversed to ugly girls, that I consciously started making friends with only fine girls.
      Now all my friends are breathtakingly beautiful and they all have matching qualities abeg.

2. Allow the ugly ones keep consoling themselves nau🛀

3. In this day and age, no girl is ugly except she want to remain ugly.

4. Who is ugly? Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. I have learnt never to tag anyone ugly or beautiful. For me character and attitude comes first. Good ones are there irrespective of how they look like or what they do for a living, or where they come from. Like wise the opposite. Looks can attract you. What attracts one may not attract another. However when someone deals with you mercilessly, the last thing on your mind is how fine the person is or how ugly.

13. Yes Ceec I agree with you💕

14. All these sisis that get naked everyday on the social media, na so marriage dey hungry you all.
    😮😮😮😮😮

1. this one is naked again? oya go and wear her jalabia na. sexy does not equal naked. women have right to show off their shape and feminine allure in a modest sensual way. if u know u dont have shape work on it !! anuofia

2. @14:05
      Wawu!
      You finished off by writing ya last name, that ya last word there? 😮😮😮
      Nne, internet does not forget, this lady I have been seeing on this blog has been
      wearing "naked" attires. If you like write ya last name again.
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

15. Pls stay away from my brothers, friends and acquaintances...madam beautiful bride

1. Lmao. You talk true.
      Many chanting bad belle will start shaking if they find out their brothers are involved.

16. I LOVE HER. A SWEET BABE! PEOPLE STILL JUDGING THIS GIRL AS IF THEY ARE BETTER. COS U WATCHED HER ON TV. ARE U BETTER? FOOLS. SHE IS A VERY SWEET GIRL, JUST GO CLOSE TO HER.

17. All of them are desperately looking for husbands. From uriel to khloe now this one. Stylishly telling men that they are available. I hate bbnaija fame. Turning people into celebrities without money

18. I love her to bits, she can do no wrong in my eyes, no apologies rara. I wish u well Cynthia. To haters, even if she turns out a beautiful bride with a peaceful home, u will still change & twist ur mode of trolling to console “una” selves. All of us, including U, yes U have our own baggage, but some refuse to face theirs & continue to chase others. Remember, u condemned & threw her into d Atlantic for ur own perceived good b4 she came out from d BBN house, & what happened afterwards? Una no dey learn? GOD will still disappoint “una” again. We are all here on ds blog by HIS & I will remind “una”. Tnk God , Internet no dey forget.

19. Beautiful bride, for where?!
    Haunty change your bad and ugly character first before becoming a bride to any man.

1. Just saw this now ,on a particular blog where Madam Abike was addressing a fellow media colleague about her dislike for Bubu , without insults, & she ended by saying & I quote “Everyone is entitled to criticism “& so it is what it is. Freedom of speech & association is legit & its not a must to like everyone as there are people who don’t like u & I as well.

20. I love Cynthia. Tnk God for ur excellent transformation against all odds. No body can curse whom GOD has not cursed. Who among u is a saint? When Stella asked d other time for all to post about ur flaws ,I was shocked that we had such people among these sanctimonious lots. Tueh!

21. Wow! She looks cute , I love this.

22. If only people focused on being good husbands/wives instead of handsome groom/beautiful bride, the world would be a better place and families would be happier

23. Love your outfit. All the best CeeC.

24. I pity the man who will marry this thing one day

Beautiful face
    Bipolar and evil heart
    What she displayed on TV on bbn was only a fraction.
    She'll insult the man's mother and all his ancestors and slap her maid.

You might as well commit suicide than marry this girl

Same goes to Ariyike Dimples. You have no idea. Don't let these pretty faces fool you Jezebel personified

25. if you like go and marry that Peruzzi guy because you don't behave like a typical Anambra girl.

26. Peruzzi ll definitely be a handsome groom.
    You both fits each other,

27. ...& they told u that they’re dating? Has any of them come out to confirm this speculation? Na so una go dey ship dey go . It’s a sin in this part of the world for a guy & a lady to be close without romantic insinuations. Just to say something instead of jumping to the next post that is of positive interest to u.