Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Chioma Apotha Replies Fan Who Tells Her Workout Would Soon Make Her Look Like A Man...

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Actress Chioma Apotha Replies Fan Who Tells Her Workout Would Soon Make Her Look Like A Man...

Actress Chioma Apotha uploaded a workout video on Instagram and someone mentioned the workout sessions would soon turn her looks to that of a man.....

39 comments:

1. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'20 February 2020 at 15:32

Asin eeehn very cool, no time to type long note.

2. Best reply, bless you Chioma for putting the troll back in mud where "it" belongs.
    Nonsense troll 😏😏

1. Thats not a troll, you should know the difference

2. Best response I have seen this year.

3. Its a TouchΓ©

4. Clap for yourself Anonymous 10:40, I hope you graduated with a first class and not 2nd from Havard 😏🀷🏾‍♀️.
      Olodo at least my message was passed across for you to have had an idea of what I was saying 😱😱. Pele ti e 😜

3. B ut the troll said the truth na

1. Snd she responded with the truth. Na 1-1

4. Heheheehehehe best reply ever.

5. Hahahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Chioma is mouthed. But these trolls can bring out the other side of person. As a celeb even if you are on your lane, they will still want to bring out your legs.

6. Classy response. She's more mature now!

7. people must just complain no matter whatever you do.

8. But the troll is painfully correct and her reply is lame. Exercises are excellent but moderate is key.. Mo Abudu realised that late when she had developed biceps and her face and neck had withered even Kate Henshaw started looking manly.. moderate is key

1. Is it your man look? Did then men in their lives complain? Did the workout remove that thing between their legs?

2. Anon 10:53 mind your business it's not your body

3. Is everything about looks? See Serena Williams with her manly body, see her lovely husband and child.

9. Very polite reply/answer.πŸ‘. Not staging a cry in front of a camera
    Just throw it back at dem hot hot.

1. Ya wicked, don't allow Tboss see your comment we can't beg this hot afternoon biko

2. Lol@ we can't beg this hot afternoon, me I no get power either

10. LolπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Savage!!!

11. These Ig trolls have no chill πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. How people refuse to mind their business beats me.

1. It shouldnt beat you.
      Your fans have opinions, you put up pics for people to view.
      You shouldnt always expect a positive compliment, i like her response.

2. “It shouldn’t beat you “!??πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
      I like the sound of it..