The premiere which was hosted by popular media personalities, Toke Makinwa and Ebuka Obi-Uchendu, had in attendance media executives and celebrities like actresses Adesua Etomi, Bisola Aiyeola, Beverly Naya, Osas Ighodaro, media personalities; Maria Okan, Osi Dirisu, Oreka Godis, Latasha Ngwugbe, artistes, Falz, Banky W, Mocheddah, media agency CEOs; Steve Babako, Ayeni Adekunle and John Ehiguese amongst others.
With the new season of OffAir, Gbemi and Toolz promise even more drama, laughter and shade as they take on the latest in entertainment, lifestyle, dating, relationship, marriage, and even sex.
Those breasts are HUGE!!! Ibu di alo.
ReplyDeleteIt's not only TM that went for d event now,why is her pics in our faces? Hian!!
ReplyDeleteWith everything we read few weeks ago about bad treatment towards OAPs and none payments, my question is: are they (toolz & Gbemi) sponsoring the show themselves abi the radio station sponsors?
DeleteHmmm toolz don't choke yourself inthe name of bress packaging biko.
Beautiful Susu.
Hmmmmm toke toke
@Sandra if u ask me,na who I go ask now?
DeleteNne just negodu
I hope u know she has a pedigree
DeleteWho is the tout-like girl on pink pants?
ReplyDeleteHahahaha the one and only Toke Makinwa. Na real tour like.
DeleteToke Makinwa
DeleteIs tools now an actress? 😕😕
ReplyDeleteChai!. This babe is F*T!..
Deletebeautiful pictures.
ReplyDeleteHarpo..what are these poses Toke, when it's not a photoshoot? This is getting embarrassing. 🤦🏻♀️
ReplyDeleteOh Perxie!!but she still remain ur favorite plastic baibay yeah?
DeleteOh yes! I still stan my favorite plastic babygirl. idc 😁
DeleteToolz looks tacky.
ReplyDeleteVery tacky.
DeleteLately she has been having herself dressed in a distasteful way.
DeleteShe needs to lose weight
DeleteShe look like Eya-apati, too F*T. I don't know who is deceiving her.
DeleteSurprised Debola Williams didn't step out with his fiancee, Bolanle Olukanni
ReplyDeleteIs that one not gay?
DeleteVery gay!
DeleteReally! So he and Bolanle are engaged, wow! Interesting.
DeletePeople will gas Toolz up talmbout "yaas girl! Werk it" but everything from the outfit to the make up issa no no. It's even worse on her IG page. Free the twins and breathe Toolz.
ReplyDeleteBisola is now the new Adesua's BFF Linda, Adesua I see you ooo
ReplyDeleteBig boobs like that aren’t for exposure. They have to be covered up. Now looking hookerish with the big boobs spilling out. Toke doesn’t ooze sexiness at all. Tries too hard and looks like an aje paki trying to pose. Also looking hookerish!
ReplyDeleteI like Cynthia, Ebuka’s wife’s look. Bisola looks good too.
Who is that fine light skinned chic with a pointed nose laughing with braids on?
ReplyDeleteAdesua etomi, banky W wife.
DeleteAdesua Etomi, Banky W's wife.
DeleteSorry the one besides ebuka's wife? She is really pretty.
DeleteOh! That's toolz's and tunde's friend, Andrea. Yea she is fine and petite.
DeleteAnonymous 15:17. That’s Andrea, Banky W ex girlfriend. She’s Ghanan/Italian.
DeleteToke beibee😁😄
ReplyDeleteToolz, biko don't choke o
Beautiful Susu
Nawao,Tools and breast shooting.Toke is okay,wev seen you well.
ReplyDeleteValentino belt
ReplyDeleteJacquemus purse
Fendi pants
Alexander Wang sandals
Omg!!! Toke is a whole babe but her forcing guy is too much 😏
She is a clothes horse and attention seeker
DeleteNext !
Let more useful people with real value come forward
She is a clothes horse and attention seeker
DeleteNext !
Let more useful people with real value come forward
Shooter gyal, inferiority complex will not kill you! you would go on comment section copy what others say,come here and act like you know designers! we know your type. Stella don't make me look for this comment because it's like you shield this gyal too much!
Delete😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 Anon17:35,You know this yea?
DeleteStella post my comment na
DeleteToolz looks awful! How embarrassing!!! Gosh
ReplyDeleteYuck at the whale Toolz. Such attention seeking. Toke with the come and fvck me poses. Double tuck. Doesn’t ooze sexiness at all.
ReplyDeleteGbemi looked effortlessly chic and toolz hair/makeup was a disaster...
ReplyDeleteThe hair looked untidy like she just finished playing on the bed and the nude lipsey completely washed her off...
I love her daring dress, I was wondering how long it will take her to start flaunting her milkshakes& baddongags like others...
I guess everyone in the showbiz industry is a follower, all sheepies!!
Looking forward to their new gig, totally pumped& I hope it will be juicy...
Chizzy J..
Beverly looking like a wicked aunty.
ReplyDeleteI tell you. Good observation about Beverly.
DeleteHian. She is a young focused girl, aunty ke?
DeleteToke is grooving until your co_presenter Mr Nanya sits before the mic and kikikiki
Who is the Big Teddy dwarfing my Osi, Mr Osikhena? Kilode
Toolz free Jane and Janet biko. Haba.
Anony 15.01...Fiance ke, Bolanle's Mummy must not hear you
Bev look wash out!
DeleteToke has sophisticated taste in clothes, shoes and hair...
ReplyDeleteBut, her personality is so razz & Mushin...
Why can't her style match with her aura??
Chizzy J..
Class cannot be bought.