Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrities Step Out For The Exclusive Premiere Of OffAir With Gbemi And Toolz- Season 2

Monday, February 10, 2020

Celebrities Step Out For The Exclusive Premiere Of OffAir With Gbemi And Toolz- Season 2

Last night, media, celebrities and friends of on-air personalities, Gbemi Olateru Olagbegi and Tolu ‘Toolz’ Oniru-Demuren, came together to celebrate the premiere of the all-new season of their talk show, OffAir.

The premiere which was hosted by popular media personalities, Toke Makinwa and Ebuka Obi-Uchendu, had in attendance media executives and celebrities like actresses Adesua Etomi, Bisola Aiyeola, Beverly Naya, Osas Ighodaro, media personalities; Maria Okan, Osi Dirisu, Oreka Godis, Latasha Ngwugbe, artistes, Falz, Banky W, Mocheddah, media agency CEOs; Steve Babako, Ayeni Adekunle and John Ehiguese amongst others.

With the new season of OffAir, Gbemi and Toolz promise even more drama, laughter and shade as they take on the latest in entertainment, lifestyle, dating, relationship, marriage, and even sex.

49 comments:

1. Those breasts are HUGE!!! Ibu di alo.

2. It's not only TM that went for d event now,why is her pics in our faces? Hian!!

1. With everything we read few weeks ago about bad treatment towards OAPs and none payments, my question is: are they (toolz & Gbemi) sponsoring the show themselves abi the radio station sponsors?
      Hmmm toolz don't choke yourself inthe name of bress packaging biko.
      Beautiful Susu.
      Hmmmmm toke toke

2. @Sandra if u ask me,na who I go ask now?
      Nne just negodu

3. I hope u know she has a pedigree

3. Who is the tout-like girl on pink pants?

1. Hahahaha the one and only Toke Makinwa. Na real tour like.

4. Is tools now an actress? 😕😕

5. Harpo..what are these poses Toke, when it's not a photoshoot? This is getting embarrassing. 🤦🏻‍♀️

1. Oh Perxie!!but she still remain ur favorite plastic baibay yeah?

2. Oh yes! I still stan my favorite plastic babygirl. idc 😁

6. Toolz looks tacky.

1. Lately she has been having herself dressed in a distasteful way.

2. She needs to lose weight

3. She look like Eya-apati, too F*T. I don't know who is deceiving her.

7. Surprised Debola Williams didn't step out with his fiancee, Bolanle Olukanni

1. Really! So he and Bolanle are engaged, wow! Interesting.

8. People will gas Toolz up talmbout "yaas girl! Werk it" but everything from the outfit to the make up issa no no. It's even worse on her IG page. Free the twins and breathe Toolz.

9. Bisola is now the new Adesua's BFF Linda, Adesua I see you ooo

10. Big boobs like that aren’t for exposure. They have to be covered up. Now looking hookerish with the big boobs spilling out. Toke doesn’t ooze sexiness at all. Tries too hard and looks like an aje paki trying to pose. Also looking hookerish!

I like Cynthia, Ebuka’s wife’s look. Bisola looks good too.

11. Who is that fine light skinned chic with a pointed nose laughing with braids on?

1. Adesua Etomi, Banky W's wife.

2. Sorry the one besides ebuka's wife? She is really pretty.

3. Oh! That's toolz's and tunde's friend, Andrea. Yea she is fine and petite.

4. Anonymous 15:17. That’s Andrea, Banky W ex girlfriend. She’s Ghanan/Italian.

12. Toke beibee😁😄
    Toolz, biko don't choke o
    Beautiful Susu

13. Nawao,Tools and breast shooting.Toke is okay,wev seen you well.

14. Valentino belt
    Jacquemus purse
    Fendi pants
    Alexander Wang sandals

Omg!!! Toke is a whole babe but her forcing guy is too much 😏

1. She is a clothes horse and attention seeker

Next !

Let more useful people with real value come forward

2. She is a clothes horse and attention seeker

Next !

Let more useful people with real value come forward

3. Shooter gyal, inferiority complex will not kill you! you would go on comment section copy what others say,come here and act like you know designers! we know your type. Stella don't make me look for this comment because it's like you shield this gyal too much!

4. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 Anon17:35,You know this yea?

15. Toolz looks awful! How embarrassing!!! Gosh

16. Yuck at the whale Toolz. Such attention seeking. Toke with the come and fvck me poses. Double tuck. Doesn’t ooze sexiness at all.

17. Gbemi looked effortlessly chic and toolz hair/makeup was a disaster...
    The hair looked untidy like she just finished playing on the bed and the nude lipsey completely washed her off...
    I love her daring dress, I was wondering how long it will take her to start flaunting her milkshakes& baddongags like others...
    I guess everyone in the showbiz industry is a follower, all sheepies!!
    Looking forward to their new gig, totally pumped& I hope it will be juicy...
    Chizzy J..

18. Beverly looking like a wicked aunty.

1. I tell you. Good observation about Beverly.

2. Hian. She is a young focused girl, aunty ke?

Toke is grooving until your co_presenter Mr Nanya sits before the mic and kikikiki

Who is the Big Teddy dwarfing my Osi, Mr Osikhena? Kilode

Toolz free Jane and Janet biko. Haba.

Anony 15.01...Fiance ke, Bolanle's Mummy must not hear you

3. Bev look wash out!

19. Toke has sophisticated taste in clothes, shoes and hair...
    But, her personality is so razz & Mushin...
    Why can't her style match with her aura??
    Chizzy J..