Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Wednesday, February 05, 2020

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Hmmmmmmm..........

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
SHOCKING STORY

People please I need advise and am scared.Can a three year old be s#xually active and enjoy s#x.i have changed my daughter's school three times cos the first time when she was two years she complained her bom was painting her and I felt the school was not hygienic enough and removed her from the school.

The second school again she will come from school and say her vagina was paining her and we took her to school and complained and school said they watch them carefully.

She is someone that talks and I even told my mum that if something like that happens she will say.After a while I saw her walking somehow so we were forced to take her to doctor who said there had been penetration.

my problem was I didn't know where the penetration came from.i didn't know who to arrest or face.we don't allow her play too much and we also have little children in our compound but we try our best to monitor her.i

I was pained and I cried so much especially since I didn't know where or when.so I changed her school again and now she can talk and I had to confide in her new teacher and even pay her extra to monitor her.She has not spent a whole term And she is saying her bom is paining her again that the class teacher who is a woman and another teacher who we met when we newly registered her gave her injection at the bom that's anus.

I am ready to go extra miles but don't want to punish someone who didn't offend but how can i know what is happening.Am frustrated.

No man lives in the house.i need advise.

*I am shocked and do not know what to say....too shocked!!!
What could be happening to your little girl?someone must be abusing her..
Buy your child all her favourite gifts and sit her down and begin to ask her questions...whoever is abusing her must be telling her something or gifting her sweets and that's why she is not telling you anything...

The probably told her the gifts would stop if she talks.....you need to sit up please...take a week off work and spend time with your child..do not send her to school.leave her in her room to play and watch her to see what she will do...see if she is doing anything ..

Most times kids who are being abused,when they do not see their abuser at the particular time the abuser strikes,the kids unconsciously do what the abuser does....
You need just a day or two and your child will tell you everything....
Remember not appear angry cos you might scare her......

I am so shocked and sad to read this!...Gosh!!

153 comments:

1. Someone is abusing her.....OMG! I am so scared reading this.

1. Poster, your child is been drugged and molested. Reasons why she can't explain or give account of what's happening with and around her...

Check out for the people living with and around you.

2. It will be beneficial to seek out a child psychologist.

3. Sadly, this maybe happening right inside your home

It must NOT be an adult man though! Ladies molest kids and kids molest kids too.

Ground your mind and prepare for the worst cos whosoever is doing this is the LEAST suspect!

What's her Dad's take on this?

So sorry!

4. What,omg this just spoiled by day now ,your kid is been abused, please help that child.

5. God I had chills reading this
      May whoever is hurting and abusing this girl never have peace.
      Oh my my God.

6. pls madam.....this your question is so wrong. How can you be asking if a 3 year old is sexually active or enjoying sex. Which kind of statement is that, sounds nauseating.
      My dear something is going horribly wrong in your home somewhere. You need to withdraw that girl from school, if possible take leave and take her to a child psychologist, this is a serious issue. They know the right questions to ask her to open up , take her to Mirabel centre if you are in Lagos, you may get free psychologist there and they will guide you how to go about it and also help ur daughter. This is above me, you need professionals.

7. My dear, you are probably looking in the wrong direction.

What do you mean by a 3 year old enjoying sex? What type of mother are you self? If that girl's life gets destroyed that means you guys failed her.

Check your household, your neignbours, I am sorry what about your husband?? Brothers?? Any male is a potential suspect for now.

You need to stop crying and investigate. A 3 year old can tell you who has been touching her.

Buy her sweet, ice cream, fanta take her out of the house and go and talk to her.

Set a trap for the person.

This broke my heart, arrrrrrh!!!!

8. Wow!!!! What did i just read? How can people be so evil? Poster, you need to ask questions wella. It is possible that what she is referring to as injection is a deek and the person will just be deceiving her saying it's injection... Pls you need to ask your daughter questions wella. She is too young to be going through this. Haba!

9. MADAM YOUR HUSBAND IS FUCKING YOUR CHILD. TAKE A BREAK FROM WORK.❌❌❌❌❌❌

10. Yes I know if I can't help her that I failed as a mother and that's why am asking for advise.

11. The abuse is at home please carry out ur investigations there too

12. Exactly my thoughts @anon 17:37.

Like bed and roses wrote, contact mirabel Centre. Google them you will get their contact.

Why were you even thinking your daughter is enjoying it? Na wa for you o

13. It’s someone in ur home. U say Uve changed her school and it’s still happening so check ur home or environ.

14. Set up spy cameras in your house. Some can be inside light bulbs and other hidden places without telling anybody. Do a secret job and bug your own house, give it one week and you'll have your answer. Check jiji for such products, there are even pens that have camera. I have a dealer on my contact. But check jiji aS that's where I met the dealer I know. This is really sad.

2. madam look inside your home......

1. could it be spirit husband? *thinking*

2. Exactly, this cannot be normal three different schools? Please check around you.

3. Religion has done you people so much damages. Which one is spirit husband ? Can't you be logical

4. some people are just dumb, 3yrs old with spirit husband. you for say spirit brother or sister or spirit playmate. mschewwww

5. Sorry poster, this is happening right in your house, maybe the dad

6. It's not only a man that sexually abuses kids,women do too. So be on the look out! Do you have a nanny or relation living with you? They could be penetrating her vagina with something. And the person is close that is why she can't tell you because it's someone she probably looks upto also.This is so sad,writing this makes me sick sef.

7. Was about typing what Sylvia wrote....the abuser is in your home dear!!.....that little girl has been traumatized
      OMG!

8. Religion has created some much harm than good in Nigeria. Many people have lost brain cells.. I was waiting for this response

9. 😂😂😂😂 spirit husband gbayi. You pple should stop joking here.

Madam do as Stella said. Your child must have been threatened

3. Follow up on the teacher who your daughter says gave her injection.

1. children can lie oh, hope you know.

2. Install a CCTV Camera codedly dont inform anyone at home

The abuse is from home

4. Check around you, whoever molesting your daughter is very close to you.
    I can bet it.

1. Im thinking so too. Hey God let it not be what I'm thinking o!
      But poster, why not find out about the person she said gave her injection. Injection for what exactly?? Were you informed? Were other children injected too? I hope that's not what the person told her and was penetrating her instead.
      For the records please,never in your life ask if a 3 year old can be enjoying sex. What type of stupid question is that. Get to the root of this o,that's why you are her mother

2. I'm also of the opinion that whoever is within.
      Its not an external body.
      Gosh .
      Madam please do not consider anyone innocent
      Right now everyone is a suspect.

And Please no sentiments here may the love you have for your daughter cause you to act real fast without holding back.

3. @Omeh

Her question is not out of place on enjoying sex. Yes there is sweetness down below. Some kids enjoy it. You see them rolling their vagina on the bed because they like the feeling it brings and some little boys constantly stroking their little prick.

They only don't know or understand what they are doing in a sexual* way!

When you see this, you lovingly discourage them from doing it as a parent or grown up!

If her child is one of those kids that like the feeling down there, her question is not out of place. The child's molester may have taken note of that, meanwhile the mum is ignorant of that.

4. Stop saying a 3 year old is enjoying sex.

That place is not developed for such at that age.

A 3 year old is a baby.

She doesn't know what sex is. She is enjoying sex but complaining of pains.

5. 17:02; in order to sound holy and pious y'all talk trash sometimes!

If you have no knowledge of kids sexual curiosity, use google abeg!

They can feel the sweetness* there but DO NOT understand it in a sexual way!

That they don't understand it in a sexual way, doesn't erase the fact that they feel the sweetness too!

You DISCOURAGE it as a parent lovingly and not harshly. You draw them close so they tell you things before one crazy predator realises and starts taking advantage of it to destroy the lil kid.

Because sugars are bad for us, does it mean a toddler doesn't know it's sweet? They just don't understand the reason why an adult will say it's bad.

In fact some kids are slow in taking instructions that stopping them from anything that feels good makes you the bad guy!

See TRUTH for what it is so you can guard your kids better and not label them wayward or possessed if they exhibit such.

Little kids between 2-7yrs also MASTURBATE if you don't know!

#google is your friend#

6. And when did google become law? Mstchew. So everything you read on google is right in your little mind? Keep reading google that has 1001 different explanations for 1 simple thing.

7. Madam 19:06, you are simply an IGNORANT doubting Thomas who refuses to LEARN

Nah I can't help your big for nothing LARGE mind!

Choke in your ignorance abeg!

Mrs holy sinner!

8. You are the ignorant one who should hide your face in shame for saying a 3 year old can enjoy sex.

You should be arrested as a matter of fact and urgency.

As if it is spirits that put information on google, shior.

9. Madam, wee you keep kwayet with this nonsense you are spewing about a baby enjoying sex.

10. Thank God say someone like me saw when Google came to meet us here.

See, everything no be Google.

11. Anon 17:35 & 19:45. I get where you are coming from but it's a different situation we are faced with here. The reason why you choose not to drag the mother over her"supposed "odd inquiry concerning her little girl being the one touching her self and savouring it, is a no brainer. Though I tried to clarify the reason you felt the mother could have thought in that direction down in the comments below, still most can't wrap their heads around it and it's fine.

Nonetheless in this circumstance, it's glaring to the eye that something is definitely amiss. Talk about the constant complaint, her little princess walking clumsily and the "syringe" comment all begs the question" what is going on?" The main driver behind her unending grumbling shouldn't be overlooked but investigated.

12. Finally someone with good brains @ 22:48!

I already addressed the issue at hand myself somewhere up before I saw Omeh's comment cautioning the woman over her question

Her question wasn't out of place at all because kids feel GOOD when touched there, but DO NOT understand it in a sexual way!

That is why paedophiles take advantage of that. If it hurts (like a razor cut) when they are touched, NO paedophile will ever get away with it cos kids will be screaming upandan.

But because it is pleasurable to them too they stay calm despite NOT understanding what the implications of it are!

Because people can't wrap their heads around this TRUTH doesn't mean it shouldn't be said!

Now how parents should go about educating their kids against this is what I can't really tell because kids assimilate differently.

This is simple human biology.

13. @Don you woulda told us what google told you on the issue na

Better still educate us better on what you learnt in your village otakara biology class forty (40) years ago since google shouldn't be referenced!

Mr. Patriarchy, please swerve!

5. Hmmmmmmm.... Nawaoooo! Poster take Madam Stella's advice, that's the only thing that can help in this situation.

1. But a 3year old should be able to talk well. Take her out and talk to her. Start be telling her that nothing will happen to her or any member of your family if she opens up to you. Explain things to her and she will open up.

All the best

2. My almost 4yrs old still talks gibberish oh and still uses signs to communicate needs better. So don't assume all can talk or explain things.
      Poster needs to put on her boots and shine her eyes well.

6. Please what kind of question is this?” Can a three year old be s#xually active and enjoy s#x”. Are you married? Perhaps, you need to check within, also when your daughter said she was given injection at school, why didn’t you rush over to ask why that was done without your permission?

As a parent, I think you are not proactive or reactive enough. How dare you even suggest that your child may be enjoying sex? I’m so shocked I don’t even know where to begin to dissect your chronicle from but please take that child to the hospital right now, today and confirm your fears. You should have done this from the first day she mentioned her bum bum. Do you expect an abuser to confirm that they are indeed abusing your child? Take that poor baby to the hospital ASAP before we take up from there and once you fine out that she is indeed abused report to the nearest police station and agencies that handle cases as this.

1. That injection could've been an immunization.
      Health officials usually visit schools to administer this to young children below 5yrs of age.

2. Your ITK will not let you see the part where the poster said she'd taken the child to the hospital and it's been confirmed that there's been penetration. Hian!
      Later now you'll start spitting all over the comment section.
      Hian o!

3. They give injection to kids without getting consents from their parents or asking them? WOW!

4. Ayaoba, any school allows someone with portmanteau to inject my child without permission will sleep inside cell. No one has the permission to even take blood samples from your child at school without your permission. If you permit this already, you better stop. Child not guinea pig.

5. So they will just carry injection and inject a child without even knowing the child's medical history??
      Kai, when will Nigeria start getting little things right?

6. Any man or woman who objects my child without my permission will go to jail. Simple and short.
      Meanwhile poster, how are you so sure the culprit is within the school? After you’ve changed school a lot.
      I’d advice you withdraw your child from school for a term if possible if you are so sure it’s from the school she’s been touched. And keep a close eye on her.

7. Meanwhile poster, how are you so sure the culprit is within the school? After you’ve changed school a lot.
      I’d advice you withdraw your child from school for a term if possible if you are so sure it’s from the school she’s been touched. And keep a close eye on her.

8. Ayaoba, immunization in school? No school should try that on any child.

Doppelganger she already took her to the hospital and it was confirmed that there was penetration

9. Walai, this woman is soo nonchalant that I feel like smacking her.

You think it's by changing schools. Your common sense has not told you that the abuse is happening right inside your house or compound. Your daughter even mentioned being given an injection in school and you have not rushed there to ask what injection and why she should be injected without your permission.

I'm sorry to say but you are not fit to be a mother and I really do feel like smacking some sense into you.

7. Kid molestation is atrocity and should be taken seriously.
    But Why in the first instance is a 3 year old girl being enrolled into school?
    If this girl were to be 5 or 6, won't she be able to obey instruction, understand commands and be able to report who "penetrated her" if that is the case?
    Most ladies these days offload their kids to school so early and subject them to undue pressure to have time to gossip and do social media.
    And a lot of these kids have access to cell phones and could see a lot of what their Naija mother's browse and are able to replicate those "bum plays".
    I don't expect everyone to agree with me but I talk for what I see happening around me. 😢😢😢

1. What are you saying? Kids start school at 2years in Nigeria.

2. @15:47
      You can see the result?
      Is that a law or a code of conduct?
      Even the people that brought these western education to us
      compulsory school enrollment is 5 or 6 years.

3. And it is so wrong. Cos at that age they are too young.

4. USA is 6 years for first grade.

5. Anon 17:04 yes it is 6 years for 1st grade in the US, but day care which is "school"-as they teach kids- can be from 6 months.

6. @21:32
      So in your mind now you have made a point that 6 month old in daycare is in school?
      We are talking about compulsory education here.

8. Since you have changed her schools a multiple time then the problem might not be the school. Check your home,your surrounding.who do you leave your child with if she's not in school.
    I'm convinced the abuser might just be closer to you than you think.

1. @man's not nice-my thoughts exactly. It has to be at home and environ. If you are a single parent, check your male friends -if any. Even Pastors and Imams shouldn't be off your suspect list.

2. The abuser is closer than you think, poster. For your daughter not to point out who is abusing her could mean that the paedophile has instilled fear in her.

9. the abuser must be within and might not even be a man since no man lives in the house.
    just take time off work and let your daughter take a week off school, study her activities and see if she will make same complain

10. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'5 February 2020 at 15:09

God protect your children, see how sad I was reading your story Madame, I pray you find out the truth, May God guide you as you embark on this case.

11. This is really sad, someone is probably abusing her after school, check who takes her to school and who brings her back, in the compound as well check whom she plays with, the abuser is not far from you.

12. Blood Of Jesus Christ!!! Injection from a teacher? When she is not a nurse?

Please do you reiterate that no one is permitted to touch her private areas every morning when bathing her and that she should tell mummy if anyone does?

Start from there, again her young classmates too may be the ones violating her when she goes to pee in the toilet. I have seen such with my eyes.

Tell her no one in her class is allowed to touch her inappropriately, let her be free to tell you anything no matter how minute or irrelevant it seems.

13. The VERY first time she complained, you could ve dug deeper and find out what was going on with your girl. C'mon now, sis!

I'm very offended you use ENJOY SEX for a 2 yrs old that is constantly complaining to you about her privates paining her.😡😡 You have changed her school 3x, the abuse is definitely coming from somewhere else. I implore you to pay attention to your child especially at home and your compound.

Wtf did I just read?! 😡

1. *used* Just fuming here. 😡

2. I was irritated by that statement too but I'll chuck it up to her being worried and confused about what's happening to her child. Your mind can go crazy grappling with such things and trying to make sense of it. She can be forgiven for such statement.

14. Yes your child is being abused by someone you trust, Probably a family member. Your child though talks a lot does not trust you because 1. You could be someone who criticize others a lot and expect people to be perfect. As young as she is, she has observed you and doesn't want to be criticized/blamed for being a bad child.

2. You probably do not treat people well, especially your house helps so your child is afraid of you. She thinks you are selective of who you love and she doesn't want to loose the love you have for her.

3. She is being threatened by the abuser that, he/she will kill her or her parents if she ever talk.

Solution. Sit her down and talk to her. If you are a Christian and you already take her to Sunday school, the better. Tell her as her parents, you are God's representative for her here on earth so because God can protect everybody, her parents can protect her too so she should talk to you. She will talk.

Watch people around her carefully from the house help, the classes teacher, the driver that send the to school etc.

1. I am the opposite of what you have mentioned and I treat people with love and respect.my daughter is loved so much.my husby stays abroad and never lived with us.she stays with me,Her grandma and her nanny who I took as my adopted daughter cos her parent are dead and she came to me when she was 16 and she is 21 now .My daughter actually took vaccine on the arm on a Thursday and complained of bom pain on a Friday.She mentioned her class teachers name who is a mother herself and who my mum gave money that Friday to help take extra care of her.when we went to her school on Monday,The mans name she mentioned was not even in school on the said Friday which made me confused.Asking question about her liking sex is because am confused.i have done everything stella said.we stopped her from riding in school bus and take her to school directly and even drop her during assembly so she won't have much time.On that Friday also we took her to our family doctor who said he didn't see penetration but we got confused.Am thinking of circumcision.please don't abuse me just advise

2. Please I am begging you in the name of God not to try circumcising your daughter. It is not healthy and could be classified as a crime.
      Do not create health issues for her later. I pray you find the person abusing her and she turns out okay. Do not circumsize her for any reason.

3. I am begging you in the name of God not to circumcise your daughter. It had horrible health implications you won't want her to go through.
      I pray that you find the person who is abusing her and that she heals well. Never consider circumcision.

4. Please don't circumcise her. It could be your nanny. Poster at this stage everyone is a suspect. Just take your time and talk to your baby, she will open up to you.
      This is such a sad chronicle. I have a 3yr old and I can't imagine this happening to her.

5. My dear, I'm not trying to abuse you, I'm sorry if my 1st comment made you feel that way. If anything at all, this Chronicle really broke me today and I felt really heartbroken for you and your child.

Please do not circumcise your child, not only is it against the law but that is causing permanent harm to your child.

After your explanation, I can see you are really trying but I still would say, the abuser is close to you. A child molester doesn't need a lot of time to molest a child. Even 5 mins of her playing and straying into a neighbour's apartment is enough. Please sit your baby down and ask her questions. Watch people she's so fond of closely, the reason your child is not talking could be,she has developed a special bond with her molester. If the house you live in is rented, please move out.
      Another thing could also be that, after the 1st penetration, she has developed a habit of masturbating and using objects on herself. Watch her closely and try to figure things out.

It saddens my heart a mother is going through this and I wish you all the wisdom and discernment you need to figure this out.

6. Madam poster, do not circumcise that child!

7. Poster, up there you wrote the doctor said there was penetration, and now you said your family doctor said no penetration, which one do we believe. Your story is confusing....also your nanny is a suspect. You have to be very smart in dealing with this.

8. You are thinking of circumcision? It's very obvious you still believe your 3yr old enjoys sex. Na wa o

9. Am the poster and am saying there was definitely penetration the second time when she could not really talk.However the recent one doctor said no penetration.She likes to hug people and play which I scold her about .she also like to feel things like cloth.

10. Poster reading both your Chronicle and replies all over again, I can see you are not yet equipped to handle this issue. Its okay if you are not yet.
      Can you get a professional help for your child? Like see a child psychologist?

Do not circumcise your child, that's causing harm to her and that wouldn't stop a child molester from molesting her. The problem is not your child but whoever is doing taking advantage of her. Don not circumcise that child pls and keep us posted.

11. Do not circumcise the poor child. Pay much attention. Install a camera in your house secretly and watch what happens. At this point, everyone is a suspect. Keep us updated please.

15. The problem is within. Am sorry to say, monitor your husband or any male living around you. The abuser is within ma’am. Stop looking outside before it’s too late. God will expose the monster. Poor Innocent child

1. Supported.
      Poster I trust my husband 101% but if I'm you in this case, I will monitor even him. My sister around including my mother in fact any body around is a suspect!! Please this madness is happening under your nose so do EVERYTHING possible to find out.

16. If the abuse is continuing despite her changing schools 3ce, that indicates it is coming from HOME. Look around you carefully.

17. Madam do you have a nanny or maid? Look closely it could be someone close to you that’s abusing her sexually.

18. Someone is abusing her and I don’t think it’s in the school cus you changed school three times. It’s from home And I understand sometimes you have to leave her to run errands etc and it’s possible that during that time is when it takes place.. do you have neighbors she is friendly with or bigger boys in the neighborhood. She telling you injection from her teacher means the person is telling her to accuse others. Madam try to understand your little girl spend time with her.

19. Someone is abusing that kid. My heart breaks. I also think she is being lured by maybe treats. Please do not yell at her. Be very close to her. Let her gain your trust, so she can tell you everything. Parents please put your eyes down. Evil is rampant these days. My heart breaks for the lil girl. Jeezzz...All yea abusers, do not forget, God is all seeing!

20. Poster,the enemy is within... check neighbors,immediate family members, classmates and teachers. Don't you ask her if someone touched her bumbum? This is one of the reasons my kids hardly play with neighbors,I don't have strength abeg.
    Better tackle this before she starts bleeding.

21. This is serious,so much is going on with that little girl,I don't think the problem is from the school,pay close attention to your surroundings and talk with your girl

22. The abuser is closer than you think and it happens at home not in the school, no need changing school. The culprit is at home or anywhere she goes to after school.

23. Poster you have to conduct a thorough and discreet investigation to get to the root of the issue. No doubt the paedophile molesting her must have also threathened her. You should also win your daughter*s confidence, so she can be very open to you and tell you the truth.

1. Secret CCTV
      Forget sentiments
      Your nanny is a suspect

2. Hmm even her grandmother can be a suspect. It's sad but things happen, she should observe well

24. Check well it may be an abuse or not, tell her to report to you when such thing happen, also check if her pant is so tight then buy another one,

25. Sad.

Sorry but maybe you should check you house if you know what i mean. Most perpetrators are people the kids know
    For her not to talk, the person is in-house. And ot didn't stop. God protect our children from evil doers.
    Call their names one after the other and ask her. Do you have a driver? Help? Male or female?

1. Poster everyone is a suspect in this issue!! Is the teacher who have her injection a Male? Investigate y injection was given to her without asking u first cos the injection can be penis if it’s a Male teacher cos the Tecaher might call it injection for her, do u have a husband or boyfriend? Any Male u drop d kid with? Look closely u would find who is doing this but it hurts me that even when u know, u sound like someone who won’t do jack to the person

26. This is so sad and annoying , no school have right to give your child injection without your consent. Then , I am sorry to suggest this, watch your baby with the her father.Open your eyes like a fish, if you do not take care of this baby now, she will ask you questions when she grow up.

27. Poster watch closely the abuser is very close to you, check her father he may be abusing your daughter. I am saying this because it happens that the father could be the one behind since you have changed her school three times

The female in your compound, in her school or around her could also be the ones. Do not leave any stone untouched, is possible what you are looking for is right under your noise and need to be treated with pretence.
    You need to show your daughter more love, support, take her out more often, shower her with plenty of love, care and gifts. Never you put fear in her, make her your gisting mate that way she will tell you everything. Take her out everyday, spoil her with gifts, you need to win her heart over talking to you about anything. Do not shout at her, pet her please, pamper her so much that she will say everything without having fear that the abuser will deal with her. Make her understand that you can protect her, stop talking to people about the issue but concentrate more on finding the abuser with your eyes wide open. Take some days off work and also stop her from school for a while and find lasting solutions before she can continue school.

28. Be careful on how you go about pointing fingers.. The pedophille is calling him/herself a teacher and making her believe its injection shes receiving.
    You mentioned "compound"... that doesnt sound like a kid friendly environment, the villain is within.

29. A child is going through sexual abuse. You are there asking "can a three year old be sexually active and enjoy sex." Enjoy sex how? a child with a bright future is been shattered you are there asking the wrong question. Madam,kindly choose your words carefully. Oh my God

1. Check your compound. The kids she plays with, even her toys, Get her checked for UTI, pray for God to reveal the perpetrators, watch your husband, talk to her (use a doll and make her show you the places people touch her, shake her or embrace. Do this over ice cream or a meal she loves) , withdraw her from school for at least half a term or a term and have her home schooled. Theses are your options.

30. You're a stupid stupid mother my Goodness!
    How can you even in your warped mind say or think that a 2/3yr old is enjoying sex?!! Urgh
    I'm so so upset, argh

1. I am not stupid.if I was I won't come out for advise.

2. I'm sorry to be a bit harsh but you sure sound stupid for saying you are thinking of circumcising a 3-year old because you suspect she's being molested. What kind of mother are you? In what civilization were you born coz it's definitely not the 21st century. So, after all the campaign against female genital mutilation world-wide include Nigeria, you still have the mouth to mention circumcision. Do you know the implications of that? You no dey hear VVF up and down? You want to destroy her physically and sexually for life. I'm tempted to agree with a BV who said up there that you are a bad mother. You don't think right.

31. Woman and women look no further you are busy looking for snake in the school when the King cobra maybe in the the house. Claim sick for 1 week be with your child the whole week don't take her to school if she complains then the issue of from the house or her body. It might also be during one of her play with her mates something was lodged in their. Take her back to the doctors do a scan. She might also have been copying someone. Don't lose your child due to negligence of giving another person the responsibility to care for your own heir. Aunty Stella has also given an angle. Try them, God help us all.

32. This is serious but I think u need to act fast. Try to monitor her, just do something and find out what the problem is before its too late.

33. My God! What is this? Poster, your daughter's abuser might be within and not the school.

34. Check your home including your husband. You have changed the school 3 times and same thing happened. It is now time to focus on home. Let you child stay at home for a month and even a term. Do close monitoring. We are talking about her life. SHe will catch up on schooling later.

35. Madam is your husband at home with you? How is the compound like or flats. Please start from home until you get the idiot abusing your daughter.

Just imagining my brother 3 year old like your daughter being abused.

It is from the home not outside.

Talk with her like play, she will tell you. At least she can talk and you will hear her except she is slow in speech

36. Poster I know you are distressed and not thinking straight but how can you ask if a 3year old is enjoying sex? WhT sort of question is that? The problem is obviously not from school. When you say no man lives in the house does that include her father? The abuser is within your household or your compound. Do you have any female maids or relatives living with you? You need to dig deep before your daughters life is destroyed

37. Poster, I don't think this abuse is coming from your daughter's school as you have changed her school. My thoughts though, I could be wrong.
    Who takes her to school? Who picks her up from school? Does she go to any neighbour's house? How many males are in your household? Who are those outside of school that interact with your daughter? I think you should look closer within your household and neighbourhood.
    Please, let us know what your findings are by following up with another chronicle. I pray for the safety of your child. You need to keep a more watchful eye on your daughter and be very observant. The abuser won't stop, so be watchful and you would find him/her.

38. maybe you should move out of that location, this is heartbreaking

39. Sweetheart, what do you mean by "can a three year old be sexually active and enjoy sex?" Do you assume she enjoys the abuse because of the repetition? That's a very ignorant assertion. The mind and the body of a child are not evolved and developed enough to handle sex or whatever pleasures come with it. Your 3 year old angel is helpless and has, from all indications, been sexually molested repeatedly. I don't want to twist the knife already lodged in your heart but, please, don't try to alleviate some of the guilt you feel by suggesting that the molestation is continuing because she enjoys it. It's happening due to lack of diligent supervision.

In law, even if a 13 year old child who just happens to have the body of a woman, approaches an adult male, eagle spread and practically begs him to have sex with her and he obliges, it is known as RAPE or UNLAWFUL CARNAL KNOWLEDGE. Do you know why? A 13 year old cannot fully process the ramifications of any sexual desire and therefore doesn't fall within the age of consent. So her "invitation" doesn't translate to consent in law, let alone a 3 year old baby.

From your narrative, this atrocious act has been happening since she was 2 years old. You've changed her school yet it continues. Darling, unless you have some freakish bad luck hovering around you, it is reasonable to assume that the molester is closer home. The penis is not the only body part that can cause penetration. It need not be a man nor a body part, it could be a female and an object. It could most likely be the most unlikely culprit.

Honey, take your child to see a specialist for a comprehensive medical examination. Try to make her relaxed so she can open up to you and tell you who has been molesting her. Don't cry or shout, just try your best to be calm. Find out exactly what she meant by the injection the new teacher gave her on her bum. A 3 year old cannot give an articulate account of an experience but if you listen closely enough, you can get the gist of what happened. Please from now on, watch your child like your life depends on it. Now that she has been exposed to premature sex, she will be very attractive to those depraved individuals out there. They can always sniff out broken or molested children. OMG! Sweetie, my heart breaks for you and your angel. This story just got me messed up.

1. Very sad story. I pray she finds solution to it fast and save the poor girl from more damage.

2. But someone up there said almighty google told her a 3 year old can enjoy sex?

3. Thanks for explaining to poster Ronalda. This is heartbreaking to say the least.

4. Toh! Yet one twat up there is saying Google said nonsense

5. Well said, just one thing remember to reward her when she opens up to you the very first time because she will. Don't show emotion, instead buy her a donut and watch her tell you even more.

6. Omeh and abrodian bv. I am a psychologist and that person up there was right to an extent. So make an effort to take it easy on him/her. Try not to misinterpret this but kids do play with their private area and yes! They do relish doing that, so they rub, pull and touch their genitals. They may be little and oblivious of the act however they aren't strangers when it comes to discovering their bodies and that area that gives them pleasure. Surprise! Surprise! Oh yes! it does, they just don't know what they feel at the time because they can't process the feeling but they continue if not cautioned by an adult with time they realise touching a certain area feels nice.
      Don't call her a twat, she comprehends fully well what she states. However about the little girl. The mum needs to go to her school because she complained of pain and being administered "injection" to ascertain what the root cause of her incessant complaint is.

40. Look inwards, please. Your brothers, husband, errand boy, neighbours etc. Do not allow any male carry her especially carrying her on his laps. You need to be extra- vigilant, you will catch the culprit. Befriend your girl, make her more comfortable with you. DO NOT trust anyone especially male with your daughter. Make it a habit to take her out on weekends, just the two of you.

1. A molester must not always be male!!

You guys should get this man hating agenda off your heads. Society has programmed us to beleive that once a female is molested, it has to be from a man.
      You hear comments like "watch your husband, watch your brother, watch your father etc.

The actual truth is that the molester may very well be the nanny, the female teacher, neighbours or probably just anybody.

There are many, many, many female rapists out there.

I'm a woman and I was molested by my mother's friend at the age of 9.I have many friends who have similar experiences.

When I have kids, I'll watch everybody ooo. Whether male or female. You can't try that with my child and still be alive.

41. Poster why are you asking if a three years old can be sexually active and enjoy sex, like seriously?

Please, take your child to a doctor, check her privates to get any semen.
    Somebody has been sexually abusing your child under your nose, yes, the person might be your husband, your brother, brother in-law, your neighbours. It might be someone from her school, but, since you said you have changed her school three times, then, I think its a rat in your house.

How evil can some men be! What do they gain from abusing kids?
    This is getting me very upset right now.

42. Poster, please this is th6 times to show your child more love.
    Take time off work, allow her go school( the abuse is not from the school). And be ready to receive her from school (if she comes in a schl bus).

Cuddle her more. Read to and tell her more stories while cuddling her, while you reassure her of your love, care and protection.
    Buy her sweets and toys.
    Do this for like three days, while you watch her very closely.
    At this time you've gained her confidence. Then you subtly ask, while cuddling or caring her the the baby she is. WHO has been touching or giving her "Injection" (at home).

Please while on leave and watching her, try to put up a pretence that the abuser will not suspect and watch her EVERY move
    DON'T sleep too deeply at night too.
    May God lead and unravel the "mystery" to you. SHALON! 🙏

43. All I typed wiped off. I will type again.

Why is everybody saying the abuse might not be going on in school? The child said her teachers gave her injection in the Anus. When did teachers start giving injection to students? Are they doctors and nurses? The child was specific that her teachers had a contact with her PRIVATES, that should be looked into.
    Until cleared, everyone is a suspect; at school and at home.
    One of the rules of investigation is 'follow every lead'.
    Make a complaint to the police. Take two police officers(male and female) to the school. Go to the proprietor/ Headmaster, and make a formal complaint. Let the teachers be invited into the office (they should have no prior notice) one should be invited into the inner office. Let him/her explain what he/she was doing in/ with your baby's Anus. Audio Record the conversation without their notice. Let the other also be invited in and questioned. The presence of the police will make the school cooperate and not cover evil.
    You could also get someone who is good with children, a child psychologist or a clinical therapist to join you in asking your child questions. (A 3 year old is intelligent enough to describe abuse, I once had a 3 year old that was articulate).
    Sometimes, there could be multiple abusers of a victim. So don't strike off the school as a suspect without personally checking them out.
    As a mother, you are a PROTECTOR!!!!! that's your primary responsibility. Offending anyone should be the least of your concerns. Show that girl the reason you are her momma.

Let her not go to school until you have cleared the school as a suspect. Then start looking within the family and the compound.
    God will heal every heart and mend every broken body.

1. Poster this is very good advice. Until you find the pedophile, the school and your home environment is suspect.

44. Poster, please this is th6 times to show your child more love.
    Take time off work, allow her go school( the abuse is not from the school). And be ready to receive her from school (if she comes in a schl bus).

Cuddle her more. Read to and tell her more stories while cuddling her, while you reassure her of your love, care and protection.
    Buy her sweets and toys.
    Do this for like three days, while you watch her very closely.
    At this time you've gained her confidence. Then you subtly ask, while cuddling or caring her the the baby she is. WHO has been touching or giving her "Injection" (at home).

Please while on leave and watching her, try to put up a pretence that the abuser will not suspect and watch her EVERY move
    DON'T sleep too deeply at night too.
    May God lead and unravel the "mystery" to you. SHALON! 🙏

45. monitor any man in your home including her dad

46. Install cameras in your home and do not tell anyone, not even her father.
    A child that young, it can only be someone with close access to her, a relative most likely

47. Buy those small hidden recorder, tape it in her inner wear, her school bag may that will give you a clue of what's happening. Scared reading this...

48. I'm so scared reading this. God pls protect my little daughter

49. This hits close to home. A few days ago my 4yr old told me her class mate touched her bom bom(private area) . Asked how many times, she said 4 times. Found out they used to be seat mates. She even said he was flogged for touching another boy's bom bom.
    It's like a bad dream. I've been paranoid about protecting her from this sort of thing but this happened. I feel I was too calm about it. Called the school.They call the parents and threatened to expel the boy if it happened again. I've prayed for my daughter. Still praying it doesn't affect her. God please protect our little ones. We can't protect them on our own.

1. That boy is mimicking behavior he observes, someone around him is touching bom bom and its telling him it's ok

50. Enter your comment...poster please pay more attention to your daughter, stop her schooling for now. God will help u

51. I can't help wondering if this is a case of penetration with an instrument (bottle or stick). I once had a case similar to this where a child had seen her parents having sex. She became curious and used a bottle to replicate what she saw. I have also had 2 cases where small children (girls) committed the act with instruments too. Madam, your story says there is no man in the house/around, implying her father is not in the picture at home. Or does she go to see him elsewhere? I doubt it because so far, the incidents have happened when she went to school. Ask her about things she has seen and what she has tried to do. Consider putting a camera in her room or observe what days she comes back with the complaints. Penetration is not always a penis. If the school can't pinpoint what has happened, it could be self-inflicted or she did it with friends. But because your mind is totally on the abuse by an adult track, you will miss the other signs. Whatever you do, don't shame her and don't blame yourself. You are not a bad mother. I wish I was close enough to help with counselling.

52. Please take her to another hospital for a second opinion. If they confirm the abuse, then you've got a big problem on your hands. You say no male lives with you but its sad to say is her Dad not a male? Everyone is suspect here. Like someone said up there, follow every lead. Please also pray that God will reveal the truth about what's going on. God doesn't joke with children, He will answer that kind of prayer sharp sharp. Dig deeper into the injection story. It's wrong to give a child injection without the parents consent. Then install a CCTV in your home. You can't take chances here. Your baby's life and future is at stake but don't panic or allow your mind to go crazy by thinking she's enjoying it. Tell yourself you are strong and capable as a mother. Please keep us posted.

53. And you have ruled out your husband, husband brother, neighbors, nanny, how maid before asking that Mumu question .

54. How I wish this would be approved!poster, the culprit is YOUR NANNY!AND YOUR BABY WILL NEVER EXPOSE HER!AIN AIIT OBVIOUS!!!!IT IT A WOMAN NOT A MAN!!!!

55. Stella please post my comment, she needs to see it!I wonder why no one seemed to realize that the perpetrator is in the HOUSE! SOMEONE SHE LOVES,TRUSTS, WILL NEVER SNITCH ON! AND WHO CAN COARSE HER INTO LYING TO DEFLECT SUSPICION!!!!I BET SHE SLEEPS WITH NANNY SOMETIMES!!!

56. MADAM PUT CCTV IN YOUR HOME AND THE TRUTH WILL COME OUT. ITS NOT THE SCHOOL. THE PARASITE THAT FEEDS ON THE VEGETABLE LIVES INSIDE THE VEGETABLE. THERE IS A SECURITY DEVICE YOU CAN INSTALL IN YOUR CAR SO THAT WHEN YOU CALL THE CAR YOU WILL HEAR ALL THE CONVERSATIONS GOING IN THERE. MOST CAR TRACKERS HAVE IT. ANODA DESPRATE MEASURE IS GET THIS DEVICE . A CAMERA NECK TAG..ABROAD PEOPLE PUT IT AROUND THE NECK OF THEIR DOG TO MONITOR THAT IT DOESN'T GET LOST. PLEASE YOU HAVE TO BUY IT AND PUT ON HER NECK. SOMEONE YOU LIST EXPECT IS ABUSING YOUR CHILD. I AM IN PAINS READING THIS. PSYCHOLOGICAL SHE IS BEING DESTROYED, SPIRITUALLY THEY WANT TO EMPTY HER GLORY. PLEASE SAVE THAT LITTLE CHILD. IT IS NOT THE SCHOOL OOOH.

57. Why not get a second opinion from another doctor first before reacting, it may just be an infection, my little daughter used to complain sometimes I got worried, only to realise she wasn't being cleaned up well in school after using the toilet. Some doctors can overdo sometimes.

58. Hello Poster,

You've been given a lot of advice and I want to reiterate that the culprit is probably closer to home. Since this has happened in all the schools that she transferred to, it's probably happening at home. If you can afford camera at home then please do so and do that w/o anyone knowing. Next, you can pretend to go to work and sneak back home when she's there and watch to see what's happening. I honestly can't imagine how you feel or what you are going through but I pray that God gives you the wisdom and the strength to handle this. The earlier, the better so this baby can start the healing process and hopefully she'll be able to be saved bf it's too late. Good luck.

59. Poster this is not rocket science!apply ELIMINATION METHOD.ask the nanny to go home for a month, tell her you will contact her and watch if the abuse stops!remove her from the equation and allow the child follow school bus as usual and watch what happens!

60. Poster pls use CCTV at home and keep her safe and away from people.u self take leave and stay home to monitor her.if u nid to change her school,let it be one with CCTV.so sorry God will take charge.