Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Entrepreneur Mercy Eke Advises Her Followers Not To Give Up

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Entrepreneur Mercy Eke Advises Her Followers Not To Give Up

BBNaija season 4 winner and Fashion Entrepreneur Mercy Eke dropped words of wisdom for her Instagram followers for the new week......

59 comments:

1. Paid advert. Stella you are too cheap.

1. Paid advert and I am too cheap?which one is it?pick a struggle and stick to it....

Now let me school you...
      Not everything involves money!

2. This one must be a pained tacha he goat fool! Btr move on with ur life ... paid advert kwa . More honey to ur bitter life o

3. Some of y'all are extreme 🀦🏽‍♀️🀦🏽‍♀️🀦🏽‍♀️

4. Haha Stella you should have subscription fee for this blog. Your blog is so entertaining πŸ˜‚.
      @anon, don't have high blood pressure for bbn stars oh. They're living their life, live yours. Always remember they don't know you or pay you for your services..

5. Sdk!!! You should have just ignored that anonymous up there!! Side effect of living in Nigeria can make you so negative!!!

6. So all the post about reality stars are paid for, Antoleck, daine, khloe frodd etc are paid post? What is in this post to be paid for??? God have Mercy on your angry bitter soul Amen. Frustration can blind ones intellect.
      You guys succeeded in making Stella stay away from love reality show coz by now some of the blog visitors would have been watching through this blog as usual. Stella keep doing you.πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

2. Oh look, all covered but if she no expose her boobs wetin she gain? I give up on you dear mercyπŸ˜‚

1. You wey you cover taya wetin you gain?

She is in show biz and that's the dress code. If you got it, flaunt it.

2. St. melancholy I see your sanctimonious judgement. Perfect human,angelic melancholy

3. Sapphire its a choice actually

The less the talent , the less the clothes

Showbiz is not equals to nudity

Just like football playing skills is not equals to Dada

Attention seeking dressing to cover up or distract from a lack of discernible talent or value

Cheap gimmicks now looking 'normal'

3. Who are her followers?

1. We r here ... d winning team

2. Anon with the bestest reply,,,, we're here, any problem?

3. Lol😁😁😁 we plenty

4. WE FULL HERE... ANY PROBLEMS???

SEXY HIPS

5. We full ground, anyhow talk about our queen gets an equal sledge hammer

6. Mercenaries soldiers of fortuneπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯😍😍😍😍

4. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

5. are she and her boo still together ?

1. Don't you have her home address? In case you don't have, you can ask google, by demonstrating in this way:

#Bring out your phone.

#Go to your browser.

#Type www.Google.com

#Result will come out showing Google.

#stick out your lips to that description box on it
      and ask your question*are she and her boo still together.

#Wait patiently for ten minutes.

#Ask again; "Google are she and her boo still together?(x3 ).

#Let's see if a hand won't come out and twist that your lips for you.

Are she kor...andtwo ni.

2. SDK I give up on your bvs hahhahahaha😁😁😁😁😁

3. Annon this your reply ehh 🀣🀣🀣🀣. Stella biko don't forget this one in your funny comments collection. I want to laugh again

4. I watched her house warming party video, and Ike was there talking about competition with footballers and rappers
      with cubana. So I think they are but doesn't want it on social media.

5. Anon 10:56 you is wicked πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Replies
    1. Oma, dress? Ok.

2. Oma dear it trouser suit 😍😍😍😍😍❤️❤️❤️

7. My baby girl Mercy, your fashion sense is topnotch

1. I usually look forward to her post, real topnotch.

8. Mercy da smartest, the richest and the most successful personality in all BBN series, my love for you will never wane

1. LOUD IT... let the titus seating at the back hear it. put sexiest too. lolz

2. Mehhnnn MercyLambo has changed the narrative that winners of BBN disappear from the spotlight after winning.
      She completely took her winning to a whole new level, truly a hustler and hardworking lady.πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

9. boobs entrepreneur you mean😎😎😎😎😎

10. Kevin come and see bweast o

11. most successful BBN STAR. more win girl.

SEXY HIPS.

12. Her house warming party was lit last night. Had so much fun watching it on her ig live.

13. Lambo the beautiful πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

14. Wow! Just watched Rude boy's video ft Mercy. Lambo killed it. Song is a banger too...

1. Rudeboi finish work there. Did you see Rudeboi legwork? i love that guy always on his lane.

2. Rudeboy is truly the voice of defunct psquare, he is extremely gifted and doesn't even make noise about it.
      He writes his songs by himself and release his songs by himself. This takeit is on a whole new level. MercyLambo is highly favored by God amongst the celebrities. They like her and that opens doors for her. Cashing out on all fronts. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―✨✨✨✨

15. I just watched Mercy's house warming party so rich and groovy. All the housemates with clean and pure heart is there.

16. My love for this lady is plenty😘😘😘😘

1. I think I love her more than you, I see a lot of greatness in her, also her relatable attitude towards people is an added advantage. Almost all the housemates were at her house warming party yesterday, those that travelled communicated through her IG live. I was surprised she invited Khafi. Free spirited she is.

2. I think I love her more than you, I see a lot of greatness in her, also her relatable attitude towards people is an added advantage. Almost all the housemates were at her house warming party yesterday, those that travelled communicated through her IG live. I was surprised she invited Khafi. Free spirited she is.