Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Sunday Motivators.....

50 comments:

1. Mercy...fine baby always giving me the Mary J. Blige vibe,me likey.

Chimamanda...perfect teeth for the right face.

Aphrodija...tell them,awon 'you only live once' should listen to a sensible woman.

1. Perfect teeth? Look again. A few slight gaps and a massive overbite! She’s still a better person.

2. 17.55 post the picture of your teeth let's see, we'll probably have a nightmare. Her teeth are perfect to XP, doesn't have to be perfect to you.

3. Slight gaps and a massive overbite indeed!

In my homezone chics like these are called 'ogbenyeanu'(poor men do not marry them because it is believed that they cannot hunt down enough bushmeat to feed her). They flaunt it, no braces at any point whatsoever.

Me that is wishing I had diastema sef, hahahaha

4. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ @XP please
      The people who formed that saying in your village are not dentists so we must not agree with a saying from 1800. Chimamanda's teeth needs some work and I say this because my teeth was EXACTLY like hers before I got braces. And now I see a difference.

She has a little overbite and few gaps that need to be closed. It's not that bad but it can be better. In her case, clear aligners would work, with a little filing and shaping here and there. Not because its Chimamanda someone cant say what is true again πŸ™„πŸ™„. She is well-respected but her dentition can be better.

The person who has fine teeth here is Nuella. It's well-arranged and sparkly. Not Nigerians celebs using money to buy clothes and not taking care of their body parts.

2. Chinamanda nice teeth

1. Seriously what’s nice about them? They are too big.

2. 17.56 is the same person under XP's comment. Envious much?

3. I have the same type of teeth and I even use it to cut meat for Boo.

3. Like Mercy like Toke ♣️♠️. (Which one b Ace again)

1. Pls, why re Toke's pictures always in that color? When I view her page, her ppictures come in a peachy shade. Could it be writing or phone camera?

4. Audio lifestyle @ Ubi

5. Uncle Dino with his customized cap😁😁

1. I thought uncle Dino was one of those okorocha statues.

2. Hahahahahaha.....anon 21.38 ..they way he balance nah wa ..johnny bravo

3. Haaahaaahaaahaaa! Nkaa a too mu special @21:38! Never a dull moment here.
      Happy Monday guys!

6. Noble’s upper lip has disappeared under that massive moustache. It’s his poor wife I feel sorry for. Lol.

Hope Tekno is okay. Too skinny.

7. Chimamanda has gorgeous teeth!

1. No she doesn’t. A lot of you must have very bad teeth to think she has nice teeth.

2. Post YOUR teeth let us see @ anon 23:21

8. Honestly I thought Dija’s pic was a statue. She’s cute.

9. Toke your penchant for heels in tandem with those type of stairs, sometimes I worry.

10. Nuella, such a beautiful lady... Abeg, Nigerian women are different shades of beautiful.

1. Yes Nigella is beautiful, I’m loving her smile 😊

2. With that plaster on her face, look closely & check out the lines. Beautiis in the eyes of the beholder sha.

3. 19.14 even with the lines and the so called plaster as you call it, she is still beautiful. Deal with it!! Jealous people everywhere. Mschew

11. Dino looking like johnny bravo.
    Uche elendu you have gone for surgery. Don't try to decieve us into buy your waste trainer. You went to the doctors to get that shape

12. Fine people everywhere πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

13. Replies
    1. Like a robot version of Johnny bravo
      All these dressing like a youth don’t fit him at all but he keeps trying.
      He should stick with native instead.

2. Jonny Bravo 🀣🀣🀣

14. Congrats @gideonokeke. Sometimes when I watch a movie, I get jealous too wishing I'm the one interpreting the role.
    P.s I'm not an actor sha..

😎

15. How can someone, a lady be bare buttocks, no under pant in the name of being sexy, as (a habit) and someone wills tell me that she is to be celebrated?
    I don't get it.

1. I dnt understand. So not wearing underpants means one should not be celebrated? Clown.

2. @Mz Lynn
      Baring buttocks in public should NOT be celebrated. It is demeaning for a lady. It is a slutty
      behavior.

3. What is there not to understand?

16. Mr Dino reminds me of Johnny Bravo

1. πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ thought I saw him alone...lol

17. Oga Dino 😎😎😎 this your shape na follow come

18. Lambo πŸ’“πŸ’•πŸ˜. Beautiful people

19. Seeing only Lambo

20. Senator Bravo... ki lo deπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒDefender of the........

21. Nuella, my fine Sis from the same town. Love her low πŸ”‘ life style.

1. Yes, she is beautiful.

2. But naija women, una get wahala sha.
      how can someone confidently snatch husband and be happy as a second wife? As a second wife you have already put pressure on yourself to be better at everything proving u can do it better than first wife? Some are so bold that they openly criticize first wife?

naija women I hail una 'snatchers' o, chop knuckles

22. Beautiful Nuella
    Uncle Dino looks like Johnny Bravo