Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

You are shaped by your thoughts.................

33 comments:

1. Uche Ogbodo, you see the result of weave on, you don't have frontal hair again.
    ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

1. You are not checking well, she has

2. Tiwa looking like a bag of money ๐Ÿ˜
    Aunt Joke,ageless beauty

1. Anto looks so beautiful with that hair style. Sis Tiwa❤

3. Ceec you can never go wrong in my eyes esp in terms of fashion ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜ wish you the best in your business

4. It's only low self esteem women that call themselves king.

1. This one in particular has low self esteem. But she doesn't even know that.

1. I doubt.
      She must be recovering from something, something life threatening

2. Shes talking about having the wrong spirit on your bed.... she looks like the wrong spirit herself, does she not own a mirror? Or good friends to tell her the truth no matter how painful it sounds.

3. Lmao ๐Ÿ˜‚ I wanted to say that. When I read her write up I’m like hmmm Uche you’re the wrong spirit on your own bed.

4. D quote is everything tho๐Ÿคฃ

5. says people who wont dare post unfiltered pictures. u guys are really stupid to be shaming people. she is bold enough to put herself as she is so stop shaming her.

6. Beautiful people

7. All the women are beautiful especially Anto and Tiwa. I sight Genevieve's nose.
    By the way, so no one is watching Ultimate love? I actually find it interesting, abi amusing ๐Ÿ˜€. Iykerisa and Jerryton are my current favourite.

8. Queen Genevieve ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Jennifer Eliogu looks good.

Joke Silver is fresh.

Helen Paul is doing well for herself.

9. What's that on my Genevieve's head?

Mofe Duncan for ur mind๐Ÿ™„

Uche Ogbodo odikwa na nma?

Dude with the hairy chest thanks for hurting my eyes

Antolecky I dont know you but you are beautiful

Jennifer Eliogu is growing hips... I love!

1. Old blonde coloured braids (on Genny’s hair!)

10. Helen paul I used to love you till I after your fight on stage with Gordons.

CeeC be looking foine! You neva fine like this since ur mama born u

11. Cee my CeeC๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

12. Replies
    1. Mofe be like premature baby wey grow gbudum gbudum after e don big

2. Saki Mofe n se bi ora, egungun e fe maa se bii eran ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‰

13. Jennifer Eliogu , d flawless actress, just like Bimbo Akintola ( I loved listening to them speak), Joke S, love her , CeeC can never do wrong in my eyes , anytime anyday, Anto Lecky love ur calmness & maturity, Tiwa love ur vibes always, Genny ageless & in her own world. Beautiful people y’all.

1. You are right Jennifer Eliogu's voice and diction is on another level.

14. Uche Ogbodo stop it! You are looking run down.

15. Is this mofe duncan the guy on runaway by style plus years ago? I know a gist oh

1. Save your gist abeg, move on.