Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post.....

Friday, February 14, 2020

Friday Night Post.....

Has anyone noticed that Fridays come really quick?......And go really quick?LOL

It is too cold outside eeeeeeh......

I just sent a google search page on squirting to someone who is with someone who doesnt understand what it is and is about breaking up becos he thinks ''she dey piss for body''hehheheehehehehehe...

Issorait!

I have mini Bretzels here to munch and Zee one to watch....

How far?some people will be waiting for boo that has a boo...hehehehhehehehehe

115 comments:

1. Just got back from work. Work was very stressful, waiting for EEDC to restore my light. I will just watch movies and sleep.

Happy weekend everyone😘😘😘😘

2. Watching powers tonight... I had zero expectations today.. Had invitations to get me out today but I don't know how to pretend because everyone is doing it I will then go out to form relationship I am not feeling..The date will be so dry. If only I can pretend I for manage go out.

1. Exactly how I felt,that’s why I rejected them all...don’t want to live under the illusion of having a partner...

3. Phew! What a day
    About to have a cold bath and after that,will be on my bed of Roses and surfing d net till nature calls

Enjoy ur evening y'all
    @Essa baybie..enjoy boo
    xx

4. Squirting has no medical basis. The woman is urinating.

1. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

2. We are all sitting out and now I can see a girl wearing a red gown and walking on bare foot. The city aint bubbling like other vals day...is it the harmattan or Buhari? Dont understand.
      I got a wristwatch as a gift from a beautiful soul but i dunno how to wear one...i feel they are like handcuffs😂😂😂

3. Sow the wrist watch as a seed... Am interested o. Thanks

5. Stomach upset plus my period came today, a day early. Anyway, I'm not dating anyone so big deal.

I'm home watching UFC, I'll read a book later and sleep.

1. Aww! So sorry babe
      Take some pain killers and rest

6. Update.
    My Food order finally came,Got a Blonde Wig from Dearest Hubby of Mine.
    This Lagos Harmathan is the real Deal.
    I'm on Round 2 of HIGH LIKE A KITE.
    While playing a newly Discovered Bricks game on my Little girl Tab.
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂Shayo Makes Life Easier.

1. Shayo makes me sleep like a fool, so I avoid it

7. I am about having a full body scrub.
    After that, I’ll have some wine and chicken pepper soup I made earlier. I’ll be watching movies the rest of the night.

1. Enjoyment galore... You only have one life to live dear 💖💖

2. SluttyChic, hope you don't mind me asking; what is this body scrub all about please ???
      All these moisturizing, scrubbing blah blah blah...

Please don't tell me to Google it, wanna hear from the experienced once. Thank you.

8. I experienced it for the first time with my new boyfriend last month..I was so scared that urine was coming that I told him please stop i want to quickly go and wee...As soon as he stopped pounding the wee feelings stopped.

1. it's not wee. you were about to come. that's not a good time to stop. my problem is that it goes away once I notice it. I have never come during sex. but my vibrator is withings 5 mins

9. Nothing much...
    On bed reading the game series just took a break to sdk

10. Happy vals day guys, I have never being loved on vals day, no guy has ever been there for me, it just shows that I need to do better but how? I am always there some of these guys . I am so scared I might never find love.
    I don’t remember meeting a new guy in a very long time . Besides I am always at work half of my life. Before I got my job I used to think having money brings happiness, I have most of the beautiful things you can think of , but I don’t have love and I am not happy. P.s I have a lot of girlfriends there bring major joy to me. Happy love day guys ❤️

1. You already have love but you don't just realize it yet.

You have people who love you and I believe you also love yourself, that my dear, is the ultimate love from human to human.

Happy valentine's Day 🤗💖

2. Yeah you need to do better, you will find the right guy. Find time to attend functions more perhaps?
      Meanwhile, manage the love from your girlfriends for now, all love na love.

3. You need deliverance and I don't mean it in a bad way. Try MFM

4. Anon 23:10, stop it! Stop bedeviling people. MFM is now the solution to all life's issues? Like everyone that goes to MFM has all their problems solved? I am saved but I don't think everyone needs deliverance from demons. Once saved by Christ, get to know him and build a relationship through God's Word. Be spiritual and still be sensible.

Anon 20:14 there's nothing special about Val's day. It's man-made and got nothing to do with true love or the love of God.
      The fact is, Val's day is a day people take undue advantage of others for material, monetary, emotional and sexual benefits.

Create time outside work to socialise. If your work schedule it too hectic, take sometime off or go on vacation.

It's good you have a good job and financial independence. That's great.
      Take your time to sift through the wheat and tares. Some guys ain't nice like that.

5. Anonymous nobody can give you the happiness you seek you just have to be happy with yourself. even if you are in a relationship you will still be miserable me I am married but I am so unhappy and I am praying to have money so I can move on from this marriage.

11. At work thinking how tomorrow will be. They said storm Dennis is coming tomorrow, this one that the name is sounding like penis so.. hmmmm e go bad o

1. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

2. Hahahaha kill me already 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Hahahahahahaha... the other day na one storm wan make you fall on top preeq, today na the one wen sound like penis...
      This conji wen dey do you na agbaka! 🤣🤣

12. I am munching sea food okro soup somewhere. Leaving soon to go and sleep

13. I will just drink water, watch movies with my phone and sleeeeep.

14. I'm still trying to rest.

Finished Valentine's day orders by 12:30 am today. Still had to put finishing touches by morning. Is it just me, or this years celebrations were really really extra?

15. Tell me about it stellz!!! In and out like the 1 minute lovers.

16. OK. So yesterday I bought eighty naira akara to eat with my little bread. Before I'll bring plate from the kitchen, my boss woman was already eating it. She ate everything save one. I was hungry but my joy seeing her wolf down the akara balls filled me. I was happy that we'll at least add a new food to her menu.
    This evening, I went back to the woman and bought two hundred naira worth of akara. She was surprised and even asked me why I was buying that much.
    "Ah madam, my daughter don dey eat am o". I said excitedly.
    She gave me four extra as jara for 'her son's wife'.

I got home and poured everything inside plate. Madam look am bone dey watch TV. I lifted the plate up to create awareness kwa. Madam stole a glance and still bone her thing. Ha!
    I picked one and tried putting in her mouth. She protested loudly "nyi me, nyi me" (leave me, leave me).

Here I am, staring at about 150,000 pieces of akara balls wondering what humans really want. Umunnem na umunnam, onye ga-ata akara a nile bikonu?

1. Chai!! You and ur lil madam chronicles no be here lol
      Only God knows why she doesn't feel like eating it today..so enjoy ur akara alone

kisses to her

2. 😂🤣😂🤣😂😂😂

3. Cant stop laughing. Greet madam princess 4me o. E- to u both. Kwantinu d watch d akara o, and nyii her alone abeg. Dnt u know dat today is val? Imaging celebrating val with akara

4. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

5. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha😂😂😂😂😂 you better start eating that akara the way you loaded it😂😂

6. Bwahahahahahah Castle you are having the best fun with ya madam 😂😂😁😂😁😂😁. Kiss her for me.

7. Is it by force? Eat your akara alone 😂🤣 🤣🤣 🤣

8. Hehehehehe, abeg free the baby. today is not akara day .lolz

9. 😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣

10. Lol.
      Kisses right back at you all.

17. This week has been the most peaceful week in my life since I got married, looking forward to next week too....my hubby is thorn in my flesh. It's like I walk on egg shells when he's around. He flares up easily. I cant Express myself freely , he travelled and he'll be staying for 3 weeks and I'm so happy, infact I'm glowing and my appetite is normal. This is the longest we've been apart .Before he left , he left me with one eye, he slapped me so hard on my eye that my one eye was covered with blood, I couldn't see properly despite wearing dark shades in the house, I had to call my mum to come help me out prepare the kids for school. When I visit an eye doctor, I was told that I was lucky it didn't affect my cornea, it would have been another story. This is not the first time hes hitting me on that eye. Infact , it's in this marriage I used my first eye drop, I've never had any cause to use eye drop after marriage.. ...what's my offence for hitting me
    My daughter woke up late in the night and started crying, sometimes she does that when she's hungry, I fixed something for her but she kept on crying , he flared up and started abusing me and saying that I'm a bad mother and I've failed as a mother , I cant keep a Toddler in check , that there's so much indiscipline in the house that is why our daughter is not disciplined enough to know she shouldn't be crying in the night. I said how is it my fault that she does that sometimes and it doesn't mean I'm a failed mother. He said he knows I must talk back that that's the indiscipline hes talking about. He said if I say anything , he will slap me, I said that's what he always say to shut me up and before I knew it I heard a bang of my face , he was travelling the next day and left me without saying anything..when I woke up I couldn't open my eyes, thanks to my mum who came to my rescue. I still have blood hit in my eyes.
    My mum said whe will report to Human rights that its getting too much but I feel he will maltreat me more as I dont have a job. I've been attending interviews and I hope to get called, when I get a job , then I'll take necessary actions.

Well I'm happy he's not around and I feel so much at peace with my kids right now

1. Sorry for your unfortunate experience. May God restore peace in your home. And grant you the wisdom to step back from this abuse at the right time. I'll be praying for you

2. Please leave that marriage whether you have a job or not...that man will maim you for life and you may end up being unfit for a job. If you get blind now, how will you get a job? #leavetolive

3. I don't know what your financial situation is but is losing your sight and your life worth it? Who will look after your children when you are dead. Madam, that man is hell bent on destroying you. Even your mother knows this. Leave now.

18. Lying down on my bed and waiting for Halita to start!!!

This Tinsel people, wetin them dey act abeg??? Does anyone even follow it??? 🤷🤷

1. I stopped watching Tinsel some years ago,I got tired and don't even understand it anymore

2. I have stopped watching since!!!!!!

3. If you followed the plot from the beginning you would understand. I don't even bother to watch cuz I don't follow it.

4. I so much love halita. And am loving the way King is loving her. That ladi girl is a small witch. Can't wait to find out if max will spill the bean.

5. Cookie hw far? no valentine? I have a boo to dash u but he's fat..do u mind?

6. GnM🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Is his pocket as fat as he is? Is his character fat in a good way?? I might just be interested 🤷🤣🤣

19. my ideal body weight is his on top of mine... it's not erotic since evening he came back from offc. whispering sweet nothings into each others ears.. I am preggie after 8years of
    expecting after our first child....

20. I'm always single and lonely on every Valentine.I was really hoping that this Valentine will be different. I wish I could even get drunk and wake up tomorrow morning. But I'm here all alone. I told myself I won't cry because I have to be grateful to God that I'm alive...but these stupid tears won't listen to me.

I love Love, why can't Love love me back?

1. only if you know how God have planned your celebration to be..... cheer up, he gat you

21. I have had this in mind for sometime now but haven't had the strength to type..To the story pls pardon my gbagauns as I won't be proof reading,this happened 31st of January 2020.
    My fiancee's business wasn't really moving as we want and our introduction will be coming up in few months and he actually wants me to take it over so he thought about going into driving.Oh for the very first time in my whole life haven't met someone who has my best interest at heart aside my family.
    So I was happy about the idea but I was not really feeling him driving but I was or do I say we were positive about everything, funny enough we had no money for him to even drive out so i borrowed money 2k from a friend so off he drove to island,he got there around 9pm he called me and told how everything was going I was like ok..
    At about 2am he picked a guy around civic center,on their way they saw a police check point,the guy he picked told my fiancee to drive pass them but he was like why should he when he was clean not knowing the passenger had an exhibit with him (cocaine) they stopped,police checked them and found cocaine with the passenger..
    Passenger ran leaving my fiancee OMG I cried,what is going on they couldn't even chase the guy lemme stop here.I have typed before I didn't see what I typed lemme see if this one will be posted

1. hi,send me a mail...are you sure your guy told you the truth?

22. My parents just finished the barbecue fish I got them for Val,as usual prayers were rendered on me and my siblings not around;one prayer that always stands out is that they have suffered all the sufferings we’re to suffer...
    The feeling of gratitude from them is always surreal ❤️
    Happy Valentine once again.E-kisses

23. people like us.... we are single by choice✌✌

24. I fell asleep for few hours and now, I'm awake... Just gonna watch discovery channel and maybe just keep changing the channel until I'll find something that will get my attention.

25. BeeVees are currently enjoying themselves with their boos so I’m guessing they’re all busy rn. Tomorrow Stella plix do a post on Valentine’s Day tales so they can come and give us hot Val’s gist.😁😁😁

26. We had plenty suya and red wine at the office today still feeling tipsy, na to sleep

27. My husband did not get me anything..I got him something but he no even check am..just said thanks. Everybody gonna be okay

28. Been writing website content for someone, Just took taking a break in here.
    People that got plenty cakes and chocolate, pls, send some this way.

29. Jst said my night prayers and pressing fone until i fall asleep. I'v had my solemn moment with d love of my life (GOD) n i'm fulfilled. Happy wkend sirs.

30. I'm not reasoning any valentine at all. I and my daughter has been down since yesterday. She couldn't sleep all through last night because of ear pain. We got to the clinic as early as 6am, in fact our names were the first to enter the register because i couldn't bear watching her go through the pain of ear ache. But she's getting better,already jumping about. As for me, can't even explain how i feel right now. Headache, lower abdominal pain ati gbogbo sha. And i've used the drugs given to me o. Happy Val to everyone.

31. Just got to a restaurant for our dinner date,it's a night lined up with activities; it's our 3rd anniversary too. Marriage is sweet when you are married to your friend.
    Fire and Ice.

32. Happy Valentine's day o my people..

This day is best enjoyed with a loved one.
    So I was packaging a gift last night, my daughter saw me holding a pen, about to write on the package and she whispered "To Daddy". Instead of daddy I wrote 'To my love on Valentine bla bla bla..and she said "yuck" with a distorted face...
    I just chased her away from my side..
    Like what the H
    She even pronounced the 'yuck' as 'yack'

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

I think I will stop subscribing on that GoTv, Nickelodeon is spoiling her.
    Just negodu! what business does a 7year old have with the word 'Love'?

Oh dear Valentine 😁
    I remember those days  in secondary school, by break-time, the whole class would be filled with the smell of different perfumes, body sprays, biscuits, fruit drinks, etc. My secondary school boyfriend(my mate) was the one that made me know what shortbread biscuits tastes like back then. I used to hear of shortbread but didn't even know what it looked like let alone the taste.

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

Ajepako like me 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

I was thrilled when he gave me shortbread and 5Alive juice with a frame containing flower and sweet words.
    I kept the frame inside my clothes bag for months until the glass shattered 😂😂😂😂😂😂

Poor me could not display it anywhere in the house. At 17 in SS2, I was not supposed to be seen talking to a guy, let alone have a boyfriend. My dad would chase me out of the house with a machete (trust Calabar fathers) 😁😁 so I kept it hidden in my bag.

After the glass shattered, I kept the sheet containing the sweet words and the flower until two more years which was after graduation when I dumped my secondary school boyfriend.
    Chai! The poor boy cried.

The story long well well...

Next time...

1. ANG, we were not 'forking' o
      Just innocent school friends o

😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

2. 😂😂😂😂 Me I took the only frame I ever received back home after graduation sef.

I think it finally broke and I still kept it for a while until I just outgrew the whole shenanigan jare

3. 😀 😀 I love reading from you @droyalty.where have you been?

33. I am 6months gone and admitted to hospital 3 days ago.i have this severe abdominal pain.very severe but I thank God I am getting better.Though I have uterine fibroid but I dont think it's d cause.I tot I was going to die from the pain wen I got here but glory be to God.some people told me that mayb becos I used bend down alot.I do that though.I even carry heavy things and this is my first pregnancy.Bvs pls.pray for.me.

1. I'm sure you were told the fibroids are the cause, but dont gree. Kukuma treat yourself na. Nurse Eliza

34. Na until I learn to eat foreign food before dem go take me out on valentines day.

Jejely brought my gift home and that was it oh.

Now we have gone to check out an apartment we were thinking we'd rent. Other than the gift, it's just like a normal day.

I feel so bad tho. Here I am receiving a gift from my husband and giving nothing in return. Next year, ama go all out.

35. So busy that even if I have a little time to rest I do not.
    God help me.
    Just browsing and purposely refusing to check anything outside entertainment.

36. Chilling with my Lil boo... Abeg mummys in the building how do you cope when your baby starts crawling...This one is the most stressful stage of motherhood... Yawns#

37. Stella Kork please educate the bobo more, direct him to youtube, squirting is female ejaculation at orgasm for few lucky women, the fluid is fat free,colorless and odorless.

Means either his fingers are big and capable or his SVD got great dick game making the chic to scream and RAIN ON HIS PARADE!
    'wide grin'

Goodnight people, it is naughty naughty time out.

38. Me I'm at home watching Ultimate Love..

1. Where do you all watch this ultimate love?would love to watch too

2. At Lydia, it's the new multi choice reality program airing on bbn channel.
      They used the big brother 🏡as well.

39. Hubby and I went out.currently sipping baileys and pretending I can dance while I await shower sex.

40. Friday night at home with my phone.

41. What should I tell my man to buy for me for this val as I am confuse of what to ask him to buy for me, he asked me to tell him what I want him to buy for me.

42. Single by choice. Finished a whole cake and a tub of ice cream by myself. I’m not depressed just felt like treating myself today back to the gym tomorrow. Also watched porn for like 2 hours. I’m watching love island now while drinking wine and some Netflix afterwards. Happy valentine’s everyone💜

43. On the bed about to sleep. Just checking sdkblog before sleeping.

44. Still thinking about the Amalla post. I keep refreshing to read fresh comments. Would be great to see my siblings. It's not been easy especially after my sister passed 3years ago. Shocking demise. Wish I could see her just one more time.

45. Watching skinny girl in transit season 6 on youtube

46. It is well. This Valentine came and left same as last year. My husband said he does not believe in Valentine. He went out yesterday bought toys for our kids and got nothing for me. He bought a few provisions for the house though . I didnt say anything but really angry. He wants to have sex all the time and I told him he needs to be more romantic .Even if it is a single eyepencil I would appreciate it. And to think I just delivered in January

1. Yeah Pele.
      Good thing he remembered the kids. Some wouldn't.
      They will go and drink pepper soup outside with friends.