Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Jumoke.....

Sunday, February 09, 2020

Happy Birthday Jumoke.....

My name is Jumoke, 
Have been a silent Blog visitor for over 6years now. Today 9th of February is my birthday .....
Happy Birthday to me...

55 comments:

1. happy birthday wish you a long and useful life

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. R u a seamstress? Ur dresses r so cute.
      Many more yrs beautiful

3. Happy birthday Jumoke, how old are you now?

2. Beautiful jumoke, you fine no be small.
    .Happy birthday.
    That ya dress na waya. E cover you well well. 😊
    How young are you now? 😊😊
    Make you no answer my ajuju. No esemokwu intended inugo?
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Now that she's well covered up
      Ya still laughing at the over covering.

2. ANG, leave Jumoke alone oooo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚.
      Many happy returns of the day gorgeous JumokeπŸ‘ŒπŸΎ, may all your wishes come through πŸŽ‰πŸŽ€πŸŽˆπŸŽ‚.
      We been get fine fine girls on this our blog ooo πŸ˜‰πŸ˜˜

3. @Chocolait
      If you are happy with something, won't you laugh? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      You want make I cry? Abeg make una allow me drink kunu keep cup for
      this blog bikonu? 😊😊

3. Happy birthday beautiful... I wish you all the best.

4. Aww, i have a birthday mate...happy birthday jumoke

1. Happy birthday to you and Jummie

2. Many happy returns of the day Ms tee. Enjoy πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚πŸŽˆπŸŽ€

3. Happy birthday

4. Happy birthday mate,thanks so much

5. Happy birthday Jummy. God bless you. Amen.

6. happy birthday girl, you are beautiful and charming. I love your dress do have a great day.

7. Happy birthday beautiful πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

8. Happy birthday Junior. I pray that all things work out for your good.

9. Happy Birthday to you, Jumoke, may God be with you forever, many happy returns of the day. Congratulations!

10. Happy birthday Jumoke. God bless your new year abundantly and have a great one. πŸ’

11. Hbd,but try smile for ur birthday pics,nobody dey follow you quarrel.

12. Enter your comment...i saw ur pic on my TL.so we are friends on Facebook.

13. Happy birthday Jumoke, God bless you.

14. Happy birthday
    Jumoke.
    Have a Blast .πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸ₯‚πŸΎπŸΈπŸΉπŸ§ƒπŸ₯€

15. Happy birthday, long life filled with testimonies in Jesus name.

16. Happy birthday jummy😍

17. You look very neat and pretty. Many more awesome years.

Ivannah

18. Happy birthday Jumoke

19. beautiful jummy happy birthday

20. Happy birthday dear jummy
    Many more beautiful years!!

21. Beautiful Beauitfier.9 February 2020 at 19:49

Happy birthday my birthday mate.

22. Happy birthday to you pretty.

23. Happy birthday to you Jumoke, may all your dreams come true.