Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Interior Designer Mabel Makun Attributes Her Body Curves To Child Birth

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Interior Designer Mabel Makun Attributes Her Body Curves To Child Birth

Mabel Makun the wife of popular comedian, AY revealed on Instagram that her curves are as a result of child birth.I guess she posted this to shut down those whispering otherwise.....

50 comments:

1. Please who tries so hard to get rid of butts and hips. 🙄🙄🙄 Onye asi!! Lie lie pant on fire.

1. Common!
      Some people don't like the unnecessary attention that comes with it.

Say you like am,no be say everyone dey like you.
      Chill!

2. I’m trying to get rid of my hips too anon

3. did she have a 2nd child ? Someone whose 1st born is almost a woman. Weight causing big hips and boobs sometimes comes with age once you are approaching 40.

4. But she doesn't have no Hips at all. I can't see any hips on her, maybe she has down below ass because No side hips visible.

5. Her hips are big. Look for other pictures of her.

6. We buy bad inverter solar battery/0810710517712 February 2020 at 14:12

Big time lie

7. I work hard at the gym to get rid of my butt and hip. I love being skinny straight, so I can wear whatever I want without looking like a slut.
      I shiver when I see people do surgeries to have big bums, they are not attractive.

8. I have big hips and it makes me sad because it announces wherever I go. Believe me it's not every woman that wants to be noticed especially by her physical structures.

2. I am still searching for the "curves" o
    😕😕😕😕

1. She has a very banging body dear.... Go through her page!!

2. What!
      She has Killer curves o

3. Me too o.
    Child birth gave me extra hip and butt.

4. I believe her, that’s the part about the hips being an aftermath of child birth

But the part about trying so Hard to get rid of them, that I disbelieve
    Maybe she meant working hard to achieve the flat tummy to make the hips well rounded and more defined 🤷‍♀️

5. Liar liar pants on fire! Child that you had how many years ago?

1. I wonder ooh
      Abi she born again?

2. how you people stupidly are quick to call others liars beat me. do you know what she looked like before she had the child years ago? i bet your sorry arse doesn't but you are quick to shout liar..I know abroad is hard but pls get a life and stop venting your frustration on others

6. Could be right, happened to me..
    My hips and ass grows after each child...

1. Women and lies na wa..if u do surgery own it after all e no easy,u can asked iyabo ojo abi late Stella obj.
      that was how my neighbor who used to have a big tummy o.travelled to lag during Xmas,came back with a very flat tummy.when I went to greet her,she said she travelled to see her mum and ended up having surgery.i asked what type of surgery,she said bone.dat for days she couldn't sit with her butt after d surgery and dey gave her a belt to be wearing so d bone will return to normal.i was jst looking at her.in my mind I was like dis woman think say I be local breed she no no say I dey learn every every for SDK.

2. Lol, if you know you know

3. At 13:36, the belt is not for the bone.she has to wear the belt to keep the fat away(or it become lumpy)she will wear it 24/7 , until her next appointment.

7. Biko where is the extra butts and hips here? I must need glasses. Mssshhhww.

8. She forgot to add "and a lighter skin tone"...

9. Must people talk? Can't you guys just keep quiet? Out of wanting to be heard they'll just come out with terrible and senseless lies. Mtscheeew, nonsense talk

1. Exactly! Real Nonsense talk because she has no hips at all, I can't see any hips sticking out by the sides. Maybe her photoshop app has started deceiving and lying to her as the app is programmed to do and she can't look at herself in a proper mirror to see she has nothing to worry about because she has NO HIPS at all. So no need for what she wrote . You have no hips woman

2. She looks like a female footballer. Madam, cool down, you are no where having hips. Because hips DON'T lie! They Stick out by the sides and tell the world the truth and not you telling the world. Because HIPS DON'T LIE

3. Real Nonsense talk. And No hips visible at all. Or her camera is deceiving her. Please relax woman. you have no hips at all and let nothing or no one lie to you. Hips are stunning and Beautiful but you jave none of it. Few women are blessed naturally in that department and when you see them, you will confess and not them saying a word.

4. Please give it a rest!!! Mabel has a nice body. Small waist and a big butt/hips. I don’t know if it was man made or from childbirth but her body is fire.
      You going from comment to comment to say she looks like a teenage boy doesn’t change the fact.

10. Liar , you have had a Brazillian butt lift and lipo suction to you tummy , you even have the lipo neddle marks on your tummy . Like wise Ann Idibia, toyin Lawani , ibinabo ( botches ) , INI Edo, , Uche jumbo ( botched ) Toke , Tonte ,

1. She paid for a Brazilian butt? So she wants validation from people, she should go ask for her money back, she looks like a teenage boy, no curves here at all unless as Brazilian but, it will only show at the back because the hip bone does not tolerate all these nonsense they do but hey she looks nothing near curvy even the other names you wrote, shoddy jobs though ain't nothing like a Natural gift of hips.. check out those 2 Ghanaian actresses, I can't remember their names now.

2. lol you sound jealous and frustrated. pkele am sure when you have money you will do yours.

3. Did you perform these procedures on her to know this for a fact?

4. Toyin lawani did hers years ago before these so called actresses make it popular

5. Lol, who said I shouldn't drink tea 🍵 in the afternoon?

11. Are you Chinese? Which one is tonte

12. Child birth of how many years?

13. It is well with you beautiful lady. You actually do not need any validation from strangers, you can be bad or good all by yourself.

14. "hips", "butts"??? Instead of this infatuation with physical appearance, it will be more profitable to develop your mind. What nonsense.

15. Would have love for them to have more kids awww

16. I don't understand, her only child is about 13 years old!

1. Don't mind her idiot! She will not keep quiet now,instead of her to have more kids for that her rich husband, she is busy seeking approval for her surgery body.