Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Police Allege That Man Who Died In Hotel Room Took Drugs To Enhance Performance..

Monday, February 24, 2020

Police Allege That Man Who Died In Hotel Room Took Drugs To Enhance Performance..

The Police Public Relations Officer, Anambra Command, Haruna Mohammed has released a statement on the death of Mr Paul Okwudili who died in a hotel in Onitsha after he took s#xual enhancing drugs to satisfy the lady with him.

“On the 24/2/2020, at about 0:3am, the manager of Plus View hotel in Onitsha reported at Central Police Station, Onitsha that one Paul Okwudili ‘m’ aged about 40years of Ogboliolosi, off Awka Road, Inland town, Onitsha, allegedly took a lady to the hotel and lodged.

Minutes later, the lady came out shouting for help and the hotel management who went to the room and discovered the man gasping for breath took him to St Charles Boromeo hospital Onitsha for medical attention where the victim was later confirmed dead by a medical Doctor on duty.

“Meanwhile, the scene was visited by Police detectives attached to CPS Onitsha and the photograph of the victim obtained. There were no marks of violence on the deceased body but some drugs were discovered in the hotel room reasonably suspected to be enhancement drugs”.

The Police spokesman said, the corpse has been deposited at the hospital mortuary for autopsy, while the lady was arrested for further investigation to ascertain circumstances surrounding the incident.

Daily Trust.

*Police will just be releasing report anyhow...very unprofessional and i think it's time they are stopped...From this report,it sounds like the man was Asthmatic and had an attack....There was no autopsy and they are releasing report to indicate that the man took enhancement drugs but if the reports say something else they will not release another report to clear the first allegations...

Same thing they did to that man that denied with a s#x worker.

23 comments:

1. The type of drugs they saw with him will decide the type of report they will release to the public. I don't think those drugs he used were for asthmatic patient. May God forgive him his sins and rest his soul. Nobody holy pass.

1. But a couple of the drugs on that table indicates this man is a known hypertensive patient; there is also lexotan right there. I'm assuming those 2 bottles are cough syrups? A lot could have gone wrong anyway.

2. Another one???

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Funny enough,posts like this(which are about as frequent as women offing their husbands) do not elicit lengthy lamentations from Caesar and his band of merry(wo)men supporters.

3. Greedy man till death.
    He wanted his moneys worth.
    If ure a 2mins man, does it matter... isnt it the end that justifys the pleasure?
    He wants to punish the girls pussy.

4. And i guess he's a married man,all these uselesss men causing their wives pain and shame.

1. Thank youooo. If karma will start working like this, women won't need to continue the stabbing

5. The man is either hypertensive or have coronary artery disease because of the medication Amlodipine on display.

I think he had a relapse.

1. Most men who take amlodipine also take sexual enhancers to boost their virility. It is possibly a case of over use and heart attack here. May God help men who can't put their thingy in one place.
      And all you women sleeping with men anyhow, remind yourselves that most of these men have health problems.

6. How will his wife face the shame. Anyway, no be him wife kill an now. Na karma

1. Every adult is responsible for their decisions and the following consequences, hence the importance of making good decisions. I wish women will stop bearing the shame of men who make poor decisions. It is not on them to carry such heavy burdens.

2. Which shame? Is she the one that payed a 17year old girl for s£x? Is she the one that was willing to go skin to skin on a girl despite being married, a father and a Knight of his church? Did she buy enough sex enhancement drugs to get a horse turgid? Did she consume aforementioned drugs despite having a cardiovascular condition? Is she the one that wanted to do ijebu on a sex worker despite the fact that he was too tired to get it up all through the night?

Please, na wetin him sabi chop belle full am. If the widow should wear black or obey any cultural rites for this agbaya, even God will be disappointed. He died in active service while on an away match. Let his fellow players mourn him.

3. Looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool. Your sacarsm and sense of humour all rolled into one is fit for World cup. Let team away players mourn him got me.

7. Naija police is like parrots. Give them peanuts, they will sing one tune for you.
    Give them cashew nuts they will sing another tune.
    If a passerby gives them more, they will sing a totally different tune. 😏😏😏

8. I guess he is hypertensive and had an attack.

9. Police should have waited for the results of the autopsy before this conclusion now. Rest in peace, manπŸ™

10. Amalodopine na for blood pressure

11. One of the drugs on the table is used to treat high blood pressure. Ask Google (amlodipine)

12. See what women are causing. Everytime "indomie man", "forty seconds man", "akamu man".
    Bruising our egos and forcing men to be taking all manner of drugs just to please women in bed.
    If you take forever to cum, go and seek medical help, instead of pushing men to committing suicide.

1. LOL.. Chief Speaker, Useless Men association. better repent. You think u are doing ur wife. Die in hotel let her enjoy your money since you have hardened ur heart like pharoah.

13. But he was only 40. The vast majority of 40yr old men can still perform unaided.