Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Nina Posts Her 'Babes' Fave Photo

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Reality Star Nina Posts Her 'Babes' Fave Photo

BBNaija star Nina calls the man she is about to Marry Babe..
She says this lovely photo is Babes fave photo...

30 comments:

1. Haters of love, stay far away!

1. Those who chant haters always, are actually the hater.

2. Side chicken stay away

3. Sidechick😘😘😘😘

4. Was it not this Side Chick that took Shooter gal to the cleaners? I love you already

5. Foolish anon, it's your mother they took to the cleaners

6. This side chic can dish them
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ yes anonymous 18:50
      The dry cleaners have not finished with shooter girl, now it’s Eka.
      I wish I can comment with my id but association of them Bvn supporters will roast me.

2. So what have we got to do with this?

3. She too is now setting anyhow...see hips .abi nobi Nina of yesterday, anyways money don dey so possibility of putting on too dey .

Wishing you all the best NinaLee.

1. I'm still looking for the hips o

4. Which a d What babe said what?? Fake lives wondering about for attention.
    February will soon be Over and no Wedding.. it is so painful to live so fairly like this. Well, the last BBN set will be this way by Decembe, you had the opportunity to use your platform well but NO

1. Read what you typed without crying πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

Stella do snm for these people na. Let them experience love and leave people in love alone

2. Read what you typed without crying
      Haaaa my person you is savage o

3. Omg!Anon 18.33πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Nina now get hold???,congrats bae

6. Nina pepper us oh, we are your fellow housemate πŸ˜‚.

Lord I tap into this abroad love and marriage biko.

1. Never tap what you do not know

7. babe or bae, is he a girl

1. You are obviously still in the 70s.... πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

8. that's how khafi said she has never bin to Nigeria or seen big brother, pls my fellow bvs follow me to go n watch wedding party 2, she was d same person dancing alongside d white girl on her traditional day, d way this reality people lie ehnnnnnnnnnn in fact let me not b angry

1. Anon 19:57 are you okay like this?Do you see why some of you talk as if your brain was removed at birth.Khafi thay said she spends her vacation in Nigeria and people usually wonder why she likes coming to Nigeria on vacation.Where did you watch her say she hasn't been in Nigeria before.Silly you.

9. When the babe is someone's boo, you keep motivating and not showcasing him maka ndi uta. Ekushe ochongololo

10. mansnatchers everywhere...

11. Stella she is pregnant oh take this gist to the bank