Tuesday, February 11, 2020
37 comments:
Wawu, Anita Joseph cover up today?
ReplyDeleteIt will rain on Christmas day.
😂😂😂😂
Nonso Diobi dyed his hair and beard.
DeleteYuck!
She’s now a married woman...
Delete@cfv
Deletesays who?
So when somebody is not married, she goes naked?
It's lovely to see anita dress well.
ReplyDeleteIs it the engagement? Please let all of them become engaged so that our sensibilities will be respected a bit.
Beautiful people. Yemi I love you...
ReplyDeleteI must be the only one that thinks RMD is overhyped. Former neighbor is just ok.
ReplyDeleteSeconded.
DeleteThirded
DeleteNah only you...
DeleteMe yoo.
DeleteNonso Diobi my love ❤️❤️❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteAnita Joseph, is this you??
ReplyDeleteSam Dede, been a while I saw him on screen.
Anita is sporting a wedding band. And wearing a white gown. Has she done her registry wedding ni? All the best to her ❤️
ReplyDeleteReminisce always cracking me up!
ReplyDeleteLike him tho.
Anita congrats!!!!
Yemi looks so colorful, I like😋😋
ReplyDeleteReminisce your vibe is voluminous.
ReplyDeleteRMD please employ a cook,you are looking underfed,pl please don't let your age decieve you like most Nigerians do, you are not that old to be looking like this,don't break the hearts of those pretty ladies crushing on you.
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteUnderfed, how? Visit Specsavers soon.
DeleteLol what did you just type? Lol
DeleteRMD please employ a cook,you are looking underfed,pl please don't let your age decieve you like most Nigerians do, you are not that old to be looking like this,don't break the hearts of those pretty ladies crushing on you.
ReplyDeleteHigh school crush kikiki, Kim issa fine girl
ReplyDeleteSamdede...ISSAKABA!
ReplyDelete'You is a great man'
Nonso...go away jor,you disappointed many people.No secrets regarding your lifestyle.
They know.
Please spill
DeleteXp, you know too? So unfortunate and disappointing. He's even looking better now. Kmt
DeleteSamdele always looking like a bad ass.
ReplyDeleteNonso you are cute
Rachel I see you
Yemi lovely
Sam Dede!!
ReplyDeleteAnita thank God you know that.
Is Seyi shay engaged?
ReplyDeleteYaaa, Anita is married, congrats mami, I'm next, Amen.
So Nonso Diobi has vowed not to marry? No baby mama too ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜
Nonso Diobo has a baby mama. An actress too. Their relationship is so coded. His daughter was born in the USA 3yrs ago n she is his exact carbon copy. Her mother never posts her face on her page cuz it will easily spark off obvious speculations.
DeleteI wonder y they r yet to tie the knot.
Kehinde Bankole, I love you 💕💕💕💕💕💕❤❤❤❤
ReplyDeleteHer skin is elegant... so sleek eeh! Or is it photoshop?
DeletePhotoshop inclusive
DeleteWhat’s going on with Nonso Diobi’s lips? It just looks a weird color. I remember when I used to love him
ReplyDeleteKehinde Bankole all i see is you gap teeth.you are beautiful..
ReplyDeleteKehinde Bankole is extremely naturally beautiful. Abi don t u see her i movies? Is that photoshop?
ReplyDeleteAll i see is Sam Dede. I missed u man.