Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Wordless Post

22 comments:

1. Does it mean that we Africans cannot have Corona-virus?

1. We definitely can. However, we have a higher resistance and survival rate.

2. This is good news but we should not bank on that.

2. If it is true, mmmmhhh
    They have laid a trap to kill off Africans with this virus. I don't trust these chingo people at all. 😏😏😏

3. πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜πŸ’ƒπŸΌ

4. That's a trap.
    So Egyptians are not africans?
    Please educate me.

1. They are refering Black Africans, Egypt is geographically located in Africa but it is an Arab country.

5. They should explain better

1. The Director of the Wuhan Hospital in China died yesterday while the Doctor that made a viral video of the situation in the Hospital last month about not being given adequate drugs to treat patients died last month after the government was angry over the video. China is playing hide and seek with this virus. It is a biological weapon and now decimating their population.

2. Anonymous 17:52, you're one of us that has been following up the news (even the hidden ones) of novel Corona virus 2019 outbreak.

A movie director and members of his family that includes his parents, his wife and sister are also dead.

His son survived because he's been living in London.

If the death percentage has been put to 1.3%, then, why is a whole generation wiped out by the virus? Its because they are lying. 3.5% people, be wise.

A top lawyer that spoke against how the Communist party leader of China handled the case poorly had been placed under home arrest and cut from all social media. Very soon, they will say he died of Corona virus.

China is not a place to be.... When you hear of how people are treated by their government in some countries, you can't help but thank God for your country.

6. please who is this lady?

7. It's a shame that you posted this. This news is absolutely untrue.

8. They should stop spreading false information on social media... There has been no such confirmation.

9. if na like dat My brother Egypt is an Africa country based on what the white people decided to share (Continents) but for me and for how I think God did its White race (Oyinbo), Black race (dudu) even tho you're living in Brazil, Arabian (The Saudis, Egypt, Morocco, Dubai an all) then the Chinkos people (Chinese, Japan and all). I know no Wetin Oyinbo use to share there own but Egypt is not Africa.. An Egyptian and an Arab man from Yemen, I bet you wouldn't knw the diff, how come one is Asian while the other is African? Can you diff from a black Brazilian and a Nigerian? Nothing like continent na Race God made.. Can you diff between a Korean and Japanese? thats same race. So it's possible black man from anywhere might nt suffer from a certain ailment even tho you're from Jamaica, While an Egypt (Arab ) can suffer from it cos of his or her origin.....Race not Continent my brother

10. The Professor that is kept incommunicado from the outside world that first talked about the virus said it was from a bioweapon factory that is situated in Wuhan, the epicenter of the virus that it came from. The Prof leaked it and said that might be his last speech and has gone missing ever since. They will kill him at long last

11. Trap! So that we Africans can continue to travel to China at this time! Let those that have sense use it!

12. Is this woman a medical doctor, microbiologist, epidemiologist, Geneticist, virologist or a scientist with relevant qualifications on this subject? science reporter or a staff of WHO? Which medical journal is she quoting? this kind of fake news is dangerous. Dear African, please know that your blood does not resist HIV, Ebola, Hepatitis, TB or whatever else is killing people in droves. Stop the delusion of being lucky. Preparation saves lives. If you think you'll play ostrich and survive this one, you are playing with your ancestors in the cemetery already. Beg your government o!!!