Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Lillian Esoro's Birthday Party Photos...

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Actress Lillian Esoro's Birthday Party Photos...

Actress Lilian Esoro celebrated her birthday on March 9,2020 and she had a party to mark the new age...

71 comments:

1. 56 looks good on her.

1. @Anon 13:01 & 13:05 Something is definitely wrong with your sense of reasoning. I do not know Lilian Esoro personally, but she is definitely not more than 40/42 years.

2. Stale @anon

3. @Madame E
      You don't know her and you know her age "definitely?"
      Wow! So do you have her birth certificate or do you fly?

4. i doubt shes even up to 40. she looks like she shld be 1983/1981. That's 37/39. im suspecting 37 but i cld be wrong. shes beautiful at whatever age by the way.

5. @Beds
      Be free to suspect your 37, and let me be free to write my 56.

6. All these people commenting are funny. First commented mentioned 56, another 36,37and yet another 40/42. The way everyone is guessing up and down, It is safe to say no one has the right to question the age the first commenter put there when no one is sure of her real age.

7. You are the same anon that used to type + 15 on any birthday post. I wonder what kind of life you have that you feel the need to put down other women. Pls get off the internet and sort yourself out.

8. Pix 8 d lady in black all shades of pretty. Is that Alex on red ? Lili u r prey.

9. Madam E, you don't know Lilian Esoro you wrote, why doubt she is in her 50s? Someone born in1967 is 53 this year.. age is just a number and most women take good care of themselves like Lilian.. Lilian Esoro is in her 50s

10. Anon 13.01 / 13.05 /17.02 = same person
      Seek help ASAP, this is not normal behaviour.

11. Anon 17.02 and so what if she is 53. Is it that you dont want to reach 53 years yourself. Remain forever young then and be 25 in the grave. Lilian will even reach 93 hater. I pray long life for her since you dont want long life.
      53 that has a 3yr old son. How daft.

12. You can skip your birthday wish if you have nothing nice to say. Whether she is 56 or even 80?? Relevance? You guys will be shouting age as if you are also not aging each year.

Happy birthday jare Lilian.

Abroadian BV

2. I wish this woman was still married.

3. Her choice of outfit makes it seem she's trying to conceal a bump.

4. Happy 50th birthday Lilian.

1. lighten up jawe,its nothing serious.

2. Stale and irritating.

3. Lighten up? Over falsely attributing the wrong age to someone you don't know. Put yourself in her shoes for a minute and then reflect on your actions.

4. Keep quiet Anon even if she is 70 is it your age? Keyboard warrior

5. I think the dress code was sexy corporate wears

6. I guess Toke"s butt must be really expensive. Its like an accessory with a life of it's own, she can't take pictures without showing them off. Toke and her little minion.

Lillian: "Ladies let's take a picture"

Everyone poses with a smile

Photographer : Ready?

Toke: what! No wait, my butt"s got to be in it.*turns arse towards camera*, yeah now we are ready.

This fake nyansh must be tedious. I doubt Toke even remembers what life was like before Kim kardashian.

1. A niece of mine did her breasts two years ago. Hers were due to health reasons cos her breasts didn’t have matured nipples. Just the darker section that the nipples form.

Babe had a complex and could never undress where ladies were.
      Immediately she did the breasts worth $8k, she started wearing revealing outfits.

Her reason?
      For all the years she went without real breast plus her hard work to save for one year to be able to get the breasts done. She musto reveal breasts in all her outfits oh.
      That I should leave her alone oh.

Toke really has a solid reason why she puts her “cart” before her horse. Ie puta her ass first before every other feature for us to see.

2. Onions, how you de? You don come out today?
      Where your brother tomatoes and your sisters, pepper and tatashe? Please, extend my greetings to your cousins, oil, salt and maggi.

7. HBD Lilian. The first picture is actually funny. Why did she have to bend - was she mimicking Toke? After all, she snapped with others, not as tall as she is, without bending. I wonder if Toke has been like this or her new bum made her so or may be my glasses/eyes always see wrongly, notwithstanding, she's a fine lady.

1. Toke is really short
      Standing straight beside her would have made her look like a child

2. ...but d Lilian we all know in Clinic Matters is not tall, are u implying she’s tall?

8. They wrote 38 for her , meaning she’s older than Ubii?’ Happy birthday Lilian.

1. far older, another reason why she didnt look back.

2. Ubi no dey even fear to have approached her for a relationship that ended up into marriage, know they are not age mates. Nothing wey money no go fit acquire for man sha.

3. Short people dont fear anybody

4. So what if she was older that should never count in relationships/marriage we are talking about just 4 yrs here, they lived through the same generation so why not if not. Reason why a lot of females are single, you want an older guy but the age doesnt necessarily mean he has sense. Ubi didnt have sense sha but age had nothing to do with it.

5. I don't know why some Nigerians are so obsessed with age. Let folks live their lives at their different ages.
      Everyone can't be the same age, achieve at the same age or find love within their age range.

Some move up in life so fast and die young, yet some fast achievers live well into a ripe old age.
      There are folks that their big breaks come in their middle age.

Run at your pace, love who you love and find fulfilment in being a fine specimen of a human being created in God's image and likeness.

9. Why are people calling Lillian 50?
    Please she isn't even up to 40 neither does she Look above 40 so I don't understand the comments.

1. She doesn’t have to look above 40 not to be above it. Come on. People look younger than their real ages in some cases while some look older than their real ages. She can be any age but she doesn’t have to look it

10. Toke must push this her nyash inside our eyes. We must notice it or she quench. Anyways money was spent on it so it must be flaunted till it works it's money back.

11. Toke! Ike go oriegwu! Ka i mere ya ka ogwe aka di njikere igba..

12. Did Toke go and increase the size of her ass

1. Yes she’s fine round two.

2. Yes she’s done round two.

13. Toke always showing that "unproportional" ass.
    Wig looks good on KC, lol

14. Happy birthday Lilian,beautiful pictures.

15. I love her
    Imperfectly perfect

16. Happy birthday beautiful Lilian

17. Na only Toke una see for there? Happy birthday Lilian.

18. @Bvs you guys gat no chill. Toke's pose is always extremely palatable. Happy birthday Lilian. Love Lilian because she's too classy and matured.

19. Fine geh LilianB!Beautiful pictures!!!

20. Two of her boyfriends are there one with his wife na wa,God will really punish some married men

1. I was wondering if the wife who is even present never suspected all these years, although there was a time she boasted in an interview that her husband can never look at another woman. Some babes dey lucky sha.

2. Drop this tea properly nau.

3. E money is one of the boyfriends, he came with his wife..

21. Happy birthday to you my birthday mate, you are beautiful

22. Love me some Z€r€ frock blazer, quality for money. Shes always lovely, however I loved her darker colour more.

23. Was "who Be" there looked but couldn't find him ?

24. This nyash cannot balance, it will not allow Toke to face front again. She will use reverse every where she is going hence forth.