Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Johnson Shows Off Her Cute Baby Bump.....

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Actress Mercy Johnson Shows Off Her Cute Baby Bump.....

Nollywood actress Mercy Johnson is no doubt beautifully pregnant!

49 comments:

1. She always slays her pregnancy... dear lord let this pandemic end soon . My heart is with pregnant women this period lord pls see them tru.

2. @amy amen to your prayers!!! I keep wondering if this baby will see food to eat if this continues, even if my edd is October. Oh Jehovah answer this prayer

3. Amen o... My EDD is July 1st, may God perfect what He has started in Jesus name

4. Amen,i am really scared cos my countdown is almost here.

5. I hope she has money to adequately take care of all these children she is having. Provide schooling, proper healthcare, clothes and food for them without doing booty calls with politicians.

6. Ameen! Thanks Amy. I have antenatal appointment next Monday but I'm too scared to go.

7. Anon 11:52, she has the money, those children are all America citizens , as I speak with u she is here again ...we boarded same flight ( emirate ) from Lagos to NewYork this past Saturday 21st of March with her kids and husband I believe she is staying till she puts to bed... she has secured their future to a large extent

8. Amen!! I am almost due and I am so worried for my baby.

9. Trump has stopped automatic citizenship so don't be fooled. The fact that they are born in America doesn't stop them from relying on welfare for survival. Many are born in America that don't make it in life. Being born in America means nothing.

10. People and slavery mentality. So being American citizens means one's future is secured??? Hmmm...God alone is the author and finisher of our fate/destiny..it will be as he has planned and does not depend on citizenship. I have dual citizenship myself and my kids too but that does not make me deluded that their future is secured because of this. I pray everyday that God guides them to fulfil his plans for them.

11. @Anonymous 21:33
      Your bitterness is showing and the good thing is that she will never know you exist.

For your information Trump wishes he can stop birthright citizenship but cannot because he does not have the power to do so as it is part of the US constitution that anybody born on US soil is a citizen.
      As for how people will fair in life, that is up to God and our destiny.
      Maybe if you start wishing people well without judging, reduce bitterness and frustration at other people’s success, things will be better for you in life.

12. Anon 22:21, I do not have slavery mentality.. America gives u a freeway to be whatever u want to be.. be it good or bad but Nigeria can turn a saint to a sinner. Yes God is the Author of everything but u cannot compare Nigeria and America .

Anon 21:33, those ones that were born in America dt did not make it in life chose their path because if u work then u will eat and that is America for u

When I said their future is secured u know I meant the platform for a great future has been set if they are well brought up not for u to come and be forming ITK and evil thinking

2. This woman can cough and get pregnant

1. Gbam. Some find it easy to get pregnant.

2. This is what yoruba calls ile olora.

3. Mercy...
    I remembered all the stones and ill words thrown at you.
    Look at you today!
    Fine woman
    Beautiful lady
    Asan nwan
    Glow on !!

4. I just love the way she's giving birth to them back to back. May God bless her with wherewithal to take care of them.

5. She even did Bournvita advert with pregnancy. She's glowing. Another baby girl on the way.

1. Pregnancy looks good on you Mercy.
      Anon, how you take know say na baby girl she wan born? Na your type dey leak confidential information in the office.

2. Anon, another baby girl, how do you know that???

Ok, spiritual scan?? I understand

6. Beautiful mercy๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

7. Beautiful mercy๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

8. She looks good. Safe delivery Mercy.

9. Safe delivery Mercy! It must be tough being pregnant during this time of pandemic.

She's a hot momma

1. Hi Ms A ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

2. Hey chocolate Barbie ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

10. My beautiful Mercy safe delivery dear

11. Asanwa, awwww! Pregnancy looks so good on her! Can't wait๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜Š

... Jesus is my worth!

12. I thought pregnant women who have gone this far wear maternity gown not tight dress like this

1. Get enlightened and stop living under a rock!

2. DeHeroine, the bushmo

3. Deheroine
      You can wear whatever you like during all stages of pregnancy as long as you are comfortable in them. Those that wear buobuo feel more comfortable in that, you know all pregnancies are different and it also depend on individual taste in dressing.

4. That's olden days pattern.

13. You gat to born this one in Nigeria, no running to America for Nigerian celebrities.

1. Eyaaaa sorry anon, she is in New York already o

14. Pregnancy looks good on her. A a gbohun it's a a gbohun t'omo. O o ni boyun ku. Seems she wants to surpass her iyale ni.

15. Beautifully pregnant๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    May God make it easy for you!

16. Pregnancy looks good on her, no wonder the husband keeps getting her pregnant.

17. Awwwn I've never seen Mercy this beautiful before๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š. Whish her safe delivery ๐Ÿ’–. #CHISOM

18. She looks Lovely. Wishing her safe delivery.

19. Mercy, you just dey born like fowl. Nawa for you ooo

20. She's rushing and giving birth so that when the jazz clears from them's eyes, she would have had all her children with one man.
    I hate women who marry other people's husbands, I can't stand them!
    Husband thief!

1. Please sip cold tea because your opinion does not matter.

2. Anon 12:58 you are right. Her husband doesn't even post his kids from his ex wife. He only posted Mercy kids.

21. Awwwn, safe delivery Mercy....