Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Peggy Ovire Replies A Monitoring Spirit Who Asked Her If She Is Pregnant.

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Actress Peggy Ovire Replies A Monitoring Spirit Who Asked Her If She Is Pregnant.

For every info or photo you put online,there is someone watching and studying ooooh.....

26 comments:

1. Waiting for those bvs to scold her for using am Instead of i'm

2. Lmao @ your breasts are fuller than they used to be. Na wa o

1. El oh el...she sounds very hungry.

2. Shantelle, bloody idiotic aproko. Who ask you?? That's How u go about putting mouth under comments wey no concern you. Well you still sound STUPID despite all your efforts so go and eat Corona feces. Mumu thing like you

3. Wonders shall never cease. So even this mumu shahtelle dey correct people for here. Akuna 5 kobo. Lmao

4. All these actresses have big tummy,they only package it well.I saw monalisas tummy in a film I watched yesterday and couldn't believe it.to get flat tummy no easy

5. Some of these trolls are insane

6. All these trolls sef... na wa!

7. Ehya d thing pain her,yeye troll

8. Ekpa is urohbo language oo ๐Ÿ˜‚ I think it means mad or stupid. Nice response

9. Who impregnated her, husband or baby daddy or sugar daddy?

1. Go and ask her.

2. Lo bi Ifa leere. ๐Ÿ˜’

3. Go to her page and ask oh. So you can collect your own dose.

10. oh my!!!
    Peggy Ovire’s got hips and ass.

I am inspired.

**May**

11. Ma Nigga!! ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿšฌ

Kevin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)

12. this is funny 'you breast are bigger than they used to be' kai this one na chief of monitoring spirits

13. Why ask a married woman why her breast is big? She is using it to play with her husband na. Constant pressing things sha.

1. Peggy is not married though.

14. Peggy has gone under the knife too. Yours was needed Sha.

15. What happened to her and her bestie mimi orjiekwe?