Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Sola Sobowale Shares STUNNING New Photos....

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Actress Sola Sobowale Shares STUNNING New Photos....

Versatile Veteran actress Sola Sobowale looks amazing in these new photos.....

27 comments:

1. Beautiful mama.

A different hairstyle would have been more beautiful.

**May**

2. This woman killed her role in King of boys, she's like the Nigeria Cookie Lyon. Sola fun ara e, I vividly remember her role in Lagidigba, very highly talented actress.

She looks absolutely gorgeous.

3. FineWoman...

Where’s Ms. A tho and Castle?
    Been a while I saw their comment

4. Beautiful shouty shouty mama

1. You saved me typing. I can't deal with her screaming n the name of acting, I switch channels each time i see her on screen

2. Really, the word hater has been truly abused

5. She beautiful but I don't understand this hairstyle biko

1. No be only you. The hair is one kind

6. The hairstyle is not cool..

7. Amazing and talented Virtuous woman! She is an icon! I love me some ToyinTomato More grace and blessings to you Ma, May you live looooong in great health you are an inspiration.

8. She can ACT!!!! She gave the character Eniola (King of boys) life! She nailed it!
    Toni Tones was great too.

9. Would have looked better in wrapper,hairstyle No

10. Lovely look but the hair style did not sit well at all giving her a square face did not soften the looks at all.

11. Love me some shola. Beautiful maama

12. Fine hairstyle, fine dress, fine woman, but nor be all movies need shouting thou, i still like your movies.

13. A pony tail would have done her makeup and outfit justice.

14. Wetin dey her head?🙄🙄🙄