Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post..

Pure water?..Chewing gum? kuli kuli?

84 comments:

1. Epique matches is sold 10 naira in my place.

2. Matches is now 10 Naira jhor
      5 Naira can’t buy anything again... almost everything little is now 10 Naira, even one sachet of pure water is now 10 Naira...children sweet and candy is now from 10 Naira upwards even chewing gum... lol

2. Begger sef nor de take am again

3. Yes! When the lady at the counter is trying to pocket my change claiming she doesn't have change. I give her 15 naira to get 20 or give her 45 to get 50 😁

1. You know this! All those supermarket attendants.

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣My Belle o this really cracked me up.

3. Sabella,Super Glue lady spotted ✊ lol !
      I know jare, #5 here #5 there, inside your Piggy bank, nah something wen Christmas reach.

4. No ooo 😂😂😂@ keke I am not super glue.
      I can give out a million naira but I will never be cheated for one kobo. I hate when someone tries to rip me off even if its a kobo, I make sure it doesn't happen.
      It's good to be generous but not stupid.

5. Sabella, The Aradite Super Glue. All these dogo turenchi bcos of shikini money.

6. Sabella l am with you, nah from #5 dem they count 5 million, keep collecting your #5, #5 change jare.

7. Anon 22:28 😋.
      Not about the shikini money dear but the crafty tactic used by those supermarket attendants to rip people off. They don't ever have change, never.🤦‍♀️

8. N5 is still relevant, just try and remove it from N100,000, you will know how far

4. The Naija people in the South are greedy. The time wey I visit North, I give one malam 5 naira to buy matches,
    he give me matches, come give me 3 naira change join 😮😮
    I check am well well, na same matches o, wey I dey buy for the south. I ask am wetin this "coins" mean
    "Madam, na ya change".
    Shuoooooooooooorrr. 😮😮😮

1. Madam/oga now u lied..I stay in d north and matches is #10! And pls let me ask u..the 3naira change mallam gave u is it in note abi coins? Lier lier pants on fire!

2. Na wa o madam perfect.abeg where mallam see coins from give u..easy na.u can only see coins at banks o.. nobody is using coins for naija o.u must get first hand gist for everything both true and lies

3. What did i say about having a story for every topic? Lie go begin enter small small.

Anons they still use coins in the core north

4. @18:47
      Before you brand someone a liar, read the comment well and ask questions.
      I said "when I visited the North", this was in 2005 for goodness sake.
      Stop all these smear behavior and shooting of necessary arrows eh?
      😊😊😊😊😊

5. @Miss Aboki,
      It is called experience. If you don't have it, others do.
      I have been a lady's pastor all my adult life; from high school to
      university to working life. If you and your co arrow shooters still
      brand me a liar in spite of every gospel truths I've told you on this blog, God bless you.
      We are making progress anyway. You arrow shooters used to call me man. 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

6. Later anon 18:02 will be acting like assistant Jesus yet you lie

7. @18:52
      So what do I gain by lying eh? What will it add to my life?
      Part of why I do not want to get a blog ID or describe my location is this, I share here some
      intimate experiences of people I know and I do not want to be
      traced and I do not want to have the common adulation that is characteristic
      of ladies here. I want you to give every glory to Jesus and not to me or anybody.
      So my dear arrow shooter, I will keep telling the truths of my experiences and that
      of people that God have brought my way. Shoot all the arrows you like inugo?
      🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️😘😘😘😘😘

8. @Hurpe
      Jesus has no "assistant"
      So who is the liar here?
      Okwa ajuju o 🤷🏻‍♀️😂😂😂😂

9. The question was very clear, what can #5 buy in your area. No one asked what you bought with #5 15 years ago!

10. @Hurpe😂😂😂😂
      We don catch am today!
      Why didnt you include the year in your first comment?

11. @Aboki
      But you said they still use coin in the core North, what's the fuss about?
      Or maybe I did not understand you?

12. The problem you have is you always want to comment on every post and share experiences. Sometimes keep it moving dear.

13. @1:13
      So commenting on every post is now a problem? So how do you sleep if you do not comment on sdk's blog? How you want make Stella gbaa aka afia na?
      Okwa ajuju o 😊😊😊😊

14. dont mind her, too many lies dey her mouth. okwa ajuju kee u there

5. Kulikuli
    Small sized lolipop

Only

Pure water is #10

6. If it is not up to N10, it is as useless as the letter "E" in Europe.

7. Nothing oo... Not even buttermint or TomTom... N10 maybe

8. 5 Naira can't buy anything ooo.. sachet water is even 10 Naira sef...its been a while I saw that note.

9. Mango 😁

Sluttychic.

1. Mango for 5 Naira... @slutty which state? Lol don’t try those Lagos mama that sell fruits with this oh! They’ll abuse you ehn

10. It can't buy anything in my area. Except you make it two.

11. pure water is 1o naira, don't know of Kulikuli and Gum

12. Nothing o. Even if you add the two of them together

13. absolute nothing i don't like five naira note except it is two.

14. 2 pussies for 5 naira.

15. It is o, for those who inhale white powder...for shoprite cash attendant s, for poor people like me who want to spray money, one bundle of 5 naira...

16. That money can practically buy NOTHING.

17. Nt useful, nothing is sold for 5naira in this country

18. Pure water is ten naira,so is chewing gum.maybe kuli kuli

19. The law of addition is the only thing that allows 5 Naira to have value in this recent economy.

20. You will find out when you steal it....🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    To be honest,naira has lost its value....no one talks about kobo anymore!
    Tueh!

21. Odiegwu ooooh! Nigeria! It is well. Meanwhile in London they are still using 1pound to buy something. This up there cannot buy one sweet. It has to be N10 for you to buy sweet in my area ooo, don't know about other areas.

22. Very useless currency. U need two of it for it to be useful

23. Nothing o. Even pure water is 10naira

24. Forget it. It can't even buy candy for the kids and pure water is 3@#20. So nothing. Just dash the cashier or collect and keep.

1. Sachet water 3 for #20??
      Which part of the kwantiri do you stay make I move there shaparly

25. I don't think it can buy anything. I've had this clean N10 note for quite sometime now in my purse. Can't buy anything with it, except maybe those really hard chewing gum that feels like you're chewing rubber. Wow this realization just made me sad.

26. Absolutely nothing
    Pure water is #10
    Chewing gum & TomTom is #10
    I'm not sure #5 can even buy Kulikuli
    I miss original kulikuli from the North, Tchai

27. Thats how these malls will deliberately deduct #5 on their products knowing fully well you can't spend it and they wont give u as well. No value unless you add it up.

28. pls show me the seller o mek I buy in bulk

29. It can't even buy ordinary 'pure water'.

30. Nothing at all,except you have more than one.

31. It's useless as there's nothing one of it can buy in my area, not even satchet water or candy.

32. Not useful anymore, even CBN no dey print am out again n dere is nothing u can buy with #5 again

33. It can't buy anything. I mean nothing!!!

34. Nothing even these small sweets, it can but. It's either one is 10 naira or 3 for 20 naira.

35. It can't buy anything at all

36. Yaaah... commenting for d very 1st time,am so happy.
    Dat denomination can't buy anything in naija

37. It can buy la cova! Lol. ..im really addicted to that sweet