Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Celebrity quote - Nobody really care if you are sad,so you can as well stay happy....They dont care as well!!!

30 comments:

1. Leo, skin cut is not for you.
    Your skull looks so rocky.

1. Do you know what a skull is? Ode oshi!

When you can create even a pin come back and talk.

2. Bikonu what's leo doing to himself, trying to form bad guy 🤣🤣🤣

3. Gospel singer (whose gospel song I never hear one 🤐) na that kind champe short Sisi go RISE early in the morning wear snap photo post for internet? 😮😮😮
    Okwa ajuju di sincere o

4. (Naija)Sisi wey wear fur jacket, na for this kin heat in Naija abi she dey inside freezer? 🤷🏻‍♀️
    Na only ajuju I ask o

1. @Chocolait
      Okay, as sisi wey dey abroad, she wan make we see am okwa ya?
      And how you come sabi say she no dey Naija?
      Okwa ajuju di sincere o

2. It’s people like you who have not seen the four walls of the airport that will criticise people who live abroad, have lived abroad and/or constantly travelling.

5. Chiomagoodhair I dey hail ooh😁😁😁 @Lateef is a good actor. I love watching his movie.

6. Why is Leo looking like that?

1. His scalp is not even smooth🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

7. Reminisce alaga ibile! Twale!
    Who us that guy in the last pics? I will dumb Vector for him

8. Beautiful Rita...da ur frontal no just follow today.

1. Exactly my thought. For the first time Rita did not get this one right

9. Umu oma everywhere. See dripping💖💖 I love eeeeehhhh

10. Chris-Okagbue said the whole truth and nothing but the truth.
    The Okagbue's are cute for days.

11. Rita, u have been caught unfresh today.

1. Rita, today show say no matter what fashion icons can still get it wrong sometimes.

12. After una drip finish clean up go be wahala. Hope you no dey shade Kika your paddy at this very critical time?

13. So, big sis no fit tell Leo sey ds look no be am at all & ds was how he appeared on Mvca red carpet. He can never dress up without turtle neck, even inside ds heat. Ree Dee, watin happen today? Beautiful people. Una dooh.

14. Leo sometimes , in the bid to form whatever, gets it wrong. If it’s not Alhaji form of dressing with cap, it’s sweat shirt that will cover his neck, & now e go add this bald head with “gemu” join, wey no even fit am. Looking like Tu Face. I love Chioma good hair.. U guys are looking good .

15. Chiege I thought of today and I even ask a friend about you. Thank God you are doing great.

16. Chioma sweetie why dont you advise your friend Kika ?!!! Can she really fight Yutee and her billionaire Hubby Julius ??? Those two aint playing around o. Kiks just stop and settle this out of court with Yutee if not you are in soup.