Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lockdown Laugh Out Loud

Monday, March 30, 2020

Lockdown Laugh Out Loud

22 comments:

1. Like the girl that fell from a bike and her bag spilled dozens of condom packs πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    She wasn't even concerned about her injuries but to pack in the spilled contents.

2. This is not a laughing thing for me atall.This period is called for total commitment to God.I hear say another death today on Coro.Don't know if it's true

3. HaπŸ€“πŸ€“πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

4. Lots of Corona babies in the next 8 to 9 months

1. Lmao
      Korolola, korojayi, baby la koro on the way πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. I cant stop thinking about gbenshing ,I need to be fucked well, abeg make I behave myself ,I'm an Instagram celebrity

3. @anon 20:08 can I help you out.

4. You are an ig celebrity and so? I'm sure you are one of those girls who post half naked pictures and videos for attention, so no be today f*ck start to hungry you.

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Hahahaha. I went to buy something at a store yesterday. Met some guys discussing, and immediately, one of them ran. The others started gossiping saying the friend wan go fuck him wife. I just rolled my eyes.

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ mad oooh.

8. How people can still think about sex in this Coronavirus era beats me. Condoms selling out is definitely not for use with wives. Na dem know.

1. Even if rapure will come tomorrow, iniquity will still abound..

2. Na wa for you o, so bcoz Koro dey town people should not flex again especially husband and wife. Anyway, won nfi sex paronure ni.

9. Nawaa oooo they want carry this COVID-19 from one corner go spread am every where as HIV

10. Wish I had a real matured quarantine partner. It could ve made this lockdown a whole lot easier.....

11. FunnyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. Longest 14 days of my life. God will see me through it. Isaiah 60: