Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Prominent Nollywood Actress Allegedly Down With Coronavirus And In An Isolation Centre In Rivers State

Friday, March 27, 2020

Prominent Nollywood Actress Allegedly Down With Coronavirus And In An Isolation Centre In Rivers State

A Facebook user claims a prominent Nollywood actress has been infected with the pandemic Coronavirus and has been moved from Abuja to an isolation centre in Rivers state........

THE ISOLATION CENTRE IN ELEME

43 comments:

1. Nneka Gbeborun, what good has this confirmation brought you that ure selling to blogs, what rubbish are you dishing? Eat it belle full and cash out nah? And see if the money will last you 6 months 🙄😏.
      Atleast the person is in isolation, do you know if ul get Coronavirus next.
      What is wrong with Nigerians 😏?

2. The story is even a lie. Call the prominent actress name na. Rumor monger Nneka

3. I dont know why people run away when they are sick, why did she have to run to ph, here by exposing more people to the virus, this is so selfish.

2. Big man disease. Side chickens getting affected. They will pass it to other boos that got other boos

1. Na b wahala 🤣🤣,u get boo problem u nor get problem...all boo stay in ur house oh pls

2. Abuja to PH through Onne seaport.Abeg, where is d bus stop to board that ship abi nah boat.....tired of this Abuja-lokoja road...

3. Stupid to call it big man disease.

3. She will recover in Jesus name, amen

4. May God heal her in Jesus NAME

5. Wonders shall never end.
    When all they do is Waka Waka.
    Why not stay there.
    Their end game is to ensure that all the states have records of patients with the virus.

People in Rivers, Port Harcourt and especially in Eleme should be more careful and safety concious now.

6. Rivers government not truthful..I heard he is a side chick to one of the politician that came for the state congress held recently in the state .

7. Mumu talk. Covid-19 is not death sentence.

8. Ds story is somehow , just that whoever didn’t mention name. Is there a sea port in Abuja , talk less of connecting from Abuja to PH? However, if it’s true, may she be healed in Jesus name.

1. If this story is true, you can fly from Abj to Warri, Asaba, Uyo or calabar then use boat to PH.

2. The story na wah. Who tested her and released her?? Which airport or seaport will allow her travel???

3. Dont mind the unintelligent rumour monger.. I don't know why this sort of story should be given space for an already tended society to read.. which seaport? Which boat in Abuja? Abuja has no river not to talk of sea . Abuja has just Jabi lake that is sooo short. I'm just tired of all these senseless writeups and people just believe it.. we should all be careful what we write and put out on SM, video and audio that are lies because this an uncertain perilous times to avoid our callous lies not coming back to haunt us with the virus itself. Let us all STAY SAFE and know this is scary times and pray for those who are sick and all the care givers at the frontlines all over the world. Even in the UK here, people are more in to caring and prepping up each other and clapping for those at the frontlines fighting for us all.

9. God please guide my family members and everyone leaving in the land of Eleme..

10. But n.a. governor get Covid not a senator allegedly.
    This story is not adding up.

1. Use your brain. Abi is it your eyes that has problem? Did you see in the writeup that its the senator that has it? They said side chick to a senator has it and the senator brought her to Portharcourt.

11. Sun sun sun and more sun + water to flush it. She will b good

1. So they should be drying them in the sun like kilishi or what?

2. the virus thrives in cold weather and cold drinks. Let us keep warm and stay away from AC and cold bath/ drink

3. All this anon doctors. Continue giving fake unsolicited advice

4. Gbam at fake and illiterate advice!

12. Our governor is pro active he gives us daily updates with his press release.. I don't believe this... The only confirmed case in Rivers is the 19 year old waka waka model..

1. Until you get to the isolation center and realized they are more than one person, na dat time you go believe abi. Are you aware the person that broadcast the first case in Rivers State has been sacked by your oro- active Governor? You better stay safe and stop falling for for our politicians tricks/lies.

2. Lol @ waka waka model.

3. Anon, the governor announced the first case himself.

4. watch how they will track down this Facebook user and deal with him/her

5. @SUCRE, go and do your findings, it's not the Governor that first announced it.

13. Facebook user Put a name or keep quiet...

14. Why is she telling us?

Please, God heal her

15. I beg this story get as e Dey. So where is the model wiki talked about?? Abi she’s not there with them in the isolation Centre? No be only smuggled. She would have been too ill to travel. Rumor mongers.

16. Actresses and their senator men friends are like butterflies and flowers.
    The finish inside them and they will come to the social media to chant
    "god, god, god". Which god? The almighty God cannot be mocked.

17. We are spared not because of our holiness or righteousness ,this news will bring About stigimazition ,ithink it doesn't worth it , let's be observant and obey the rules

18. Having coronavirus is not a thing of shame, don't turn it to HIV , stop cyber shaming of positive people, if not people will be dying silently for fear of cyber shaming them

19. Since the person is already quarantined, why the announcement??
    Gbegbero Nneka

20. Nneka sef don reach Stella's blog. Weldon ma.

21. If you guys know PH, you will understand the proximity of Onne Port to Eleme. She could have been flown into Onne with a Chopper.