Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast Post..........

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Saturday Breakfast Post..........

It is another Saturday Breakfast post and since we are all at home,light food is the best........

Doing a light Breakfast of plain Omelette,hot bread that i threw into the Oven to bake and some fruits...will drink cappuccino alongside.

Please reduce the quantity of our breakfast in these times......so that you dont put on weight at home.

So,i ask  ''What are you eating this morning?

27 comments:

1. Dirty Coconut riceπŸ’ƒπŸΏ

2. Beans and yam oo, I must increase o

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      My sister, i like your style...

2. I must add weight too, indomie and egg with Pepsi (Orobo)

3. Before I will get up from bed,my husband has already defrosted egusi soup and was boiling water to make semo. I weak. Do men really have brain? Semo for breakfast among every other thing?

4. He want you to have enough energy for him. lol! No vex biko.

5. Pweety men too like swallow oh. My husband can eat eba morning afternoon and night. When i would be vexing because i have planned the soup. My sister would say i should be grateful he's relishing my soups. That if it's not sweet he won't even near it. The thing can pain. I would just come and see him microwaving soup in the morning.

6. It's because he didn't wake you to make that semo that's why you're here talking trash. Imagine your husband going on the net to ask if his wife has a brain. Very silly of you!

7. Your husband hasn't done nothing to you and you are asking if he has brain.

Some of you are rude, loud and wrong.

3. Pap and pancake.
    Really praying for this to be over. So, we can resume biz ooo

1. Biko teach me how to make pancake

2. Marriecdchick ask google.

That was how i learnt mine in 2016.

4. Hausa koko and kose ( reporting live from Accra)

5. Green tea,,later white rice n chicken stew..

6. Pls Martins how do i create a blog name,,,been a bv since 2010 oo.this blog really help me to leave that abusive marriage ,,,,imagine even with his HIV status i was still willing to stay with him.
    God is my strength

1. Hello @Anon09:40,here is HOW TO GET A BLOG ID

1) Go to Blogger.com and sign up first..Then after signing in,visit the Blog and locate the "comment Box" on any post of your choice(You would see your email signed in from the Drop-down menu)..

Now click on that letter "B" by your left which is where your photo is supposed to be displayed..

2) A page would be shown,then click on "EDIT PROFILE" at the top,by your right..

3) Scroll down and locate "PROFILE PHOTO" then click on "CHOOSE FILE" and select any picture of your choice..
      Be patient and allow it load properly(a spinning circle) then scroll down and click on "SAVE"..

4) To edit your BLOG ID,scroll down and click on "PROFILE NAME" then edit it to any pseudonym of your choice..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

7. Egg +bread with black coffee. Lunch would be uziza soup and a portion of swallow. And dinner= just water. Fruit and nut snacks in between.

8. Hot rice and ofe-akwu stew.... I cannot come and go and kill myself.... O diro possible

9. Craving for fruit cake.

10. Just had pap.
    Pap without Akara.

Fear of Coronavirus will not make me buy any cook food.

11. Oat and some berries, stepping down with green tea.

12. Started baking since early morning, different munches from yesterday's dough.

Just pick what you like except bread and head outside with your chocodrink.