Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Social Distancing Is A Must To Avoid The Spread Of Coronavirus

Monday, March 30, 2020

Social Distancing Is A Must To Avoid The Spread Of Coronavirus

This is a gentle reminder ......

Please,No Hugs or Kisses or handshakes or talking into each others faces....

Adhere to the Social distancing directive as it helps curb the spread of the Pandemic coronavirus.....

Models are Celebrity stylist Swanky Jerry and Fashion Entrepreneur Mercy Eke.

14 comments:

1. Woooow, my two lovely friends

Stay home & stay safe BVs❤💓💕🌹

... Jesus is my worth!

2. My phone, television and laptop are the only things I can look at in this critical time.

People are too stubborn, going about without paying attention to all the instructions given on safety measures.

3. Looks like they are fighting to me, that pose is tone deaf..all the poses infact.

4. how did she manage to cover up in this weather looking like spider man

5. You forgot to write and no illicit sex. Girls are still offering it and men are still receiving it.

6. Gone are the days you will be blessed for sneezing. Sneeze now and people will take to their heels. Ordinary Small headache you begin fear. Abi person no fit get headache again without thinking something else.

Baba God protect us ooh....

1. Teejay I woke up with an headache at 3:am. It didn't go until a few minutes ago even after taking paracetamol, I was very scared.

2. Lol @Courage. That kind fear no be here.

7. The sneezing aspect.....my good morning in the house every morn - from time immemorial, nah sneeze and catarrh (being one with asthma). So, I'm super careful and on medications to avoid being nebulised this period. God please heal and protect all asthmatic people. Not funny when one has to double stock all drugs and steroids used. Been living in fear since but I got Jehovah Rapha always

8. This pic cracks me up. Una weldone! Internet no still break

1. Ode who told you that was the aim? They did a pictorial awareness for social distancing you are here talking about breaking internet oshi wo.