Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Kills Lover's 6 Month Old Baby After He Allegedly Deceived Her Into Committing Several Abortions

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Woman Kills Lover's 6 Month Old Baby After He Allegedly Deceived Her Into Committing Several Abortions

What!!!!

A 26 year old young lady, Chinazaekpere Uwadineke has been arrested by the Abia state Police Command for allegedly killing the six months old child of her ex lover.

The case of a missing 6 months old child was reported at a police station in Umuahia, Abia state capital, and after investigations, the baby was found dead in a drainage system.

Further investigation revealed that Chinazaekpere had visited the house of her ex lover a day before the child was found dead and had deceived the baby sitter into releasing the little child to her after she realized the mother of the child was away.

She confessed that she killed the child because her ex lover never told her he was married with kids and that she had done series of abortions for him.

The Abia State Commissioner of Police, Mr. Ene Okon when contacted, confirmed the arrest of the woman and explained that she has been handed over to the State Criminal Investigation Department, SCID, and would be charged to court as soon as investigations are concluded.

Vanguard

44 comments:

1. She had to revenge by hurting the innocent child. Why carry your hurt on someone else?

1. There is one that is suffering spiritually now. He couldn't give birth after their first child because of lady a that cursed him because he deceived her with the promise of marriage.

He's running from pillar to poll.

2. MEN. MEEEN pls keep it in your pants and save your wives and kids lives. But the mumugirl for go kill the man nhaa...the baby is innocent

2. A man who cheats can ruin the life of his wife and kids. He puts them in harm's way. The innocent baby is gone now for no offence of his. He has throw his wife in a mourning state all because of his immoral ways. Both The man and the woman should be arrested. He also killed an unborn baby. His wife should also divorce him straight.

1. I totally agreed with your opinion. Wicked man.

2. Gbam....i agree with 💯

3. Sabella, lemmi send you Habib yougort with fura anywhere you are. The man shouldn't be spared.

3. Same advice people give married women applies here, please trash the issue out with your married lover, do not take out your anger on his family, they owe you nothing.

See as an innocent baby paid for the waywardness of his father!
    The pain the mother is going through!

The perpetrator, the catalyst, may they know no peace In their lives.

4. Poor child,paying for his Father's sins.Men when will you people learn to stick to your families,see the pain you caused your wife because of wondering dick.Poor child had to go just like that.stupid man,useless side chic,may you rot in Jail

5. Chinaza this is wrong on all counts

Very wrong

Married men protect your families by taming your wild wondering dicks this is a lesson for all IDIOTIC married men

6. Innocent child killed and a woman's 9months pain and sweat in vain bcos of a foolish man's promiscuity. The young girl would av seeked for another form of revenge that would touch d man directly without losing her freedom or even life(depending on the court outcome)..

7. The poor innocent baby suffered for the sins of the father. My heart goes out to the innocent wife. I doubt the marriage will be the same again.

I hope the man is jailed too. He's a wicked man. Deceiving a woman because of greed. If we view abortion as murder, then coercing the other woman to abort several times is the same as murder.

All these men who cheat on their wives, i sincerely pity them. They think every woman will just move on. Some women are willing to go diabolical or capable of actual physical harm like this woman.

Please women watch the men you marry. Before you marry one that has/will hurt a devil. You and your innocent children may just suffer.

1. @9:45
      Wrong. Where did you read that he "coerced" the lady to abort?
      Please you do not abort for any man, you abort for yourselves.
      No one put a gun on the ladies heads to get an abortion, just like
      no one put a gun on her head to fornicate. You do it out of your own volition,
      so face the consequences. 🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️

2. @12:54, you think she did several abortions without his knowledge? Please use your sense and read between the lines. STOP blaming the woman solely. A responsible man would have taken responsibility, not watch as the woman commits abortions for him.

8. Death by hanging pls 🙏🙏🙏🙏

1. To the man and sidechick.

2. And the doctor that carried out the abortion

3. The man has got nothing to do with it.
      The lady spread her legs for sex and abortions.

4. Anon are you mad? Who did the lady spread leg for? The asshole man should be killed too.

5. The man has nothing to do with it indeed. He must have been raped or jazzed abi?
      The one who stood before an altar and made promises to God did no wrong right?? He is the victim.

Weldone anon 12.54, I greet you.

9. If I were the wife,I will kill the man without batting an eyelid!he should know he is already a walking corpse!!!no negotiations! No god can save him from my wrath!!!

10. This is a wicked act.
    These deceptive useless married men, see how you have used your waywardness to infect your innocent baby and a mother who will be in pains forever.
    You think you are having fun, why not think of your family. Not every woman you see out there is mentally balanced. You carry all sorts of generational curses and even diseases to a woman and kids that are innocent. You don't know the sort of ogbanje you are laying with. How i wish it was the man she dealt with alone.

11. You women on this blog will keep amazing me. Somebody killed a child and you all are blaming the men? Hmm

1. He enabled the single girls madness

2. He is the cause please, he asked the GF to abort severally without disclosing his marital status, it's painful you know.

3. That's because they are addressing the root cause. If the man didnt step out this wouldn't have happened.
      RIP to that innocent soul.

4. Something made the baby to be killed. And that's very bad. If the man had not deceived the said girl into committing abortion. The story would have been different. It also appears the lady didn't know he was married.

5. Idiot. We are not supporting the woman. It's a heinous crime and the man exposed himself,a wife and baby to this evil. If he had stayed faithful to his wife would this have happened? Chinua Achebe said a man who brings home ant infested faggots should should not complain if he is visited by lizards. He opened the door for the enemy his house. Even the Bible condemns immorality and unfaithfulness. Men and women continue cheating oooo.

6. Who are u suppose yo blame before? If he didnt get involved with the said girl will all these happen

7. Who is going to jail? The lady, the last time I checked cheating is not a crime in Nigeria.

You can make your point without calling me an idiot...do you know me before?

8. No Cheating is not a crime

The lady will do the time but his wife will NEVER forgive him for causing her pain

That marriage may never recover!

Please zip your pants...This could be you too

9. From a legal and societal standpoint, the woman is to blame. She did the crime and the state will definitely send her to jail.

From a family standpoint, the man failed in his duties as protector of his family. Most men while committing adultery, have no idea the pathways they open for evil to enter their home. Your job as husband and father is to be a spiritual protector by leading your family in prayer, and physical protector by avoiding women who are NOT your wife. Remember how severely King David's family suffered because of his sins (adultery & murder). He lost 4 of his sons. God sef didn't blame Bathseba, he blamed David completely cos he expected more from him..

10. Let us say this woman was out to kill a baby, any baby. The reason it was the man's baby is that he went plumbing outside his area of jurisdiction. Had he kept his pipe at home, between his wife's legs or in his left hand, it would have been someone else's baby who died and not his. Death is everywhere. Make sure you are not the one that opens the door for it. This child was not even even given the chance to sit up by himself and his father's sins overcame him. Would we now ask his wife to watch war room and drink olive oil? I'm not the ajuju lady but I'd really like to know.

12. Even if you could not take the pain anymore, what did the child do? Just a baby! Rot in jail. And to that Hors band, see how you have ruined your family by ur lustful ways! All the rest days of your life spend it in shame and guilt bcoz u deserve so much worse!!!! Poor poorbaby 👶. May God console the wife and siblings. Men wherever you are your actions will not only affect you but also your family. Think! Change!

13. So sad for the innocent baby.😢😢😢
    Once a girl has killed in the womb before, taking a life isn't a
    big deal again. Her conscience is filled with blood (guilt) until
    it does not respond to guilt anymore. That is if the girl hasn't repented
    of those murders.
    But like God said in Genesis 9:6, another person will also take her life; i.e.
    if she does not repent.
    Not having sex before marriage (not fornicating) could have saved this girl and
    this babies lives. 😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢

1. Exactly. Simple obedience to God can protect us from both physical and spiritual consequences of sin. Even though society blames most women for abortion, the men who impregnated them out of wedlock are also complicit. Avoiding adultery on the man's end too would have saved his family. Remember that The role of a husband and father is protection.. If he was faithful to God and family, he would never have opened a pathway for evil to ruin his home. Of course The young girl will go to jail, but he too really failed his family in his role as a Dad.

2. Well said Nib, balanced and objective perspective.

14. you forgot to add that the girl is now a woman with an issue of blood cos of all the series of abortion she has committed? always complete and verify your gist

15. Punish the man and side chick period!!!may the baby RIP

16. May we not pay for our parents sins, amen!!
    Baby didn't deceive you in order to have sexual relationship with you..
    Why kill him,How could you be so heartless?..
    Mehn, the poor wife has to go through this gruesome heartache!!
    Her heart is like an ocean now..
    Chizzy J..

17. I wonder if she was a familiar face for the nanny to have bought her story?
    Most men that cheats and bring their side chickens home when their wife is not around has no idea of the kind of Russian roulette that they are playing with the lives of their family members..
    Super sure that they know but they don't care..
    Chizzy j..

18. Why spare the man though? Let them arrest the both of them!

19. If the wife of the man came her with chronicles they’d have advised her “dress up, take care of yourself and laugh at your phone to make your husband value you” and will insult people telling her to leave. If just 10% of Nigerian wives went for HIV tests today; what they see will cause heart attacks. Sometimes they’re TTC because stds form their husbands have decayed their uterus