Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Biodun Okeowo Shares HOT New Photos

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Actress Biodun Okeowo Shares HOT New Photos

Actress Biodun Okeowo always shares hot photos ....

Nice walls!!!

42 comments:

1. Her pants must be really tight for her cellulites to show like that.

1. Yes, and I don't think she's wearing undies or it must be those catapult ones

2. Make una forget cellulite. See dem ladies trying to bring down another lady. If was said about y'all you would call it body shaming. Now that's exactly what y'all are doing.

3. Stella, ure such a funny person. I can't see any wall oooo. Na mirror and door dey there 🤣🤣😂🤣🤣🤣.

4. Do they put artificial grass indoors in Nigeria?

5. 13.35 you are addressed the way you present yourself. Simple.

6. Catapult. Nice name. Correct!

7. Anon 13:35 no one is bodyshaming anybody, we are just observing something. Who doesn't have cellulite sef? Any small thing you people will start shouting bodyshaming. 🙄🙄

8. It's not right. It's the fabric. Some fabrics and colours bring out the cellulite, while some hide them

2. Yeah, the decor is asstonishing.
    Y'hello pretty woman

3. Nice walls indeed #Mami Stella 🤣🤣🤣
    Walls with shape and sauce😏😏

4. Ikebe no de tire the owner

5. What is with this pose in showing the world your buttocks and backing the camera. In my next life i must be a man.

1. Jealousy u people must complain about everything

2. The pose is terribly disgusting especially for already endowed women. She needs no extra effort to show she is beautiful.

6. is that your real bom? Asking for a passer by

7. She is a beautiful woman indeed but I think she should tone down on showing the A** all the time,its becoming tacky.

8. The pose 🤦
    If you have it....

9. Fine woman 😋

10. If they call her a farm tool now she will cuss out in a lot of indigenous expletives

1. Exactly. After this show off, what else???

11. When all you have to offer is your a...... Why are the stairs turfed??

12. The over-sexualization of self by women is sad to see. I agree you have a huge behind, a massive frontend, fine face, however, after that, what else? Do you have a personality? are you personable? a comely character? intelligent? A woman's beauty is like the bloom of a flower, what do you then do with yourself when what you hold so dear has lost its allure to the unforgiving reaping scythe of time? If you see yourself as a sex object, that's what men will take you as. Your beauty may bring him but your brains/character will keep him.

1. Lollll stay that cracking grammar, all the Jehovah Jireh sisters steady rocking Shiloh.

Babe is selling her market and cashing out.

Leave who know road to cash out.

Regards,

2. Na character and brain dey keep man...

3. Aunty Mao, is a man a toy that he should be 'kept'?
      It us all these useless philosophies that enable Nigerian men to treat their women like shit.
      They cant try a quarter of the rubbish they try here. Always wriggling like earthworms under hot water in the presence of white women. Myshewwww.

4. You guys should get real and stop all these preaching of : is she beautiful inside, is she intelligent, is she this or that !
      Face it as it is, in this nigeria and the world over, not all of us can be beautiful outside, beautiful inside, intelligent,bla bla bla- yah all stop the self righteousness that is mostly borne out of envy, complex or inadequacies.
      To every man his own biko .

13. Very distasteful picture.
    I'm tired of seeing woman sexualising themselves and later cry wolf when men treat them less than what they deserve.

14. Bath, dress up, make-up then snap plenty pictures and post.

15. She no get anything to offer apartfrom yansh? No worry, we dey here, by the time you are 40, you go know say ma load you carry.

16. Beautiful Biodun,but please this is not the time to be showing us bumbum and your beautiful self,be a little sensitive,corona virus is killing people out there right now,some people are mourning,let's be considerate please.God will continue to protect us

17. When did fat become sexy? She is fat and I am not body shaming her. Medically I am sure her mass index is way over what if should be. Any doctor who knows his onions would tell her to go on a diet. She iz obese. Please stop glamourising unhealthy life styles.

18. DEDICATED×SYSTEM28 April 2020 at 22:09

Pfffft...na shit full inside that nyash.