Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1665

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1665

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you..

13 comments:

1. No Naija woman will use that toilet.
    Say what? The thing will analyze vjays too and send photos remotely.

2. @1😏
    @2 nice innovation👍👍👍👍

3. Fact one na wa oh...
    Fact two wow😯
    Buh can the poor afford such??
    And if our hospitals are able to get some,will they be able to maintain it??

4. @fact1...Ignorantia. @fact2...tech at its peak.

5. Now the world is gradually waking up. 5G waves alter the human genetics due to radiation. Pls take time out to read about 5G qaves, the human energy field and how other appliances like microwaves, nonstick pots and things destroys our systems. No be everything be copy copy. Lets stop copying people.

■Lape.

6. So that the radiation to sends up my arse while reading will cause me to catch some illness mbanu.

Besides I don't to know.this is what kills the white man,u are doing just fine till you go for routine checkup and is told you have some underlying illness that will kills in months.

That information alone is what actually kills them not the illess itself.

1. change your archaic mindset...

7. Fact 1: this is simply waste of resources. All these unverified stories of 5g causing deaths.
    Let it not escalate more than this oh.
    Fact 2: am sure the use of this toilet will be with the agreement of the person. And also for medical uses .
    Good invention though 👍

8. Fact 2: really good innovation, I would love to have this type of toilet

9. Na wah. This 5G something is really serious. My own is that I want this coro thing to be over so that I can return to normal life abeg

10. 🤣🤣🤣fact 2,why read my anus