Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Entrepreneur Mabel Makun Claps At Those Who Say She Has Gone Under The Knife...

Friday, April 10, 2020

Entrepreneur Mabel Makun Claps At Those Who Say She Has Gone Under The Knife...

Them say she go under dokinta knife go fix her body...she don reply dem now and she even clap for their head join.....She make dem carry their bitterness waka farrrrrrr...

Choi,this her blouse na him just gum my eyes ......

54 comments:

1. Who force Mabel to talk because she hardly talk 😌😌😌😌

2. My kind of top.

2. These people should stop this na
    She didn't go under the knife,
    She went under the machete
    Fakes 🀑🀑🀑🀑🀑

1. Lmao @ went under machete

Oshey butcher πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. @annon 11:43, you is wickedttt πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† you go fear machete. Annon that means she was butchered πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. I don't understand the top she is wearing.

1. Don’t bother
      You never will

2. Anonymous 16.06....Lol. I like your response. Some things are not meant for some people to understand.

4. Some people are not so smart. Mabel , u dey talk to people wey no u for only few years in Lagos , abi na us wey no ur struggle back home , in school, & ur entire growth “metamorphoses”? U go still tell us sey na ur original skin tone be ds? It’s ur Choice to transform from who u were to who u are now & u don’t owe anybody any shit, so face front & don’t make it look like no body knew u at all b4 now.

1. She's not talking about her skin tone, she's talking about going under the knife, did she??

Make una wey know am from way back tell us abeg, thanks.

2. So you know her from when her mama and papa dey discuss her conception? Chai and you still dey this level? E no go better for who do this to you. Bad belle, oshi, agbaya, stupid troll, don't pray for a fraction of what she has, be there hating.
      Utobo

5. Wearing Parachute all in the name of fashion..People are really joblessness some people just wake up, look for clout where there is none..La wa..

1. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ @ parachute
      Don't make me choke on my thΓ©!!!

2. That parachute is d in thing & comes in different forms. Stylists are competing to outdo themselves by going for all kinda creativity with it.

3. Parachute kwa πŸ™„
      I like the blouse
      SHE IS BEAUTIFUL😍

4. My kind of blouse. I used to be afraid to experiment with styles and colours but now...lol.

5. Phoenix dear, that blouse is everything 😍😍😍

6. Phoenix... it is called Balloon Sleeve Top for tall slender ladies, this is good to go on a saturday morning for a shindig.

Relatively affordable.

6. They should let her be,even if she went under the knife, did she borrow money from them???πŸ˜•πŸ˜• awon amebo
    I'm even tired of some frds abi fiends singing the same song about me, just small weight that I added and got more curvy, they are accusing me , me wey dey fear injection na surgery I go come get mind do😩😩😩

1. Thank you o.
      Like people can’t add flesh In the right places? When I was skinny like broom, they laughed at me. I started adding weight in my ass and hips, they said in doing something.
      But what’s my own, I laugh in their faces and say “I’m not the one that say should be shapeless”.
      Yes I am that mean now.

2. My sister,same here o! I was seriously bullied and called all sort when I was thin but now look at God πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
      I can't post nice pictures in peace without receiving blasting and some begging me for my doctor's number...

people must talk no matter how or what you do,So just do youπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

3. 12:15

Don't stoop to their level

Dont become them please

7. Girl got shape mehn, with beautifully shaped long legs. Not all bodies will change with child birth abeg. Let them go look for her old pics. She added flesh in the right places. I remember when she wedded, that time though very slim, you could still peep her small drumsticks (hips) sticking out.

8. Her top just reminded of our church robe, but what she doesn't understand is that she doesn't owe any body any explanation

9. But what if she goes under the knife or dagger, who's business is it?? People really have a lot of time to waste in this life,🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️.#CHISOM

1. Nba nne!! #CHISOM

2. Afi who’s naa

3. Ozu nwuru awu!! You think you are worth my attention?? If you don't smell out of my comment,
      Midget!! #CHISOM

4. Beautiful Mabel, don't mind the naysayers. Most people don't believe in transformation. Jealousy everywhere

5. CHISOM the right word is 'whose'

6. Yes darling, daluπŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹. #CHISOM

10. Clear conscience they say, fears no accusations. Only very few celebs keep mute & ignore stuff being said or posted about them. Ur money, ur choice , ur life.

11. whats the essence of bleaching your skin if the process isnt hereditary? I mean look at her pick dark skin toned daughter?

1. Your hatred for Mabel sha.

See your piss all over the post.
      Tuehhh

2. No mind her, she stressed on one & left d other. Abeg, na her biz be that. I get my own wey dey do me.

3. Is her husband not dark? Could the daughter,not have inherited his skin tone? I don’t know if she bleached or not ,but you can’t judge by her daughters complexion.
      My husband and I are very light skinned, but my son is dark cos we have dark relatives on both sides of our families.
      Let’s be wise, in our utterances.

4. You are foolish for dragging her child into this.
      Cant you see how dark Makun family is. That girl took after her father.

5. But her hubby is the fairest of the Makun boys, they all married light skin women and the other two birthed very fair babies. With her complexion, their kids should be brown skins at least.

12. I like her blouse, beautiful woman.

13. I have nothing against you Mabel just don't go under the knife cos the world has ended already. So what's there to slay for again.

14. Nan people wey Covikk 1,9 lockdown dey get time worry about another person bodi, Mabel if you like go under the Cutlass nah you seke !

15. My own is that I have seen a similar pant on boohoo and its on sales.... I m good

16. 2 sutanas out of them sleeves

17. She went under the knife but it's nobodys business

18. Mabel. Don't mind bad belle people. You are beautiful