Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Thursday, April 02, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Celebrity quote - ''A Shaking tree is a target''

53 comments:

1. Damilola, a babe and a half πŸ‘ŒπŸ½

1. You know this 😍😍
      She's a belle dame .

2. I so much hate Ivie movies. Shes so boring and always acting the psychic role... Girl, spread your horizon

3. If it's not a psycho role, it's a weird role. She has so much potential beyond what she is currently doing.

4. Thank you o anonymous 18:05. And she too dey overdo. She over cries too.

2. Esthere darker shade of Lilian

Busola tha shoe get as e be

1st pic is that’s not a photoshop dammmmmmm you are fresh. She looks like Chris Attoh”s Ex wife

Nadia with her signature hair 😍😍😍

1. Yes thought that was Lillian.

2. Busola’s footwear? Trainers with Pom Pom. Nothing get as e be about it.

3. Local girl Lilysimple

3. Jude stop doing that 😭😭😭😭😭 dayummm

1. I was waiting for your comment πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      The moment I saw his picture I started laughing.

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Estherene looks like Chioma Akpotha here

5. Ighalo posting thirst trap like his account balance aint enough trap already.

That Esther’s face is baked to the gawds. You can almost taste the bronzer.

6. Who is this Yolanda Okereke, she's so beautiful!!!!

1. Almost thought it was waje sef

2. I think she's Stephanie Okereke's sister. #CHISOM

3. I think she is a celebrity stylist and married to an actor. She was the handler of Venita of big brother insta account till she was out. I think.

4. She’s not Stephanie’s sister.

5. Looking really nice and ladylike

7. Damilola 😍😍😍

Yolanda 😍😍

Estherene 😍😍😍

Many beautiful people

Ms.A

8. Awon eleyi beautiful. Susan Peters, been long I saw her on screen.

9. Ade Damii, you're just too freaking beautifulπŸ”₯πŸ”₯, dayuuum!!! Susan Peters, you're a very beautiful woman!! Ighalo, you're everything a sexy and handsome man should beπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ. Emmanyra, I used to love you for absolutely no reason🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️, not like I hate you now though, Esthereene be looking like Lilian Esoro😍😍..... Clean collections Stella. #CHISOM

1. Na lie, when Dami stop bleaching, tonning or whatever they call it then, we can see the real beauty you are hyping. Only makeup comot and it looks dis... Feel free to complete it

2. But the bleaching fits Damilola though.

3. You are indeed hilarious.yes na bleaching is added artificial beauty. You are in every comment defending her bleaching very nice πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ€£πŸ€£

10. Timaya 360..😍
    Estherene...😚
    Damiiiii....❤
    Nadia...😍😘

11. Beautiful people
    Ivie Okujaye looks so much like Genevieve here!
    Impala my boo, I sight youπŸ’•

... Jesus is my worth!

1. I thought that was Genevieve too

12. Ighalo & not Impala, Gosh! Auto-correct!

... Jesus is my worth!

13. the Adedamee i used to see here before is chocolate. Estherene looking like an Egyptian..what's Susan Patrick saying

1. Her bleaching fits her though.

14. I love seeing elbows, knee caps that are fresh and smooth. Not crusty and blackened with dead crocodile looking skin.

1. With filters u can achieve this

2. Don’t be deceived. Yes it’s filters.

15. Jude. Dayyyum. Just had Orgasmmm just looking at you.....pls sstopit

1. Lmao! I'm so looking for him once the pandemic is over. what!!!!

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Segzy Ighalo......πŸ˜‹πŸ˜˜πŸ˜

16. I still remember the Dem mama music video of Timaya, how he looked, with big tummy and all. But just look at him now...with 6 pack and muscles. Life na turn by turn abeg.

17. Yolanda, (whoever she is) is B.E.A.U.T.F.U.L.

18. Ivie, one of the best actresses in Nigeria.

19. Ivie what are your dogs doing home at this risky period?

Ighalo and fruity moves,hmmmm

Yolanda,Eclectic yet so Quiet.
    Poise truly is Silent.

1. Where should the dogs be if not at home?

20. Beautiful people 😍😍😍

Yolanda who ??? Sunshine πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™
    Adedamee.....sweet thingy πŸ’žπŸ’ž

Susan Peters ..... a bea πŸ‘πŸ‘
    Others. .... Una dooohhh ✊✊

21. Crushing on Jude and Eyinna. Don't mind having a one night stand with them, even if them no fit do the do, I don't mind.

1. Hehehehehe hehehehehe
      Kikikikikiki

22. Everybody is flawless on Instagram!

23. Ighalo,fine specimen of a man.

Sonia, woman hold thy husband!

24. Ighalo😍, queen dami😘😘, yolanda❤,ivie😘, suzzy😘. Timaya darling, the day I'll meet you will be my happiest day. Love you scarra