Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Sunday, April 05, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Hmmmmmm......The good old times...

59 comments:

1. Mawuli your get-up is hella ugly but I don't care you fooiiinnneee๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Errrr, Stella can you pls stop bringing Bryan's pictures here? I hate everything he stands for and his childish irritating captions. Jeeeeeez!

2. Beautiful collection for my Palm Sunday evening relaxation , while looking up to God to take away this plague. All the best guys.

3. Patoranking please don't suffocate the baby, Patience Ozorkwo, ever green mama, is it not Nighty gown that Kharen is putting on.

1. Same thing I was asking myself @ what Kharen is wearing.

2. It’s called a slip dress. Yes to mimic a sexy nightgown Do keep up.

3. ....And a slip dress is a classic.
      That is a beautiful dress she has on.

4. That Sisi for that first photo, na painting?
    Okwa sincere ajuju o ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
    Those boobies (on display) look pumped abi na inflated? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

5. Toyin lawani looks scary

1. The exact word I was looking for when I saw that pic'scary'☻☻

2. She always look scary with her usual bling bling (shiny) attire

3. Gbam she always looks scary like an ayamatanga!

4. Hahahhahaha,una get mouthooo

6. Ini edo is looking so funny

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

2. Always pointing bom bom one side ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

7. Eva and Marvis do confuse me a lot๐Ÿ˜ซ
    Karen is beautifully advancing๐Ÿ˜
    Freddie and Chioma๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    This fine boy Mawuli☺☺but no, thanks.
    Pato and his baby, you think say you get sense๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚babies will teach you that you are a learner๐Ÿ˜„

1. Lmao @ but no thanks ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      We are not giving you our brother Mawuli ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคช๐Ÿ˜›

Lmao

2. @Chocolat But he's inviting๐Ÿ˜‹tell him to stop๐Ÿ˜Ž

8. Is someone putting on a night gown?

1. It’s called a slip dress. Do keep up!

2. Madam "do keep up", you must be Karen! Cos this voltron you are doing all over the place get as e be. Keep up ko, keep down ni.

3. @anonymous 22:07why are you resisting knowledge, so many people have corrected you but no, you must die in your ignorance. It's well with you

9. Bryan is fine sha...see his cute feet!

10. So, Eva Alodiah is stylishly begging men to slide into her DM for sex..๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿฝ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿฝ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿฝ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿฝ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿฝ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿฝ‍♀️

1. Desperate times call for desperate measures ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ

2. @Ms. A
      That's Nollyashwos for you

3. It's annoying that all people can complain about is sex. What is wrong with them? Sex, sex, sex! Ah ah!

4. Thought Eva is born again?

5. Eva is such a beautiful girl but her whole tom boyish nonsense and like Munachi i must be a rapper nonsense, sunk them.. Nobody' cares. Has bern and non mf factor

6. @Anonymous 2:00.Munachi is beautiful but tht boyish part Na him I no understand

11. So true @Harrysong quote. Hahaha Pato, one ends up sleeping before the baby sef. Side eyes to you @Tiannah. Beautiful people

12. Freddie ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’ž

Mawuli ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Bryan ๐Ÿ˜˜

13. i like Bryan sense of humour.. life's easy living with such men

14. Adedimeji Lateef ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

15. Eva is so intuned with her sexuality sha. Lol Just remembered that her kissing video with her then fiance.

1. Maybe she should call him.......

16. KAREN IghO yansh look funny to me ahh๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

17. Lean-athletic in a turtle neck...๐Ÿคค๐Ÿคค๐Ÿคค

18. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Patoranking, na their way. You are on lockdown like them ๐Ÿ˜„. Smart kids.

19. All I see is Adedimeji Lateef. My everyday crush

20. Ini Edo always standing as if she wants to control mess.

21. INI Edo please loosen up, you're so stiff. Your posture in pictures are always whack!

22. Adedimeji Lateef. ...omg... he is a full course.
    If I catch you enh, we must do the do oh
    Each time I see you in movies or social media, I always imagine doing nasty things with you.

Mo ti tutu oh

1. Your taste though, I see him as a good actor and nothing more.

2. He looks exceptionally good up there! The slim frame, outfit, very eye catching.

23. Eva is always talking about sex,in every post of hers,she is either teaching how to make love,teaching how to kiss,or begging men to slide into her dm for sex.Desperation at its peak!
    Adedimeji is soooo cute ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

24. Karen and her koikoi shoes

25. Ini Edo looks somehow.

26. All I see is Karen and Bryan. That Bryan go just dey fine anyhow. And Toke and should come and see Karen in this pic. That's the definition of 'classy' and 'sophisticated' that I know

27. All I see is Karen and Bryan. That Bryan go just dey fine anyhow. And Toke and should come and see Karen in this pic. That's the definition of 'classy' and 'sophisticated' that I know

28. My stepmama go say na boga fish. Make him sleep fresh small.

29. Bryan Okwara is a little too fancy for a guy. He has always given me gay vibes... ๐Ÿค”

30. No offense but that yellow dress is called a LINGERIE and is a nightwear for you to wear at home. Copying what we don’t understand!