Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kidnappers Den Uncovered In Lagos...

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Kidnappers Den Uncovered In Lagos...

A Kidnappers den was discovered on Monday April 20th at the Shogunle bus stop, in Oshodi Lagos.

According to an eye witness, one of the Lagos Waste Management (LAEMA) road workers was about to be pushed inside the pit by the suspected kidnappers when she shouted and raised an alarm.

The eye witness narrated that the police officers at Ikeja Area F and Shogunle Police Station were immediately alerted to rescue the woman and arrested four men beneath the walk-way pit

Six suspects have been apprehended by the Nigeria Police.
dailypost

15 comments:

1. Shogunle that I go to everyday before the lockdown? God help us o

2. God in His infinite mercies will continually preserve us.

3. Haaaa,what a wicked world,thank God for that woman

4. It won't be well with those heartless men of the underworld.

5. Hope they will be eradicated totally. Otherwise people can just be getting lost without traces and Lagos moves on

6. Thanks goodness she shouted, God came to her rescue.
    May God continue to expose these kidnappers, amen

7. I've passed this place everyday for the last 7 months?!! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

Thank you God for protection

8. This same shogunle abi another one ? Let me go and find out first. Brb

9. God pls oooooooo...... Your Strong Protection is all I need for myself, family, friends, well wishers, colleagues n all dat genuinely love me.

10. Heiiii!!! God protect your children.