Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Stars Mercy Eke And Ike Onyema Set To Unveil Their Reality Show...

Thursday, April 09, 2020

Reality Stars Mercy Eke And Ike Onyema Set To Unveil Their Reality Show...

We can't wait!!!

Brother naija season 4 winner Mercy Eke and her fellow stat Ike Onyema have a Reality show that they are about to unveil and like i said,we can't wait!!!

167 comments:

1. E no go sweet

1. It should be accessible to people on dstv to watch not on only premium channels,if not it will be dead on arrival.

2. It will be sweeter than "f*cking up with Tacha"

3. Let it be aired everywhere,it's still gona be dead!

4. It would be sweeter than f up with Tacha but it will be messed up like messy

5. Tacha be giving u Hpb. Get well soon messed up messy

2. "We"? Stella please speak for yourself Lmao. This is dead on arrival.

1. I really couldn't care less. good luck to them sha

3. Unveil in this coro period??? They should just hold on

1. Best time to unveil in my opinion.

People are at home doing nothing. Sense will not kill them.

2. Do you know what unveil is?? They should wait? Why?? I hope you don't eat, watch TV or do any other thing this period!!

3. These ones don't have sense na. Clout chasers

4. What do we expect? Messy is always right na. Her supporters will never find her wrong to be bad. Smh! Misplaced priorities supporting rubbish

5. Awon haters. Allow them entertain us since we are bored. I know most Titus wont like this move. Thinking she and IK don pack up. Lambo continue. Abeg wetin happen to keeping up with tacha. She announced it and never started any. most BBN do tins without focus just to pepper each other. Lambo carry go.

6. Its the best time... Everybody is home. Mercy is the smartest out of the bunch.
      Everyone asked what next and she was cooking this.
      I like how they dint release too much about their relationship after the bbn, then boom!! You get a show that tells it all in a controlled manner while they smile to the bank
      Mercy sense will not kill you.

7. I disagree with u, both were used to achieve whatever by producers, directors & African magic or is Darcy? Which ever one applies. They’re just d actors , not d initiators.

8. *smartest out of d bunch*... Only if wishes were horses
      Hahahaha

9. 11:07 in their mind,them get sense. Lol like fav,like fans. Plastic reasoners!

10. 11:07 what do u expect from plastic reasoners? Like fav like fans

11. Sexy hips is pained that Messy feels threatened by Tacha's success and growth! Messy is slacking. Na only hype una de hype for here.

12. Perfect timing ! All the tacha fans lamenting here wetin happen na , tell ur girl to stop fighting ubi Nd get creative if e pain u so much .

13. I just love Cookie, Mercy Lambo ' die hard fan, I hail ooo πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ . Love this already.

14. Plenty plenty hype plus imaginary success talk from sexy hips,push up n her fans yet she no even trend with this announcement. Lol

15. Plenty plenty hype plus imaginary success talk from sexy hips,push up n her fans yet she no even trend with this announcement. Lol

16. 12:04 mumu person like u. If messy wasn't used as a tool,will Tacha have to address d isuue. Irrelevant bunches like your favourite. This is why u keep achieving nothing than being a hater n attention seeker

17. Unusual army is creative stealing ideas? Tell messy to stop being an irritant with her attitude. E pain u Tacha keep riding above messy. Ntor

1. Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaas!!

πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

2. Yes oooπŸ’πŸ’πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

5. 🚢 🚢

Sluttychic.

1. πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

Come back here Johnny walkerπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€”

6. Yaaaaay!! My people. Keep keeping us entertained even during Corona. Wow!! They took us by surprise, well done since its pre-recorded. King and Queen of highlights

1. Yimu,always giving excuses. Prerecorded indeed

7. Messy tell your fans to stop reporting account. I hardly comment but they've been reporting accounts following d other housemates

1. Abeg carry yourself out of here Biko!!

2. Same here. My account was brought down twice even

3. U get acct wen dem won report. Madam park well. Like mercy I know u exist.

4. See the fools. Yesy account was brought down twice. Same jobless lots like u reported d innocent girl wikipedia. U better learn to deal with ur toxicity n hatred! Always reasoning from ur anus all in d name of stanning

8. What is it to learn from these clout chasers? Oin

1. They are not obligated to teach you anything!!

2. Defender of messy. Lol. Hypocrites!

3. They said entertainment not didactic

9. Unveil in the midst of corona?
    Jail is smelling.
    Is that why she can't ever cover her breasts? 😏😏😏😏😏

1. She is only unveiling her breasts to try to fight corona for attention.
      😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

2. Olodo Rabata🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. 😁😁😁😁😁 has she ever covered breast? Even her bestie has started taking her step

4. It's like the meaning of unveil is totally lost on you. It's like your hate isn't letting ur brain function properly

5. Same hate tearing u up most when u hear d other one's name

6. Eka Joy is always on the unrighteous side and accusing anybody that says the truth.

7. Eka Joy, even after dem rescue you commot for poverty, poverty mentality has refused to leave you. Very rude, greedy and always sucking up all the air on this page. Awon eyan Messy. Very Messy and lacking in thinking faculty. Empty barrel tryna cover her lack of self esteem with rudeness. Stella post o. Na all of us by commenting make your page still dey alive you hear?

10. Attention seekers!

11. I thought they were no more together? Is this old footages of them in 2019?
    Not interested though. Good luck to them.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Eeh they are together. Any problem?

3. Eya, they are still together. ..
      E pain you😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝

12. Messy u need to have ur head washed. Is this d only person that can keep up with ur runs?

1. As per runs wey she do with your bf bah. Oshey SDK OVERSEER

13. This one loud gan sha.

Best well kept secret

1. I'm telling you oooh!!

I'm excited for them!

2. Audio loud

3. As in eh!
      I'm really happy for them, they are doing right for themselves.
      My earnest prayer is that this doesn't mar their "them".
      God please help themπŸ™ all na in a bid to make earnest hustle, make nothing spoil abeg.

4. Mercy fans can turn to prayer warriors ehn once it's her but before u knew,they go back to their cussings

5. I dey tell you Eka, well kept secret. Very happy for them.

6. I'm suprised too. Messy that doesn't know how to keep secrets even d audio ones,she will still announce

14. The one minute video they drop was very entertaining. I certainly can't wait!!!

Congratulations Mercy and Ike. way to go!

15. Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaas!!!!! πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

I like Mercy's mind, too business conscious!!! She went to BBN house with a purpose and a plan!!!

We can't wait, I can't waiiiiiiiit and it's not a YouTube affair, it's an AFRICA MAGIC SHOWCASE AFFAIR πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Showing every Sunday by 18:30 WAT😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

1. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

2. Cookie I feel upset with you sometimes. How can you be such a Stan for someone who isn’t your provider or savior. You don’t portray yourself as a serious person at all.

Note that I am not a fan of any BBN contestant but I see how you jump about fighting and screaming on posts. I can’t tell this to other BVs because they’re are not important but you are a young girl that has been on this blog for a while. This your BBN crassness makes people jump you over. Tone it down.

3. Anon, that's your perception about me and really I can't help you!! I can decide to Stan whoever I want to Stan with no apologies..... I Stan people here who ain't my provider so what's the big deal??

I'm unserious?? What can I do to change this Ma/Sir? Quoting scriptures?? I'm not a hypocrite my darling and if you think I'm not serious, How do I convince you of my seriousness now that'sooohπŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

Judge less and be happy for people!!!

Since I'm important to you, I'll tone it down a bit okay?😘😘😘

4. How do u advice someone with an empty skull? Everything is always right to them @ 10:50

5. Cookie I’ve watched you on this blog for a bit because I liked your name. My daughter named her pup Cookie and when I saw yours it made me smile. My initial comment to you will be my first time commenting on any big brother related post. You don’t come off as a focused girl and all the fighting over BBN housemates is a very bad look on you. Very bad. People will not take you seriously on this blog if you continue this way. The other day Stella told you to take off Lambo from your name. Couldn’t you see that she was trying to pass a subtle message across to you? I’m not asking you to quote scriptures. All I’m saying is that you put some class on your name. I’m not judging you but merely advising you. If I didn’t have your best interest I won’t even comment on this. Like I said I ignored the other fighters and singled you out for a reason.

How you choose to conduct yourself in a public forum is none of my business truly. But you’re seen as a lousy stan and that’s affecting a lot more than you realize. I won’t say much more on this.

6. Me and you, I don't know who loves Mercy more. The love I have for this babe ehn, I can't explain. Congratulations Mercy. Queen of highlights. Baba God, bless this hustle and make it a household name.

7. I love Mercy

I am waiting for Anon to attack.me

8. Wow, anon 10.50 and 11.58... I really like how you put your words of advice together... I do...

Lady B.

9. Anon πŸ‘πŸ‘ so well stated.

10. Awwwwwwwww Anon, thanks alot, I like how you put your advice, so subtle like a good mother would, thanks once again😊😊😊

Okay, I'll tone it down😩😩😩

Pup cookie, give her a hug for meπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

11. Awwwwwwwww Anon, thanks alot, I like how you put your advice, so subtle like a good mother would, thanks once again😊😊😊

Okay, I'll tone it down😩😩😩

Pup cookie, give her a hug for meπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

❤️❤️❤️

16. Congrats mercy and Ike, you guys are doing well

17. Never knew this people were still together..Secret well kept,you're doing well.

18. I watched that one minute video and I cannot wait to see what they have in-stock for us.
    My only challenge now is that the package I pay for 151 is not included. I don't even know what to do to view it abi I should visit my friend in that dayπŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

19. My payment doesn't cover channel 151, my people is there any other channel I can watch it apart from channel 151 on DStv. Secondly can I upgrade to the next channel by paying fresh because my payment will expire on 10th of April, if you send a mail to DStv customer care they do not respond till after one week.

1. Download the app,then upgrade from there. Oh better still use their WhatsApp.

2. Ask gogglr

20. Yes we can’t wait. Love them. Keep shining my peeps ❤️πŸ›‘ ❄️ πŸ’°

21. This is hilarious..
    Saw the trailer and I’d rather watch Family Guy..

1. I'd rather watch Teletubbies

2. I’d rather watch Odumeje

3. I’ll rather watch American dad 🀣

4. I will go for zee world "Ganga"

22. I can't wait to watch them. My best couple in the whole of BBN series!!

23. Congratulations! Can't wait for the unveiling.

24. Wow that's great. But hope it will be a educative

25. I am tired of these BBN stuffs. Let another set come in and let us move on from the era of Tacha and Mercy. The one dat pisses me off is ultimate love, it lacks creativity. I just hope the contestants won't be depressed after the show knowing they have not blow like their BBN counterparts.

1. Even if another one comes,Tacha's haters n her fans won't stop from making her trend

2. They said Tacha will stop trending when her fellow bbn comes out from d show, months later,baby girl still trends. Everyone uses her name to stay relevant

3. Didn't watch that one for longer than 5 mins at a stretch.

It just couldn't hold my attention

4. Your fans cooked up stories that T was to be sued,same them cooked up stories that T was dropped as ambassador. Lots n all this girl has ignored. Why so bitter mercy?

5. Hahaha Ultimate Love, thank God my cousin left earlier to continue his hustle.

6. @ellalle, I'm cousin is Jerry. Good for him. Guy was tired of the whole thing. Coupled with the by force relationship. Thank God the show is over

26. Replies
    1. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

27. They are here all over this post, hating and wailing but na dem go fes tune in.

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

E dey pain dem, oh, e dey pain dem.

1. You know this!!!!🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Coming from Eka who always have tension reading Tacha's posts. Isn't same u we know as a big hater?will u keep kwayet.

3. Cookie,sexy hips n d rest will watch it

4. You know them πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Wailing wailers. Secret admirers

5. Says wailers association of Nigeria. We see you trolling to d point of stalking but hate to be trolled. Na dem. Id rather watch Buhari. For your minds,we pay attention to someone who isn't worth it.

6. Not everyone will be part of stuoidtiy. Watch ur show in peace

7. Coming from bitter people of this blog. Eka,cookie etc

8. Hahahahaha
      Ekaaa

28. Mercy is a very smart and wise girl... People are going to be tuning in on her show during this lockdown period.

1. Smart indeed! You don't even know difference between smart n attention seeker. I wonder what's smart here chasing clouts. Smh

2. Once it gets to Mercy,she's smart. Another does it,she's dumb. Her fans with their poor mentality

3. Mind you aka Tasha lol welcome πŸ™

4. 14:29 aka messy,hope u won't drive us away with your terrible grammar?

29. Can't wait. So excited πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

30. What reality contents are they bringing? If you believe it is going to be a reality show then i am afraid you will be disappointed just like the just concluded one(ultimate love) did. It is going to be staged as usual. Goodluck to them.

31. Desperado work on your insecurity problems and your bad attitude. I pity those who thinks you're good. You're so fake

1. You have been all over this post. Convulsing and spewing thrash.
      Mercy is an attention seeker, radarada ochi. At least she's smiling to the bank. Even I this show fails, which by the grace of God it won't, at least she has tried her hands at doing something legit.
      You that's not an attention seeker, what have you achieved?
      Have you even been featured on a radio show talk more of a TV show?

Take a bottle of honey,trust me, you'll be fine.

2. 13:30 how is it your business? Isn't this how ur trolls lament all over Tacha's posts looking for all means to devour her even when shes right. Stop being an hyprcrites n allow us comment in peace. Mada zero achievement. Bitter souls coming here to give advice. Keep d honey for ur envious favorite

3. Egungun Selena be careful before moto go jam u😝

4. Anonymous 13:50, I am the motor. Waiting for egungun.

5. Na wao! This post is about Mercy and Ike. I don't understand what Tacha's name is doing all over the place. Pls, Tacha fans can you stop jumping upandan on this post and wait for a relevant post?

32. Ain't watching
    🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

33. congratulations! People pay millions to even be on local tv! Mercy and Ike are on prime! And yes the show was trending on Twitter! You want to trend please have some bragging rights not clout chasing and trending for some silly news. Say what you want but lesson must be learnt. Don’t ever bite the finger that fed you. You have opportunity to be on the biggest reality show on tv and blew it with pride and nasty attitude. Thinking you bigger than multi choice! Girl sit down and be humble. Live with Tasha and only Dj from where I have never heard of are willing to go live with you not even Dj humility? Mercy is back on tv and you still hating and just a social media clout chaser. My dear cookie, Eka joy! Mrs A i love you all. As for the hater, drink honey. Mercy is smiling to the bank. Awon smellos

1. A won desperadoes! U so wish. With all u,u still remained backwards. Why wont all her words be silly to u cos u dont have a brain that thinks right,she trends cos even her haters wont stop hating while terming her bad. Anywhere she decided to do whatever she wants,she always gets the spotlight. I can feel your pain knowing too well that u can only keep trying harder but will never get to that point she is. Audio Audio is your pledge. Silicones! God has elevate her,no amount of hatred or your sweat will pull her down. Keep dreaming

2. Abeg make we hear word mercy. Smello that is bigger than u.

3. 13:55pm stay pressed. If this wishes/rubbish u wrote makes u sleep at night n gives u joy,then congrats

4. 13:55pm stay pressed. If this wishes/rubbish u wrote makes u sleep at night n gives u joy,then congrats

5. Mind you aka Trasha aka body odour πŸ˜‚

6. Lol bigger than who? Delusional smellos! Tacha go and bath stop this

7. Trasha with empty rented house bigger than Mercy a whole house owner on the island?dumb ass smellos 😝😝😝

8. Mercyyy the rass queen of audio. If people are claiming big,rest your head in shameeee

9. Anons aka mercy eke,Tacha is bigger than u. Say all u like,nothing changes that

10. Messy smells too. Abi una don forget? Ask her ex they couldn't wait

11. Mercy that is as empty as a desert is what u call big? For ur dream

12. Will u eva accept Tacha own a house? Regressive people hate to hear other person's wins. Tacha owns not just houses but lands

13. Empty barrel makes d loudest mouth. Let her have 100,she is still worthless to be noticed. Desperadoes with no class

14. What has messy achieved? All u do is to show off n shed tears to bed. Losers!

15. Their lives involve just house,nothing more. Someone in 1 room is giving back but na noise una sabi. Mtchewwww. Mercy reeks of desperation but comes up in a mess

16. Low self esteem. Anyone who doesn't put up their houses on media, is now poor? Receive senses

17. When you smell to d extent of covering someone's shine. What kind of smell is that.
      Opera- smello
      Goggle- smello
      Ig- smello
      Twitter- smello
      All d whole internet, news is all about smello. This smell isn't ordinary. Smell of Grace!

18. If it's not Tacha,it can't be. To think I didn't like u at first but ur confidence n ur sincerity made me a fan. Keep soaring higher. U are d best. Trust me

19. Tacha is all over this comment,that means you are really pained 😝cry me a river
      Mercy the queen of highlight keep spraying the pepper πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ˜

34. @ mind you. God bless u!

35. LOLπŸ‘πŸ‘€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I love sdk blog. Mercy has been getting away with this but it seems Tacha's fans are back. I'm team nobody,so.lemme grab a popcorn πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

1. Very entertaining here 🀣🀣🀣. Ride on girls!

2. If you are entertained by this, you are no different.

36. It not thier show,they are just like actor dere ofcourse they will get paid.where will mr willam be her big boy bf

1. Willi don japa

2. I heard Ladi the yahoo boy don japa 😝

37. @mind you,thank you for spraying pepper into their eyes!!
    I love you!😘
    GiddemπŸ™ŒπŸ‘πŸ€©

38. Agama and creativity are like water and oil....they dont mix!
    Owerri Rob and chyna!
    This show is DOA!!!!!!
    Kwa kwa kwa kwa

39. I thought they were no longer together