Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wedding Zoomed Online Due To COVID19 Social Distancing Directive...

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Wedding Zoomed Online Due To COVID19 Social Distancing Directive...

This a great idea...Instead of calling off the wedding,do this!!!

36 comments:

1. Nice idea,
    But Some of my Naija people won't wed o.
    Will they also zoom their gifts?😏😏😏 And zoom the wedding jollof?

1. I wouldn't even dare self,anonymous am among dose people,i will wait patiently for dese bio war to end by his grace. Haha i want family and friends hardcopy to hug me nd dance not soft copy from there home jare

2. Hahahhaha. Na real zoom their gifts . You got me there anonymous. Happy Easter family

2. Wow... fantastic idea. My cousin actually called off his wedding due to the pandemic palava. Congratulations to this couple.

3. Happy married life to covid19 lockdown couple.

4. Aha! only few you can do this Stella oh. Do you know the importance of the wedding dance and The rice too 😁🀣

A couple I know will hold the their wedding this week..then the parri will come after Corona virus leave our space.

Congratulations to the couple.

5. I love this. Happy married life to them

My cousins wedding is next weekend. It was called off because they can't travel to Nigeria.

6. I love this. This covid 19 be making people do wedding with ease. No need for too much stress.

7. Nice, congrats to the newly Weds

8. Nice concept. Thank God I did my wedding before corona came.

9. Wow nice initiative. Saves you money and stress. I like this.

My friend's wedding is in August, let's hope all these is over by then.

10. I can't even lie I can't do it, why won't I dance on my wedding day to the entire view of everyone? Bia those who can should do it, but I ain't one of them.

11. I was telling my mom this is the best to have a wedding πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Simple yet fulfilling!!!

12. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ congratulations to the newly married. They should just send a link of the wishlists of the stores in which they are registered and the guests can do the needful. Those interested in giving cash can also obtain account details. This makes life much easier. After the COVID-19 lockdowns, PARRI OF LIFE!!!

13. This is nice. Congrats to the newly weds.

14. My wedding is holding on the 8th & 9th of may, 2020. Luckily we got most of the bride price requirements and our clothes before the lockdown so no postponing the wedding...I pray this Covid19 will give me my dream wedding. I told my parents I never wanted a party but they kept insisting on a big celebration.

15. This can not happen here I beg....Data go fuck person up

16. This is so nice, happy married life to them.

17. Lovely...hapi married life to them

18. When you want to marry nothing is going to stop you, not even a pandemic. Kudos to the couple for putting their love first. They will have a sweet story to share with their children and grandchildren.

19. I'm never having this kind of wedding, I don't care how long we have to put it off

20. I love this, congratulations to the couple

21. Nice but I can't do this. I will rather wait...

22. Happy married life to them.
    Thumbs up to the zoomed concept

23. So no first wedding dance, ha, πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

I can't do this abeg

24. Nice.
    The can have a party after this is all over if they still want to.

25. Lovely but i can't do this ooooo..

Congratulations to them😍😍

26. I love this. God bless their union. And more wisdom on that chick.

27. Wow!!!nice one