BIRTHDAY GIRL VICTORIA COVERS WEDNESDAY IHN
Hi Stella.
I'm excited! It's my birthday today April 1st.
I'm grateful to God for a new year.
Happy birthday to me.
Happy Birthday Victoria....
IN HOUSE MEMO
Consider this your 'Beer parlour' for the period of the lockdown since all adverts are suspended until further notice...
You order for ya hot pepper soup and drink whilst you listen to gossip,preaching,ranting,motivational messages or whatever.....Boxers can jump in the ring if them never tire to fight and exchange words oh....
Make una entertain unasef eeeeh
Good afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to Perxian and Golibe. I pray for more beautiful and fruitful years to celebrate. Cheers to your new age.
Welcome back Ms. A, thank God for you and your son.
Nice day to y'all
Hi Sonia 😘😘😘
DeleteIs the picture that of BV Perxian or BV Golibe?
DeleteHey Sonia! Thanks darling 🤗💖
DeleteMs.A
Thanks dear.
Delete@ Chocolate Noir. How are you doing today? We started our own lockdown here.
Delete@Anon. Nope, they are also celebrating today.
I thought perxian was the other Victoria whose husband did a stand alone post. 🤷♀️
DeleteHappy birthday Victoria. You're so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteWho saw the video of the Abuja pastor?
DeleteThanks to you all that reach out to me with prayers and words of encouragement in the spontaneous post. Your kind words revive my vibes, I was already dead inside me but reading through your comments and prayers am back to life. Thanks very much to every one of you, may meet you at your points of need too. I say Amen to your prayers.....
DeleteThank you Sonia.
DeleteI'm not perxian, Golibe or the other Victoria.
Happy birthday to my fellow celebrants.
Thank you everyone
@Dollargoddess. I'm teary right now. You're will always be in my prayers, I can't wait for you to share your testimony and Labour Room Drama gist. God bless you always.
Delete@Anon 14:53. Happy birthday to you too. I pray for good health, Joy, Happiness and the best in life. Cheers!!!
@ Dollargoddess good to know you are feeling better now. may answer you in alll that concerns you.
Delete@dollargoddess it Is done!
DeleteIHN is here. Good afternoon y'all. Hope the new month is favoring you already.
ReplyDeletePlease stay safe.
Happy birthday to you Victoria.
Hapi birthday Vicky
ReplyDeleteIhn is here!
Happy Birthday Victoria!
DeleteHi guys, the dough for my meatpie turned out sticky? What did I do wrong please?
ReplyDeleteToo much liquid, water, egg etc. Over kneading too can cause it.
DeleteFoodie...yeah,so right.
DeleteIf you've run out of flour,use a little semovita or cassava flour,sprinkle on board and roll it
Thank you Foodie and XP, God bless you both.
DeleteIs this the same Victoria on the birthday post? The pictures kinda look different.
ReplyDeleteIt can't be the same person!!
DeleteThey look totally different.... Maybe it's 2 different Victorias celebrating today! Happy birthday to them 🎉🎂🎈
Yes oooo. It's my birthday in 7days time and I am not excited 😔. I just want the world to be ok.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you in advance
DeleteHappy birthday in advance.
DeleteHappy Birthday 🎂 🥂 Victoria. I pray God bless you beyond your expectations Amen
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Victoria, may God bless your new day. IHN is here, e go be. Make una try to stay safe.
ReplyDeleteIts drizzling here, been busy on wattpad updating my 400k plus readers..
ReplyDeleteBlackberry, I use Wattpad too. What's the title of your book so I can vote it again and again.
DeleteMe too...what's the title
DeleteBvs I finally did it. I'm the anon from SP.
ReplyDeleteMy wife was just tempting me anyhow, watching music on Trace and whining her waist in front of me in the sitting room. I just waited for her to enter the bathroom, when I sensed she was done bathing, I just burst inside the bathroom with my hard tool.
No be only isolation, na quarantine. Me that spent 5days in Lagos risking my life so she and the children can have a good life, how much do I even spend on myself from the money I make? Abeg I cannot come and die of konji because of corovirus
You didn't even bath first?😏
DeleteOga sir, something must kill a man, what if your wife and children contract the virus from you (assuming you have it). So you cannot stay even one month with sex?
Delete"Corovirus" is real
Very funny man
DeleteOga well done. You can now clap for yourself.
DeleteCongratulations 14.06
DeleteHahahahaha. I like this your happiness in your home. May it continue to flourish Amen.
DeleteI just had to laugh 😁😂😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😁😁😁
DeleteGod will keep you both safe oh. what Konji can do!
Finally! Congratulations. How you survive Coro and die from Konji?
DeleteKonji na bastard😂😂😂😂
DeleteI remember you sir😅😅😅😅 well done o
DeleteOga enjoy 😆😆😆
DeleteMs.A
😮😆😂
DeleteHappy birthday Perxian , Golibe and Victoria
ReplyDeleteYa'll have a blast God bless you .
Hi people hope yall are making the most of your time at home ,
It would have been so nice if places had online stores that could deliver food items to people in Nigeria this would actually help people that are willing to donate food items to people on various places.
Haba so short.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Vicki,Persian and other celebrant.
ReplyDeletePlease spell my name right. It's Perxian not that sh** you wrote there. Thanks anyway.
DeleteGosh! You are so rude! I am not chilove by the way. But sometimes when you write out your name auto-correct changes it to exactly what you are seeing up there. Why address someone wishing you well like that? You act all refine and kind but it's just an act. Is that even the name your parent gave you? So why burst an artery?🤨
DeletePerxian Why so pressed?
DeleteTake the birthday wishes in
good faith and if just for only today do us a favour and stop being petty...if it's not too much to ask.
I doubt that is Perxian.
DeleteHappy Birthday Perxian.Rock on!
Sorry if my comment came out rude but I don't mean to sound that way. I'm sure Chilove didn't see that way. Thanks anyway.
DeleteThanks for the kind corrections. ☺
anon 15:08 you're the same person that prays against the priest of Persia and you want someone to accept her name spelt as Persian? Aren't you selfish
DeleteWe really cant hide who we are, its bursting to come out at the seams innit
DeleteBuahahahahahaha
Wow!!!!
Delete.
🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️
15:44 Please shift. What are we saying and what are you saying?
DeleteYou are the ass kisser here if you can't see the reason why I said what I said. Someone is wishing you well and you had to reply like that? Come on! There are ways to correct with love.
Its okay Perxian chilove is not a child not to see how your message came out. But it's okay.😁
DeleteDefinitely not Perxian.
DeletePlease 14:50 and 15:29 are not the real Perxian..I don’t type like that, gosh! 🤦🏻♀️
DeleteWhoever wants to ruin my day. I will never say “thanks anyway”
Sorry Perxian about the wrong spelling of your name.it wasn't my fault but autocorrect and i just saw it now.
DeleteThank you Anonymous.
You welcome chilove.🥰
DeleteWhy would anyone impersonate you though? The length some people go.
DeleteChilove, those miscreants 14:50 and 15:29 are not me. 16:16 is me tho.
DeleteUsing a new phone so i had to sign back in hastily before they taint my image. 😂 Thank you for the wishes, sis. ❤️
Just woke up from a very long nap.😁
DeleteChilove please don't let it offend you...its definately not the real Perxian...someone obviously has a lot of time on his/her hands and is trying with the mischief.
So the first two Perxians are not you? Really? Iffa hear!
DeleteXP to the rescue
Those anons can't be Perxian naw.She isn't rude atall
DeleteOne of those defenders up there did this. The least suspect!
DeleteHappy birthday pretty Vicky 🎉🎊💃💞
ReplyDeleteYour new age is blessed
@Miss Ess, @ Phoenix @Candix where are thou?? Stay safe
Good day SDK faithfuls
😚😘😘😘
Delete😍😍
DeleteHappy birthday Perxain. Girl, you will live long and enjoy good health and prosperity. Love always, CHOMIL.
ReplyDeleteAmen. Thank you.
DeleteStop this, you ain’t even remotely close to sounding like me.
DeleteThank you, CHOMIL Baibay 🤗
Good afternoon everyone, happy birthday Victoria
ReplyDeleteDo we have two Victoria's celebrating birthdays today?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Victoria.
ReplyDeleteI was thinking about how long i have been a BV.
I stumbled on SDK immediately after my secondary eductaion.
I am a graduate now, been working for 3years now and married for 8 months.
I have learnt alot here and it has helped me in decision making.
Hubby is a BV too.
Awww🤗🤗
DeleteOoowwww.
DeleteGood for you both.
education*
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ma'am Vicky...
ReplyDeleteThe kind of storm that blew on monday night and the one that also blew this morining around few mins to 11 got me shouting God have mercy kuz it felt like the world was bout to end... I've never experienced this kind of thing in my life before oh...
#BaeisBeulah
Happy birthday vicky
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Victoria, more fun years.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, Vicky, Perxian and Gollibe.
ReplyDeleteGod bless your new age.
Thanks darling.
DeletePeople, this is not Perxian but an impersonator. Perxian is not rude and crass biko.
Delete16:06 Thank you, sis.
Delete14:48 you tried it but i won’t cuss you out.
I am so bored right now...
ReplyDeleteObiomachukwu
Happy birthday Vicky.
ReplyDeleteGod bless your new age...
ReplyDeleteSTAY AWAY FROM NEGATIVE PEOPLE
2020 due to COVID-19
STAY AWAY FROM POSITIVE PEOPLE 😩
It is well isaacbaba
DeleteHappy birthday victoria...more life & blessings always 🙏🏾....
ReplyDeletehad no idea you were a BV😊,wow most of my contacts on my whatsapp will also be here🙃
God heal the world.
ReplyDeleteHbd Vicki and perxain may your days be long on Earth
ReplyDeleteYou had better spell her name right before she comes for you like she did up there.
DeleteHahahahaha una can make someone laugh.
DeletePerxian oya do the needful
15:14 lmaooooo
DeleteLol anon
DeleteThat is not me. I’m high key disappointed y’all can’t figure that out except BV Kamikaze. Smh
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful Vicky!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to all those celebrating today...
Goat meat pepper soup prepared with ginger, tumeric and pepper mint greens and a bottle of Guinness black stout would do for me🧘🏽♀️🧘🏽♀️🧘🏽♀️
Ms.A
❤️❤️
DeleteHello Darling Ms.A, wow!, no longer Mrs.A. Good to know you’re back, was catching up last night, saw mine’s back, how you doing? Missed your comments. Hope you and my boy are keeping safe? Do take very good care of you, was asking BV Kamikaze where’s the loml? welcome back once again, don’t ever leave me like you did, you hear, missed you so so much, your blog crush abi na boo, all join 🏃🏃 away before ANG comes for me 😂
DeleteHey cookie darling 🤗🤗💖💖
DeleteSee my Anonymous lover o, how's you😊😊
Don't worry, my darling ANG will not come for your head since your intentions are good ones🤗🤗💖💖
Ms.A
Lovely day all. Those who have doctors appointments, please I take God beg you all go ooo.
ReplyDeleteIt is well with our country. New cases everyday
Happy birthday Vicky. You did a stand alone, still no do you, you carry your kaya come here again hahahaha
Wishing all April born children Gods blessings Amen.
My waka go start by 6.00 pm
I think they are two different ladies.
DeleteYou mostimes talk carelessly this woman called yori or what.please stop it, haba.
Deletemassaging is one of my hobby. I like seeing people feel better after i'm done massaging them but when i need massage they tell me to go and marry so that my husband will massage me..irony
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Victoria.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Vicky baby.
ReplyDeleteHappiest birthday Perxian , Golibe & Victoria. May this year bring blessings to you
ReplyDeleteWell in my humble opinion, of course without offending anyone who thinks differently from my point of view, but also by looking @ this matter in a different way & without fighting and by trying to make it clear, I honestly believe that I completely forgot what I was going to say.
ReplyDeleteAdd copied next time
DeleteI have been seeing this since
Thank God you forgot what you were going to say. I sure hope this memory loss isn't a one off.
DeletePls Cynthia what is the name of your deep freezer. I want to buy one and need good recommendations from BVs
ReplyDeleteThermocool is very good although quite expensive.
DeleteHappy birthday Victoria. More blessings to you.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Victoria
ReplyDeleteHello IHN
Confirm 'beer palour'🙌
So my MD insisted on keeping us in the office all in the name of skeletal work. He sent for me this afternoon and I just finished eating groundnuts. As I wanted to greet him see cough. Oh boy see race from MD. Long story short I've been asked to stay home till further notice. I'm relieved. Been scary going to work when others are at home. All these witchcraft jobs shall cease with this corona. I shall not be small.
ReplyDeleteHahaha 😂😂😂😂 this got me laughing uncontrollably.
DeletePikin wey say him mama nor go sleep, himself nor go sleep
The peanuts 🥜 came to your rescue at the right moment
Ms.A
😂😂😂
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteHahaha
DeleteStella good day, I am so sad right now, since yesterday I've not had anything reasonable to eat, I am dead broke, it's even my baby I am pitying as we're running short 9f her akamu and golden morn, I have been making it very watery so it can last her some more days.. how do we survive this lockdown.. just been here crying I pray God comes through for us
ReplyDeleteChai! This is touching
DeleteMadam pls go out there and beg please.You can't continue like this cos hunger kills faster than corona
DeleteI hope u didn’t use d money for baby for data, pls set your pirioty right
DeleteHugs 🥰
My hobby and I were making out 2 days ago,he was about to cum,when he suddenly sneezed twice on my face, I pushed him off and ran to the loo to wash my face with soap
ReplyDeletefor 20seconds then applied sanitizer thereafter . He works in Abuja while I am in Lagos with the kids, he only came down due to corona break. I don't know or trust his lifestyle over there. He has been giving me attitude since then, I no send am. My health is more important to me.
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteI just imagined the way your pushed him off you!!!! Omolomo😁😁😁😁😁
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteYou guys are really funny. So someone cannot sneeze in peace again😂😂
BTW, why sneeze in your face when he cold have just sneezed out.
Wetin Wuhan Corona virus go cause hahaha 😂😂😂😂
DeleteMs.A
He should wear a condom too whenever you want to gbensh. Semen is body fluid too
Delete😂😂😂
DeleteHahahahaha. We will be hearing stories after cora. Good you ran ooo
DeletePls don't kill me laughter 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Deleteyes praise is right. You both have already exchanged body fluids through your love making
DeleteSomeone that lays with you. Lol.So sneeze fears you but the whole body contact and fluid doesn't. This is so fucking funny mehn
DeleteAny bakers in the house. How are you coping with the lockdown....
ReplyDeleteHBD Perx, Golibe and Victoria! God bless and keep you guys!
ReplyDeleteHey darling
DeleteHope you're keeping on 😘😘
Hi 🍫. Mostly the boredom. Hope u good
DeleteHappy new month my people, am really getting depressed as day goes by. Lord help me to survive this lockdown ish
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteEnemo told The PUNCH on Tuesday that although sex workers offer “essential services” they will remain indoors because their services involve “substantial bodily contact.
ReplyDeletewho said that group have been marginalized?their daughter is the National cordinator of sex workers.association
CTD.....My hobby and I were making out ..... I have instructed him to always wear face mask before we gbensh. My health is more important to me.
ReplyDeleteAnother Wuhan Corona virus tale hahaha 😂😂😂
DeleteSexology Face mask to the rescue
Ms.A
Lol @ face mask
DeleteDid you tell him to wear a condom too. Since the virus is transmitted through body fluid, it would be inside semen too
Hahahahahahahahahahaha. You're so funny
DeleteKai wetin this cora has caused? God will judge cora oo
DeleteDont forget to wear gloves too o, ehen
Delete.
Happy birthday to you Perxian..... May this new year bring you forth joy and all the good things you desire, you shall live long to fulfill your destiny in life.
ReplyDeleteThank you, sis. I pray same and more for you, you will have cause to rejoice soon. 🤗
DeleteAbeg come and massage me Heroine, I don't know who sent me message oooh😩😩
ReplyDelete@Dollargodess,Dear sis pls do not despair,Ya Allah neither sleep nor slumber he sees n understand your plight,he'll veil your weakness n ease your dismay...very soon you shall welcome your twin in good health,abundant wealth n prosperity.The naysayers shall be put to shame.
ReplyDeletePls don't loose hope ya ukhti for he's yayu ya Quyum,ya dhul Jalal wal ikram...my heart is with you sis I've started praying for you n I'll keep doing so till you come back with a jaw dropping testimony.😘
You just bring back old memory.... I really miss her with her funny comments.... Professional fire for fire I twale for you oooo wherever you are ....
DeleteBV DollarGoddess!
happy birthday Victoria! May God bless your new age....
ReplyDelete, 🌹🌹🌹🧭🧭Can someone pls tell me whether the story about that psychologist poster whose father was maltreating her mother to the point of being an emotional wreck was later completed or sent in as a chronicle or something.
ReplyDeleteThe post was in many parts until she was advices by most of us to consider sending it as a whole.
poster, how're you doing though? Take care.
She isn't a/the psychologist. You are mixing the story up. I am the psychologist and I completed my story in one day it ended well. She didn't complete hers, she promised to send it in on every spontaneous post though.
DeleteI'm also interested in the end of that story.
DeleteI stopped at where her father impregnated the beer parlour woman's sister and her mum had a mental breakdown and was hospitalised
I think so but I cannot even remember on what post .
DeleteHappy Birthday Perxian, more grace and happiness to you.
ReplyDeleteThank you, sis.🤗
Deleteok cookie will be there in some minutes *stops cab man*
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to me...funny enough I am also Victoria but I am a twin so let me rephrase Happy birthday to us Victor and Victoria
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you guys
DeleteHappy birthday.
DeleteHappy birthday Victoria 🤗💖
DeleteMs.A
Happy birthday
DeleteGod bless you both
Happy birthday Victoria.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you more.
Amen
DeleteThanks u ma'am
Happy birthday to my fellow twins. Enjoy the goodness of God Almighty
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Perxian.....Keep Queening
ReplyDeleteThank you, Queen Olori. Please come back, i miss you on here. ❤️
DeleteHappy Birthday to the celebrants, may you all age with grace and favour.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to all the celebrants.
ReplyDeleteA special shout out to you Perxian! Wishing you the very best of today + many years in good health.
Happy birthday Victoria
ReplyDeleteGod bless your new age
Happy birthday Victoria. Enjoy your day.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Perxian, God bless you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Victoria. Enjoy your day.
ReplyDeleteLong life and prosperity Perxian and Victoria!