Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News..

Wednesday, April 01, 2020

Wednesday In House News..

In House News don land oh....

BIRTHDAY GIRL VICTORIA COVERS WEDNESDAY IHN
Hi Stella.
I'm excited! It's my birthday today April 1st.
I'm grateful to God for a new year.
Happy birthday to me. 

Happy Birthday Victoria....

IN HOUSE MEMO

Consider this your 'Beer parlour' for the period of the lockdown since all adverts are suspended until further notice...

You order for ya hot pepper soup and drink whilst you listen to gossip,preaching,ranting,motivational messages or whatever.....Boxers can jump in the ring if them never tire to fight and exchange words oh....

Make una entertain unasef eeeeh

178 comments:

1. Good afternoon everyone.

Happy birthday to Perxian and Golibe. I pray for more beautiful and fruitful years to celebrate. Cheers to your new age.

Welcome back Ms. A, thank God for you and your son.

Nice day to y'all

1. Is the picture that of BV Perxian or BV Golibe?

2. Hey Sonia! Thanks darling 🤗💖

Ms.A

3. @ Chocolate Noir. How are you doing today? We started our own lockdown here.

@Anon. Nope, they are also celebrating today.

4. I thought perxian was the other Victoria whose husband did a stand alone post. 🤷‍♀️

2. Happy birthday Victoria. You're so beautiful.

1. Who saw the video of the Abuja pastor?

2. Thanks to you all that reach out to me with prayers and words of encouragement in the spontaneous post. Your kind words revive my vibes, I was already dead inside me but reading through your comments and prayers am back to life. Thanks very much to every one of you, may meet you at your points of need too. I say Amen to your prayers.....

3. Thank you Sonia.
      I'm not perxian, Golibe or the other Victoria.
      Happy birthday to my fellow celebrants.
      Thank you everyone

4. @Dollargoddess. I'm teary right now. You're will always be in my prayers, I can't wait for you to share your testimony and Labour Room Drama gist. God bless you always.

@Anon 14:53. Happy birthday to you too. I pray for good health, Joy, Happiness and the best in life. Cheers!!!

5. @ Dollargoddess good to know you are feeling better now. may answer you in alll that concerns you.

6. @dollargoddess it Is done!

3. IHN is here. Good afternoon y'all. Hope the new month is favoring you already.
    Please stay safe.

Happy birthday to you Victoria.

4. Hapi birthday Vicky

Ihn is here!

5. Hi guys, the dough for my meatpie turned out sticky? What did I do wrong please?

1. Too much liquid, water, egg etc. Over kneading too can cause it.

2. Foodie...yeah,so right.
      If you've run out of flour,use a little semovita or cassava flour,sprinkle on board and roll it

3. Thank you Foodie and XP, God bless you both.

6. Is this the same Victoria on the birthday post? The pictures kinda look different.

1. It can't be the same person!!

They look totally different.... Maybe it's 2 different Victorias celebrating today! Happy birthday to them 🎉🎂🎈

7. Yes oooo. It's my birthday in 7days time and I am not excited 😔. I just want the world to be ok.

8. Happy Birthday 🎂 🥂 Victoria. I pray God bless you beyond your expectations Amen

9. Happy birthday beautiful Victoria, may God bless your new day. IHN is here, e go be. Make una try to stay safe.

10. Its drizzling here, been busy on wattpad updating my 400k plus readers..

1. Blackberry, I use Wattpad too. What's the title of your book so I can vote it again and again.

11. Bvs I finally did it. I'm the anon from SP.
    My wife was just tempting me anyhow, watching music on Trace and whining her waist in front of me in the sitting room. I just waited for her to enter the bathroom, when I sensed she was done bathing, I just burst inside the bathroom with my hard tool.
    No be only isolation, na quarantine. Me that spent 5days in Lagos risking my life so she and the children can have a good life, how much do I even spend on myself from the money I make? Abeg I cannot come and die of konji because of corovirus

1. You didn't even bath first?😏

2. Oga sir, something must kill a man, what if your wife and children contract the virus from you (assuming you have it). So you cannot stay even one month with sex?
      "Corovirus" is real

3. Oga well done. You can now clap for yourself.

4. Congratulations 14.06

5. Hahahahaha. I like this your happiness in your home. May it continue to flourish Amen.

6. I just had to laugh 😁😂😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😁😁😁
      God will keep you both safe oh. what Konji can do!

7. Finally! Congratulations. How you survive Coro and die from Konji?

8. Konji na bastard😂😂😂😂

9. Oga enjoy 😆😆😆

Ms.A

10. The Original ShugarGirl1 April 2020 at 16:51

😮😆😂

12. Happy birthday Perxian , Golibe and Victoria
    Ya'll have a blast God bless you .

Hi people hope yall are making the most of your time at home ,
    It would have been so nice if places had online stores that could deliver food items to people in Nigeria this would actually help people that are willing to donate food items to people on various places.

13. Happy birthday Vicki,Persian and other celebrant.

1. Please spell my name right. It's Perxian not that sh** you wrote there. Thanks anyway.

2. Gosh! You are so rude! I am not chilove by the way. But sometimes when you write out your name auto-correct changes it to exactly what you are seeing up there. Why address someone wishing you well like that? You act all refine and kind but it's just an act. Is that even the name your parent gave you? So why burst an artery?🤨

3. Perxian Why so pressed?

Take the birthday wishes in
      good faith and if just for only today do us a favour and stop being petty...if it's not too much to ask.

4. I doubt that is Perxian.

Happy Birthday Perxian.Rock on!

5. Sorry if my comment came out rude but I don't mean to sound that way. I'm sure Chilove didn't see that way. Thanks anyway.
      Thanks for the kind corrections. ☺

6. anon 15:08 you're the same person that prays against the priest of Persia and you want someone to accept her name spelt as Persian? Aren't you selfish

7. We really cant hide who we are, its bursting to come out at the seams innit
      Buahahahahahaha

8. Wow!!!!

🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

9. 15:44 Please shift. What are we saying and what are you saying?
      You are the ass kisser here if you can't see the reason why I said what I said. Someone is wishing you well and you had to reply like that? Come on! There are ways to correct with love.

10. Its okay Perxian chilove is not a child not to see how your message came out. But it's okay.😁

11. Definitely not Perxian.

12. Please 14:50 and 15:29 are not the real Perxian..I don’t type like that, gosh! 🤦🏻‍♀️

Whoever wants to ruin my day. I will never say “thanks anyway”

13. Sorry Perxian about the wrong spelling of your name.it wasn't my fault but autocorrect and i just saw it now.
      Thank you Anonymous.

14. You welcome chilove.🥰

15. Why would anyone impersonate you though? The length some people go.

16. Chilove, those miscreants 14:50 and 15:29 are not me. 16:16 is me tho.

Using a new phone so i had to sign back in hastily before they taint my image. 😂 Thank you for the wishes, sis. ❤️

17. Just woke up from a very long nap.😁
      Chilove please don't let it offend you...its definately not the real Perxian...someone obviously has a lot of time on his/her hands and is trying with the mischief.

18. So the first two Perxians are not you? Really? Iffa hear!
      XP to the rescue

19. Those anons can't be Perxian naw.She isn't rude atall

20. One of those defenders up there did this. The least suspect!

14. Happy birthday pretty Vicky 🎉🎊💃💞
    Your new age is blessed

@Miss Ess, @ Phoenix @Candix where are thou?? Stay safe

Good day SDK faithfuls

15. Happy birthday Perxain. Girl, you will live long and enjoy good health and prosperity. Love always, CHOMIL.

1. Amen. Thank you.

2. Stop this, you ain’t even remotely close to sounding like me.

Thank you, CHOMIL Baibay 🤗

16. Good afternoon everyone, happy birthday Victoria

17. Do we have two Victoria's celebrating birthdays today?

18. Happy birthday Victoria.
    I was thinking about how long i have been a BV.
    I stumbled on SDK immediately after my secondary eductaion.
    I am a graduate now, been working for 3years now and married for 8 months.
    I have learnt alot here and it has helped me in decision making.
    Hubby is a BV too.

19. Happy birthday Ma'am Vicky...
    The kind of storm that blew on monday night and the one that also blew this morining around few mins to 11 got me shouting God have mercy kuz it felt like the world was bout to end... I've never experienced this kind of thing in my life before oh...

#BaeisBeulah

20. Happy birthday Victoria, more fun years.

21. Happy birthday, Vicky, Perxian and Gollibe.
    God bless your new age.

1. Thanks darling.

2. People, this is not Perxian but an impersonator. Perxian is not rude and crass biko.

3. 16:06 Thank you, sis.
      14:48 you tried it but i won’t cuss you out.

22. I am so bored right now...
    Obiomachukwu

23. Happy birthday Vicky.
    God bless your new age...

24. 2019
    STAY AWAY FROM NEGATIVE PEOPLE

2020 due to COVID-19
    STAY AWAY FROM POSITIVE PEOPLE 😩

25. Happy birthday victoria...more life & blessings always 🙏🏾....

had no idea you were a BV😊,wow most of my contacts on my whatsapp will also be here🙃

26. Hbd Vicki and perxain may your days be long on Earth

1. You had better spell her name right before she comes for you like she did up there.

2. Hahahahaha una can make someone laugh.

Perxian oya do the needful

3. 15:14 lmaooooo

4. That is not me. I’m high key disappointed y’all can’t figure that out except BV Kamikaze. Smh

27. Happy birthday beautiful Vicky!

Happy birthday to all those celebrating today...

Goat meat pepper soup prepared with ginger, tumeric and pepper mint greens and a bottle of Guinness black stout would do for me🧘🏽‍♀️🧘🏽‍♀️🧘🏽‍♀️

Ms.A

1. Hello Darling Ms.A, wow!, no longer Mrs.A. Good to know you’re back, was catching up last night, saw mine’s back, how you doing? Missed your comments. Hope you and my boy are keeping safe? Do take very good care of you, was asking BV Kamikaze where’s the loml? welcome back once again, don’t ever leave me like you did, you hear, missed you so so much, your blog crush abi na boo, all join 🏃🏃 away before ANG comes for me 😂

2. Hey cookie darling 🤗🤗💖💖

See my Anonymous lover o, how's you😊😊

Don't worry, my darling ANG will not come for your head since your intentions are good ones🤗🤗💖💖

Ms.A

28. Lovely day all. Those who have doctors appointments, please I take God beg you all go ooo.

It is well with our country. New cases everyday

Happy birthday Vicky. You did a stand alone, still no do you, you carry your kaya come here again hahahaha

Wishing all April born children Gods blessings Amen.

My waka go start by 6.00 pm

1. I think they are two different ladies.

2. You mostimes talk carelessly this woman called yori or what.please stop it, haba.

29. massaging is one of my hobby. I like seeing people feel better after i'm done massaging them but when i need massage they tell me to go and marry so that my husband will massage me..irony

30. Happiest birthday Perxian , Golibe & Victoria. May this year bring blessings to you

31. Well in my humble opinion, of course without offending anyone who thinks differently from my point of view, but also by looking @ this matter in a different way & without fighting and by trying to make it clear, I honestly believe that I completely forgot what I was going to say.

1. Thank God you forgot what you were going to say. I sure hope this memory loss isn't a one off.

32. Pls Cynthia what is the name of your deep freezer. I want to buy one and need good recommendations from BVs

1. Thermocool is very good although quite expensive.

33. Happy birthday Victoria. More blessings to you.

34. Happy Birthday Victoria

Hello IHN
    Confirm 'beer palour'🙌

35. So my MD insisted on keeping us in the office all in the name of skeletal work. He sent for me this afternoon and I just finished eating groundnuts. As I wanted to greet him see cough. Oh boy see race from MD. Long story short I've been asked to stay home till further notice. I'm relieved. Been scary going to work when others are at home. All these witchcraft jobs shall cease with this corona. I shall not be small.

1. Hahaha 😂😂😂😂 this got me laughing uncontrollably.
      Pikin wey say him mama nor go sleep, himself nor go sleep

The peanuts 🥜 came to your rescue at the right moment

Ms.A

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Hahaha

36. Stella good day, I am so sad right now, since yesterday I've not had anything reasonable to eat, I am dead broke, it's even my baby I am pitying as we're running short 9f her akamu and golden morn, I have been making it very watery so it can last her some more days.. how do we survive this lockdown.. just been here crying I pray God comes through for us

1. Madam pls go out there and beg please.You can't continue like this cos hunger kills faster than corona

2. I hope u didn’t use d money for baby for data, pls set your pirioty right

Hugs 🥰

37. My hobby and I were making out 2 days ago,he was about to cum,when he suddenly sneezed twice on my face, I pushed him off and ran to the loo to wash my face with soap
    for 20seconds then applied sanitizer thereafter . He works in Abuja while I am in Lagos with the kids, he only came down due to corona break. I don't know or trust his lifestyle over there. He has been giving me attitude since then, I no send am. My health is more important to me.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

I just imagined the way your pushed him off you!!!! Omolomo😁😁😁😁😁

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      You guys are really funny. So someone cannot sneeze in peace again😂😂
      BTW, why sneeze in your face when he cold have just sneezed out.

3. Wetin Wuhan Corona virus go cause hahaha 😂😂😂😂

Ms.A

4. He should wear a condom too whenever you want to gbensh. Semen is body fluid too

5. Hahahahaha. We will be hearing stories after cora. Good you ran ooo

6. Pls don't kill me laughter 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. yes praise is right. You both have already exchanged body fluids through your love making

8. Someone that lays with you. Lol.So sneeze fears you but the whole body contact and fluid doesn't. This is so fucking funny mehn

38. Any bakers in the house. How are you coping with the lockdown....

39. HBD Perx, Golibe and Victoria! God bless and keep you guys!

1. Hey darling
      Hope you're keeping on 😘😘

2. Hi 🍫. Mostly the boredom. Hope u good

40. Happy new month my people, am really getting depressed as day goes by. Lord help me to survive this lockdown ish

41. Enemo told The PUNCH on Tuesday that although sex workers offer “essential services” they will remain indoors because their services involve “substantial bodily contact.
    who said that group have been marginalized?their daughter is the National cordinator of sex workers.association

42. CTD.....My hobby and I were making out ..... I have instructed him to always wear face mask before we gbensh. My health is more important to me.

1. Another Wuhan Corona virus tale hahaha 😂😂😂

Sexology Face mask to the rescue

Ms.A

2. Lol @ face mask
      Did you tell him to wear a condom too. Since the virus is transmitted through body fluid, it would be inside semen too

3. Hahahahahahahahahahaha. You're so funny

4. Kai wetin this cora has caused? God will judge cora oo

5. Dont forget to wear gloves too o, ehen

43. Happy birthday to you Perxian..... May this new year bring you forth joy and all the good things you desire, you shall live long to fulfill your destiny in life.

1. Thank you, sis. I pray same and more for you, you will have cause to rejoice soon. 🤗

44. Abeg come and massage me Heroine, I don't know who sent me message oooh😩😩

45. @Dollargodess,Dear sis pls do not despair,Ya Allah neither sleep nor slumber he sees n understand your plight,he'll veil your weakness n ease your dismay...very soon you shall welcome your twin in good health,abundant wealth n prosperity.The naysayers shall be put to shame.
    Pls don't loose hope ya ukhti for he's yayu ya Quyum,ya dhul Jalal wal ikram...my heart is with you sis I've started praying for you n I'll keep doing so till you come back with a jaw dropping testimony.😘

1. You just bring back old memory.... I really miss her with her funny comments.... Professional fire for fire I twale for you oooo wherever you are ....

BV DollarGoddess!

46. happy birthday Victoria! May God bless your new age....

47. , 🌹🌹🌹🧭🧭Can someone pls tell me whether the story about that psychologist poster whose father was maltreating her mother to the point of being an emotional wreck was later completed or sent in as a chronicle or something.
    The post was in many parts until she was advices by most of us to consider sending it as a whole.
    poster, how're you doing though? Take care.

1. She isn't a/the psychologist. You are mixing the story up. I am the psychologist and I completed my story in one day it ended well. She didn't complete hers, she promised to send it in on every spontaneous post though.

2. I'm also interested in the end of that story.
      I stopped at where her father impregnated the beer parlour woman's sister and her mum had a mental breakdown and was hospitalised

3. I think so but I cannot even remember on what post .

48. Happy Birthday Perxian, more grace and happiness to you.

49. ok cookie will be there in some minutes *stops cab man*

50. Happy birthday to me...funny enough I am also Victoria but I am a twin so let me rephrase Happy birthday to us Victor and Victoria

1. Happy birthday to you guys

2. Happy birthday Victoria 🤗💖

Ms.A

3. Happy birthday
      God bless you both

51. Happy birthday Victoria.
    God bless you more.

52. Happy birthday to my fellow twins. Enjoy the goodness of God Almighty

53. Happy birthday Perxian.....Keep Queening

1. Thank you, Queen Olori. Please come back, i miss you on here. ❤️

54. Happy Birthday to the celebrants, may you all age with grace and favour.

55. Happy birthday to all the celebrants.
    A special shout out to you Perxian! Wishing you the very best of today + many years in good health.

56. Happy birthday Victoria
    God bless your new age

57. Happy birthday Victoria. Enjoy your day.

58. Happy birthday Perxian, God bless you.

59. Happy birthday Victoria. Enjoy your day.