Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News..

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Wednesday In House News..

Hailings..............

IN HOUSE MEMO......

I hope everyone from the COVID 19 competition have received their gifts?i sent all numbers yesterday to the data seller,if you didn't send yours na you sabi.....Late comer!!!

Why is that there is always someone from a cash giveaway mailing me to ask why i hate them so much that i didn't choose them?My dear its not that serious and its not personal at all...i am spontaneous and very impatient so its also a problem..please dont feel bad if you didn't get it this time,maybe next time OK?This thing is not easy at all..please don't be upset....Biko

********************************************************************************

Let's do your shopping for you at affordable price...Food stuffs,provisions and medication
Available within Ibadan only
Whatsapp or call 09030643664
Ibadan shopper

Toyota camry tokunbo 2008
Price: 2.2m
Whatsapp:08082786748.

212 comments:

1. I dont always miss spontaneous post
    I woke up 10am today because I slept very late reading a book recommended to me.
    So while I was still in bed I said let me check spontaneous post..I saw blog p.a post 100k cash giveaway,I was scrolling and scrolling I saw bv bigbanty,my eyes clear I shouted bv big what???,I sat up refreshed the blog scroll again still the same thing,na so butterfly just dey play melody for my belle.
    Stellalicious Stella God bless you so much.
    as you make butterfly play melody for my belle na so so good things go come your way.
    Blog p.a God bless you for all you do here.
    I'm really grateful.

1. Congrats bro... Happy for you too. Have a nice day.

2. Congratulations BigB,God bless you more Tante Stella and all beautiful Angels.... Good afternoon gbogbo ile... Keep staying safe

3. Congratulations!!! Stella you're doing a greaaaaaaatttttt job..God bless you and the Angels on here

4. Congrats. Stella blog is a place to be.

IHN is here. Make una stay safe.

Una g to afternoon.

5. Walahi,na sleep eye i take see my name,fiam na so sleep disappear, I'm so so happy eh.Stellalicious, God bless you for me

6. I say to ur pray BigBanty..I never Stella go choose me only for me to see my name among d list
      Stella u are forever bless Amen

7. Eku Coronavirus.
      I have been rolling from room to sitting room. I'm tired biko.

Stella, the person that mailed you must have been hoping to get the 10k.its not easy picking people for giveaway. Stella has to pick as led by the spirit.

8. I say to ur pray BigBanty..I never knew Stella go choose me only for me to see my name among d list
      Stella u are forever bless Amen

9. Good afternoon y'all. After seeing those 'Ecuador videos', I've been in tears. I pray that God save us at this time cos we're just helpless. Even the countries we think are better than ours couldn't and are still finding it difficult to handle the overwhelming effect of this corona crisis. God please heal us.

10. Congratulations big banty

11. My dear, you are not alone o. When I saw my name there, the joy that filled my heart undescribable.

Stella may God you for using this platform to help people. I am so grateful. And thank you angel Pee for the giveaway. May God replenish you all around.

12. Bigbanty it is not 100k cash for one person. You all will share 100k making 10k each. I feel you mixed it up. God bless the giver

13. Congrats to you all
      May God keep blessing SDK and her blog angels

14. God bless the givers.

Why this Alhaji go bring this corona come Kano nah? God pls help us o.

2. Good afternoon everyone😘😘

Stay safe🙏🙏

1. Why is it that people complain that I don't post on my whatsapp status? Is it compulsory?
      I don't understand

2. Lolll, me that Whstsapp picture was the same for almost 5 years. This one I have currently was put there on Jan 1st 2020.

When did my WhatsApp status turn to daily news? Abi, am I selling something.

My twitter picture I changed it on Monday this week. It has been the same since 2014.

Make complainers come arrest me na... As if that is what will put food on my table. Mtshewwwwwwwww.

3. They want to be able to monitor your progress

3. Good afternoon to you, you and you. Do enjoy the rest of the day.

1. God will bless the giver of this giveaway and all others. They shall not lack good things.
      I pray help locates me too. It is really tough. That 10k will go a long way.

4. Good afternoon people of SDK village
    May Conoravirus be far from us o. Let us also do our bit to stay safe.

5. Holla everyone...how y'all doing?

Stella God bless your good heart,don't bother about those folks abeg!

1. Hey boo
      How are you doing ☺, my day has been serene and cozy 🥳 I'm loving the feeling 💗.
      Stay safe .

2. Pele Cooks darl🥰💕 read now 😁😁 or better still eat 🤪🤪🤪

Choco boo..I'm fine and you? Awww🤭🤭🤭 savor every moments babe xx

6. Una good afternoon o. I swear it's not easy to live in Nigeria. No light and they expect us to stay at home,at the end of the month you will still pay electricity bill. E go better o.

7. Hailing my people

I have some questions please?

Do people still get US tourist visa especially for giving birth since the visa ban?

What is the average waiting period for US visa interview appointment?

1. We answered you the last time!!

For now, NO

Plus Trump placed some ban on some Visas and I think this category is among!!

I hope this helps

2. Madam, cancell that plan if you are already pregnant. Or better still, look for agents for direction.

3. Which agent? They will just chop her money for vanishing 🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. Where is the 'Bug' of the blog and Sandy Yo? Haven't seen their comments in a while. Hope you guys are fine?

1. Ladybug is not missed.

Sandyyo must be very engaged to not drop a comment.
      I miss Doppelganger, chickito.,same girl.

Doppelganger has not responded to my mail to her. Unlike her. I pray that she is doing well.

2. Lol toxic lady bug! That insect was really a pain in the ass
      I don't miss her a bit
      I hope she's good though

3. I pray so🙌🙌

Miss Ess too,I haven't seen her comments in a while

Chika Vincent too

Doppelganger

Real OA

9. Your friend's business should not be a topic of GOSSIP for you and your partner!! If your partner cannot respect those you call friends, he doesn't respect you or think you have sense at all!!!

One of my friend's did this rubbish, like she'll be discussing me with her partner, they'll be speaking Igbo and speaking in codes in front of me thinking I won't understand 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

This is someone I was taking care of ooooh, she had PID and some other complications like that, I was just SMH...... As soon as I left, I just gave my distance, now she's texting me saying she misses me and wants us to talk bla bla bla🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Bobo don dey misbehave, she's looking for who to lean on..... Mo ya look away🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

From their talks, the guy doesn't think she's smart, feels she's naive and holds her down with the kobokobo he's giving her...... Girls!!!!!!

1. your middle name should be laughter
      Lol

2. Chai! Just ignore her,maybe she go get sense by your avoidance

How are you doing Cooks💞😍

3. Give her social distancing abeg

10. It's raining heavily here in the Garden City and there's light over five hours now... Feeling so hungry.

1. No rain yet in Trans Amadi

2. Pele, try to cook something now,besides rain no dey aLagos ,so enjoy the coolness

3. We need this rain here.... Everywhere is so hot😩😩😩

4. Lucky you. The heat here in Ilorin tie gele. Im so hot and restless

11. Beautiful afternoon. God loves us more.

Be still and know I AM. That oil enter eyes oo. Is it from the East?

Let's enjoy this day and stay safe. May God Almighty blind the eyes of 1 million oles from you Amen.

Congrats again to winners.

12. please how can i start mastubation.bvs please help

1. Please don't start read your Bible

2. Start or stop??

We don't give bad advise here oooh

3. Why do you feel the need to start?
      I’m curious.

4. You mean we should help you start masturbating? That's a new one🙄

5. how can you start or how can you stop ????

6. Are you alright? It is well with you.

7. People are asking for ways to stop the habit, you want to start it.

8. Start or stop?

Always change your position ie leave where you are or what you are doing once the urge comes
      Go where people are, talk to someone on the phone, listen and sing along to gospel music
      If you watch porn, please STOP
      The goal is just to distract yourself and "kill" the thought
      Above all, pray to God for help
      The battle is not easy, I believe I've worn because I've not relapsed in a long while
      God will continue helping me

13. I've been so worried about my friend that has an underlying respiratory issue and is an MD ,

she's been attending to patients with Covid 19, we talked yesterday and she's in perfect health and cheeeful spirit.

It really made me happy I've been seeing videos of medical doctors breaking down in tears from this overwhelming experience.

Let's reach out to people as much as we can everyone needs some form of support, it could be emotional support n etc.

1. Thank God she's okay ❤️❤️

2. I'm glad she's doing okay...this time is for bonding really,reaching to everyone you know...God protect us all 🙌🙌🙌

14. So i found 1500 naira in the pocket of the short i wore today... that feeling(smiles). To think that it was hubby who persuaded me into wearing it, saying its been long i last wore it. Now he is teasing me to share the money with him, lol

1. Best feeling 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. I can relate. Saw N20 in a jean pocket some days ago,if you see how I screamed ehnn. My husband just looked at me and shook his head. Wetin concern me!

3. No better feeling than this for now 💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼

15. Martins nwanna biko kowatulum this thing cos aghotalom chaa!

I blacklisted a number and today I was surprised when the person called with that particular number and my phone started ringing. I thought I had mistakenly removed it but when I checked the number was still blacklisted. How did it happen because previously whenever he calls I only notice when I go to my phone then I see "content blocked bla bla bla..
    Biko nna can you kowashaite exactly how this person is trying to show me nkali

1. Hello @14:07;there are phones that come with apps that helps you do it permanently..

But if yours dont;then download "Truecaller" app from your store and do it from there..

He can't get to you again with same no once it's blacklisted..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

2. Thanks ezigbo nwannem.

Anonymous 14:07

3. Pls Martins, if I use truecaller to blacklist a number, will that number be blacklisted for life even if I change phones? As in of I insert the simcard in a small touchlight phone, will it still be blacklisted?
      Thank you

4. @14:30,you are welcome Sir/Ma..

@Courage;I havnt really checked but it's quite easy..
      If you still have the no in your contact list;use truecaller to locate and block it again..

It will give you a message like "Number already Blocked" or just go ahead to block in advance as you instructed...

@MARTINS

16. Stella pls post ,I need advise from bvs, I need investment ideas, currently doing one with fcmb but the interest rate is too low,pls I need suggestions

17. So I woke up to see about 5 mosquito bites on my body. I'm currently six months pregnant. Do you think I should take anti malaria drug? I ought to have found out at the hospital today but the hospital I use cancelled antenatal because of the lock down. About a month ago, I was given some drugs to treat malaria at the hospital. I think it is a routine. I'm sorry for my long story.. It's my first pregnancy after two miscarriages and I'm a little worried. I know malaria during pregnancy is bad. Do you think I should take anti malaria because of the mosquito bites?

1. Please don't take any anti-malaria that isn't prescribed by your doctor..

The malaria drug a pregnant woman takes isn't the same with that which a regular person takes..

If you have any symptoms of malaria or in doubt;go and register in a govt hospital and talk to a doctor;or go to another private hospital(if you can afford).

But in anything,PLEASE don't self medicate..

@MARTINS

2. My dear, speak to your doctor or go to the hospital and lay your complaint. They are there for you. They will give you the drugs.

Sorry ooo. Mosquitoes take ya time

3. Please don't self medicate.

You've already had two miscarriages; kindly seek professional advice from a Doctor.

Please.

4. DO NOT self medicate please 🙏🙏

5. Call your doctor on phone first and explain it to him/her befire taking any medicine...
      Please don't do self medication..

6. Don't take anti-malaria, it is not all mosquito bites that leads to malaria. Pls endeavor to sleep under mosquito net henceforth.
      I know pregnancy heat is serious but it is better than mosquito bites and malaria. Bear it for the sake of your baby

7. Thank you all so much

8. Don't take any drug o. If you have symptoms of malaria you can tell your doctor

9. madam, please don't self medicate contact your doctor please

10. Pls don't take any drug without your doc advise

18. SDK some mailed you to ask why you hate them? Lol
    I also felt bad that I wasn't picked for the giveaway but when I thought deeply, I realized that no one owes anyone anything. How much have any of my relatives given me since the beginning of this year? None has given me one kobo so why should I cry because a total stranger did not pick me for cash giveaway?
    How much have I given strangers too? I realized that I only gave big cash to relatives when I was buoyant and gave foodstuff, clothes, shoes, etc to strangers. So let us just pray that we don't starve. May God bless all the givers.

1. I don't want to imagine the numbers of people that applied for the giveaway and 10persons are needed. I applied late anyways

19. Weather is just wasting. Kmt ☹☹☹

20. My husband said this morning that he has given up on me and kissing
    Truth be told, I've grown to dislike kissing because of his oral hygiene so I always have one excuse or another
    I was looking forward to a very romantic marriage but I have the opposite
    Tired much

1. so have you talked to him about his oral hygiene?
      If he wants to kiss you so bad he should work on his oral hygiene .

2. It is well. Teach him more about his hygiene and also help him to clean up.

Some men are pigs.

3. If his hygiene is the problem, then talk to him about it and also help him improve

4. Try to communicate with him about it.. Very calmly!

Instead of excuses, I guess communication should help make changes!

5. Pls help him
      Buy mouth wash for him and monitor him while he uses it after brushing morning and evening.
      Wait, have you tried talking to him about it? Getting him a good toothpaste and toothbrush? Making him brush twice daily?

21. Good afternoon everyone!!!
    I pray this lockdown ends soon.

22. Good afternoon beevees
    This unrest of a thing is becoming increasingly rampant. We could not sleep yesterday night and now they’re robbing just few streets down from where I stay. It’s really hard being a Nigerian right now
    Please pray for us right now. I’m really scared

1. Maybe you guys 📞 the sos numbers the police has made available .🤗🤗🤗

2. God will protect you people 🙏🙏

3. It is well. My dear read Psalm 91 and use the verses as your prayer points. God will keep them far from you and yours Amen

4. No evil shall get to you or your loved ones, why not call the hotlines of the nearest police station.

5. A lot of people are hungry and anger at this period...Please check on your friends and family members through phone calls to show you care.

6. Gods protection on you all. Why are our security operatives not doing anything about this please. God help your children

7. God protect us all oh

Same thing in my area

Stay safe babe 🤗🤗

8. May God keep you and yours. Sorry about it, stay indoors and keep praying.

9. Thank you guys. I really appreciate it.
      Update!!!
      The boys robbed the next street from mine and were trying to escape by entering our own street. Area boys were quick to block all entrances. The police came but could not Handle them so they left. The boys became arrogant after realising they couldn’t escape and resorted to shooting sporadically. Police were deployed from other areas and they ended up clashing with the boys. For now, they have gone far from our side but I cannot say exactly what’s happening at the bus stop. Let us all be careful at this point
      Thanks a lot guys
      And thank you Lord for your protection.

10. I pray God's protection on all of us. My neighborhood too is not safe. The men now keep vigil

23. How can u stip masturbation?avoid being in a lonely place cus when u do d spirit cones,then bind dus demon,hate this sin with passion,embrace d holy ghost,speak in tongues,resist d devil and he will fkee,when u lonely n u feel d urge,begin to pray in tongues,cos this is the highest highness,bind d devil and that spirit will fkee,always be on ur guard,watch and pray,shalom!

24. Thanks ma for the free advert and also for the data I received this morning

25. YouTube channels, websites, Netflix movies, anything to keep busy recommendations please

I'm so bored

26. Good day my SDK yard neighbors. A very day to you Stella.
    Nobody shld preach to me abt giving to d poor again o cos some pple are jst not it ,they don't deserve pity rara.
    I live close to my kids sch so I'm close to the mgt of d sch...teachers &co.i live with my family alone,I don't have neighbors.Everyday bvs preach to reach out to pple especially in dis coro time.so I decided to practice what is being preached here..on Easter Sunday icooked jollof rice with goat meat and decided to give d security man in d sch.packed d food in a take away plate with 2 big meat o gave my boy to go give d security man.my boy came back and said the man said he shld thank me.inside me I was happy that I shared d little I have with someone.
    The next morning my boy went out to buy recharge card for me,came back and told me he saw my rice in d sch gutters.ha my sweet jollof rice,I couldn't believe it until I followed him and saw it my korokoro eyes o.the tin pain me die.i came and told my hubby.he said I shld let it go but me I want to confront dat yeye man o.imagine hungry dirty man throwing my sweet jollof rice and gutters.ha e pain me o.cos if it wasy dog I gave dat food e for bark Wella for me.
    I'm still thinking of confronting d security man.End of rant.

1. I would confront him if I were I your shoes, gently please just to know why he did that. Not fair at all.

2. Maybe he is a Muslim fanatic. Next time confirm well before wasting your Christmas or Easter food. You should not stop giving to people, especially random stuff that is not related to any religious festival.

27. Quick one please
    When should an expectant mom start shopping for baby items and things to shop for
    First time mom

1. Use the list they gave you in the hospital or go and request for one if you don't have and start buying from now, buy the things on the list that will not spoil. Also buy things like clothes, shawl, flask, bathing set, baby cot, clothes drier, baby wardrobe, diapers, etc.
      Don't forget to eat plenty fruits and vegetables and rest too. Maybe you deliver safely.

28. Stella just made this lockdown period easy for me,thank you,thank you,thank you very much.like it was a dream seeing my name on that list,infact sleep clear for my eyes.God bless you

29. I read Sp around 12:25pm and saw my NAME Stella Maris baby for the 100k giveaway💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃.
    And i have been doing only Praises since this lockdown started.
    I normal start by 12:05am and after the Praises,my only prayer point is God please Favour me and Today God has proved Himself by Favouring me and putting Smiles on my face 💃💃💃💃💃💃

Favour Found me💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

God bless You Stella Nneora,,Angel Pee and our Blog PA.
    God bless you Stella for this 1daful platform of blessings to us all❤❤

May God replenish your pocket real good...

I am Super Grateful 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

Thanks blog visitors😍💃💃

1. Congratulations dear
      Congratulations to all the winners..
      Better luck for me next giveaway. God bless you Stella for your kind heart.
      You are blessed already..

2. I think you mixed things up.
      Each one of you gets 10k, you are ten in number, so you all will share 100k. Congrats

3. Autocorrect o
      Congrats dear. 10k in this period would be like one million to me. MAY God replenish the pocket of the giver and expand his or her coat. Stella thanks for your kindness.

4. I dash you Congratulations 🙌🙌🤗

5. Congrats dear and congrats to all the other recipients.

6. @ Anonymous 14:46, i know that 10 blog visitors will share it .
      Thanks Anonymous 10k will go a long way for me and my family.. ..

Thanks guys.i appreciate ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

7. May everything that makes Mrs Korkus happy and joyful never cease. And may God always reward her with goodness! Ameen

30. The heat these days no be here ooo..see plenty heat rashes for my baby body

31. Good afternoon everyone.
    That's a beautiful car up there.

32. Huummm

It appears the Keniebi Okoko has resurrected oooo.

Stella, you may want to verify this news.

It's all over Facebook.

1. Which one is Keniebi okoko?
      Pls mail Stella with the details. I need some juicy news to spice up my stay at home

33. Lockdown tale
    Yesterday, my husband called an electrician to come fix our light. While fixing, he paused and beckoned to me that he wants to see me for a minute. He begged me to give him garri to drink so he would have strength to climb the ladder and fix it. He went on to say he had not eaten anything from morning till that time, this was around 3pm. He also said his children and wife only had pap in the morning. I felt pity for him and made Eba for him to eat. The way he thanked me made my eyes teary. After fixing the bench we gave him the 300 he charged, would have given him more but we too are hoping that God comes through for us this month, no salary last month. I then gave him some garri for his children. This man wanted to prostrate for me I had to stop him.
    This morning, I learnt he was caught with two other men trying to break into a shop. I felt so sad.

At times like this I wish I had plenty money kept somewhere so I can help the needy.

1. God bless you Bv Courage. I really feel for these people, many of them do not get jobs anymore as a result of the Coronavirus pandemic, even some salary earners did not get paid, we that sell things too do not get customers like before, I have not even gotten any since March.
      In all, stealing is never the solution. See how his already hungry family has been thrown into more suffering. Oh Lord!

2. This is touche.i pity the wife and children....

Hunger dey ooooo..
      Father have mercy on us all and heal the World...

3. Tales by moonlight @Courage 14.36
      Make una take am easy with una giveaway soliciting sob stories.
      Is the man an electrician or a carpenter.
      Was it light he was fixing or bench.
      Make una de fabu with sense.

34. Good afternoon everyone
    Congratulations to all the cash giveaway recipients
    May we all enjoy the rest of our day

35. Stella you can't please everybody all the time. I really don't know those IDs chosen are old BVs as you instructed but all the same nothing spoil. Thank you for being supportive always, God continue to bless you in Jesus name, Amen.

Lovelace.

36. Oh Kabhie Khushi kabie Gham.

Watched it last night and it was like I was watching it for the first time. Didn't know it could still make me cry.

See me singing and dancing along.

As far as I'm concerned, Kabhie khushi remains the greatest movie to ever come out of bollywood.

Great cast selection, superb music (there's no Indian movie music I enjoy more than the ones in that movie).

Men, I felt nostalgia watching again.

Dunno how the quality still seems standard but my husband said there's something called upgrading of something something. It's on Netflix incase u are wondering

37. Good afternoon all
    Luvly weather over here

God bless and provide for us continuously.

38. IHN is here.... Lovely day everyone. Thank you so much Stella I got my data give away of 1000mb for the Covid 19 foihn competition. God bless you So much . Data is Life ooooo

39. Please people of God help me..

Im having toothache and I feel pains in my teeth(around the gum) when i have anything hot or cold in my mouth..
    I researched and saw tooth sensitivity;what should I do to stop this pain?

1. Use that tooth paste that they say treats tooth sensitivity. I won't do no advert for nobody mehn, alternatively you can use snuff. Just add a little amount of snuff on the affected area like three times a day. Do it for three days and if pain persist visit your doctor.

2. Get NCP and gaggle, you're welcome

40. I saw a comment yesterday on In house news where someone asked if sugar plum has side effects. Let me answer you.

I used it back then, bought from my friend who sells it.
    It works by lubricating the toh***, making a lady wet. So it is good for those with dry toh*** or those that are not always in the mood. You can mix it with Gorontula seeds for maximum effects, your libido will increase. I heard it (gorontula) also works for hormonal imbalance among other things.
    For those that said it is expensive, it is not. With 1000, you will buy the one you can use up to two times.

1. 🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆
      Dreza wants madam's to finish oga's with wet and slippery something in this lockdown
      Where is James? Mr 'Draw like ogbonno soup' 😁😁😁😁😁

2. Hi
      Can you get it for me pls?

41. Good afternoon all, my baby will be 6mnths old next week, we have been on exclusive breastfeeding pls I need suggestions on the type of food I should start giving her. I heard golden morn is not good for kids below 1yr old, I don't know how true it is. I'm a first time mom. Thank y'all.

1. Try Gerber it's very good and comes in different flavors

Also try yoghurt too,can't remember the name now

2. Following this. Tho my baby is still 3 + months but I’ll like to know what to give her after we are done exclusive bf

3. Please don't give her golden morn. Start with cerelac( for 6-9 months), pap and milk.
      If you're Igbo, you can also feed her ukwa. Mash it properly after cooking. I gave my daughter these at that age.
      All the best.

4. Golden morn is not good for kids below 3 years old. It depends on your budget. You can buy Frisogold, peak milk rice or wheat baby food, Garbers rice or wheat first meal, cerealac etc all the ones mentioned are pocket friendly.

5. Pap, cerelac, frisogold, fruit puree

6. papa fortified with milk. golden morn is from 2 years. I will never waste money on cerelac. its pap in a tin

7. You can give her cereal,there are different ones, depending on your pocket, you can check from the store. Then gradually introduce her to family food(one at a time) like boiled plantain,boiled eggs,soft rice,very soft beans etc.

42. Good afternoon. The way people are going about their thing here in logo is alarming, we share border with more than 5 states that have, and we have pporous border and no preventive measures, if you use mask they will be laughing at you, I just pray God continue to help us o, there shall be no confirm case here in Jesus name

Stella God bless you, I also mail ooo, was thinking wet in I do wey cash giveaway no dey ever reach me. But I'm grateful Cos if not for the data you gave me. God continue to bless you I ya mi

43. Good day people I hope our day is going well. Thank you so much Stella I got my data yesterday..

44. If the pain is too much,go see a dentist cos I nearly ran mad last year.A doctor recommended ibrufen and some antibiotics.Only for me to wake up and my gum and throat were gradually swelling.had to extract two teeth at the end of the day,pls do visit dentist and gaggle warm water and salt.I feel your painoo

1. That running mad part you no Lie.. Mine even happened during exams days back in the university, na small remain I for off shoe and tear cloth due to the pain. I couldn't read or do anything (thank God I'm a proactive person, na that first exam I did well the most that year). Injections, drugs, nothing was working.. I had to go to a dentist last last to remove it coz one tooth cannot make me craze, there's no madness in my family.

45. Life is shorter than this Ihn. Lol

46. Yahoozee, Covidioo,Corona oh, just received my trump check, $2200 as per two kids things. Anyways, still thinking if I should share with some Nigerians as it my work was not affected. Still work my normal hours and overtime sef.

1. Congratulations.If your spirit leads you then share.God bless you.

2. Pls share with Nigerians
      Start from SDK blog
      The hunger is real

47. Raining here in Aba. Congrats to the receivers of the give away