Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Bathed With HOT Water Mixed With HOT Pepper Over Allegations Of Infidelity

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Woman Bathed With HOT Water Mixed With HOT Pepper Over Allegations Of Infidelity

This is not fair at all.......if you think she cheated why not severe ties?

A 27-year-old man, Adeniyi Akinde, has reportedly bathed his wife, Deborah, with hot water laced with pepper, while she was sleeping over suspicion of infidelity.

The incident happened on Tuesday around 12.30am in the Oke-Owu area of Modakeke, Osun State, where the couple reside.

The victim was said to have been rushed to hospital after the attack, having sustained severe injuries in her face and body.

It was learnt that Deborah was visited on her hospital bed at the Obafemi Awolowo University Teaching Hospital, Ile-Ife, by police personnel after the matter was reported at the Modakeke Police Division.

When contacted, the Police Public Relations Officer in the state, Yemisi Opatola, confirmed the incident.

Opatola said a suspect had been arrested in connection with the crime, adding that the state Commissioner of Police, Johnson Kokumo, had ordered a thorough investigation into the matter.

from punchng.com

27 comments:

1. This is sad,Some people don't just know how to deal with emotional pains.

2. Na wa...o marriage is now battlefield for some people.Quick recovery Deborah

3. What!!!!!
    This is not good at all!
    Chai!!

4. This is wicked!

5. Chia! I feel sori for her..
    I wish her quick recovery.

6. Suspecion ooo, nor be say he catch her oo. And what investigation again? That man should be shot on the leg

7. Who told people you can take someone's life, no Matter the crime, hurt, disappointment, disgrace you have no right be it male or female to take the life of another's person especially when you are not the one who gave birth to that person.

If you are fed up because she/he is cheating you should go your separate ways. Let the man face the law.

8. This is harsh!!!
    In this age and time
    O my Nigeria

9. Oh gosh, the punishment for infidelity that used to be death by stoning has been watered down to steam bath!

1. Are you OK at all?.. Afi "watered down".. So you'd have proffered stoning ko.

2. Cant wait for you to be caught in the act King ...it would be an awesome sight

10. The heart of man is truly wicked for sure

11. The man is so young, I am sure they are not legally married probably live in lovers

1. 27 years is too young about?? You never see anything.

12. Kai, hot water n pepper😲 that man is wicket😢.
    Get well soon Deborah.

13. And in many cases the suspicions are false.

14. This is wickedness of the highest order. Witchcraft. How do you douse a sleeping wrist with hot water...laced with pepper? Unimaginable. The husband seems to be mentally disturbed.

15. I wish her quickest recovery,

Instead of resorting to such it's better they severe ties, is marriage by force kai