Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Bolanle Ninalowo Talks About Being Separated From His Wife And Kids For 10 Years...

Saturday, May 09, 2020

Actor Bolanle Ninalowo Talks About Being Separated From His Wife And Kids For 10 Years...

Actor Bolanle Ninalowo , a.k.a Nino B clocked 40 years old two days ago and his 40th also came with answered prayers....

He told Saturday Beats, “ I feel blessed and highly fulfilled at this age and I’ m looking forward to greater things that God has in store for me . Honestly , I had no plans. What I always wanted for my 40th birthday was to be with my wife and kids because I had been living in Nigeria for 10 years without them .

“ Because of my hustle and some other issues , I had to leave my family in the United States of America for a while, so this is the first time that I’m spending my birthday with them in 10 years. My dream was to have achieved my goals so that I would be able to relocate them before my 40th birthday and that was what I did . I was really looking forward to that, so I didn’t have plans for any grand party to mark the milestone . My greatest aim was to just be with my family.”

Ninalowo also said that he had achieved quite a lot at 40 . He added , “ I have achieved everything that I ever wanted in my life . I’ m only waiting for my daughter and son to finish school and get married. I ’m not talking about career or financial fulfilment ; I’ m just satisfied with everything God has done for me . ”

When asked if he deliberately flaunted his wife on social media to ward off female attention, the actor said , “ I don ’t deliberately flaunt my family to ward off any attention. I just live my life the way I want. In fact , if I wasn’t a celebrity, that's still how I would do my things .
“ The plans for my life is what I’m living now . I didn’ t create any problem in the world , so I ’m just living my life . I’ m not living according to any script. I have been with my wife for 16 years .”

According to the actor, his wife does not worry about his female fans.
“ My wife respects me and loves me dearly and we can sacrifice anything for each other, ” he said.

Copied from the punchng

52 comments:

1. This come back is 👌.

God bless and keep this marriage.

1. Waoo never knew he was separated with the wife.I love them too together and the bod BTW him and the daughter. Thought the bond was from childhood. Good they are back together.

2. My wife my wife my wife
    After sampling Lagos women you have realized that nothing dey for fish head.

1. Lol, the chics will be giving him serious side eyes. Dating a separated/divorced person should be done with caution. Some of them eventually go back to their partners after leading others on.

I am happy for him though and wish them the best.

2. Yvonne will be giving him side eyes

3. hahahahahhahahahahahha @nothing dey for fish head..i swear you are an idiot but damn funny..hahahahahahhahahah

4. Not only Yvonne. Chelsea Eze was madly in love with him. They dated for long. I pity the girl, hopefully she has moved on.

5. That thing is a very dangerous thing. Know several ppl it has happened to. If a man is not officially divorced,papers signed and even the wife has moved on;dont venture dere.
      A huge percentage actually reconcile. And the ones dat dont,till that ex wife finds her own man,u will never have peace in dat rltshp.

3. Awon feminist gang gang9 May 2020 at 09:48

Separated for WHAT 10years!!! 10 good years, and him and his wife did not taste the forbidden fruit!!! Oshey! Congratulations!!! As patient as JOB.

1. They both tasted till it got soured on their tongues & came back together for the sake of the kids.
      The kids are the glue bonding them together, same with alot of marriages today.... Not the love spiralling between the man & his wife.

2. Anon 9;48, it dosent matter now. They forgave each other and are back together! Yes in ten years,they must have fucked other people, no denying that!

What matter is that they have realised how important they are to each other and decided to come back together and be each other's companion till old age!

But there is a twist to this story sha! Both of them cheated, tasted other people,so there was no case of a faithful spouse being cheated on who turned bitter and vengeful.

3. I seperated for 2 yrs with hubby. He dated, i dated. We both flaunted our dating lives online. Now i want him back, we are talking about reconciliation. Who is pained that they saw other people? Him? As for me, I am not pained. What is good for the goose is good fornthe gander. Women, if he cheats, cheat back. The pain is less, and let him know you cheating in return. If he loves you, you 2 will come back. If not, kuku scatter everything. Equality in every way for me. I cant wait to show our reconciliation picture, people will die. Bad belle everywhere.

4. Bow to a QUEEN!!MY kinda Boss girl !!

5. @proudly feminist I raise my 40dd for you weh done. Nack I nack😂😂

6. Lol...@ anon 14:59... Nack I nack... lool

4. Good. At least you went back to your family.

Shame to those women that thought they can hold him. Nina you too shame for making women believe that you will marry them.

Anyway family is everything

1. Shame? They weren’t together why is it the women’s shame! Why didn’t you shame the men his wife also dated ? Everytime we shame the women as if men are one special prize that if you lose you’ll die. Is it beauty or money he has that other men don’t have or what

5. This guy story changes like a cameleon.Didn't he grant interview some years back that his marriage was a mistake?After reconciliation with his wife he still granted another interview of how happy he was to be back with his wife.So why is he making it seem like it was a mutual agreement to come here to hustle.

1. Anon, maybe It was a mutual agreement but he got carried away/distracted in Nig and things fell apart btw them.

2. I thought I was the only one that noticed that, these people can tell one story in ten phases...

3. Your last line is correct.

They had an agreement to come here and deny his family in order to succeed in the movie industry.
      You see, my brother is an upcoming actor. He is single but is engaged to a nice lady like that. He normally tells me that the reason why he doesn't flaunt his girl or relationship online or take her for industry outings is because that is the key to success in the industry. According to him they hate it when you are always mentioning your spouse or doing things to favor your spouse. Like rushing back home from location, resisting some temptation because of your partner, rejecting some roles out of respect for your partner, etc.
      You should be free as a bird, spend nights with industry big wigs, no mention of relationship, be ready to do anything. Then you will make it. After you have become big, you can then show off your partner. This arrangement does not favour the ladies that is why their marriages always break including some men too.

4. Matter of the heart are dicey. He was probably saying all that to get back at the wife because he was heartbroken. Look at her naaaa Hot cake. So he was pained that other men were dating her n I'm sure she left because he was not treating her the way she wanted. What I respect is that she didn't pine and wait desperately for him to come back. She moved on with life n dated other men. Look at her now. What matters is they are back together as happy family

5. You dey mind am? Most likely, he hasn't changed

6. Thought I was the only one that read the interview. In that interview he implied the marriage was just for papers. The PDA began shortly after that interview. BTW how many kids does he have?

7. It is because he got fishy brain.

8. He has got two kids.

6. Plenty rubbish talk.
    Why dont you just keep skip all these gibberish.
    When you were enjoying Yvonnes puna, why wont you keep away for 10yrs, well im sure you know ur wife was also been sampled by another dick.

1. Yes she was sampling other dick. And the dick that gave her money for body surgical enhancement is in jail. If you know you know.

2. And this is a big deal because? Please dont be ridiculous. They seperated and both dated other people. Whats the big deal?

7. So, how old were his kids when he left them for 10yrs?

Great restoration!

8. Wow,a cool love story,I believe in forgiveness,u can retrace ur steps and make things right,no matter how far you have gone.

9. Wow,a cool love story,I believe in forgiveness,u can retrace ur steps and make things right,no matter how far you have gone.

10. Hot men like this deserve HOTTER women like the woman he married. But usually they marry average and quiet women who will be at home and stay loyal to them due to low self esteem so that no matter how far he strays or leaves to be with the hot women he likes, the wife will be waiting for him because she doesn’t think she can do better. Very common phenomenon with attractive/famous men

1. Thank you for that comment! Bless you! They are plenty on the island! 😂😂😂

2. When you date fine men, never act like you are wowed or too impressed by the fineness. Treat him basic. He will be crawling all over you. They like notice me. The secret is to ACT like u don't notice. It's a psychological game.

Once in a while notice sha so one simbi won't take advantage of your nonchalant attitude and chop ur sausage

11. Different strokes for different folks

This same Nigeria that I want to leave unfailingly, people are coming home to 'settle down'. God when?

1. As in eeh. Me that am on my knees praying and hoping that one day I will leave this country.

2. Nothing dey for the abroad. Those useless Oyinbo will try to frustrate you at every turn as a black man. You better focus on making it in your country and fight for your rights like a man.

3. 13:50 you can stay in Nigeria and make it. Let people make their own decisions too.

4. I’d rather be a slave in oyibo country where most things work than in my country where nothing works!!

5. 13.50 they don't and can't understand.. Maslow's theory. One up there says she will rather be a slave..why not start the trek through the desert now?

6. People that want to leave are leaving quietly. My friend whose number hasn't been available has relocated to Canada. She just told me today. You all want to leave, what are your plans?

7. I will make it/ I have a living here but this COVID 19 pandemic is an eye opener. Our Government don't give a f**k about us.

12. Is it not same thing Kcee did with his wife Ijeoma? Relocated her & kids to Germany to get euro papers. While he was faking " seperation" abi forming lover boy to chop & clean mouth with Ebube Nwagbo & several random girls in Naija.
    Now Kcee is back with his wife & "reunited his family" in the end.
    Lol!
    What these desperate African people can do for green card, resident permit, fame, career, money etc. Only God will judge dem.

13. I remember when Nino and Yvonne were an item, chai, Yvonne wan die for this guy head, on his birthday, Yvonne would be the first person to post an epistle to wish him a happy birthday, and would always flaunt him on IG, the guy must have had enough of her and gradually realized that he needs to reconcile with his wife. Kcee own surprised me too, people thought he was treating his wife badly bcos he never was seen with her until recently when he celebrated his birthday. he too has a beautiful family. Ladies be careful