Saturday, May 09, 2020
23 comments:
Hahahaha. Kano has entered express tee tee
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£πππ
Deleteππ
ReplyDeleteHahahaha patients itchy hands every time.
ReplyDeleteTruly it will never be well with china
@ things are not funny in the labour room ππ€£π€£
ReplyDeleteI don't understand the last two. Someone help me abi my sense of humour is on lockdown?
ReplyDeleteGuy in picture...he actually snapped behind a burglary proof so the iron bars cast shadow bars making it look like he is behind bars in a police cell.
DeleteBrezaddict wants to know if he needs the services of a lawyer to come bail him.hahaha
Stay jiggy is an american street slang used for a chic wishing to have a cool rich guy as a boyfriend and the guy is bluffing her,so he tells the girl 'to keep wishing'
Watch DON'T BE AFRAID by Heavy D on Youtube to understand the bluff.
@ the first memo. that labour room got me rotfl.
ReplyDelete@ things are not funny in the labour room. Sense dey this joke o πππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteWell what if na d girl get big head? My gf head is almost x2 of my own. We laugh abt her head all d time. I like how she can laugh at herself, life is just easy with my sweet Jay. Love your big head like that babyπ₯°
DeleteI had a very good ππ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThat efo riro isπππ.
Thank you Stellaπ
That food is the type dt makes a man 4 give u his ATM card and pin
ReplyDeleteπ π π π jiggy jiggy, heavy heavy
ReplyDeleteInternational,One Chief Rocker.hahahaha
DeleteWe don old o.
πππππππ
ReplyDeleteI need that setup badly π€
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ @ things not funny in the labour. The size of the head will reflect in the new born baby.
ReplyDeleteStellakoko πππππππ
Thanks for sharing
ReplyDeleteVery funny combo ππππππ
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£things are not funny in the labour room.
ReplyDeleteDamn funny π€£ππ€£
ReplyDeleteNa labour room Na real fact... LMAO
ReplyDeleteNice ones
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£