1. I will dabble into business!

1. I go enter food business **

2. Prettyface of sdk17 May 2020 at 20:14

I will go into making of hair,atleast I have the skill

3. Make I no lie, i go reck, I go sink because na only 200k I get for savings and na cooperative the thing dey sef. So I no wan reason am

4. I will be finished just used my savings to buy a house so I ve just 100k

2. Hmm.
    This one is hard oh
    Lemme go and think😍

1. I honestly have no plans B for now. I am seriously praying about it, that God should open my eyes to see the opportunities around me

2. I'm yet to have a source of income not to talk of plan B...
      It is well🤗
      But I wanted to ask oh
      What if your gifts and talents are actually your source of income? What would then be your plan B?

3. Catering business.... It runs in the family.

1. Kami you too as per what?? Please darling poison yourself alone the reat of us would watch from the sidelines🤣🤣🤣🤣...

4. Good thing I have savings and oga has a piggery.

1. I'll go into buying and selling, the profit in it is better than salary jobs

5. 🎶🎼🎵 yahoo oh oh
    🎵🎼🎶 yahoozeee

6. Hmmm, this one go hard oo

Twins Squared

7. This one na coro question.

As for me, I've got a Plan B and C, but not gonna disclose here.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Congrats all the same dear Anon 🤗

8. Kidnapper🤔

9. Restaurant for all Nigerian Dish(Offline and Online)..

Man must chop and that Biz has no season..

@MARTINS

10. Chukwu biko..we know pray for bad thing.....hmmmmm
    Still thinking....

11. Trust in the Lord with all your heart. Lean not on your own understanding, in all your ways acknowledge him and he shall direct your path.

12. I can cook,and that's my plan B, I know the nitty gritty of Laundry and drycleaning ,I can do that,that's my plan C.

13. My plan B will be to go back to being a Sous-chef de cuisine.

1. DeHeroine, I spoke in cuisine language😊😊

Chocolate Barbie oui 💕💕

2. Wow! Being a Sous chef de cuisine is no small fit. Those hours on your feet, in a kitchen, preparing every meal with perfection and flair. My respect for you has gone through the roof..... Chai!!. I can already picture you competing in Master Chef or Chopped.

3. No wonder you sabi orisirisi food.

14. Look for scholarship to do a PhD or start planning to relocate by all means. Won't be easy but will be very possible.

1. Will the scholarship and PhD yield money to feed and get by till you graduate and get employed?

Twins Squared

2. Twins Squared pls don't be ignorant. When you are on a PhD scholarship you get some money to help you get by and apart from that you can also do small jobs for a few hours and earn extra money.. And yes why won't I get something to do after the PhD. The worse that can happen after the PhD is to become a lecturer..

3. I saved equivalent of 1m naira from my scholarship years ago, cos it was a full scholarship and cost of living was low. That was what I used to start my stock portfolio which still pays me dividends till today, so Twins Squared, please enlighten yourself.

4. I know someone who always go on one scholarship or the other aboard without any job,now he has completed his building. I was flabbergasted

5. Music.... and Baking... was doing both before anyways...

6. What's with the 'don't be ignorant' and 'enlighten yourself'? She asked a simple question which could have been answered without you being condescending about it.

7. Silly questions = silly answers

8. Please how do you process these scholarships?

15. Use my home to produce and sell anything saleable. Water o, sand o, dish o, fish o, chicken o, drinks o, d house must work for its rent o!

16. I'm a fashion designer and also a salary earner.

So no checking!

1. A fashion house, event planning. My love for organising, planning & executing.. God's gift to me with surplus grace to see the end of it.

2. Please can someone learn fashion designer within 6 months.

3. Anon 18:43 All things are possible to them that believe. Dedication too.

4. From scratch? No. Between 12-18 months.

5. Wow, me too l wan learn dis fashion designer, but people are telling me that there's no more money in it again. Am just curious about it.

6. The people who ate telling you are still hungry and broke.

Do people still wear good clothes???

17. Private consulting in same field.
    Importation.
    Farming.

Got all 3 under wraps already so no lelele.
    My people call it ana eme onwa,a na-eme onwa.
    In local parlance 'incase of incasity'
    Phew!

1. Haha.
      Ms A,no Anambra guy has one source of income patapata 'ejeem otu Onitsha je lebe Cigar'
      (In worst case scenerio,we face Onitsha market go begin sell Cigar)An old axiom.

2. Ah!I'm yet to see a lazy anambra indigene.

18. Business, I mean food business, people must chop.

19. I will go into business, with the saving I have.

20. My parents lmao.

I have absolutely no shame in saying this.

21. Go back to my aquired skill.
    Hair stylist, unisex.
    I wouldn't want to do it in a small scale sha.

22. Ha! God forbid bad thing oh. Mo ta ka oshi da nu.

1. What did u do wen u stopped teaching, Godforbid wetin?

2. With 'mo ta ka....' you type. So you're yoruba lady or u just understand yoruba? Pls reply me

3. Anon, I was born and brought up in ikorodu na.

4. Okay.You must be bilingual or multiling....
      Thanks for the reply. God bless.

23. I'll just go to my fathers house where I can freely hustle, regulations odikwa much where I currently live.

24. Farming. Already have the lands, things are already in motion. Anything food never goes out of style, far as I know.

25. How do you lose something you dont have?

26. Carry church for head.
    Lick ass till youre noticed, and put in one department

1. Hahaha, anonymous abeg no kill me with laughter. Pastor will be giving you prophecy everyday.... So tey you go come de vex...becos all na fake vision. Nigerian pastor una case dey for God hand

27. Full time runs

28. This got me thinking this corona lockdown. I have no plan B. Its time to seat down and think but seriously. There will always be a way out. Baba God dey heaven.

29. Na to take up my side hussle as a full time hairdresser🙂🙂

30. God no go shame us

Am into data selling, dstv and gotv subscriptions

Also trade forex from time to time(still learning),buying and selling of bitcoins and gift cards as well

Also me and my kid sister run an online clothes shop for male wears(we deliver worldwide) and we also have a newly opened boutique in delta state.

And last but not the least for now am also into fish pond business with my friend and his dad who is great in fish farming.

multiple streams of income is the way to truly survive in this our country of ours😩

31. I know how to make hair very well..I didn't learn it,just observing my aunt while growing up but I prefer secular job jare. Hair making is my plan B later in the future

32. Restaurant business.
    I derive so much joy in cooking and dishing it out to people, watching them eat with delight brings so much joy to my soul, or maybe when they ask for more🤗🤗☺️ ahhh, I'd rush into the kitchen with happiness to bring more. I'm such a good good cook.
    Would start up something like AFRICAN KITCHEN. Will not only cook Nigerian dishes, I'd try to also include popular dishes from other African countries😋😋👌.
    And I'd go by the name, "osiri Oraa one of Africa"lmao.

1. can I order some à la carte meal 😋

2. Of course gorgeous! You can❤️😘😘.

3. I love ladies that can cook very well🥰🥰

4. My brother used to call me 'osii' until I went into full time "feminism". Lmao @Feminist trolls.

5. Thanks Queen☺️☺️.

6. Kiks, osii nwannem😘😘🤗.

7. @Lady_jay,😁😁 This simply means that you love me, love you too omalicha!

33. I have been on that road before, it's not an easy road, especially when you don't have other means of survival. Anyway l will manage the available job why l look for another one.

1. That's the spirit...
      Never give up...
      So long as there's life there's hope for plan B👌

34. This is really interesting question, I don't have the money I would have Started plantain business as am no longer working due to corona virus.

35. I already have a plan for supermarket and a timeline to start it. That's my Plan B.

1. Congrats in advance dear Anon 🤗
      The lord is your muscle 💪

36. I will become more intimate with my laptop 😘😘

1. Hehe...scroll up for someone who has same goals. Maybe you can team up😂😂

37. Those considering prostitution and crime

Better use your body and mind for good than the one way no pure

38. Start a food vlog on Youtube and food delivery business
    Or venture into contracts full time.

39. Replies
    1. A nice one if only you know how to shoot your shot👌
      I really don't think people value such here in 9ja oh😶😶 I may be wrong though... You can educate me more... I'm open to learning more 🤗

2. BaeisBulah are you advising or looking for advise???

40. I have a plan B,na plan C remain.

41. Drinks and water business no time

1. It all depends on your location sha...
      And you know during the raining season(s) people hardly drink water...
      It's a good one though🤗

2. Hay God what would I not hear Raining season as in its cold day and night, where sun entr biko, pls baby chicks world I'm with you on that business but il do food stuffs and water...as avaition has put us on hold.

42. Let's just say God is good. With what I know now and people I have come in contact with in my profession, something must spring up. Buying and selling which I do now by the side, back to the classroom either as a student or teacher or both which I might even be doing by the side once the coast is clear on COVID-19, co-own a YouTube channel which a big friend of mine has sold the idea since she has EVERYTHING to set up and I will be a presenter/producer etc, politics even if it means carrying handbags. 😂😂😂 May God not allow us see bad thing but the world is full of endless possibilities. You just need the right time and people.

1. My fellow osii, we can never carry last in this life that we came to live ojare! 😂😂😂.

43. Enter your comment...farming.
    my vegetables biz is doing fine.
    at least ,120k per month

1. Wow🤗
      Farming is really a good idea when there's enough capital to start. Esp for those who wants to venture into large scale farming.

44. I honestly have no plan B and it worries me.

1. You have an interest or skill. Improve on it.

2. It is well🙏
      May God come through for you dear Anon 🤗

45. i only have one source-God almighty.. El Shaddai.
    my current job is just a channel..
    if my current job shuts down...
    El Shaddai will open up other channels.
    i will always be supplied...psalm 34:10.

46. Essa dearie, I will be needing a lot of this your supportive thumbs up for my plan B😂

47. I honestly don't have. And it's very risky. I'm always thinking of what to do on the side.

48. My company just shut down and we are now without jobs. (Aviation sector)
    Please I need business ideas

1. Sorry about your job loss... Do you have any savings? What are your interests? Do you have IT skills? Spend some time to reflect deeply and pray for open eyes to any opportunities around you.

49. After listening to Pastor Adefarasin via online church service today,I developed an idea. I have lost my job with an arrears of 5months. My only challenge is how to kick start.

1. What exactly is your challenge with how to kick start it? It could be lack of knowledge, fear, finance, etc but whatever it is ask God to show you the way out. Also try to create a plan so you know you have covered the core activities. All the best!

50. Then I'll just go & marry 1 of my many suitors. 1 is a millionaire and retired old man. I'll go settle down with him in quiet small town mountain resort chic town where he has decided to live now & for the rest of his life. Wake up daily to go play outside with our dogs, go ski in winter, go to the lake in summer, and be relaxing at home, chill all day long.
    The other is almost nearly retired, but already set up for his retirement & all. Same scenario too and that's the only reason why I'm not saying yes to marry any of them is my life will get soo...ooh much boring living in a reclusive setting with nothing much going on there.
    I don't have any plan B other than what I do now already for work & business. And if I can't do that, then I'll just quietly retire too, claim pension & start chopping the young people's working tax money.
    Shikena!