Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Friday, May 15, 2020

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmmm.... na wah!!!!

NARRATIVE ONE
HUBBY WITH DISRESPECTFUL ATTITUDE?.

I want to hear BVS opinion on this.
When your husband makes Physical comparison between you and your help is it proper?

For instance he told me that I’m not really tall that he was looking at I and my help the other day and saw that I’m only slightly taller than her that this is a girl he was saying she is short. That the only difference is I have more shape than she does.

The other day we were all watching T.v and he made reference to how the lady on T.v had bigger boobs than I and my help before her.
My husband doesn’t know his boundaries he talks carelessly. He has once asked a sales girl in my presence who was laughing at his jokes why she is laughing as if she is been fingered. There was also a day he wrapped his hands around a sales before me.

One thing is if I confront him about these type of behaviors he will apologize profusely and tell me he is a playful person and doesn’t read meaning into what he does or says and I tell him his behaviors are disrespectful to me

*Madam did he just start making these jokes now or before you married him?
Most men who are clowns and comedy 'inclined' are like this and dont know when to stop......I dont understand why he compares you with the maid but i dont also think he means that in a bad way.he just does not know his limits........

Maybe you can start returning his jokes to embarrass him and he will get the message...If he compares you openly to the maid again,ask him ''You don join f#ck to the work wey the maid go do?''

Take it easy abeg

NARRATIVE TWO
OVER PROTECTIVE HUSBAND

Good day everyone. Please how can i deal with an insecure and overprotective husband, we got married 3 months ago and he exhibited that trait since when we've been courting but my friends told me it will stop once we are married but it keeps increasing.. 

This guy is way richer and so wealthy than i am, even our educational qualifications is like comparing a PhD to SSCE and I'm just on the average side when it comes to beauty so i don't get why he is so protective of me. 

He wouldn't let me do anything and he buys me unnecessary and expensive things which i don't even need now, plus he is way too calm and over caring for my liking.

*Blood of Abraham's Ram!!!
Are you alright?Do you have fever?This is what Village people call ''Melecine apta e don kaput''
Please relax and deal with your insecurity problems.....

66 comments:

1. Othello's syndrome is a subtle thing. Just make sure you don't talk to another guy or exchange written messages else, he will unleash is venom. You saw his character with your two eyes and heart and dived in
    to "change him".
    Wow, when did you girls become God that re-creates a man? 😊😊😊

1. Poster one, your hubby is just a playful person. However, he should have boundaries to avoid insult from pple especially small small girls outside. POSTER TWO, HMMM . How old are you???

2. Poster 2, you're 3 months in marriage abi? Coke back in 3 years and tell us how far

3. @15:28
      Coke back?
      How about fanta back?? 😊🤐

4. Anon 15:39 How dull is your brain??? Coz any smart person will know the word is come but typo error

5. Poster 2 drop ur husband's details(whatsapp Number & office location) let me advice him personally and also help to reduce his jealousy traits

6. Poster 2, please send me your husband's number. I want to ask him something.
      Yeye dey worry you o, relax and enjoy your 3months old marriage jare. Me that im looking for someone that will pay attention to me and spoil me small, you're complaining.
      This world Sha.

7. Poster1, keep reminding your husband about limits and boundaries or allow him to learn the hard way.
      Poster2, keep watching your back, do not play that game called "my best friends are males".

2. New wife, it's simple, this night, pray to God to make your husband overlook you let him not be over protective and let him stop buying you unnecessary expensive things, let him free you like bird.. In jesus name..and let d church say...Amen. case closed.

1. Amen. I tire for poster 2.

2. 😆😆😆😆 BB abeg no kill pelsin ooo....Poster 2 you got no problem you hear,chill and enjoy your marriage

3. 😆😆😆😆 BB abeg no kill pelsin ooo....Poster 2 you got no problem you hear,chill and enjoy your marriage

4. I don't understand Poster 2, what do you really want? Ime ti
      aka gi now..nonsense (in Genevieve's voice)😋😋😃

5. Poster 1, your husband is a pervert. The things he says jokingly are from a filth filled mind. He sees women as sex objects. For your husband to ask a sales girl why she's laughing like she's being fingered in your presence shows not only that he doesn't have an iota og respect for you, it also speaks volumes about the way he views women.

Poster 2, Dont mind all those saying you don't have a problem. Though you didnt go into detail, I know from experience the signs of an abusive relationship. How could you have seen his possessive and controlling behaviour and still marry him? Does he hate it when you go out alone? Does he micro manage you? Does he try to isolate you from friends? If the answer to the above questions is affirmative, RUN!!!!

6. Anony 17:30 you're the first to hit the nail on the head. Poster 2 didnt really explain herself but I think you're right about the controlling behaviour. Poster 2 needs to take a decision about her future with the man asap.

3. Poster1, joke for joke,if he drops one you drop two
    Poster2 you no get problem i swear,village people don dey confuse you ,just imagine what you are complaining about

1. Poster 2 is living a problem free, stress free life. She then told herself, I must create a problem where there is none. I too must send in a chronicle

4. Poster1 better follow Stella's advice....simple and short! Lol @''You don join f#ck to the work wey the maid go do?''

Poster2 you don't have problem at all, inugo...

1. She doesn't have a problem abi? Mumu you have read he buys gift you Don loose your sense. That man is abusive and you will soon see his true colors. Wait till the day he ever suspects you of cheating

5. 2nd poster, is that a chronicle? Please dont try this next time

6. Second poster needs brain resetting slap!

7. Poster 2, have you never been shown love in abundance?
    Your husband is over protective cos he loves and cherishes you.
    You lack confidence. Now, you think your husband deserves much more? See how you’ve reduced yourself. Smh. Go build your self esteem, you don’t have it.
    Your type will justify/give excuses for her husband for cheating and disrespecting you cos you feel you are not good enough for him. Na wa.

1. U dey mind her. Low self esteem. Love is not about beautiful. For him to marry you. He saw something.

2. Poster is so annoying, jeez!

8. Second poster, what exactly is your problem? He is too calm and over caring? What exactly do you want?
    The two chronicle posters need to exchange partners

1. Maybe shes looking for the type dat will be fighting her and beating her daily like the horseband in earlier post

9. Poster 1: Please talk to your husband. It oozes lack of respect. Haba even infront of an outsider? Sometimes make people taste a bit of their own medicine lets see whether his countenance will not change.

Poster 2: As you lay your bed so you lie on it. You said you married 3 months ago and in this covid 19 times, someone told you he will change and you immediately went ahead to marry him because you saw plenty money abi. Abeg enjoy your package.

10. That second poster is the type that will use her hand to create problems for herself.

I even thought she meant he was over possessive until I read her post and realised he's just a nice man.

Or maybe u actually don't have a problem and just need us to tell u ur husband is a nice man.

1. @Eka
      Of course, your greedy definition of a nice man is any man that buys expensive things for you.

2. Anon, I'm sorry no one does nice things for u. I'm really sorry

3. Anon ooo 😂 Poverty is a bastard.

4. Haaaa.... Eka Joy that was Savage ooo

Choi!!!@anon: ndo

11. Poster one, your horseband is just a silly man and don't know when to stop silly jokes. They are many of his types outside. Madam next time he talks about silly things, once you too are watching TV, just say this guy is my spec, handsome, 6 packs etc and let's see ifhe will atop. Know 2 can play the games. Left to me I will seriously be ashamed oo.

Poster 2 you saw him and married him like that. Only 3 months you are complaining. I wonder what you guys wants.

Enjoy everything your husband is doing

12. 1st poster: I would feel the same way if I were u. Even if he's a playful guy, your house help or sales girl would think he has something for them. There are levels to how u make jokes abeg
    2nd poster: I really don't know the colour of your problem ma. Read your writeup again and check whether its okay

13. Poster 2,lmaoooooo.
    Oya divorce him he is hiding something.

14. Chronicle poster one ;
    Has your husband always made such jokes from the time you knew him?
    Gosh your husband sounds really local,so uncultured. You need to relax though.like Stella said return his jokes with funny ones that might get to him too. Some people like to talk raw just for the fun of it not like they actually mean it. That's a huge put off for some of us...I can't deal, but in your case you married him so I'm guessing he has always been this way cos he sidnt just start. Bear with him,over look

Chronicle 2;
    You sound so insecure too. You husband is protective ,he cares,except there is more to what you have written that you haven't said.
    Tell him the things you like so you can enjoy his gifts. Do you work,has he denied you your right to work or do business? If yes,didnt you both discus these things before marriage? To think you courted him.
    Anyway your choice now is to talk seriously with him, express your worries, see if he changes. If not you manage him or leave.

15. Poster one, are you just noticing is playful atitude that's embarrassing you ?
    I don't know what you can do about this because he must have been doing it long before now. Maybe you will have to keep correcting him whenever he makes such disrespectful jokes.
    I believe you must have been laughing to his joke before now.

16. Poster 2.
    Most people will read your narrative & conclude youre in heaven, but i get where ure coming from, your husband is obsessed with you, & it can grow to be dangerous, plus read up "Oniomania" i think hes got it too.

1. Gbam!!!Poster 1, your husband is a pervert. The things he says jokingly are from a filth filled mind. He sees women as sex objects. For your husband to ask a sales girl why she's laughing like she's being fingered in your presence shows not only that he doesn't have an iota og respect for you, it also speaks volumes about the way he views women.

Poster 2, Dont mind all those saying you don't have a problem. Though you didnt go into detail, I know from experience the signs of an abusive relationship. How could you have seen his possessive and controlling behaviour and still marry him? Does he hate it when you go out alone? Does he micro manage you? Does he try to isolate you from friends? If the answer to the above questions is affirmative, RUN!!!!

2. I perfectly agree with your reply/comment to Poster 2. I watched Till death do us part feq days ago. Her description of her husband sounds like a man who is a control freak, it's just that it is manifesting so early. Please ask God for wisdom how to handle the situation dear poster 2. Poster 1, please seat your husband down and talk frankly with him. But then I ue just manifesting such traits or you chose to overlook it before now. May God be your help and guide on what to do.

17. Poster one, your husband is insecure and he is trying to belittle you just so he can feed his ego. Tell him to stop that rubbish comparison or you will start comparing him to other men.
    Some men don't know when to draw the lines.
    He's acting like a child.

Poster two, you have a problem and there's a name for it, but, I can't remember right now.
    Your husband is showing you love and care, but you want a man that will treat you with disrespect and not show any sign of caring to you.
    Appreciate your husband and stop being insecure.

What do you really want in your life?!

18. Poster two, PARANOIA will make you spoil the beautiful relationship you have with your hubby.
    Truly I tell you, 'Uwa e nweghi mmeta'

You are here complaining, while other women have been fasting and praying for centuries to experience at least a tiny weeny little bit of what you have.

Don't allow your village people win this battle.

Twins Squared

19. Poster 1: Women or some women are really suffering. How do you even start comparing your spouse to anybody not to talk of your help? He is playful? Wrapping his arms around your staff? You should see my face the whole time. Apologies don't mean anything if he will keep doing it. It is time to sit down and thrash it out firmly. He must stop it.

Poster 2: He is over caring? Seriously? You knew about his overprotective nature so deal with it. As for buying expensive things you don't need, I hope that includes gold or landed properties. I'd pawn things I don't need to buy things I need that would be valuable in future. Not advising you to do same sha. Compared to poster 1, I don't think you have much of a problem.

20. Poster two, it like your village people are about to check your files.
    Your husband s too over caring for your liking abi wetin I just read now ?
    Maybe you go dey alright when you scatter your marriage and find yourself for your papa house.
    Nonsense.

21. Poster 2 : An overprotective husband is not easy to deal with , I pray you learn how to deal with him because you are in forever .

22. poster 1: was he exhibiting this character before marriage, I am sure he was, but then you thought he was just being funny, anyway when he makes such jokes or compare you to another give him back hot hot, or better still, start dishing it out to him, before he start, compare his head, eyes, leg to other guys own, but not his p*nis.
    poster 2: enjoy your marriage.

23. Poster one. The best tin to do is start returning the silly jokes to him too. That's how I stopped one of my friend habit. If you return same thing they do to u in form of that same joke they will feel it too.

Poster 2. I really do not know your problem my sister. You married him becos he was rich bah? Hoping he will change. As far u are not cheating. Enjoy ur husband na. Wetin u want. He loves u silly and obviously is a jealous man. E no better Dan man wey no dey care. He is not perfect! Love him and give him reasons not to doubt your person. Except say your ways no pure. Then you have nothing to worry about.

24. poster 1,since he is a clown and doesn't know his limit
    beat him at his own game, start comparing him with
    other men, even when you are watching tv, and you see
    a fine looking guy with a good physique, joke about its too.
    his brain we reset.
    poster2, its seem like your village people has started
    dancing Awilo on your head.

25. People will think the husband is being nice but he's obsessive. Na small small e dey start.

26. I was just looking out for the comments on poster 2's imaginary pickle and every single comment had me howling in laughter. People around me are concerned.

27. 1. Keep telling him how his jokes make you feel. If it's to keep a straight face just to pass your message across, please do. Not nice at all

2. Why not appreciate the love and care you're getting. You may not like it if he starts showing you the opposite.

28. Poster 1: No matter how playful or jovial a person is, excess behaviour is excess behaviour. "Na from clap dance take dei start." Note however that some people are like that, there's no censoring what they say. It is not something he just started, it is probably a strong part of his personality. It was there when you dated, except he exhibits this behaviour to only you. Develop a thick skin and caution him (which may be often). I am more worried about your children hearing him talk loosely and picking up the trait. Cheers!

Poster 2: I really do not understand what your complaints or fears are. Maybe you can intimate us with more details in the comment section. Cheers!

29. Poster 2: Come back in 2 years time and dont forget to bookmark this page. EOD

30. Narrator Two; l want, l like, l need and l love

31. Stella your red pen today is the truth.😂

Melancholy

32. Poster 2, go and complain to your friends naw. Na then you go know what's up. Doesn't sound like you love the man.

What do women really want?

33. Poster 1.... Did he recently put up this attitude? Try and talk to him calmly about it as his response to the sales girl's laughter may lead him into an embarrassment soon,not everyone would take that as a joke. Some ibo men usually exhibits this attitude,I have encountered it severally. That was how one silly man jokely said in public in front of his wife and kids that i was walking like someone who just go fuck can you imagine. what i did to him he can never forget. Na him wife wey be my friend shame pass.

Poster 2... what is the direction of your problem? What do you really want? "He buys you unnecessary and expensive things" Like seriously. Na your type they make man go find side chic, you keep creating problem where there is none. Abeg go and rest joor.

34. 2 poster u really do not knw d value of what u hve.
    Ur husband needs to learn how to bridle his tongue

35. Poster 2 why are you trying to create problems were there's none? But what do women really want nne?? Do you know how many women Pray to have a caring and gentle husband? You have him now you are still complaining. Were you forced to marry him? Cos you should have known his nature from the onset so why marry him in the first place?

36. Poster 1, your husband may just be joking, but the joke na wa. Always return his jokes back. Poster 2, you domt have problem.

37. Dear poster 2, You are feeling choked by the way he is behaving. I am surprised that only a few people see what this poster is seeing. People who are possesive like your husband can turn out to be dangerous. They eventually want to know everything and anything you are doing. You mat jit be abl to talk to people freely cos he wants to know. Just take it easy and know how to apply his brakes for him.

Tell him you appreciate all that he is doing for you. But you have to find the right way to tell him he is smouldering or choking you. Let him allow you to be the person he saw in you and married you. You are not a property but a person. Let him allow you shop for yourself once in a while .I he two of you are different.

38. Lol poster 1, na comedian u marry o,lwkmd @ like who dem dey finger. Mehn.... Just take it easy, anytime he uses u as d joke give it to him back to back. Even when he is not joking 😂 u sef use Ur jokes shatter em head. Before long he will stop using u as his jokes. Poster 2, I use God beg u ehn enjoy Ur marriage cos u are still in honeymooning o. And don't complain to pple outside before village pple enter Ur Mata.

39. poster 2....Abeg drop his details.. make I go advice am on your behalf...shikina

40. Poster 1 ,give him exactly what he dishes out to you and watch the rubbish stop,trust me it works !!