Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1692

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1692

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you..

21 comments:

1. Smart kidπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Not so smart, as he missed the spelling of 'Reconnecting'

2. Fact 1-When it not your time to die but you still had to cause others to die.
      Fact 2- he thought he was smart.

2. That fact 2 is a Nigerian.😊

1. 🀦🀦🀦🀦🀦🀦

2. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…... leave Nigerians alone ooo

3. Hahahaha Γ­ ½Γ­¸‚ @fact 2. so funny

4. Fact 1 is really a sad story, so many casualties as a result of one person's action. May we not pay dearly for other people actions (Amen)
    Fact 2, it's quite funny and it's similar to some people on Whatsapp who rename their username to typing...

5. @fact1...ultimate punishment. He will always regret his action all days spent in jail. @fact2... people play too much.

6. Wayo pikin @fact 2🀣🀣🀣
    With his wrong spelling

7. Fact one so sad and fact two your spelling sold you out.Not so smart.

8. @ fact 2 wants to be street smart πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. Fact 1: what a tragedy.
    Serves him right .

Fact 2: Olodo child🀣

10. fact one evil man,fact 2 nothing child

11. Fact 1 should have simply taken a bottle of sniper than causing all these mayhem.

12. Fact 1- Alakoba, when he should have used Sniper or hang himself

13. Smart kid, I can imagine the mischief he is always up to.