Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous Post..

Monday, May 18, 2020

Monday Spontaneous Post..

#newday #newweek ##ekarolaroyi #ndewo #gutemorgendiesemorgen #itiswhatitis

Oh what a beautiful day..........Somewhat cold but beautiful.

The next face of in house news competition is on Monday May 25th.....

May your day turn out right for you and others around you!

E go be...............✌✌✌

626 comments:

1. VALUE OF YOUR EFFORT

Don’t let yourself become discouraged when your efforts fail to produce the desired results. Instead, be thankful for the experience, however it turned out, and make good use of it.

Consider a professional athlete who trains every day for years before entering any competition. Those practice sessions don’t produce immediate wins, yet they are essential to eventually winning.

Certainly you don’t ever want to think that your efforts have been wasted. So, do what you must do, going forward, to make sure that they’re not wasted.

At the very least, you’ve had an excellent lesson in what doesn’t work. That’s valuable experience, useful to you and to others.

Though it can understandably feel like you’ve lost everything, that isn’t the case. You will always have the experience, the wisdom, the skills, and those are not trivial.

For all sorts of reasons, sometimes things don’t work out, but that doesn’t negate the value of your effort. Look back, see that value, then find an even better way to carry it forward.

1. A very beautiful morning to you all. May our day be blessed.

2. Stop doubting yourself.
    Stop avoiding the hard things.
    Stop waiting for the 'perfect' time.
    Stop putting your self-care time last.
    Stop allowing your emotions to control you.
    Stop second guessing every decision you make.
    Stop letting others determine how you feel about yourself.

Most times our own Impatience often sends us into overthinking mode and we begin to doubt our dreams. Always learn to stay calm and have faith no matter what comes your way. Avoid feeding ideas around fear because they will only delay your blessings. We must believe & trust that everything is always going to work out in our favour after we give it our best shot,and also commit it into prayer.

Those who leave everything in God’s hand will eventually see God’s hand in everything๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

THIS NEW WEEK, MAY GOD COME THROUGH FOR US AT ALL TIMES๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

Good morning everyone.

3. I'm angry at the increasing number of Corona cases in this country.
    What's all these na.
    For how long are we going to continue like.
    Lagos along in recording a whopping 177 new cases. God please na๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ. Please na God. Have mercy on us.

1. When I saw 177 in Lagos I was shocked๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ
      It's well good morning

4. In the journey of life and success you just have to stay humble... Because humility is like a particular fragrance you are known for... The day you change it, people would notice but only those who are really close to you would walk up to you just to let you know what has changed about you... It costs nothing to stay humble... But if you doubt this you can ask king Nebuchadnezzar ๐Ÿค—

Good morning beevees ๐Ÿ˜˜
    May God direct our steps to the right places at the right time. Amen ๐Ÿ™
    Happy new week.
    Stay safe!

1. Amen๐Ÿ™

Good morning Bae๐Ÿคฉ

2. Amen.
      Good morning, happy new week.
      Stay safe too.

3. Humility๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ
      Amen๐Ÿ™
      Good morning Baebi๐Ÿ’›

4. I like your name, I know someone that bears Beulah, each time l see your name, l usually think she’s the one but she is an Igbo girl and from your write up, l guess you are from River state.

5. Happy Birthday to me ,
    It's an emotional birthday for me,
    Looking back I'm so grateful for what God has done in my life.
    Through the ups and downs the highs and lows, the times i had to be on oxygen and nebulizer.
    Sometimes I'd stroll into the ER and out without anyone knowing I dealt with a lot of discomfort and pain ๐Ÿ’”.
    But through it all God has been extremely faithful the most part of last year I was in a dark place due to same challenges .
    I'm grateful for the family God gave me , I'm grateful to the love of my life ❤ ๐Ÿ’› ♥ ๐Ÿ’•.
    This blog has been a source of sunshine and laughter to me , there are days I dont feel good but ya'll cheer me up , I consider this place my family extension .
    We wouldn't always agree but one thing I'd never take for granted is the love that lives here .
    I'm not sharing this for fancy ,I just want anyone going through a phase in life to know that after rain comes sunshine , spending thousands of dollars on health isnt even a joke but God has been always remained a steady source of supply .
    I'm filled with Joy , love and laughter ๐Ÿ’• the gratitude in my heart cannot be expressed in words .
    Just know that some day you'd tell your story of how you overcame and we shall all rejoice, just as ya'll are rejoicing with me .

1. Happy birthday dear, may today mark the beginning of new things in your life. Many more happy returns!

2. Happy birthday dear ๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿธ๐Ÿป๐Ÿพ
      May your new age be blessed...

3. Happy fabulous birthday Choc darling,may this joy in your heart be permanent.Have a beautiful year ahead.

4. Happy birthday Noir. Live long in Good Health and continue to prosper.

5. Happy birthday dearie ❤️❤️

6. Happy birthday Sweet ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿฅณ
      Live long and prosper ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ you're an overcome..God will continue to show up for you๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

I heart you ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿคฉ❣️๐Ÿ’‹

7. a happy birthday @Chocolate Noir, may you receive all you desire in jesus name.

8. Happy birthday Chocolate Noir you will live to celebrate many more birthdays. May God fulfill all your heart desires have a wonderful celebration

9. Happy birthday,live et prosper.

10. Happy birthday Noir, have fun and enjoy your day.

11. Happy birthday to you

12. Happy birthday baby girl๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค—
      I believe you have such a beautiful aura cos it reflects in your writeups here.
      I pray today stands out for you!
      I wish you all the happiness your heart can hold.
      I pray that you get the things you need even before you ask for them.
      Have a funfilled year๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’ซ

13. Happy Birthday Chocolat!Rock on!
      Carpe Diem to the max.

Copied to repost but everyone knows I can't be this sweet.๐Ÿ˜…

14. Happy birthday beautiful
      May God bless your new age.
      Have fun!

15. Happy birthday girl! Rock your day.

16. Happy birthday choc God bless you richly

17. Happy Birthday Darling. Thank God for your life.

18. Happy birthday dear, many more years.

19. Happy birthday to you. Enjoy your day.

20. Happy birthday to you,may you witness many positive testifying years,in Jesus name.

21. Happy birthday sea choc
      Live long and prosper in good health

22. Happy Birthday dark chocolate. Do enjoy you day today and Amen to your prayers.

Lovelace

23. Many happy returns๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ

24. Wishing you a very Happy Birthday Choco boo! May the joy you sharw on here forever be evident in you life. You are blessed with life, health, laughter, and plenty beyond measure. Have a blast darl๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’–

25. City Chocolate18 May 2020 at 08:27

Happy birthday dear!!! All your heart desires are met. God bless your new age. Have a blast ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿพ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚

6. Good morning lovely people๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ˜˜

Find Joy in simple things and be happy, no one is coming out of this life alive.

May God give us reasons to celebrate this new week. Amen๐Ÿ™

7. Rhapsody Today!!

If He Isn't Lord Of All, He Isn't Lord At All!!
    Acts 10:36.

Excerpts!!

"A certain man had just given his life to Christ but was still being buffeted by the devil. He called on the Lord complaining, I thought that with you in my life I wouldn't have any more problems. The Lord, in His response, showed the man how he had given Him only one room in his entire house. In that revelation God was in that one room when the devil came into the house, fought the man and wounded him"

"The man thought about it and said, All right Lord, I give you three additional rooms. That night, the devil came again and troubled him. He asked angrily, I've now given you four rooms and still you allowed the devil in. What more should I do? Then the Lord answered him kindly. The house isn't mine; you gave me four rooms in your house and the devil can't come into any of those rooms"

"Finally, the man got the message and said, All right, Lord I turn the entire house over to you; it's all yours now. The next night, the devil came again, but there was a new owner. God was at the gate and the devil couldn't come in"

"That's what happens when Jesus has it all in your life"

Today's Confession!!

I boldly declare that Jesus is Lord of my life; He's the Lord over my finances, family, career and all that concerns me. He's my all and my life is for His glory now and forever. Amen.

8. Good morning beeveeleons..๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
    Happy Monday to us all..

Be like say we go live with this virus like say na other viruses..

As time goes on, we go conquer am..

Highest, drugs go dey wey go dey suppress and cure at the same time, just like antimalaria drugs and other anti retroviral drugs..

We need to get our lives and businesses back on track..

So help us God

1. That is what it is looking like it will be Ola.The prayer is for them to find a cure and agree without playing politics with it that it is the cure. We go dey alright laslas

2. Amen
      Good morning
      God no go shame us

9. Goodmorning people,have a fruitful week๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฅฐ

10. Please help a brother,its been over 2 months now I saw my fiancรฉe due to this covid 19 issue.I couldn't leave the state where I came to work due to this lock down.
    The distance is really affecting us we have talked about everything. Whenever we chat or talk now we barely say anything to each other, like we just dont have anything to say.
    We have never been apart for this long some times I want to risk getting back to lagos but my parent are holding me back not to come yet. Please what can I do to bring back the spark in our relationship because we are both drifting apart.

11. Happy new week guys ๐Ÿ™Œ
    Brand New day,to God be the glory๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Hallelujah challenge day 9 was blissful๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿคธ‍♀️๐Ÿคธ‍♀️

Happy birthday Choc Boo ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’ your new age is blessed and highly favored ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ have a fab one๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿ’ xx

Fruitful day y'all

Good morning Lovelies ๐Ÿ˜˜

12. Monday morning it is... Thanks be to God for the privilege of life.

It doesn't matter how last week started and ended for you, this week will be far better in Jesus name. Amen! So go out there, do greatly and do exploit like the achiever that you are! And don't forget to stay safe. I love y'all❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

Buenos dรญas๐Ÿ˜˜

13. Back then na see finish make them nor dey too respect puff puff๐Ÿ˜” remember Puff puff was just 5 or 10 naira until it linked up with the likes of samosa, spring roll,gizard,donuts,asun,chicken etc to become small chops.

See in this life please try and surround yourself with people that will add value to your life๐Ÿ˜✌๐Ÿพ

1. Hahahahaha very true.Just like sellers of agege bread and ewa agoyin moving together.

2. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

14. Good morning my people.
    Blessed day Ahead

15. WORD FOR TODAY

AN ATTITUDE ADJUSTMENT 3

'Seek his will in all you do, and he will show you which path to take.' Proverbs 3:6 NLT

When it comes to having the right attitude - stay in touch with the control tower. Air traffic controllers 'see the big picture' when it comes to what's going on in the sky. They have the knowledge and authority to tell pilots to slow down or speed up, fly higher or lower, avoid or navigate through storms, or take alternative routes. Amazingly, air traffic controllers in the United Kingdom handle over 2.5 million flights each year - an average of around 7,000 every day. In fact, their busiest day on record was 5th July 2019, when they handled 8,863 flights! They manage commercial flights, private aviation, military, and cargo air traffic, as well as air taxis and airport vehicles. With so many flights taking off and landing every minute, pilots have to stay in touch with the control tower.

Similarly, you must stay in touch with God - the one who sees the big picture for your life and orchestrates everything that involves you. He makes sure everything that needs to happen, happens at the right time, and moves at the appropriate speed to make sure you arrive safely at the destination he's planned for you. That's why staying in communication with God should be at the top of your daily to-do list. He will help you navigate the ups and downs of life, and find your way through cloudy days when you can't see the next step you need to take.

In short, when you 'seek his will in all you do...he will show you which path to take' (Proverbs 3:6 NLT).

1. Amen๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Good morning Sis❣️๐Ÿ’

2. Amen!

How are you doing Sweets? Have an awesome day๐Ÿค—

16. I am tired of life. Good girl doesn't pay at last. How I wish I was wild while in my 20's. I was used as an example in the neighbourhood as a good and studious lady but at 40years,my life has no meaning and I have given up.
    I married late despite not sleeping about,up till now no job.Everywhere I apply to for jobs,its not always successful. I tried getting a job before getting married all to no avail. Even, the job I was given as a contract job,the woman hated me so so much till I left.
    I am the first born but my younger siblings and father so much detest me. My younger ones are working in big companies and even married before me,so no respect to me and my struggling husband. My dad so much hates me to the extent of supporting my younger siblings to be rude to me,even our last born looks me in the face to almost slapping me all becuase I am not yet successful in life.
    All those we grew up together then have travelled out and really made it, even my course mates. I have not been lucky with life at all ever since I graduated from the university.
    Life is wicked,extremely wicked. I am tired of midnight prayers even MFM prayers. Some people like my siblings are not prayerful but are still achieving things. I have fasted and I am tired! No,I won't commit suicide but if you know how my younger siblings are so rude to me because they have and I don't,it marvels me a lot! I haven't talked to one of my sibling since almost two years now.
    I don't think I can make it again in life. At what age again? I can't start business,no money. Living from hand to mouth everyday. I studied a very good course but look like someone who didn't pass through the four walls of the university.
    No one is always willingly to help me even though I give little when I don't have,no good comes to me or my family.
    Well, I thank God I am still alive but there is no respect or achievement in this life if one is poor or struggling,even ones sibling won't respect you not to talk of outsiders.
    I don't sleep well again,always thinking and having headache. I dream and see things sometimes but I wont change my mind that there is no God!!!
    I have let it out so as not to be depressed!

17. in this new week, i wish us a week full of God’s favour,protection, joy and blessings, good morning bvs

18. Good morning everyone. Happy Birthday to all celebrants.

19. Good Morning fellow SDK neighbors. ๐Ÿค—
    How was our weekend, hope we took out time to enjoy the things that matter.☺

It's important that we appreciate God for what we have, believing that He will perfect all that concerns us.๐Ÿ™Œ

It's our winning season, God is still in absolute control.
    Do have a blessed week ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

20. Thank you Jesus
    Thank you my God
    Wherever I am now, it is by your grace
    People are dying, people are perishing
    Wherever I am now, it is by your grace.
    Good morning my wonderful family,
    May we all have a beautiful day ahead

21. Morning Guysssss!!!

May our dreams come through ❤❤❤

22. How else does one treat vaginal infections.Smelly discharge all day long for years now. I have become fed up and exhausted. What medication have I not taken, what test have I not done. Is this how my life will be? Can prayers make it all go away? I am tired.

1. Oh my!
      This is not so ok but I heard some fruits help and washing after every pee.
      I know you must have been doing all this,u can still google on natural ways to combat this if the English method fail you ok?
      Good luck.

2. Ehyaa. I heard metrodinazole for 7days will make it go away. While at it,discard your panties and get new ones. DO NOT REUSE THEM!!

3. Garlic insert

Diet cleanse

3 days fasting & midnight prayers

Praises & faith

23. Lovely day to you all...
    Up and Thankful

24. Goodmorning everyone! Have a bless week ahead.

25. It’s my girl’s birthday today ๐Ÿ“ข ๐Ÿ”Š
    Happy birthday to an amazing friend, Chocolate Noir. I’ve grown to love and admire you here cos of your attitude, maturity and thoughtfulness.
    You’ve won people’s hearts here with your simple and unique personality.
    You are such a beautiful kind hearted person.
    You deserve every good thing that comes your way.
    You are special ♥️♥️♥️♥️

1. Happy birthday chocolate noir you are loved

2. I concur! I like her personality

Hi ๐Ÿ‘‹ Slutty

3. Happy birthday Dark chocolate
      Hope you are bouncing now sluttychic?

26. Good morning Stella and bvs.

May this be a great week for us.

27. Good morning everyone
    Hope we all have a good night rest
    Dear bv with coronavirus I pray you come out strong and better,my prayers are with you.Lord please heal our lands๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

28. Good Morning and Happy New Week One Big and Happy Family. Hope we all had a goodnight rest and weekend?
    Be Merciful Unto Us this week Heavenly Father. Have a nice day guys. One Love

29. Morning y'all..
    Morning Stellz.
    May today turn out fruitful and peaceful.

30. Good morning. How can one do online lessons for my kids on WhatsApp without electricity? I will keep using their school textbooks to teach them myself.

1. Whichever works for you, the main thing is that they are learning.

31. Good morning Stella n Bvs.. May this new week bring us joy n happiness in Jesus name Amen.
    Wish u guys a wonderful week ahead

1. Good morning pidgin writer long time I hope you are good

32. Good morning Beevees ,a blessed week to us all.

33. How can one take raw garlic without having mouth /body odour. They say its best taken raw to be able to maximise it's benefits. But the odour is very unpleasant. BV Golibe,, how do you take yours.

1. Please Anon find another alternative for what you want to use it for. The smell of that thing is annoying.

2. Garlic doesn't cause mouth or body odour!

Chopped your garlic into small portions, put them in your mouth and suck through them and then, water them down with warm water or room temperature water

Most of you don't read replies to your comments, you keep coming back to ask the same question over and over again.

3. If you're taking garlic and ginger then make sure you take yoghurt and enough water always.

4. Don't chew
      Swallow the cloves with water

But slight odour will show in your pee and sweat depending on the amount you took

34. Good morning dearies,fruitful and blessed week for us all in Jesus name.

35. I have been wondering how people who give birth to many number of kids cope, after what I passed through last night, i now have double respect for mothers. This kid frustrated me to a point that i nearly threw him away, hubby is down with sickness so no help from him, did everything I could yet eyes were open like the windows of heaven with enough tears like they were on hot sales. Gosh nobody told me that motherhood can be this frustrating and depressing, God help me to survive this.
    Good morning lovely bvs

1. It is well dear..
      Kisses to your little cutie ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜—

2. Just take it easy darling! Did you checked, maybe he had Colic or he was feeling heat.

The Lord is your strength and wish your husband divine healing ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

3. That is why mothers are cherished. Sorry about your hubby, how is he now? Complete healing to him.

4. How cute!
      Ofcourse you will survive it. You did the same to your mother after all. Don't worry. This phase will pass and he will even start sleeping earlier and through the night.

Sending some love to Dainty T and her LO.

36. Namaste Stella and other bvs. Have a great day

37. Goodmorning everyone may your day be fruitful.

38. Feeling Alright this morning ! Won’t mind blowing ๐Ÿ’‹kisses on some faces here

39. Good morning BVs, please stay safe out there.

40. Good morning my fellow house pple. Today is going to be a very great day. We shall all be favoured..amen. pls I want to go into hat/fascinators making.bi luv creativity alot. But am actually doing it for the money bcos am a broke house wife..do u think the business is lucrative?

41. Good morning Beautiful people. May this week bring us nothing but joy. Amen

42. Good morning bvs. It feels so good to be healthy again. Typhoid wanted to finish me but mercy said no. Have a lovely week y'all. Thank you Stella for all you do behind the scene.

43. Second half of Port Harcourt lockdown starts today. I don't know how I feel about this..๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

44. Good morning everyone

The next face of in house news competition will be Monday May 25th. There is no hurry, we do it slowly to get it right....

Please from today, you can start sending in your face of in house entry photos. With photos taken outside and not in dark corners or head shots, we want full length photos taken outside...full length recent photos and no face caps photos please..

Kindly send directly to MY BOSS'S email via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com.. indicating if you want to use your blog ID or name but must include blog ID for my boss to know you.. because she thinks some non BVs are beginning to apply via their blog friends.

Enjoy a pleasant day

45. Good morning beautiful people of God. May this week brings total cleansing of this pandemic, love, peace and joy to the world. Stellicious Stella i throw away salute.

46. Good morning everyone....do have a great day.

47. So much to be grateful for.
    Thank You Jesus
    Been a while, who missed me?๐Ÿ˜Œ

48. Wishing everyone a blissful new week...
    May you get that call, e-mail, alert, pregnancy, successful surgery, job offer, contract, that you have been anxiously waiting for..
    Xoxo..
    Chizzy j

49. Am in a bus as I am typing this, people are just going about as if nothing is happening,we all have to be careful sha.Remain blessed!!

50. My relaxed hair was shedding so much and breaking and I was wondering what's up, I felt bad cos it's lengthy so I went to YouTube to see what I can do differently.

Three things caught my attention, rice water, protein treatment and trimming my weak hair. Mennn, that rice water thing make so much sense, I've been seeing people talk about it here but never saw it as anything. I did all three and the shedding reduced so much. I'll just stick to these as part of my regimen. Some people gave their review that rice water caused so much hair breakage for them. It's working for me. I'm just happy this morning.

I'll just keep doing protective styles and wigs for now. Braids and conrows should wait for now.

Good morning sweet people...

Do have a blessed week ahead

51. So much to be grateful for.
    Thank You Jesus
    Been a while, who missed me?๐Ÿ˜Œ

52. After 5 or 10years in marriage, if ur wife still gives u a BJ for 5 to 10mins, and rides u for same minutes during sex, u are very lucky man and God will bless ur wife.
    So many men wish their wives could only ride them for 4mins.
    Some men don't have BJ from their wife for a whole year.
    Also, some women cannot remember the last year they have climbed on their husbands di*k and ride like a pro.
    I repeat, May all women who still ride on their Husband's dixk and gives him steaming hot BJ once a month, may u be blessed in a special way.

53. Up and grateful to God for life and protection always....

Good morning beautiful blog visitors..

God's blessings all the way...

54. Good morning to all my aviators..
    We are the biggest hit of Covid-19, travel agencies& airlines are just retrenching people right and centre..
    How is everyone holding up??
    Don't dwell& wallow in hopeless thoughts, all of this temporary!!
    Good morning ask family.

55. My Slutty Chic, how are you darling? Hope you are getting yourself. Stay strong!

Side Chic dear, say hi ๐Ÿ‘‹ to us. It’s been a long time. Hope you’re okay?

56. This kind of evil shite that woke someone up from this sweet sleep๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„ it is what it is

57. 60 days no work, new life, lock down.
    My mental health is suffering.

58. Good morning Stella and bvs, hope our night was fine? I wish us all a wonderful week ahead, filled with abundant blessings, divine health and divine protection. Please stay safe, may God be merciful on us all Amen

59. My lil story

I Would ve talked about man but about money.
    I have over 800k in mutuals and another in savings. Please I want to know what good investment will bring me money so it works for me. I am not a business person but I would ve loved to start a logistics business.
    I can start saving for it. Most of this money came from real hard work as i have not been working for a while

60. Good morning and a beautiful week to you all!

God be praised today and forever with a grateful heart.

Happy birthday to you lovely chocolate Barbie! May all your heart desires be granted accordingly by God Almighty ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿพ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฐ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿต️๐Ÿต️๐Ÿต️๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐Ÿ’ฎ๐Ÿ’ฎ๐Ÿ’ฎ

I wish you all a fruitful and peaceful day ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’ฎ๐Ÿ’ฎ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป

61. Good morning everyone. Have a great day ahead. God's banner over us is love. May His ever abiding love keep us all safe.

62. Happy new week everyone. Thank you Father for yet another beautiful day. I pray that all our heart desires shall come to pass.

Happy birthday to my big brother, my makeup artist. May God bless your new age and massive lert.

63. Why is sewing machine so expensive???
    Since lockdown its either out of stock or doubled the price in places like ebay.

64. The Lord will build your life upon His Rock today and beyond such that no storm shall be able to sink or wreck your ship of progress. The Lord will perform His Covenant of Peace with you. No matter the challenges that is ravaging the society, you shall not be troubled but find peace everywhere you go.

Every battle that is going on within and outside your heart shall hear the voice of the Lord saying "PEACE, BE STILL." in Jesus name. The Lord shall put smiles on your face this beautiful day in Jesus Mighty name...Amen๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Good morning and have a blessed Monday.

65. How else does one treat vaginal infections.Smelly discharge all day long for years now. I have become fed up and exhausted. What medication have I not taken, what test have I not done. Is this how my life will be? Can prayers make it all go away? I am tired.

66. Don't put yourself in the wrong place and get angry if you are not valued.

67. There is the girl i know and she always comes to me for advice. I don’t even know how to advice her now. She has two degrees, some certifications plus she is intelligent but I don’t think overly Street smart because she has a good heart. She confided in me that she is currently out of job and plan setting her own company providing services and she has about 500k in savings. She’s 26. I told her to do anything she can to leave this country. I think she just need some garnishing and then she’s good to go. She really doesn’t have any support for now because she’s from a poor family. I also plan asking her out but I don’t want it from the position of taking advice.

68. My beautiful sisters. Please l need to learn how to make party stew. That kind of dry stew sold in local restaurants. No matter how l try. It does not come out well. Teach a sister pls.

69. As you wake up to HIS Glory today, God of heaven will show you great mercy and give you great grace to continue the journey of life with vigour. God Almighty will preserve and save you today and always from illness , pandemic and enemy's trap. You shall receive bountiful gifts from God that will satisfy your heart desires today and always in Jesus name. His presence will go with you wherever you go and be with you wherever you are in Jesus Mighty Name.
    Good morning Stella and bvs and have a pleasant week.

70. It’s my girl’s birthday today ๐Ÿ“ข ๐Ÿ”Š
    Happy birthday to an amazing friend, Chocolate Noir. I’ve grown to love and admire you here cos of your attitude, maturity and thoughtfulness.
    You’ve won people’s hearts here with your simple and unique personality.
    You are such a beautiful kind hearted person.
    You deserve every good thing that comes your way.
    You are special ♥️♥️♥️♥️

(Sorry SluttyChic but your post was a really nice one๐Ÿ˜…)

71. Now that I am currently out of job I don’t know whether to start planning for masters or leave this country. Things has never been easy for me. It is like whenever I make sth for myself I either ruined it or sth happens. I hate people taking advantage of me. Same thing my ex boss did. I try to do everything right. Even in school, I read and I was studuios than my peer but for good grades I have to fight for it all the time. I don’t want to keep stressing again

72. While doing zobo. Should l boil the back abi pill of pineapple and water Mellon with the zobo or boil separately and sieve inside.

73. Stop comparing yourself with others..We are all wired differently and with different destinies.Focus on your focus and leave the rest to God.In other words, discover ur interest and work at been the best at what you do..cheers!!!

74. Good morning Sweetheart ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜

75. Happy birthday Choc Noir dearie, have a gracious ome and stay blessed.

76. Beautiful morning peeps! Blessed week ahead.